دليل انتقائي

5 أسباب لماذا يجب على طاولة الزجاج الوقوف في غرفة صغيرة - etk-fashion.com

في الداخلية الخاصة بك هناك مساحة صغيرة،وهو أمر حيوي للجدول؟ اختيار الزجاج، ولديه الكثير من المزايا على الخشب القياسية، والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام - فمن غير مرئية تقريبا في المناطق الداخلية

في مساحة صغيرة مع لقطات محدودةتعد الطاولة ، سواء كانت لتناول الطعام أو القهوة أو القهوة ، أحد الأسباب الرئيسية والواضحة لتكدس المساحة. هناك عدة طرق لحل المشكلة ، لكن معظمها يتضمن التخلي عن الطاولات الكاملة واكتساب عناصر محولات مختلفة. ولكن هناك طريقة أخرى - التقليد. تتناسب الطاولات الزجاجية بسهولة مع أي مساحة وتكون غير مرئية تقريبًا في نفس الوقت. 1. براعة

الزجاج - مادة عالمية، مناسبةحاسم لجميع الأنماط. وبطبيعة الحال، سيكون لديك للعثور على نموذج يطابق الظروف المعطاة، ولكن ليس من الصعب جدا للقيام بذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للنماذج الحد الأدنى الحديثة من طاولات القهوة يكون مناسبا تماما، حتى في بيئة كلاسيكية. 2. "مصدر الضوء"

الجداول الزجاجية تمر وفي نفس الوقتتعكس الضوء. وبسبب هذه النوعية، يمكن أن يعزى الأثاث الزجاجي بأمان إلى مصادر الإضاءة الإضافية. وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان العمل هو الأساسي. 3- الشفافية

قطعة من الأثاث من خلالها يمكنك ان ترىعناصر أخرى من الداخل، لا يمكن أن "تتدخل" مسبقا. إذا لمثل هذا الكائن، في حالتنا - إلى طاولة زجاجية، لإضافة الكراسي البلاستيكية، شبح على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمرء أن يعرف سحر كله من وجود في المناطق الداخلية من غرفة الطعام غير مرئية. 4. سهولة الإدراك

في غرفة مع الكثير من خطوط مستقيمة وزوايا حادة من وجهة نظر علم النفس من تصور الفضاء ليكون صعبا للغاية. بفضل "الشفافية" المذكورة بالفعل لتخفيف مثل هذا الجدول الزجاجي الداخلي سوف تساعد، فإن تأثير تتضاعف، إذا اخترت نموذجا مع زوايا مدورة. 5 - الاقتصاد

لتنظيف الأسطح الزجاجية، والوسائل الخاصة، ونتيجة لذلك، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى نفقات مالية إضافية.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

5 Reasons Why a Glass Table Should Stand in a Small Room - etk-fashion.com

In your interior there is a small space,which is vital to the table? Choose glass, it has a lot of advantages over standard wooden, and the most interesting - it is almost invisible in the interior

In a small space with a limited footagea table, whether it's lunch, coffee or magazine, one of the main and obvious reasons for cluttering up space. There are several ways of solving the problem, but most of it involves the rejection of full-fledged tables and the acquisition of various transformer items. But there is another way - mimicry. Glass tables can easily fit into any space and are almost invisible. 1. Universality

Glass - a universal material, suitabledecisively for all styles. Of course, you'll have to find a model that matches the given conditions, but it's not so difficult to do it. In addition, modern minimalist models of coffee tables can be quite appropriate, even in a classical environment. 2. "Light source"

Glass tables pass and at the same timereflect light. Due to this quality, glass furniture can be safely attributed to the sources of additional lighting. Of course, if the work is basic. 3. Transparency

A piece of furniture through which you can seeother elements of the interior, a priori can not "interfere". If to such an object, in our case - to the glass table, to add plastic chairs, Ghost for example, one can know the whole charm of the presence in the interior of the invisible dining room. 4. Ease of perception

In a room with a lot of straight lines andacute angles from the point of view of the psychology of the perception of space to be quite difficult. Thanks to the already mentioned "transparency" to soften such an interior glass table will help, the effect will multiply, if you choose a model with rounded corners. 5. The economy

To clean glass surfaces, special means and, as a result, additional financial expenses will not be needed.

Comments

Comments