بيت وكوخ

منزل كبير: كيفية جعل المنزل، عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة لتوفير مساحة

عظيم عندما لا تحتاج إلى حفظ المربعأمتار. يحلم الكثير من الناس بمنزل كبير. ماذا تختار وكيفية ترتيبه مريحًا ومفيدًا قدر الإمكان؟ كيف توازن المساحة بحيث تبدو بسيطة وجميلة؟ المنزل الخشبي هو مثال على الراحة المنزلية والجو الدافئ والدفء. عندما تمتلئ بأشياء مثيرة للاهتمام مع التاريخ ، تصبح فريدة من نوعها. هذه منصة رائعة للإبداع ، خاصة عندما يكون المنزل به مساحة رائعة. فيما يلي مثال لمنزل كان معيار التصميم الرئيسي فيه هو الضخامة في تركيبة مع الأشياء القديمة. يقع المنزل في لامبرتفيل ، بالقرب من فيلادلفيا. تقع هذه المدينة في مكان مهم تاريخيًا ، ويبلغ عمر المنزل نفسه 200 عام. تعيش هنا عائلة من المزارعين: زوجان يعيشان في الحب وأطفالهما. إنهم يحبون الطبيعة والأنشطة الخارجية والحيوانات وكل شيء غير عادي.

الوقت الرابط: ساعة الحائط

يمكن ملاحظة أن الوقت موضع تقدير وتكريم في هذا المنزل.التقاليد العائلية. هذا ما تؤكده ساعة الحائط الضخمة. بالطبع ، هذه تفاصيل زخرفية أكثر من كونها عملية. الساعة مدهشة في أبعادها وتلمح إلى ارتباطها بالماضي. جميع قطع الأثاث والديكور المحيطة منسجمة معها. من المثير للاهتمام أن المصممين من جميع أنحاء العالم بدأوا في استخدام ساعات الحائط الكبيرة ، خاصة في المناطق الداخلية للمنازل الريفية. أفضل مكان لهم هو غرفة الطعام أو المطبخ.

لوفت والبلد في مكان واحد

مساحة المنزل مليئة بمختلفالمواد الصناعية ، كما لو كان هناك مصنع للنسيج. توفر المفروشات ذات العوارض الخشنة في السقف والمدفأة والمساحة الخالية مثل هذا الجو. شاهد كيف تناسب العربة ذات الأرجل دور طاولة القهوة. يحتوي المنزل على العديد من الغرف مع كراسي جلدية ضخمة ، وسائد من الخيش ، وطاولات. على ما يبدو ، تحب الأسرة قضاء الوقت في التحدث ودعوة الضيوف إلى مكانهم. رأينا: - نجح هذا التصميم الداخلي في تخليق اثنين من الأنماط الأمريكية الأكثر سطوعًا والألوان - الدور العلوي والبلد. الكثير من الخشب والمعدن والحجر الطبيعي والقطع القديمة وتركيبات الإضاءة غير العادية تجعل هذا المنزل البالغ من العمر 200 عام مليئًا وممتعًا وغير عادي. هنا تريد فحص ودراسة كل التفاصيل. تمكن الملاك من جلب الأناقة الصناعية والراحة المتأصلة في الطراز الريفي إلى المنزل. منزل ريفي أمريكي أنيق حقًا يسعده قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو عطلة!

البساطة والتطور

لوصف في بضع كلماتداخلي ، يمكنك أن تلاحظ فيه البساطة والفظاظة المتعمدة. إنه لأمر جيد أن يكون هذا المنزل "حيًا" وأن العديد من التحف تستخدم وظيفيًا. انظر إلى العجلة الخشبية المستديرة المثيرة للاهتمام على الحائط. اتضح أنه تم تكييفه كمخزن زجاجة. تبرز الثريات الأنيقة على خلفية جميع الأشياء الضخمة. إنهم موجودون في كل غرفة ويخففون البساطة ، ويجعلون المنزل أكثر نعومة وأنثوية. رأينا: - باستخدام هذا المنزل كمثال ، كنا مقتنعين بأن أفضل ديكور للغرف الواسعة هو الألوان الدافئة. هذه التقنية تجعل الغرفة أكثر راحة. barnsalev vintage.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Big house: how to make a home, when there is no need to save space

It's great when you do not need to save squareMeters. Many people dream of a big house. What to choose and how to design it as comfortable and useful as possible? How to balance the space so that it looks simple and beautiful? A wooden house is a sample of home comfort, spiritual atmosphere and warmth. When it is filled with interesting things with a story, it becomes unrepeatable. This is a wonderful playground for creativity, especially when the house has an impressive square. Here is an example of a house where the main criterion of design was massiveness in combination with old objects. The house is located in Lambertville, near Philadelphia. This city is in a historically significant place, and the house itself has a respectable age of 200 years. Here lives a family of farmers: a loving couple and their children. They love nature, recreation, animals and everything unusual.

Time Link: Wall Clock

It can be seen that time is valued and honored in this housefamily traditions. That confirmation is a massive wall clock. Of course, this is more of a decorative detail than a functional one. The clock amazes with its dimensions and hints at the connection with the past. All the surrounding pieces of furniture and decor are in harmony with them. Interestingly, designers around the world began to use large wall clocks, especially in the interiors of country houses. The best place for them is a dining room or a kitchen.

Loft and country in one place

The space of the house is filled with differentIndustrial objects, as if there was once a weaving factory. The furnishings with rough beams on the ceiling, a fireplace and free space allow to recreate such an atmosphere. Look how the trolley with legs for the role of a coffee table fits. The house has many rooms with massive leather armchairs, puffs of sacking, tables. Apparently, the family likes to spend time talking and invite guests. Our opinion: - In this interior, two brightest and most colorful American styles are successfully synthesized - loft and country. A lot of wood, metal, natural stone, vintage items and unusual lamps make this 200-year-old house full of interesting and unusual. Here I want to examine and study every detail. The hosts managed to bring into the house the industrial chic and cosiness inherent in the country style. A truly American stylish country house, where it's nice to spend weekends or holidays!

Simplicity and sophistication

If we describe in a few wordsInterior, you can note in it the simplicity and deliberate rudeness. It's good that this "living" house and many ancient objects are used functionally. Look at the interesting round wooden wheel on the wall. It turns out that it was adapted as a storage for bottles. Against the background of all the massive objects, graceful chandeliers stand out. They are present in every room and dilute simplicity, make the house more soft, feminine. Our opinion: - On the example of this house, we were convinced that spacious rooms are best decorated in warm colors. This reception makes the rooms cozier. barnsalevintage.com

Comments

Comments