منظمة الفضاء

البكالوريوس "دن" من 70 متر مربع

كيفية إنشاء مساحة 70 مترًا مربعًا.م مساحة بسيطة وأنيقة وعملية وحديثة للبكالوريوس؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على مثال من العالم الحقيقي للمهندس البرازيلي دييجو ريفولو ، مصمم داخلي ومهندس برازيلي شهير. يحب العمل بأساليب البساطة والطابق العلوي. في عام 2008 ، أنشأ مكتبه المعماري الخاص به دييغو ريفولو أركويتيتورا. الموقع الشخصي: diegorevollo.com.br ينصب التركيز الرئيسي في هذا الجزء الداخلي على الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من الهواء والضوء والمساحة. لا توجد أقسام تقريبًا في الشقة. نوافذ كبيرة ، حد أدنى من الأثاث والديكور - كل هذا يعمل على زيادة المساحة بصريًا. يمكن ملاحظة أن التصميم الداخلي تم إنشاؤه للاسترخاء واستقبال الضيوف. منطقة جلوس كبيرة ومريحة ، تقع في منطقة المعيشة ، تدعوك للجلوس والاسترخاء. من الملائم أن تجتمع شركة كبيرة هنا لمناقشة آخر الأخبار من عالم السينما والفن. وإذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن أن تتحول هذه الزاوية إلى أماكن إضافية للنوم (إذا استغرقت التجمعات وقتًا طويلاً فجأة). في منطقة غرفة الطعام هناك أيضا أماكن لالترويح عن النفس. ولكن للعمل يتم تخصيص غرفة خاصة مع باب إغلاق خصيصا. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هذا الملجأ السري بمثابة الاستوديو الذي الممثل الشاب يكتب الأغاني من تكوينه الخاص. كل قطع الأثاث متوسطة الحجم وليستتشوش المساحة. تم تصميم الداخل بروح دور علوي حديث مع عناصر بسيطة. يلعب اللون والملمس دورًا مهمًا في هذه الشقة. إنها تعطي المساحة طابعًا ذكوريًا وتشير إلى أن المالك شخص مبدع. وتشير الأضواء على السقف إلى أنه ممثل. يتم دمج ستائر - قواطع بورجوندي في منطقة غرفة النوم بشكل متناغم مع السجادة الأرجواني في غرفة المعيشة والطاولة الصفراء في غرفة الطعام (كل شيء يتم في ظلال عصرية هذا العام). يلعبون دور لهجات مشرقة في الداخل ويعملون كعناصر تقسيم. الظل البارد للجدران الخرسانية والسقف والأرضية يجعل التصميم الداخلي شموليًا ووحشيًا إلى حد ما ويوسع المساحة بصريًا ، ويضفي الخشب الدفء والراحة فيه. عناصر الديكور إحياء الغرفة. الصورة الكبيرة فوق أريكة تركز على نفسها الاهتمام، ويضيف اللون إلى الداخل ويعطيها صوت الحديث. النباتات في غرفة المعيشة وفي الحمام تعمل كما لهجات اللون وجلب هذه الغرف إكونوتكي. إيلاء الاهتمام لسطح المكتب الأصليوهو مصباح كان قد انخفض للتو إلى الاسمنت. لديها شيء مشترك مع كرسي غير عادي من الصبغات الرملية والتناقضات مع أسطح المرآة. كل هذه العناصر خلق التوازن في الغرفة. أشكال بسيطة تبدو وكأنها الرجال وحشية، خطوط مستديرة من الأثاث تليين الداخلية، والمرايا تجلب سهولة في الفضاء. أود إبراز استقبال بصري مثير للاهتمام ،مما يعمل على زيادة المساحة. شاهد كيف لعبوا بشكل مثير للاهتمام منطقة غرفة النوم ، التي يوجد بجانبها حمام مع أقسام زجاجية. جريئة جدا وغير عادية! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الخيار يجعل الغرفة أكثر إشراقًا. تخلق المرآة الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف وهم نافذة كبيرة وتضيف الضوء. أيضًا ، حقيقة عدم وجود عناصر غير ضرورية في منطقة النوم تعمل على زيادة المساحة بصريًا. وتلك الموجودة تنعكس في المرآة ، وبفضل هذا يبدو أن الغرفة كبيرة. نجح المهندس المعماري البرازيلي دييغو ريفولفووخلق الداخلية حساسة ومتجانسة. هنا كل شيء يشير إلى أن الرجل الذي يعيش هنا هو الشباب، ناجحة واحد. هذا هو مكان للأحزاب والتجمعات الصاخبة والاجتماعات الإبداعية.

تلميح!

  • استقبال المتكرر أن الحديثةوالمصممين الداخليين للتوسع البصري من مساحة المعيشة، - نوافذ بانورامية دون أي الستائر أو تول. انه ذو أهمية خاصة في أنماط علوي، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة، بساطتها. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تتخلى تماما الستائر، ثم جعل خيار لصالح الستائر أو الستائر الرومانية، والتي يمكن أن تحمي يوم صيفي من أشعة الشمس الساخنة.
  • في الداخل هناك ألوان عصرية من هذا العام،الذي كتبنا في وقت سابق. مشرق وغني، فإنها تبدو بشكل إيجابي على خلفية من الخرسانة الرملية الملونة، مؤكدا نسيجها الغني. حتى يفقد الداخلية رتابة ويصبح على قيد الحياة.
  • لا تتجاوز التباينات. الجمع بين الزجاج اللامع والأسطح الخرسانية الخام والخشب والبلاستيك والحجر والمعادن.
  • لإعطاء التفرد الداخلية، واختيار عناصر الديكور الأصلي والتركيبات غير عادية.
  • استخدام المرايا والزجاج أقسام لزيادة بصريا الفضاء.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Organization of space

Bachelor's "den" with an area of ​​70 square meters

How to create a 70 sq.m simple, stylish, functional and modern space for a bachelor? Let's take a look at a real-world example by the Brazilian architect Diego Revollo Diego Revollo, a renowned Brazilian interior designer and architect. Likes to work with minimalism and loft styles. In 2008 he created his own architectural bureau Diego Revollo Arquitetura. Personal website: diegorevollo.com.br The main emphasis in this interior is made to have as much air, light and space as possible. There are almost no partitions in the apartment. Large windows, a minimum of furniture and decor - all this works to visually increase the space. It can be seen that the interior was created for relaxation and reception of guests. A large comfortable seating area, located in the living area, invites you to sit down and relax. It is convenient for a large company to gather here to discuss the latest news from the world of cinema and art. And if you wish, this corner can turn into additional places to sleep (if suddenly the gatherings drag on for a long time). In the dining room area there are also places forrecreation. But for work there is specially allocated a small room with a closing door. It's interesting that this secret shelter serves as a studio in which a young actor writes songs of his own composition. All pieces of furniture are medium in size and notclutter up the space. The interior is designed in the spirit of a modern loft with minimalist elements. Color and texture play an important role in this apartment. They give the space a masculine character and indicate that the owner is a creative person. And the spotlights on the ceiling indicate that he is an actor. Burgundy curtains-partitions in the bedroom area are harmoniously combined with the purple carpet in the living room and the yellow table in the dining room (everything is done in trendy shades of this year). They play the role of bright accents in the interior and serve as zoning elements. The cold shade of concrete walls, ceiling and floor makes the interior holistic, slightly brutal and visually expands the space, and wood brings warmth and comfort into it. Elements of decor enliven the room. The big picture over the sofa focuses on itself, adds color to the interior and gives it a modern sound. Plants in the living room and in the bathroom work as color accents and bring in these rooms ekonotki. Pay attention to the original desktopA lamp that had just been dipped into cement. It echoes with an unusual chair of sandy shade and contrasts with mirror surfaces. All these elements create a balance in the room. Simple forms look like men's brutal, round lines of furniture soften the interior, and mirrors bring ease into the space. I would like to highlight an interesting optical reception,which works to increase space. See how interestingly they played the bedroom area, next to which there is a bathroom with glass partitions. Very bold and unusual! In addition, this option makes the room brighter. A floor-to-ceiling mirror creates the illusion of a large window and adds light. Also, the fact that there are no unnecessary items in the sleeping area works to visually increase the space. And those that exist are reflected in the mirror, and thanks to this it seems that the room is large. The Brazilian architect Diego Revolvo succeededCreate a discreet and laconic interior. Here everything indicates that the man living here is young, successful and single. This is a place for parties, noisy gatherings and creative meetings.

On a note!

  • Frequent reception, which is used by modernInterior designers for visual expansion of living space, - panoramic windows without any curtains or tulle. He is especially relevant in loft styles, high-tech, minimalism. If you do not want to completely abandon the curtains, then make a choice in favor of blinds or Roman curtains, which can protect a summer day from hot sunlight.
  • In the interior there are fashionable colors this year,About which we wrote earlier. Bright and rich, they favorably look against the background of sandy concrete, emphasizing its rich texture. So the interior loses its monotony and becomes alive.
  • Do not bypass the contrasts. Combine glossy glass and rough concrete surfaces, wood and plastic, stone and metal.
  • To give the interior exclusivity, choose original decor items and unusual lamps.
  • Use mirrors and glass partitions to visually increase the space.
  • Comments

    Comments