الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

5 أشياء علمت مريم، التي تعيش في شقة صغيرة

هل لديك شقة صغيرة جدا؟ أراهن أن بطلة لدينا اليوم هو أقل؟ هل تعتقد أن هذا أمر مستحيل؟ ثمانية أمتار. وتبعد هذه الشقة 8 أمتار فقط. وهناك كل شيء في ذلك. بالإضافة إلى الحمام أتساءل ما يشبه العيش في شقة ثمانية أمتار في واحدة من أغلى مناطق نيويورك ودفع ثمن استئجار ما يقرب من 1000 دولار شهريا. ماري هيلين رويل تستجيب لوكانت هذه المسألة عامين. تعترف ماري أنه خلال هذا الوقت أصبحت خبيرا في تحويل حتى أصغر الغرف إلى مساحات معيشة مريحة. Ширина её квартиры не превышает двух метров, لا توجد خزائن ، فقط عدد قليل من أنظمة التخزين المدمجة ، وأنابيب المياه المحولة إلى علاقات ، ومالك الشقة يشترك في الحمام مع جاره في الموقع. تعترف ماري بأن العيش في مثل هذه الظروف الضيقة أجبرها على إعادة النظر في أفكارها حول أولويات الراحة. شاركت صاحبة واحدة من أصغر الشقق التي رأيناها على الإطلاق خمس أفكار رئيسية تساعدها في التغلب على جميع صعوبات الحياة على ارتفاع 8 أمتار وفي نفس الوقت ، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية ، تشعر وكأنها شخص كامل الأهلية.

1. العمل السرية

في الشقق الصغيرة ليس دائما هناك فرصةإخفاء الغرامات غير صالحة للاستعمال لأبواب مجلس الوزراء، لذلك توصي ماري إخفاء الأسلاك والأدوات والورق، وأضعاف خلال رزمة من الكتب، وجمع CD والأعمال الفنية (ما لم يكن، بالطبع، ليس هناك مكان لهم).

2. الماراثون التنظيمي

بعض الكتب للمساعدة في الحياةالأمر ، نصحت ماري "بحل مشكلة واحدة في كل مرة". ومع ذلك ، في الواقع ، هذا يعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط - العيوب. عدد كبير من الأشياء التي كانت تنتظر في الطابور لإعادة التنظيم لم تمنح ماري راحة نهارًا أو ليلًا. لم يكن هناك سوى مخرج واحد - لتطوير جدول موسمي لتحليل الأشياء. تضمنت كل ساعة من هذه الساعات العديدة من الماراثون اتخاذ قرارات صعبة ، مثل التخلص من "الأشياء القديمة" و "غير المحببة" و "البالية" و "الأشياء غير الضرورية". من الصعب قول وداعًا ، لكن في ظروف النقص الحاد في المساحة الحرة ، فهذا ضروري للغاية.

3. بالمناسبة، عن وداع

وتنصح ماري بتكرار هذه الكلمة في كثير من الأحيان. تريد أن تعيش بشكل مريح في "مربع" -learn كيفية التضحية الماضي. فارغة ألبومات الصور، والهدايا عديمة الفائدة، القديمة ولم تعد مجموعات ذات الصلة، الرجعية وحشية مثل فس أشرطة مع التخرج وهلم جرا، المتواضع نفسك، غير المرغوب فيه.

4. فهم نفسك!

مغادرة منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك ، حيث يكون كل شيء لك دائمًاالقواعد ، حتى لو لم تعمل من أجلك ، هي أفضل طريقة للتغيير نحو الأفضل. التغيير صعب دائمًا ، ولكن إذا كان مستقبل منزلك والعيش المريح فيه يعتمد عليه ، فإن الجهد سيؤتي ثماره بالتأكيد. على سبيل المثال ، هذه العادة اللطيفة المتمثلة في رمي الأشياء على السرير أو تغطية جميع الأشياء المستقرة بها ، هل تساعدك بطريقة ما على العيش والشعور بالتحسن؟ رقم. إنها مجرد عادة سيئة أنه يمكنك تطوير واحدة جديدة بدلاً من ذلك - ضع الأشياء دائمًا من حيث أتت ، وقم أيضًا بغسل الأطباق فورًا بعد الأكل ، والتنظيف في نفس الوقت وعدم ترك الأجهزة الكهربائية قيد التشغيل أبدًا.

5. يعيش بوعي!

وفقا لماري، هذه الدعوة هي ببساطة ملزمة للعثور عليهارد في قلب أي مالك من مساحة الحد الأدنى. والشيء الرئيسي هنا ليس للحد من نفسك إلى تافه ممتعة، ولكن للإبلاغ إلى جميع الإجراءات والنظر في كل عملية اقتناء في المقام الأول من حيث النفعية. وبطبيعة الحال، والتمتع بالحياة في حين أن هناك مثل هذه الفرصة. refinery29.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

5 things that Mary learned by living in a small apartment

Do you have a too small apartment? I bet that our heroine of today is even less? Do you think this is impossible? Eight meters. This apartment is only 8 meters. And there is everything in it. In addition to the bathroom I wonder what it's like to live in an eight-meter apartment in one of the most expensive areas of New York and pay for renting almost $ 1,000 a month. Mary Helen Rowell responds toThis issue has been two years. Mary admits that during this time she became an expert in the transformation of even the tiniest of rooms into comfortable living spaces. The width of her apartment does not exceed two meters,There are no cabinets, only a few built-in storage systems, water pipes converted into hangers, and the landlady also shares a bathroom with a neighbor on the site. Mary admits that life in such straitened circumstances made her reconsider her ideas about the priorities of comfort. The mistress of one of the tiniest apartments that we saw, shared five main ideas that help her overcome all the hardships of life at 8 meters and at the same time, strangely enough, feel like a full-fledged person.

1. Work undercover

In small flats not always there is an opportunityHide the unusable trifles behind the closet doors, so Mary recommends that you hide the wires, tools, papers and folds behind the piles of books, a collection of CDs and art objects (if, of course, there is room for them).

2. Organizational marathon

Some books that help bring life to lifeOrder, gave Mary the advice "to solve one problem at a time". However, in reality, this meant only one thing - shortcomings. A huge number of things that were waiting for their turn to reorganize, did not give Mary rest, neither day nor night. There was only one way out: to develop an all-season schedule for parsing things. Each such a multi-hour marathon included making difficult decisions, like getting rid of "out of fashion", "lazy", "served their own" and just "extra things". Say goodbye is hard, but in conditions of acute shortage of free space, it is absolutely necessary.

3. By the way, about the farewell

Mary advises to repeat this word more often. Want to live comfortably in the "box", learn how to sacrifice the past. Empty photo albums, useless gifts, old and no longer relevant collections, monstrous retro like VHS-cassettes with graduation and the like, just put up with the rubbish.

4. Understand yourself!

Exit from the comfort zone, where everything is always yoursRules, even if they do not do you good - the best way to change for the better. Change is always difficult, but if the future of your home depends on them and the comfort of living in it, the efforts will surely pay off. For example, this cute habit of throwing things on a bed or hanging them with all stably standing objects, does it somehow help you live, feel better? No. It's just a bad habit, instead of which it is possible to develop a new - always put things back where they were taken, and even wash the dishes after meals, clean up at the same time and never leave unattended appliances included.

5. Live consciously!

According to Mary, this call is simply bound to findA response in the heart of any owner of minimalist space. And the main thing here is not to limit yourself to pleasant trifles, but to report to all actions and to consider each acquisition first of all in terms of expediency. And, of course, enjoy life while there is such an opportunity. refinery29.com

Comments

Comments