منظمة الفضاء

7 أسباب وجيهة لاستخدام الأبيض في الداخل: من مساحة التوسع لإنقاذ

الأبيض هو رهان آمن لأي شخصشقق سكنية. هل لا توافق على هذا البيان؟ نحن على استعداد لكشف كل الأسرار والتحدث عن كل مزايا هذا اللون النبيل ، وكذلك ما يفكر فيه المصممون ، ومن المستحيل عدم الموافقة على القول بأن اللون الأبيض هو حقًا لون ملكي. هناك الكثير من الخفة والصفاء والكمال والجمال الساحر فيه ... كثير من الناس يربطون اللون الأبيض بالنبل والرفاهية ، لكن ليس الجميع في عجلة من أمرهم لإضافته إلى شقتهم ، مشيرين إلى عدم جدوى مثل هذا الحل. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك لا تخاف من استخدام اللون الأبيض في منزلك - وإليك بعضًا من فوائده.

1. يوسع بصريا الفضاء

فمن الصعب أن نبالغ في تقدير أهمية وضروةظلال بيضاء لغرف صغيرة الحجم. وهذا هو نفس عصا سحرية، والتي المصممين تشير في المقام الأول، عندما تريد تكبير بصريا غرفة، وجعلها أكثر إشراقا وأكثر اتساعا. تريد دفع كثيرا من حدود الفضاء - لا تتردد في تحمل الأسلحة البيضاء.

2. هل من حافز داخلي

مع ذلك، والأبيض - الأساس المثالي لأيزينة، بل يمكن أن تكون بمثابة حافز الداخلية. وهذا هو، كل الألوان والأشياء التي تكون موجودة على الخلفية، وتبدأ لتبدو أكثر وضوحا، معبرة، مثيرة للإعجاب وأكثر ثلاثي الأبعاد. انه قادر على تعزيز وتأكيد النموذج، لجذب الانتباه إلى التفاصيل، فإنه من المفيد تقديم كل ما هو مليئة الداخلية الخاصة بك. على خلفية من اللون الأبيض ليست "فقدان" أي شيء، بل لتبرز بشكل إيجابي.

3. لديها العديد من ظلال

يتحدث من البيض، لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسىبكل ما فيها من التنوع، لأنه يحتوي على كمية لا تصدق من ظلال. وقف الاختيار على ما سيكون على إقناع لك: العاج، الحليب خبز، قشر البيض، واللؤلؤ، والكتان، كريم، كريم ... والقائمة لا تنتهي. حتى اللعب مع ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأبيض، وتحصل على الداخلية التي لن تكون مملة، وقال انه سوف تكسب الرقي والأصالة. استوديو التصميم "مصممك":- يمتزج بشكل مثالي مع أي ظل آخر ، فاللون الأبيض المنعش والمتطور هو بلا شك أحد أكثر الألوان رواجًا بين المصممين. أي غرفة مزينة بألوان فاتحة مع غلبة بيضاء ستبدو أكثر اتساعًا وحرية. سيساعد الجمع بين القوام والمواد المختلفة باللون الأبيض في إنشاء تصميم داخلي ديناميكي ومبهج. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من المزايا العديدة للون الأبيض ، يخشى العديد من عملائنا استخدام اللون الأبيض في زخرفة الشقة ، ويفضلون الألوان الرملية والرمادية. يعتبر اللون الأبيض أكثر الألوان غير العملية والأكثر اتساخًا بسهولة ، ويجادل الأشخاص المشغولون بأنهم ببساطة لا يملكون الوقت الكافي للحفاظ على النظام. لكن هذا الرأي خاطئ إلى حد كبير: على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب المطابخ السوداء اللامعة اهتمامًا أكبر بكثير من المطابخ البيضاء. سوف تكون الأريكة المصنوعة من القماش ذات الظل البيج أكثر اتساخًا من الأريكة المصنوعة من الجلد الأبيض. وهذا ، في النهاية ، يعتمد كثيرًا على المادة المختارة والأسلوب بشكل عام. عند اختيار اللون الأبيض ، يجب أن تختار الأسطح الملساء ونماذج الأثاث البسيطة من أجل تسهيل وتسريع عملية التنظيف. لتزيين الجدران ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الأسطح القابلة للغسل (الدهانات وورق الحائط). التخلص من السجاد الأبيض الثلجي وجص البلاط الأبيض (وهو في الحقيقة ليس الحل الأكثر عملية) ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم داخلي أبيض عملي ومريح. tvoydesigner.ru

4. هل الفضاء أخف وزنا

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن نظام الألوان الأبيض يمحوالحدود ، وتوسيع المساحة بصريًا ، كما أنها تزيد بشكل كبير من إضاءة الغرفة. هذا بسبب قدرته على عكس الضوء. إذا كانت شقتك تحتوي على جدران بيضاء ، فيمكنك اعتبار أنه تتم إضافة مصدر إضافي للإضاءة إلى الغرفة. ستصبح ميزة "الإضاءة" المثيرة للاهتمام للون الأبيض لا غنى عنها بشكل خاص بالنسبة لك في فترة الخريف والشتاء ، عندما يكون هناك القليل من ضوء الشمس للحصول على مزاج رائع.

5. خارج الموضة والوقت

الأبيض لا تتوقف عن ان تكون ذات صلة،الوجه المألوف الأقل المجلات التصميم الداخلي وعلى صفحاتها كنت متأكدا من أن تجد أكثر من داخلية أنيقة باللون الأبيض. يستمر تعدد مواهبه لجذب انتباه المصممين ويعطيهم مساحة غير محدودة للإبداع.

6. سوف تناسب أي أسلوب

اللون الأبيض يطابق أي نمط داخلي ،هذا هو "جندي عالمي" حقيقي قادر على التعامل مع أكثر المهام مستحيلة. من الصعب جدًا تخيل النمط الاسكندنافي دون تدخله ، فالأبيض جزء لا يتجزأ منه. ومع ذلك ، لن يبدو أقل ملاءمة في بساطتها أو انتقائية أو الكلاسيكية الجديدة الفاخرة. يكمن جمال التصميم الداخلي الأبيض في أنه يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا تمامًا في طبيعته: مقتضب ، أنيق ، هادئ ، أبهى ، صارم ، تافه - كل ما تريد رؤيته.

الأبيض هو دائما أرخص

قد تبدو هذه الحجة سخيفة بالنسبة للبعض ،لكن في الحقيقة ، إذا كنت تزين منزلًا بطول 150 مترًا ، فإن الفرق في تكلفة طلاء الجدران والأبواب بين الأبيض وخيار اللون سيكون ألف دولار على الأقل. نظرًا لأن كل شيء ملون - يحتاج إلى صبغ أو يكلف في البداية أكثر من الأبيض. بالنسبة للمنسوجات والأثاث ، تنطبق القاعدة نفسها هنا دائمًا تقريبًا: يعتبر اللون الأبيض هو اللون الأساسي ، لذا فهو أرخص. يمكن أن تكون المدخرات بالنسبة للمنزل بأكمله ، بما في ذلك تكاليف الأثاث والتركيبات والأبواب والمنسوجات والسباكة ، كبيرة بشكل لا يصدق.

نصائح حول استخدام اللون الأبيض في المناطق الداخلية من قبل المصمم ناتاليا ماشارسكي:

1.إذا كان لديك سقوف منخفضة ولقطات صغيرة ، فإن اللون الأبيض هو خيارك. ستعطي الجدران والسقوف المطلية باللون الأبيض إضاءة الغرفة وجوها التهوية ، وستخلق الأرضية المظلمة أرضية صلبة بالأقدام. 2. إضافة أكسسوارات من اللون الذهبي إلى الداخل الأبيض ستعطيها هالة من الأرستقراطية والرقي. 3. الإضاءة في الداخل الأبيض تؤثر على البيئة بشكل أكثر إشراقًا من أي مكان آخر. بمساعدة الإضاءة الملونة الزخرفية ، يمكنك تغيير الجو الداخلي في غضون ثوانٍ - من الإثارة إلى الاسترخاء. الشيء الرئيسي في هذه الحالة هو توفير الإضاءة الرئيسية بلون محايد. 4. يمكن دمج التصميم الداخلي مع الأثاث ، المختلف تمامًا في الأسلوب واللون ، في تركيبة واحدة باستخدام أغطية بيضاء. 5. ستعطى الجدية والحدة من الداخل من خلال مزيج متباين من الأبيض مع ألوان داكنة عميقة ، سوداء تقريبًا. 6. الأبيض في وئام تام مع المواد الطبيعية والنباتات الحية. سيعطي هذا المزيج المنزل جوًا دافئًا ودافئًا ، والداخلية - نبل خاص. mndesire.ru pinterest.com ، alvhemmakleri.se

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

7 good reasons for using white in the interior: from space expansion to economy

White color is a no-lose option for anyApartments. Do not agree with this statement? We are ready to reveal all the secrets and tell about all the advantages of this noble color, as well as what designers think about it. It's impossible not to agree with the statement that white is a truly royal color. There is so much lightness and serenity, perfection, fascinating beauty ... Many people associate white with nobility and luxury, but not everyone is in a hurry to add it to their apartment, referring to the impracticality of such a decision. There are many reasons why one should not be afraid of using white in the interior - these are just some of its advantages.

1. Visually expands the space

It is difficult to overestimate the importance and indispensabilityWhite shades for small-sized rooms. This is the same wand, the proceeds, to which designers turn first, when you need to visually enlarge the room, make it more light and spacious. Want to significantly push the boundaries of the premises - safely take on arms white color.

2. Is an interior catalyst

While white is the ideal basis for anyDecor, it is able to act as an interior catalyst. That is, all the colors and objects present on its background begin to look even more vivid, expressively, effectively and even more voluminously. He is able to strengthen and emphasize forms, attract attention to detail, it is profitable to present everything that your interior is full of. Against the background of the white color, nothing is "lost", but only profitably stand out.

3. Has many shades

Speaking of white, we should not forget aboutAll its versatility, because it has an incredible number of shades. Stop your choice on what will impress you the most: ivory, melted milk, eggshell, pearl, linseed, creamy, cream ... you can enumerate indefinitely. So playing with different white shades, you will get an interior that will never be boring, it will acquire sophistication and uniqueness. Design studio "Your designer": - Perfectly blending with any other shades fresh and refined white color, indisputably one of the most sought after among designers. Any room, decorated in a light palette with a predominance of snow-white, will look more spacious and free. A combination of different textures and white materials will help create a dynamic and cheerful interior. However, despite the numerous advantages of white color, many of our customers are afraid to use the white scale in finishing the apartment, preferring sand and gray tones. White is considered to be the most impractical and branded, and busy people claim that they simply do not have enough time to maintain order. But the opinion is largely erroneous: for example, black glossy kitchens require much more attention than white. Fabric sofa beige shade will be more branded than white leather. That is, in the end, very much depends on the selected material and style as a whole. Choosing a white color, you should stop on smooth surfaces and minimalist furniture models in order to facilitate and speed up cleaning. To decorate the walls you need to choose washable surfaces (paints, wallpaper). Refusing white carpets and white grout for tiles (which is really not the most practical solution), you can create a functional and comfortable white interior. Tvoydesigner.ru

4. Makes the space lighter

In addition to the fact that the white color scale is erasingBorders, visually expanding the space, it also greatly increases the illumination of the room. This is due to its ability to reflect light. If your apartment has white walls, you can assume that an additional light source is added to the room. Such an interesting "lighting" feature of white color will be especially necessary for you in the autumn-winter period, when there is not enough sunlight for a perfect mood.

5. Out of fashion and time

White color does not cease to be relevant,Look through at least fashionable interior publications and on their pages you will find not one stylish interior in white execution. Its versatility continues to attract the attention of designers and gives them unlimited space for creativity.

6. Suitable for any style

White color is combined with any style of interior,This is a real "universal soldier", who is able to cope even with the most impossible task. It is very difficult to imagine without his intervention the Scandinavian style, white is an integral part of it. However, no less relevant, it will look in minimalism, eclecticism or luxurious neoclassicism. The beauty of the white interior is that it can be completely different in character: laconic, elegant, calm, pompous, strict, frivolous - as soon as you want to see it.

White is always cheaper

To some, this argument may seem ridiculous,But in fact, if you design a 150-meter house, the difference in costs for paint for walls and doors between the white and the color option will be at least a thousand dollars. Since everything that is colored - needs tinting or is just initially more expensive than white. With regard to textiles and furniture - there is almost always the same rule: white is considered the base color, so it is cheaper. Saving for the whole house, including the cost of furniture, fixtures, doors, textiles and plumbing, can be incredibly big.

Councils for the use of white in the interior of the designer Natalia Masharskaya:

1. If you have low ceilings and a small footage, then white is your option. The walls and ceiling, painted in white, will give the room lightness and airiness, and the dark floor will create a solid ground under your feet. 2. Adding golden accessories to the white interior will give him a halo of aristocracy and sophistication. 3. Lighting in a white interior influences the situation much brighter than in any other. With the help of decorative color lighting, you can change the atmosphere of the interior in seconds - from exciting to relaxing. The main thing at the same time is to provide basic lighting of a neutral color. 4. The interior with furniture, completely different in style and color, can be easily combined into one composition with the help of white covers. 5. The solemnity and severity of the interior will give a contrasting combination of white with deep dark, almost black colors. 6. White color perfectly in harmony with natural materials and living plants. This combination will give the house a cozy and warm atmosphere, and the interior - a special nobility. Mndesire.ru pinterest.com, alvhemmakleri.se

Comments

Comments