منظمة الفضاء

حيث لإخفاء التلفزيون: عجائب التكنولوجيا والأثاث مجلس الوزراء

قبل نصف قرن ، كان التلفزيون بعيدًا عن ذلكجاء كل منزل وأصدقاء وأقارب وجيران لمشاهدة واحدة أو اثنتين من القنوات المتاحة ، وبعد عقدين آخرين ، أصبحت مشكلة أخرى ملحة: مكان وضع التلفزيون الضخم ، الذي احتل مساحة تقريبًا مثل طاولة الطعام. إذا تمكنت من شراء نموذج أصغر ، فإن الصورة تتدهور بالتناسب المباشر مع قطر الشاشة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت شاشات التلفزيون المسطحة شائعة. يمكن وضعها على طول الجدار ، وعلى طاولة أو قاعدة ضيقة خاصة ، يمكنهم بسهولة "الانتقال" من غرفة إلى أخرى - سيكون هناك مكان لتكديسهم!

هو مسموع، هو مرئي ولا يثير

التقنيات الحديثة تحويل التلفزيون إلىأي شيء. ويمكن أن يكون المدمج في لوحة الحائط، وصورة في إطار الإطار. نظام "المنزل الذكي" الشعبي هو حتى قادرة على الجمع بين شاشة التلفزيون مع الاتصال الداخلي وجهاز كمبيوتر. تقدم حلول تصميم جريئةوضع شاشة لد وراء المرآة، وراء باب مجلس الوزراء، وراء الستار الزخرفية. أجهزة التلفاز المدمجة عصرية وعصرية ومريحة. انها فقط خيالك وشاشة المعالج حتى نعلق على السقف، على الأقل وضع على الجزء السفلي من حوض السباحة، وهذه التقنية تعمل دون وجود عوائق! إذا لم يتم تشغيل مثل هذا التلفزيون، يمكن أن يكونلا تلاحظ على الإطلاق. هذا الابتكار يسمح لك لتصميم دون تأملات مؤلمة، حيث لوضع أو تعليق شاشة التلفزيون بحيث لا يمنع الأشياء الأخرى، لا تأخذ مساحة كبيرة.

لعشاق الغريبة

فريدة من نوعها إمكانيات التنسيب مريحةأعطى تلفزيونات لد زخما لخيال المصممين الجريئة الذين، في محاولة لإرضاء أي عميل، وعلى استعداد ل "تناسب" الشاشة في أي مكان: في الممر، إلى المرحاض، إلى الحمام. بالمناسبة، فإن الخيار الأخير ليست سيئة للغاية: يمكنك أن تأخذ حمام ومشاهدة برنامج تلفزيوني المفضلة لديك في نفس الوقت. خصوصا أن سطح مقاوم للماء من الشاشة يحمي هذه التقنية، وفي ظروف الرطوبة العالية ودرجة الحرارة فإنه ينتج صورة من نوعية ممتازة. لذلك، إذا كنت لا تعيش يوميا دون تلفزيون، يمكنك حرفيا الاشياء شاشات على منزلك، وأنها لن تفسد الصورة العامة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Where to hide the TV: the wonders of technology and cabinet furniture

Still half a century ago the TV was far from beingEvery house, and see one or two available channels came friends, relatives and neighbors. A couple of decades later, another problem became urgent: where to put a huge TV, which occupied almost the same place as the dining table. If it was possible to buy a smaller model, then the image deteriorated in direct proportion to the diameter of the screen. In recent years, flat TV screens on the stand have become commonplace. They can be placed along the wall, and on a special narrow table or pedestal, they can easily "move" from one room to another - it would be where to pile them!

It is audible, it is visible and does not stir

Modern technologies turn the TV into aanything. It can be a built-in wall panel, and a picture in a frame frame. A popular "smart house" system is even able to combine a television screen with an intercom and a computer. Bold design solutions offerposition the LCD screen behind the mirror, behind the door of the cabinet, behind a decorative curtain. Built-in TV - it is fashionable, modern and comfortable. It's only in your imagination, and the master screen at least on the ceiling will be attached, even at the bottom of the pool put, and this technique will work without fail! If such a TV is not turned on, you canNot notice at all. This innovation allows you to design without painful meditations, where to put or hang a TV screen so that it does not block other objects, does not take up much space.

For lovers of exotics

Unique opportunities for convenient accommodationLCD TVs gave impetus to the imagination of bold designers who, trying to please any client, are ready to "fit" the screen anywhere: into the corridor, to the toilet, to the bathroom. By the way, the last option is not so bad: you can take a bath and watch your favorite TV series at the same time. Especially since the waterproof surface of the screen protects this technique, and in conditions of high humidity and temperature, it produces a picture of excellent quality. So, if you do not live a day without a TV, you can literally stuff screens on your house, and it will not spoil the overall picture.

Comments

Comments