إلهام

لماذا الطراز الإيطالي حتى الشعبية: أعلى 5 أسباب

في أي متجر أثاث لك على الفور انسحبتما تم إنجازه في إيطاليا؟ دعوة جمال وأناقة أسلوبهم الإيطالي كان، هو وسوف تكون واحدة من أكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما هو شعبيتها؟ قرأت عن ذلك في مقالنا فاخر والراحة والجمال والراحة والملاءمة البيئية ومزاجه - كل هذا يشتمل على الطراز الإيطالي المكرر. ما يكمن في الواقع نجاحه المذهل، ونحن نعتبر الآن. الأسباب الرئيسية - 5.

1. المواد الطبيعية

الزخرفة المستخدمة الطبيعية فقطالمواد. الخشب والأثاث مكلفة على الساقين المنحني، أرضيات من الحجر الرخام والبلاط الطين رائعة وتزوير المعدنية المزخرفة - سمات لا غنى عنها من المنزل الإيطالي. سقف مشرق في كثير من الأحيان بدعم من الحزم من الخشب الداكن.

2. الفخامة والأناقة

التصميم الإيطالي أنيقة واللمعان. تؤكد مواد ذات جودة متفوقة وضع المالك، والأناقة الداخلية ليست متواضعة، فمن جذاب، مثل النمر، ولكن أي شخص قد يبدو وقاسية جدا. ولكن تمر عليه، يبقى غير مبال، هو ببساطة مستحيل. اللوحات الجدارية والقوالب، والثريات من الكريستال والزجاج مورانو - إرثا للسادة فلورنسا، والذي يستخدم إلى يومنا هذا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

3. دافئ، جو الزميل

ويرتبط النمط الإيطالي مع الساخنالبلدان وسوني سومرز. وعلى الرغم الفاخرة، زخارف البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​تجلب الراحة في المنزل. ترتبط ارتباطا مباشرا مع الألوان الدافئة (أي والرمل والطين الأشكال) والضيافة الشهيرة من الإيطاليين. المواد المصنوعة يدويا الفخار والمواقد، مزينة بالفسيفساء، إنشاء التنكر الحقيقية للأسرة.

4. تفاصيل الذهبية

ودار الإيطالي أن يكون دائماوتكثر مع الذهب. ويمكن أن يكون إطارات المرآة مطعمة تدرج في الأثاث، ومقابض الأبواب، وغيرها من الملحقات التي في أي حال سوف ننظر للإعجاب ومكلفة.

5. الحد الادنى من الراحة

ويتم تحقيق الراحة الكاملةالتفكير من خلال كل الطريق إلى أدق التفاصيل. وينبغي أن يكون السرير واسعة ومريحة، مع مقاعد في القدم والجداول السرير الصغيرة. أريكة - دائما مع كومة من الوسائد، حتى يتمكنوا من الغرق بعد يوم من العمل الشاق. وغالبا ما تقع على كرسي بالقرب من الموقد، سجادة - في متناول يدك. لم يتم إنشاء الطراز الإيطالي في المناطق الداخلية لمن أجل اظهار أمام شخص ما، ولكن للراحة وحياة هانئة لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. home-designing.com، interiordesignipedia.com، homedsgn.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Why Italian style is so popular: 5 main reasons

In any furniture store you are immediately drawn to the fact,What is done in Italy? Attracting its beauty and chic Italian style was, is and will be one of the most beloved in the whole world. What is its popularity? Read about this in our article Luxury and comfort, beauty and coziness, ecology and temperament - all this absorbed a refined Italian style. In fact, in fact, lies its dizzying success, we now consider. The main reasons are 5.

1. Natural materials

The finishing uses only naturalMaterials. Expensive wooden furniture with curved legs, marble stone floors, exquisite terracotta tiles and ornate metal forging are indispensable attributes of the Italian house. The light ceiling is often supported by beams of dark wood.

2. Luxury and elegance

The Italian design is very chic and glossy. Materials of excellent quality emphasize the status of the owner, and the elegance of the interior is not modest, it is catchy, like a panther, and someone may seem too harsh. But to pass by it, remaining indifferent, it is simply impossible. Murals and stucco, crystal chandeliers from Murano glass - this is the heritage of Florentine masters, which is still used throughout the world.

3. Warm, homely atmosphere

Italian style is associated with hotCountries and sunny summer. Despite all its luxury, Mediterranean motifs bring home comfort. This is directly related to the warm color scheme (namely with sand-terracotta shades) and with the famous hospitality of the Italians. Handmade items, ceramics and fireplaces decorated with mosaic, will create a truly family idyll.

4. Gold items

The abode of this Italian will always beAbound with gilding. It can be mirror frames, inlaid inserts in furniture, door handles and other accessories, which in any case will look spectacular and expensive.

5. Maximum comfort

Full facilities are achieved byThinking of everything down to trifles. The bed should be wide and comfortable, with a banquet at the footboard and small bedside tables. The sofa is always with a bunch of pillows so that you can drown in them after a hard day. The chair is often located near the fireplace, plaid - at hand. Italian style in the interior is not created forTo show off to someone, but for the comfort and carefree life of every family member. Home-designing.com, interiordesignipedia.com, homedsgn.com

Comments

Comments