حديقة والمؤامرة

10 حالات في الحديقة التي تحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به حتى أبريل - etk-fashion.com

إن الأسبوعين الأولين من آذار / مارس موجودان بالفعل في الماضي، وهناك وقت أقل وأقل، ولكن الحالات، كما هو الحال دائما، ليست صفقة كبيرة. شحذ الخاص بك الهواة، وسوف يكون قريبا الساخنة

وجد الربيع طريقه ووصل إليناالاراضي الشمالية. ليس الأمر مفاجأة ، لكن الأشهر الباردة تبدو طويلة بشكل لا يصدق ولا نهاية لها تقريبًا بالنسبة لنا. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الصعب أحيانًا تصديق أن البراعم على وشك الفتح ، وأن العندليب سوف يغني أغاني جديدة. لذلك نحن نضيع الوقت وننسى الأمور المهمة ونبدأ عملية الضيق الأبدي للوقت. سنساعدك اليوم على التنقل في مهام الحديقة التي تريد البدء في حلها الآن. مازال هنالك وقت. معالجة الثلج

الثلوج مع الجليد لم يترك بعد أراضينا،خصوصا أنه يشعر خارج المدينة. ونحن لن تفوت فرصة رائعة لإرضاء النباتات مع الماء تذوب وجمع الثلوج في جميع الحاويات الفارغة التي لدينا. وعلاوة على ذلك فمن الضروري المشي على طول الحديقة وفرشاة الثلوج المتبقية من الفروع ويرش الجليد في قاعدة الشجيرات مع طبقة من الدبال، الخث أو الرماد - وبالتالي فإن الجليد يذوب أسرع. الحماية من الشمس

قريبا جدا الشمس سوف تأتي أخيرا إلى تلقاء نفسهاالحق، وسنبدأ وضع النظارات الشمسية وفضح أجزاء فردية من الجسم. ولكن يجب حماية الأشجار من مهاجمة هجوم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ولذلك، فإننا نأخذ الفرشاة ورسم جذوع، وفي مكان ما والفروع والجير. من حماية اليرقات مرة أخرى. علاج الجروح

الصقيع هو بلا رحمة، وانخفاض المياه،اختراق الشقوق الصغيرة، والتوسع، وخلق الجروح الأكثر واقعية، والتي مع وصول الحرارة تحتاج إلى تنظيفها وتطهيرها وتغطيتها أبخرة الحديقة. ختان

حالما يؤكد المتنبؤون بالأحوال الجوية أن الصقيعأخيرا تركت الأرض في منطقتك، وترتفع درجة الحرارة فوق ناقص 5 درجات مئوية، وإزالة بأمان مع مقصات الأظافر وتنغمس في حديقة تشويه. حرم حتى أدنى فرصة للحياة لجميع ذبل، والمرضى، والفروع المتنامية، فضلا عن تلك التي تنتهك توازن كثافة التاج. الحماية ضد الحشرات

إذا كان لديك أحزمة جذاب ومعرفة المعرفة السرية لتداخلها، يمكنك الكشف عن الجهاز وتأخذ مواجهة نشطة مع عالم الحشرات.

نهج شجيرات من الكشمش والتوت، وإذاوالكلى عليها لم تفتح بعد، وتغلي الماء وتصب على الشجيرات. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الماء حوالي 80 درجة، وكنت تفعل كل شيء مع نفس الهدف زيفوديرشيسكوي من تدمير الحشرات. منازل للريش

هل ترغب في الاستيقاظ في نصف الخمس الماضية في الصباح تحت طيلع لحني من الطيور؟ مارس هو الوقت المناسب لتنظيم بيردوسس. فمن الأفضل أن تدير قبل ذوبان الثلوج. إعداد البيوت البلاستيكية

ولا تحتاج البيوت المحمية والبيوت البلاستيكية إلى اهتمام أو رعاية أقل. في مارس، فمن الممكن أن تبدأ الإصلاحات، إذا لزم الأمر، وتطهير المساحات الداخلية. العناية بالمعمرة المخفية

الورود المغطاة، الكوبية وغيرها من النباتات المعمرة تحتاج إلى بدء التهوية. فمن السهل جدا للقيام بذلك، وهو ما يكفي لرفع المواد تغطية دوريا. بذر السنوي

حان الوقت لزراعة بذور البلاستيك القابلة للتحلل على الصواني والنظارات السنوية. اللقطات، التسميد، زرع

أي شخص يتطلب ما سبق يجب الحصول عليه قبل بداية أبريل. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن جميع التلاعب اللازمة يجب القيام به خارج الحديقة وعلى مقربة مباشرة من الشتلات.

لذلك، تأخذ نفسا عميقا، والخروج من الأحذية المطاطية، وقفازات الحديقة والبدء في وضع خطط عمل لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع المقبلة. هم الآن مليء بك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

10 things to do in the garden before April - etk-fashion.com

The first two weeks of March are already in the past, there are less and less time, but cases, as always, do not happen. Sharpen your secateur, it will soon be hot

Spring still found its way and reached ourNorthern lands. Not that it was a surprise, but the cold months increasingly seem incredibly long and almost endless. That's why it's sometimes very difficult to believe that the kidneys are about to open, and nightingales sing new hits. So we miss the time, forgetting about important matters and launching the process of eternal time trouble. Today, we will help you navigate in the garden tasks, which it is desirable to start solving right now. Time still exists. Working with snow

Snow with ice has not yet left our lands,Especially it is felt outside the city. We will not miss the wonderful opportunity to please plants with melt water and collect snow in all the empty containers that we have. Further it is necessary to walk along the garden and brush away the remaining snow from the branches and sprinkle icing at the base of the bushes with a layer of humus, peat or ash - so the ice melts faster. Sun protection

Soon the sun will finally come into its own.Right, and we'll start putting on sunglasses and exposing individual parts of the body. But trees should be protected from attacking ultraviolet attack. Therefore, we take up the brush and color the trunks, and somewhere and branches, with a lime. From caterpillars protection again. Treatment of wounds

Frost is merciless, and a drop of water,Penetrating into small cracks, expanding, creating the most real wounds, which, with the arrival of heat, must be cleaned, disinfected and covered with garden fumes. Circumcision

As soon as weather forecasters assure that frostsFinally left the land of your region, and the temperature rises above minus 5 degrees Celsius, safely remove the nook from the nail and indulge in garden self-mutilation. Deprive even the slightest chance of life for all the withered, diseased, growing branches, as well as those that violate the balance of the density of the crown. Protection against insects

If you have catchy belts and know the secret knowledge of their superposition, you can uncover the device and take up an active confrontation with the realm of insects.

Approach the bushes of currant and gooseberry, and ifThe kidneys on them have not yet opened, boil the water and pour on the bushes. The water temperature should be about 80 degrees, and you do it all with the same zhivodercheskoy goal of destroying insects. Homes For The Feathered

Do you like to wake up at half past five in the morning under the melodic trills of birds? March is the time to organize birdhouses. It is best to manage before melting snow. Preparation of greenhouses

Greenhouses and greenhouses need no less attention and care. In March, it is possible to start repairs, if required, and disinfect internal spaces. Care for sheltered perennials

Covered roses, hydrangeas and other perennials you have need to start airing. It is quite simple to do this, it is sufficient to periodically raise the covering material. Sowing of annuals

It's time to plant the seeds of biodegradable plastic on the trays and glasses of the annuals. Picks, fertilizing, transplantation

Anyone who requires the above should get it before the beginning of April. Of course, all the necessary manipulations will have to be done outside the garden and in the closest proximity to the seedlings.

Therefore, take a deep breath, get out rubber boots, garden gloves and start creating action plans for the coming weekend. They are now full of you.

Comments

Comments