الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

الميزات الداخلية للشقق الاستوديو: شرفة معزولة، السرير على المنصة، الاسكندنافية

أسلوب اسكندنافي في استوديو القراءةINT2architecture هو مشروع مليء بالضوء الخفيف والهواء والربيع المشرق ، والذي لن يشعر بالملل ، في هذا الوقت ، مشروع الأسبوع اخترنا شقة مشرقة ومشرقة على الطراز الاسكندنافي من استوديو INT2architecture. جمال هذا الكائن لا جدال فيه ، ولكن لديه العديد من الفروق الدقيقة التي لا يمكن ملاحظتها للوهلة الأولى. Studio INT2architecture هو شاب ، نشط ، متعدد التخصصات ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

كيفية تخطيط شقة 40 متر بحيث لا يزال هناك غرفة اليسار

اعتبارا من شقة صغيرة ضيقة من 40 مترا مربعاالساحات جعل مسكن مع غرفة نوم منفصلة وغرفة معيشة ومطبخ وغرفة خلع الملابس مريحة؟ وهل من الممكن على الإطلاق؟ بسهولة! مثال حقيقي في مقالنا: مع ارتفاع أسعار المساكن باستمرار ، يحاول الناس على نحو متزايد توسيع المساحة المتوفرة في شققهم بكل طريقة ، بدلاً من شراء شقق جديدة باهظة الثمن. وبالمثل ، فإن صاحب 40 ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

معجزات التخطيط وتنظيم الفضاء: المدمجة، والتي تبدو واسعة

يبدو أن هذه الشقة ضخمة. أن هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة فيه وهناك أكثر الأشياء الضرورية. هذا ، بالطبع ، هو كذلك. لكن في الواقع ، مساحة الشقة صغيرة مثل السيارة الصغيرة الروسية ما الذي يتبادر إلى ذهنك عندما تحلم بمنزل فسيح وجميل؟ قصر كبير ، حوزة لا تقل عن 200 متر مربع؟ ربما ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

10 أشد الشقق الصغيرة نشرت في عام 2014

هل ما زلت خائفا من حجم صغير؟ اختيارنا لأفضل وأصغر الشقق هو بالفعل في عجلة من أمره لزعزعة عقلك. بعد أن فحصت كل شقة من الشقق العشرة التي اخترناها ، ربما تعيد النظر في موقفك تجاه المنازل الصغيرة الحجم ، فصغيرة الحجم ليست مأساة. نحن على يقين من أنه في الظروف الضيقة التي تولد أكثر الأفكار الأصلية. وفي دليل على ذلك نقدم لكم مجموعة من الأمثلة الحقيقية للشقق الصغيرة ، في ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

شقة صغيرة، منظمة تماما، حيث يتم استخدام كل سنتيمتر - etk-fashion.com

حلم لخلق الحد الأدنى الأصليالداخلية التي يوجد فيها مكان لجميع الأشياء الخاصة بك؟ في هذه الشقة الكثير من الحلول الرائعة. وجميع القرارات ذات ميزانية كبيرة ، في المعماريين في بودابست ، اعتقدوا أنها حرفياً بالسنتيمترات. هناك حرفيا لكل شيء قدم مكانها. بالطبع ، وهذا يعني إلى حد ما أنه يجب أن يكون هناك عدد محدود من الأشياء في هذه الشقة. ولكن وفقا لحساباتنا هنا ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

كيفية إنشاء راحة في 18 مترا: شقة صغيرة في باريس - etk-fashion.com

سكان الشقق الصغيرة لديهم الحق أيضاطموحات كبيرة. أراد مالك استوديو صغير في باريس الحفاظ على الأناقة القديمة في أوائل القرن العشرين وفي نفس الوقت جعل الفضاء عصريًا ومريحًا. كيف هذا ممكن؟ شاهد في مقالنا شقة الاستوديو التي يبلغ طولها 18 متراً في الفندق الباريسي السابق ذهبت إلى المضيفة كإرث من عمة ابن عم. كانت طالبة شابة تدرس الأزياء المسرحية تحب أجواء العصور القديمة ، لكنها كانت بحاجة إلى منزل ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

تصميم شقة من غرفة واحدة من 36 متر مربع M: صورة من الداخل في نمط بيئي وسرية للخروج

عند لقاء هذه الشقة ، لا أستطيع أن أصدق ذلكمساحتها 36 متر فقط. لديها كل ما تحتاجه لحياة مريحة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، وعلى الرغم من النهج العقلاني ، تمكن المصمم من خلق تصميمات داخلية متناغمة ، وبالنسبة لبعض المصممين ، تبدو عبارة "شقة نموذجية تبلغ 36 مترًا مربعًا" بمثابة حكم. ولكن ليس لجوليا Klyueva. عند النظر في مشروع رائع ، صمم ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

شقة صغيرة للحصول على البكالوريوس حديثا

كيفية جعل مساحة شقة صغيرةمعقول ومتناغم؟ اليوم سوف نعرض لك منزل بمساحة 36 متر ، والتي يتم ترتيبها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الراحة. والأفكار في ذلك - لا تحصى ، من التشطيب والتشطيب مع الأثاث فكرة هذه الداخلية هي توحيد طابقين بمساعدة مادة واحدة وجعل شقة من 36 متر مربع مريحة وعملية للغاية ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

شقة واسعة من 30 مترا: المستحيل هو ممكن

تبلغ مساحة الشقة 30 مترًا مربعًا. م - ليس كثيراً ، خاصة إذا كنت غالباً ما يزورها الضيوف ، وتحبون المساحة. لكن المصممين من البرازيل وجدوا حلاً لهذه المشكلة. ما حصلوا عليه - قرأوا في هذا المقال عن الاستوديو الأبيض الثلجي لراقصة الباليه هذه الشقة الصغيرة في مدينة كوريتيبا ، البرازيل تبدو مستحيلة. وجود تحت تصرفها فقط 30 مترا مربعا ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

إعادة تطوير اثنين من غرفة خروتشوف: الحديثة شقة استوديو الداخلية

كيف تصنع من غرفتين خروشوف واسعةاستوديو مع عدة حمامات وغرفة خلع الملابس؟ كيف تجعل الشقة تبدو أكبر وأخف وزنا؟ سنساعدك اليوم على التعامل مع هذه القضايا على سبيل المثال الحقيقي. تم إنشاء هذا المشروع لفتاة غير متزوجة شابة تحب السفر والتسوق وزيارة صالونات التجميل. إنها مغرمة بالرياضة المتطرفة ، بينما تحب أن تأخذ ...

مواصلة القراءة

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Interior features of studio apartments: insulated balcony, bed on the catwalk, Scandinavian style

Scandinavian style in the reading studioINT2architecture is a project filled with light, air and bright spring tints, which will not get bored. At this time, the project of the week we chose a light and bright apartment in Scandinavian style from the studio INT2architecture. The beauty of this object is indisputable, but it has many nuances that are imperceptible at first glance. Studio INT2architecture is a young, active, multidisciplinary ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

How to plan your 40-meter apartment so that there is still room left

As from a small narrow apartment of 40 square meterssquares make a dwelling with a separate bedroom, living room, comfortable kitchen and dressing room? And is it possible at all? Easy! A real example is in our article. With constantly rising prices for housing, people are increasingly trying to expand the available space in their apartments in every way, rather than buying expensive new apartments. Similarly, the owner of 40 ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Miracles of planning and organization of space: a compact, which looks spacious

It seems that this apartment is huge. That there is a lot of free space in it and there are the most necessary things. This, of course, is so. But in fact, the area of ​​the apartment is just as small as that of the Russian mini-car What comes to your mind when you dream of a spacious and beautiful home? A large mansion, an estate of at least 200 square meters? Maybe.…

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

The 10 steepest small apartments published in 2014

Are you still afraid of small size? Our selection of the best and smallest apartments is already in a hurry to shake your mind. After reviewing each of the 10 apartments we picked up, you will probably reconsider your attitude towards small-size houses. A small-sized one is not a tragedy. We are sure that it is in the cramped conditions that the most original ideas are born. And in proof of this we present to you a collection of real examples of small apartments, in ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

A tiny, perfectly organized apartment, where every centimeter is used - etk-fashion.com

Dream to create an original minimalistan interior in which there is a place for all your things? In this apartment a lot of great solutions. And all the decisions are extremely budgetary. In Budapest architects thought it out literally in centimeters. There is literally for each thing provided its place. Of course, to some extent this means that there must be a limited number of things in this apartment. But according to our calculations here ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

How to create a cosiness at 18 meters: a small apartment in Paris - etk-fashion.com

Residents of small apartments also have the right togreat ambitions. The owner of a tiny studio in Paris wanted to keep the old-fashioned chic of the early twentieth century and at the same time make the space fashionable and comfortable. How is this possible? See in our article the 18-meter studio apartment in the former Parisian hotel went to the hostess as a legacy from a cousin's aunt. A young female student studying theater costumes liked the atmosphere of antiquity, but she needed a house ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Design of one-room apartment of 36 sq. M: photo of interior in eco-style and secret of lay-out

When meeting this apartment, I can not believe thatits area is only 36 meters. It has everything you need for a comfortable life. Moreover, despite the rational approach, the designer managed to create a harmonious, echoing interior. For some designers, the words "a typical apartment of 36 square meters" sound like a verdict. But not for Julia Klyueva. When looking at a wonderful project, designed ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

A small apartment for a newly bachelor

How to make the space of a small apartmentreasonable and harmonious? Today we will show you a house with an area of ​​36 meters, which is arranged as conveniently as possible. And the ideas in it - not counted, from finishing and finishing with furniture The idea of ​​this interior is to unite two floors with the help of one material and make the apartment of 36 square meters maximally convenient and functional. ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Spacious apartment of 30 meters: the impossible is possible

The apartment has an area of ​​30 square meters. m - it's not so much, especially if you are often visited by guests, and you love space. But designers from Brazil have found a solution to this problem. What they have got - read in the article about the snow-white studio for the ballerina This small apartment in the city of Curitiba, Brazil seems something impossible. Having at its disposal only 30 square meters ...

Continue Reading

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Redevelopment of a two-room Khrushchev: modern interior studio apartment

How to make a two-room Khrushchev spaciousstudio with several bathrooms and a dressing room? How to make the apartment seem bigger and lighter? Today we will help you deal with these issues on a real example. This project was created for a young unmarried girl who likes to travel, shop and visit beauty salons. She is fond of extreme sports, while she loves to take ...

Continue Reading