منظمة الفضاء

كيفية ترتيب رواق ضيق - etk-fashion.com

التي شماعات لاختيار مكان تخزين النعال وحلت محلها البراز التي لا تتناسب في الردهة الضيقة؟ حول هذا الموضوع والعديد من المواضيع الأخرى في المواد الجديدة لدينا

مسألة ترتيب أي صغيرةتظهر المساحة بشكل حاد بشكل خاص بعد عدة سنوات من السكن في المبنى. من أجل تجنب رمي الأموال وإهدارها ، نوصيك بالحضور الجاد للمهمة في مرحلة الإصلاح. إذا كان لديك ممر ضيق للغاية ، فلا توجد خيارات كثيرة للعمل به. 1. نظام تخزين مخصص

أي مشكلة معقدة حل أكثر كفاءةبشكل فردي. في حالتنا - مع مساعدة من الأثاث، وتصميم وفقا لحجم القاعة واحتياجاتك. 2. الشماعات على الجدران

إذا كانت هذه التدابير الجذرية المطلوبةوكنت لا تريد تخزين في الردهة عدد كبير من الكائنات أو الملابس، ما زلنا ننصح للنظر في ما لا يقل عن نظام صغير من السنانير والشماعات في حالة وصول الضيوف. رف الكامل الذي بالكاد يمكن تحمله، ولكن هنا بعض السنانير على السكك الحديدية - تماما. 3. وحدة الضيقة

بغض النظر عن مدى زائرين يأتي الحد الأدنىوجهات نظر من واقع لا يذهب بعيدا - في مكان ما إلى ضرورة تعليق المفاتيح، في مكان ما سوف لا تزال لديها للحفاظ على النعال، وفرش والملاعق للأحذية. لذلك، من دون وحدة والصدر أو منظم، حتى في رواق ضيق جدا لم. حتى الاحتياجات الأكثر تطلبا من السوق لصالح الآن يمكن أن يرضي. 4. مرآة كبيرة

الجميع يعرف أن المرايا توسيع الفضاء، لا تستخدم هذه الفرصة في رواق ضيق الجنائي تقريبا. 5. مقعد قابلة للطي

إذا المقاعد الضيقة ليست راضية معك كطبقة،التعود على كامل الحجم المتغيرات القابلة للتحويل. الأماكن التي عمليا لا أضيع، وذلك بفضل جهود المصممين وحتى في "وضع الاستعداد" تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام الى حد بعيد.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to equip a narrow hallway - etk-fashion.com

What hangers to choose, where to store slippers and what to replace a stool that does not fit into a narrow hallway? About this and more, read in our new material

The question of arranging any smallSpace arises particularly acutely after several years of living space. In order to avoid throwing and waste of money, we recommend to seriously take care of the task even at the repair stage. If you got a very narrow entrance hall, there are not so many options for working with it. 1. Custom storage system

Any difficult problem is most effectively solvedIndividually. In our case - with the help of furniture sets designed in accordance with the size of the hallway and your needs. 2. Hangers on the walls

If in such drastic measures there is no needAnd you are not going to store a large number of items or clothes in the hallway, we still recommend to think over at least a small system of hooks and hangers in case visitors arrive. A full stand you can hardly afford, but a few hooks on the rail - quite. 3. Narrow consoles

No matter how far your minimalisticLooks, you can not get away from reality - somewhere you need to hang keys, somewhere you still have to keep slippers, brushes and spoons for shoes. So, without a console, chest or organizer, even in a very narrow hallway in any way. The benefit of the market can now satisfy even the most demanding needs. 4. The big mirror

Everyone knows that mirrors expand space, not to take advantage of this opportunity in a narrow hallway is almost criminal. 5. Folding benches

If narrow benches do not suit you as a class,Take a look at full-fledged folding options. They practically do not occupy places, and thanks to the efforts of designers, even in "standby mode" they look quite interesting.

Comments

Comments