منظمة الفضاء

مثلث العمل في المطبخ: حكم مطبخ مريح وموقع المعدات

كيفية توفير الوقت والجهد في المطبخ؟ ما هي الطرق للحد من الإجهاد البدني وتسريع عملية الطهي؟ كل شيء في مثلث العمل. اليوم نحن نفهم ما هو عليه، كل مضيفة يحلم أن مطبخها يجب أن تكون مريحة ومريحة قدر الإمكان، والطبخ وتنظيف الوقت ينبغي أن تبقى إلى أدنى حد ممكن. للقيام بذلك، فمن الضروري لتنظيم ما يسمى المثلث العمل بشكل صحيح.

قاعدة المثلث المطبخ

جوهر مثلث العمل بسيط للغاية -التكامل البصري للعناصر الرئيسية للمطبخ ، مثل الموقد والحوض والثلاجة. تعتبر منطقة الطهي ومنطقة الغسيل ومنطقة التخزين بمثابة "الحيتان" الرئيسية التي يُبنى عليها نهج كفء لتنظيم المساحة في المطبخ. سيساعد التصميم الصحيح في المستقبل على توفير الوقت والجهد للمضيفة. إيلينا كريلوفا ، مصممة الديكورات الداخلية الفاخرة: - قد يبدو المثلث مختلفًا في تصميمات مختلفة. في الخطية ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون النقطة الثالثة طاولة طعام ، والتي يمكن استخدامها كسطح عمل إضافي ، تمامًا كما هو الحال في مطبخ به جزيرة. تتيح لك المطابخ على شكل حرف L وعلى شكل حرف U توزيع مثلث العمل في مساحات كبيرة ، بحيث يكون كل شيء في متناول اليد. وفي تخطيط المطبخ المتوازي ، من المفيد توزيع مثلث العمل بهذه الطريقة: يوجد على جانب واحد موقد ومغسلة ، وعلى الجانب الآخر - ثلاجة وسطح عمل.

المسافة القياسية

بحيث لا يبدو المطبخ ضيقًا جدًالا ينبغي أن تكون المسافة بين مناطق العمل صغيرة جدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، حتى لا تتعب أثناء الطهي ، يجب ألا تكون المسافة كبيرة جدًا. إذن كيف تجد حلا وسطا؟ يتم أخذ المسافة المثالية في الاعتبار عندما تقع جميع مناطق العمل في زوايا مثلث متساوي الأضلاع. المسافة المثلى بين مناطق العمل لا تقل عن 1.2 متر ولا تزيد عن 2.7 متر. تم تطوير هذه المعايير في عام 1940 للمطابخ الصغيرة ، لكنها لا تزال صالحة حتى اليوم. بالطبع ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المسافة في المثلث تعتمد على شكل المطبخ ولا يجب أن تكون متساوية تمامًا. رأينا: - عند تنظيم مناطق وظيفية لا ينصح بتركيب الموقد بجانب الثلاجة أو المغسلة. من المستحسن وجود مسافة بينهما (حوالي 60 سم).

المثلث الوظيفي في تخطيطات المطبخ المختلفة

يمكن أن يكون مثلث العمل مختلفًا ، وهويعتمد الشكل الدقيق على تصميم المطبخ. ضع في اعتبارك الأنواع الرئيسية: مع تصميم مطبخ من صف واحد ، يكون من الأنسب وضع الحوض بين الموقد والثلاجة. سيضمن هذا الوصول الجيد إلى الطعام. لن يكون من الصعب الوصول إليها بسرعة وغسلها وتقطيعها ثم طهيها. مع ترتيب صفين من المطبخ هو أفضل العملالمثلث مصنوع من جانبين. وهذا هو، على سبيل المثال، بالوعة وثلاجة لوضع على جانب واحد، وصفيحة - مقابلها (في أعلى المرئي من المثلث). مع تخطيط على شكل L، فمن المستحسن لتثبيت موقد وثلاجة في زوايا مختلفة من المطبخ، وبينها ترتيب بالوعة. مع تخطيط على شكل حرف U من المطبخ، من المفترض ثلاثة صفوف من الأثاث، لذلك سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لوضع غسيل السيارات في الصف الأوسط، ووضع مناطق وظيفية أخرى في الأقسام المعاكسة. مع تخطيط الجزيرة، فمن أكثر عقلانية لترتيببلاطة على الجزيرة، ومن ناحية أخرى - بالوعة ومنطقة التخزين. فمن الممكن، بطبيعة الحال، لتثبيت غسيل السيارات في الجزيرة، ولكن بعد ذلك ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تكاليف إضافية لنقل الاتصالات. رأينا:- عند التخطيط لمساحة المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى مراعاة المسافة المطلوبة ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد شيء تحت قدميك يجب أن يمنعك من التنقل في المطبخ (المقاعد ، سلة المهملات ، إلخ). أناستاسيا مورافيوفا ، مصممة داخلية: - يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشكل خاص بشأن قاعدة المثلث إذا كان شخصان يطهيان في نفس الوقت في المطبخ. سوف تتقاطع مسارات حركتهم مع مخطط مبني بشكل غير صحيح ، وهذا ليس فقط غير مريح ، ولكنه خطير أيضًا (على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان شخص ما يتنقل في المطبخ باستخدام قدر ساخن). من الناحية المثالية ، يكون المثلث متساوي الساقين. علي أية حال هي ليست دائما "ممكنة. في المطابخ الصغيرة ، غالبًا ما يستخدم التخطيط الخطي ، ثم يتحول المثلث إلى سطر واحد. في حالة وجود مطبخ صغير ، من المهم التأكد من وجود أسطح عمل صغيرة على الأقل بين المناطق ، وإلا سيكون من غير المناسب طهي وتفكيك الطعام والأطباق ، وسيتم تقليل عمر خدمة معدات المطبخ. إذا كانت المنطقة تتسع لغسالة أطباق ، فتأكد من قربها من الحوض وإلا سيكون تحميل الأطباق أكثر صعوبة. لا يجب استخدام التخطيط الخطي في المساحات الكبيرة ، حيث ستكون الفترات الفاصلة بين المناطق طويلة جدًا. غالبًا ما تستخدم المخططات على شكل حرف L في المطابخ متوسطة الحجم. في أغلب الأحيان ، يوجد حوض في الزاوية ، وتقع مناطق الطهي والتخزين على طول جدارين ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم تشكيل مثلث منتظم. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام تصميم متوازي: يتم وضع حوض وموقد على جدار واحد ، وعلى العكس من ذلك - مناطق التخزين. في هذه الحالة ، يجب مراعاة عرض الممر بين صفين من أثاث المطبخ. إذا كانت كبيرة جدًا (أكثر من مترين) أو إذا كانت هناك طاولة طعام في وسط الغرفة ، فسيكون من غير المناسب الطهي. يمكن أن يكون أحد أشكال التصميم المتوازي مطبخًا به جزيرة ، لكنه يتطلب مساحة أكبر. لتسهيل استخدام الجزيرة ، يجب أن تكون هناك مساحة خالية حولها بنصف قطر لا يقل عن 1.2 متر. أفضل وضع مناطق الغسيل والطهي جنبًا إلى جنب ، بدلاً من عكسها ، حتى لا تضطر المضيفة إلى عبور الممر بأواني ساخنة وأشياء مبللة. إذا كانت الجزيرة كبيرة بما يكفي ، فيمكن بناء كل من الموقد والحوض. بخلاف ذلك ، من الأفضل استخدامه للتخزين أو توفير مقاعد هناك ، وبناء الواجهة الرئيسية للمطبخ وفقًا لمبدأ التصميم الخطي أو الزاوي ، اعتمادًا على تكوين الغرفة. decotrend.ru ، mebex.com.ua ، jkuhnya.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Working triangle in the kitchen: the rule of a comfortable kitchen and the location of equipment

How to save time and effort in the kitchen? What are the ways to minimize physical stress and speed up the cooking process? It's all in the working triangle. Today, we understand what it is. Every hostess dreams that her kitchen should be as comfortable and comfortable as possible, and cooking and cleaning time should be kept to a minimum. To do this, it is necessary to properly organize the so-called working triangle.

The base of the kitchen triangle

The essence of the working triangle is quite simple -visual integration of the main elements of the kitchen, such as stove, sink and refrigerator. The cooking zone, the washing zone and the storage area are the main "whales" on which a competent approach is being built in the organization of space in the kitchen. Correct design in the future will save time and effort of the mistress. Elena Krylova, designer of elite interiors: - In different layouts, the triangle may look different. In a linear, for example, the third point can be a dining table that can be used as an additional work surface, just like in a kitchen with an island. L-shaped and U-shaped kitchens allow you to distribute the working triangle in large spaces so that everything is at hand. And in the parallel layout of the kitchen, it is advantageous to distribute the working triangle in this way: on one side there is a plate and a sink, and on the other side - a refrigerator and a working surface.

Standard distance

To the kitchen did not seem too cramped,The distance between work areas should not be made too small. At the same time, in order not to get tired during cooking, the distance also should not be too large. So how to find a compromise? Ideally, the distance is considered when all working zones are located at the corners of the triangle with equal sides. The optimal distance between the working zones is at least 1.2 meters and not more than 2.7 meters. These standards were developed in 1940 for small kitchens, but they are still relevant. Of course, it is worth remembering that the distance in the triangle depends on the shape of the kitchen and does not have to be perfectly equal. Our opinion: - When organizing the functional zones, it is not recommended to install the cooker next to the refrigerator or sink. It is desirable that there is some distance between them (about 60 cm).

Functional triangle in different kitchen layouts

The working triangle can be different, and itsThe exact form will depend on the layout of the kitchen. Consider the main types: In single-row kitchen layout, it is more convenient to arrange a sink between the stove and the refrigerator. This will ensure good access to products. It will not be difficult to reach them quickly, wash, cut and then cook. With a two-row arrangement of the kitchen is better workingthe triangle is made from two sides. That is, for example, a sink and a refrigerator to place on one side, and a plate - opposite them (in the visual top of the triangle). With the L-shaped layout, it is recommended to install a stove and a refrigerator in different corners of the kitchen, and between them arrange a sink. With the U-shaped layout of the kitchen, three rows of furniture are supposed, so it will be more convenient to place the car wash in the middle row, and place the other functional zones in opposite sections. With island planning, it is more rational to arrangeslab on the island, and on the other hand - a sink and storage area. It is possible, of course, to install a car wash on the island, but then additional costs will be needed to transfer the communications. Our opinion: - When planning the kitchen space, in addition to observing the necessary distance, be aware that under your feet you should not interfere with moving around the kitchen (stools, trash can and others). Anastasia Muravyova, interior designer: - Particular attention should be paid to the rule of the triangle, if two people are cooking in the kitchen at the same time. Trajectories of their movement with an incorrectly aligned scheme will intersect, which is not only uncomfortable, but even dangerous (for example, if someone is moving in the kitchen with a hot pan). Ideally, if the triangle is isosceles. However, this is not always possible. In small kitchens, a linear layout is often used, and then the triangle becomes a single line. In the case of a small kitchen, it is important to ensure that there are at least small working surfaces between the zones, otherwise it will be inconvenient to disassemble food and dishes, and the service life of kitchen appliances will be reduced. If the area allows you to place a dishwasher, make sure that it is located next to the sink, otherwise the process of loading the dishes will become more complicated. Linear layout should not be used in large areas, since the intervals between zones will be too long. In kitchens of medium size, a L-shaped layout is often used. Most often in the corner have a sink, and on two walls - cooking and storage zones, resulting in a regular triangle is formed. Sometimes a parallel layout is used: one wall has a sink and a stove, and on the contrary - storage areas. In this case, you need to take into account the width of the passage between two rows of kitchen furniture. If it is too large (more than two meters) or if there is a dining table in the center of the room, it will be inconvenient to cook. The variation of the parallel layout may be a kitchen with an island, but it requires a larger area. For ease of use of the island around it should be free space with a minimum radius of 1.2 meters. I prefer washing and cooking areas near, and not opposite, so that the landlady does not have to cross the passage between them with hot pots and wet objects. If the island is large enough, it can be built in and a plate, and a sink. Otherwise it is better to use it for storage or to provide there seats, and the main front of the kitchen to build on the principle of linear or angular layout, depending on the configuration of the room. decotrend.ru, mebex.com.ua, jkuhnya.ru

Comments

Comments