منظمة الفضاء

10 من أهم البنود في تخطيط المطبخ - etk-fashion.com

أنت ذاهب لتحويل المطبخ؟ بالتأكيد الرأس هو بالفعل تورم مع كمية من المعلومات الهامة للغاية التي لا يمكن أن تترك بعيدا عن الأنظار. موادنا سوف تساعدك على التركيز على الشيء الرئيسي و لا ننسى التفاصيل

عند التخطيط لمطبخ جديد ، نبذل قصارى جهدنااحتضان الضخامة وغالبًا ما يتم تشتيت انتباهنا لما يبدو مهمًا فقط ، متجاهلين الأشياء المهمة حقًا. ستأخذك أهم 10 أشياء يجب وضعها في الاعتبار إلى الأرض وتعلمك كيفية التمييز بين القمح والقش. 1. مثلث المطبخ

هذه العبارة ليست جديدة على الإطلاقالخيال، ولكن ضرورة وظيفية شديدة. مثلث المطبخ هو اعتماد موقع مناطق المطبخ الرئيسية الثلاثة: بالوعة، وموقد وثلاجة. حتى أن المثلث يمكن أن يدرك نفسه في المطبخ الخاص بك، يجب أن يكون هناك أي حواجز بين هذه العناصر الثلاثة، والمسافة بينهما يجب أن تكون تقريبا نفس. أخبار جيدة لأصحاب المطابخ الصغيرة: لديك كل فرصة لخلق مثلث العمل المثالي - خطوات أقل سيكون لديك لجعل من منطقة إلى أخرى، وأسهل وأسهل هو لإدارة في المطبخ. 2. وظائف

المطبخ - ليس مكانا للاسترخاء، انها تعملوهو المكان الذي ينبغي أن يكون كل شيء موجها أولا وقبل كل شيء لعملية الطهي. وبعبارة أخرى، تفضل صناديق جميلة بدلا من صناديق مريحة وفسيحة - وهو خطأ لا يغتفر التي يمكن أن تجلب الكثير من المتاعب ويأسف في المستقبل. اختيار هذا الحل أو ذاك للمطبخ الجديد الخاص بك، حاول أن تقترب من السؤال من وجهة نظر النفعية، وظيفة ومدمجة قدر الإمكان. 3. مساحة العمل

ولكن هنا من المفيد أن نفكر مليا، لتزنالعديد من الخيارات وتقرر ليس فقط لنفسك. مساحة العمل هي المنطقة التي تتحدث فيها مجازيا، تقف فوق الاناء، وعاء أو لوح، في حين كنت محاطا بجبل من الطعام والأطباق. الآن أعتقد، سوف تقف هناك وحدها؟ ليس غدا، ولكن أقول، في غضون بضع سنوات. أنت لا تشتت من كلب، طفل صغير أو - إنقاذ لكم السماء - في القانون؟ هل هناك فرصة أن بعد فترة من الوقت، واثنين من الناس سيكون في المطبخ؟ هل سيقومون بذلك في نفس الوقت؟ بناء على الإجابة، يمكنك اتخاذ قرار مرجح حول حجم مساحة العمل. 4. الصلة

التكنولوجيات لا تقف مكتوفة الأيدي، بل بالأحرىالمشي الحق في المستقبل. إغراء للحفاظ على جزء من المطبخ القديم الخاص بك وسوف تكون كبيرة جدا - ذكريات ممتعة، الراحة المألوفة والرغبة في حفظ سوف تقاوم بنشاط التقدم ورغبتك في بدء حياة جديدة مرة أخرى. ليس لدينا الحق في الاتصال بك لحرق الجسور، ولكن يجب عليك ببساطة تقييم الآفاق والنظر في المزيد من الحلول التكنولوجية للمشاكل القديمة. 5. التخصيص

ونحن في كثير من الأحيان نحاول إرضاء الآخرين. الذين يعيشون جدار غرفة نختار اللون المفضل لأمي، وقالت انها تأمل بضع مرات في السنة، في المكتب نقل الأثاث حتى أنه كان أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال للعب الغميضة، وتسعى الى غرفة النوم السرير السفلي، بحيث كان الكلب أسهل للقفز على ذلك. كل شيء هو لطيف وسخية، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر المطبخ، ويجب أن تأخذ الحلول الشخص الذي يجري في أكبر قدر من الوقت، والقرار هو أن يكون أكثر شخصية. الطريقة التي الشيف إعداد الطعام، يعكس تماما على جودتها. وإذا عنصر واحد على الأقل يسبب تهيج أو الرفض، للتأكد من - في بضعة أسابيع، سوف الأسر جعل متزايد استخدام خدمات التموين. 6. المنظمون

تكنولوجيا المطبخ الحديثة تسمحوتنظيم تخزين مضغوط ومريحة من أي تفاصيل تقريبا - من ملعقة صغيرة إلى مربع من العدس. وإهمال هذه الفرص لا يقل عن قصر النظر. 7 - التكنولوجيا

قبل شراء مجموعة المطبخ،تجهيز المطبخ الجديد الخاص بك مع جميع الأجهزة المنزلية اللازمة. للنظر في جميع الأبعاد، والأرفف والأدراج - هذا واحد، تضمين الميكروويف مخصصة في المكان الذي من المفترض أن تجف اللوحة مع أكواب - هو شيء آخر تماما. 8. التهوية

نظام التهوية المدروسة هو الهواء النقي والنظافة ومستوى جديد تماما من الراحة. أبدا وأبدا ننسى ذلك. 9 - اللكنات

التركيز على الأرقام ومخططات، في محاولةلا ننسى التصميم. المطبخ الجديد الخاص بك يجب أن يرجى ليس فقط الراحة والوظائف، ولكن أيضا سحر و كوزينس. كيفية تحقيق ذلك، يعتمد على الأفكار الخاصة بك عن جميلة، ولكن هناك مجالات التي يمكن أن يخطر لك الآن. أولا وقبل كل شيء هو ساحة المطبخ. هنا يمكنك الذهاب البرية ليس فقط في اختيار لوحة، ولكن أيضا المواد والشكل والملمس والرسم. وهناك مساحة داخلية من رفوف مفتوحة، نهاية الرفوف والاكسسوارات والمنسوجات والأطباق. لا ننسى الكراسي - أنها يمكن أن تصبح لهجة الرئيسية من الداخل الجديد. 10 - الاتجاهات

يمكنهم اغتنام عقلك والطلبالتنفيذ في كل التفاصيل الصغيرة: الألوان المألوف والمواد والأشكال والأنماط - كل هذا على ما يرام، ولكن ليس دائما مقبولة. المطبخ - ليست هذه هي المساحة التي نحاول تغييرها كل سنتين، تكون معقولة ونختار خيارا يفتقر إلى طابع زمني واضح تنتمي إليه.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

10 most important points of kitchen planning - etk-fashion.com

Are you going to convert the kitchen? Surely the head is already swelling with the amount of extremely important information that can not be let out of sight. Our material will help you to concentrate on the main thing and not forget about the details

Planning a new kitchen, we are doing our bestTo grasp the immensity and quite often distracted to what only seems important, losing sight of things that really matter. Our top 10 things that you can not forget, will bring you back to earth and teach you how to distinguish the grain from the chaff. 1. The Kitchen Triangle

This phrase is not at all newfangledFantasy, but a severe functional necessity. A kitchen triangle is the dependence of the location of the three main kitchen areas: a sink, a stove and a refrigerator. So that the triangle can realize itself in your kitchen, there should be no barriers between these three elements, and the distance between them should be approximately the same. Good news for the owners of small kitchens: you have every chance to create the perfect working triangle - the fewer steps you will have to make from zone to zone, the easier and easier it is to manage in the kitchen. 2. Functions

Kitchen - not a place to rest, it's workingA place where everything should be oriented first of all to the process of cooking. In other words, to prefer beautiful boxes instead of convenient and roomy ones is an inexcusable mistake that can bring a lot of troubles and regrets in the future. Choosing this or that solution for your new kitchen, try to approach the question from the point of view of expediency, functionality and as compact as possible. 3. Workspace

And here it is worthwhile to think carefully, to weighSeveral options and decide not only for yourself. The workspace is the zone where you, figuratively speaking, stand, bending over a pot, bowl or board, while you are surrounded by a mountain of food and dishes. Now think, will you stand there alone? Not tomorrow, but, say, in a couple of years. You are not distracted by a dog, a small child or - save you heaven - in-law? Is there a chance that after a while, two people will be in charge of the kitchen? Will they do this at the same time? Based on the answer, you can take a weighted decision about the size of the workspace. 4. Relevance

Technologies do not stand still, but rather cheerfullyWalk straight into the future. The temptation to keep some part of your old kitchen will be very great - pleasant memories, familiar comfort and the desire to save will actively resist the progress and your desire to start a new life again. We do not have the right to call you to burn bridges, but you must simply assess the prospects and consider more technological solutions to the old problems. 5. Personalization

We too often try to please others. For the walls of the living room, we choose the mother's favorite color, which she will see a couple of times a year, in the office we move the furniture so that it is more convenient for children to play hide-and-seek, and for the bedroom we look for a lower bed so that the dog can jump on it more comfortably. All this is nice and generous, but when it comes to the kitchen, the decision should be made by the person who spends the most time in it, and this decision should be as personal as possible. The way the chef prepares food with what feelings, fully reflects on its quality. And if at least one detail causes irritation or rejection, rest assured - in a couple of weeks, households will begin to increasingly use catering services. 6. Organizers

Modern kitchen technology allowsOrganize compact and convenient storage of almost any detail - from a teaspoon to a box of lentils. Neglect of such opportunities is at least short-sighted. 7. Technology

Before buying a kitchen set,Equip your new kitchen with all the necessary household appliances. Consider all the necessary sizes, shelves and drawers - this is one thing, to cut a non-standard microwave into the place where it was supposed to dry plates with cups - quite another. 8. Ventilation

A well thought-out ventilation system is fresh air, cleanliness and an entirely new level of comfort. Never and never forget it. 9. Accents

Focusing on numbers and schemes, tryDo not forget about the design. Your new kitchen should please not only convenience and functionality, but also charm and coziness. How to achieve it, depends on your own ideas about the beautiful, but there are areas that you can think of now. First of all, this is the kitchen apron. Here you can roam not only in choosing a palette, but also material, form, texture and pattern. And there is an internal space of open racks, an end of shelves, accessories, textiles and dishes. Do not forget about the chairs - they can become the main accent of the new interior. 10. Trends

They can seize your mind and demandRealization in every small detail: fashionable colors, materials, shapes, styles - all this is fine, but not always acceptable. The kitchen is not the space we want to change every couple of years, be reasonable and choose an option that lacks a clear time stamp to which it belongs.

Comments

Comments