بيت وكوخ

منزل مع حمام سباحة، واثنين من المطابخ وحمام ضخم - etk-fashion.com

إذا كنت تبحث عن فكرة غير عادية لمنزل حديث كبير، هذه المادة سوف تلهمك. الأمامية المزدوجة، مطبخين، عدة مستويات من المنزل، والتصميم المعماري معقدة - ربما كنت تبحث عن مجرد أن هذا المنزل تم بناؤه في عام 1980، ولكن في عام 2015 أعيد بناؤها بالكامل من قبل مما يجعل إضافة وتغيير جزئيا واجهات. المكتب المعماري هيلام المهندسين المعماريين نفذت التجديد. تصميم السياج ومنطقة المدخل بالفعل ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

منازل الإطار الخشبي: مزايا التكنولوجيا

حول كيفية الجمع بين الراحة والجودة،الاقتصاد وسرعة الانتصاب - في مقالنا. اليوم ونحن سوف ننظر في جميع مزايا المنازل بنيت بسرعة أكبر - الإطار السلكي تكنولوجيا البناء الإطار، وتقسيم المهام بين العناصر والمواد المختلفة، يجمع بين مزايا كل منهم. الآن يمكننا أن نقول أن التكنولوجيا اجتازت اختبار الزمن، لكنها لا تزال تتطور باستمرار. استنادا إلى قرارات ناجحة بشكل خاص ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

إلينغ: منزل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

هذا البيت على بحيرة يوسيف، بالقربنيويورك، يجسد إمكانية الهروب المثالي من الواقع في المناطق الحضرية هذا أصحاب المنازل، عشاق كبيرة من الترفيه على المياه، التي بنيت خصيصا لتأتي إلى هنا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. من الأرض يبدو وكأنه منزل عادي، والتي لسبب ما انتقلت من الشاطئ وتقف الآن على الماء. ولكن داخل لديه أسراره. داخل ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

منزل حديث يقف الحق في وسط الغابة - etk-fashion.com

ماذا يمكنك أن ترى في النافذة، منجد في الوسطالغابات الكندية ليست بعيدة عن تقاطع اثنين من الشلالات - سوف تتعلم بالتفصيل، بعد أن رأيت هذا البيت. انه عظيم! هذا البيت رائع يقع إلى حد كبير عند تقاطع اثنين من الشلالات الكندية، وتحيط بها الغابات ويمثل واحدا من الأمثلة إشارة اختراق المثالي في المناطق الداخلية من المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها. تستمر الطوب الداكن والخشب على الواجهة في الداخل ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

منزل مساحة 82 مترا: إصلاح من قبل نفسك - etk-fashion.com

كيفية إنشاء الداخلية الحديثة في صغيرةالمنزل، مريحة وآمنة لطفل صغير، وبعد وظيفية وجميلة؟ في مقالنا - نصيحة مفيدة وعملية من عائلة شابة التي قدمت إصلاحات في منزل صغير جدا تماما بأيديهم بن و فيف ياب و ابنهما البالغ من العمر سنة واحدة كوفي يعيش في منزل بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 82 متر مربع.

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

مثال غير عادي على تغيير منزل ريفي - etk-fashion.com

شراء منزل جاهز، فإنه من الصعب تجنبهاإعادة صياغة. كما يحدث أن القليل من المال لا يكفي. كيفية "تكوين صداقات" اثنين من أجزاء مختلفة تماما من المنزل تحت سقف واحد؟ يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، في هذا المثال، جعل اثنين من أسطح مختلفة ... في مناخ دافئ ومعتدل من ملبورن (أستراليا)، منزل في ضاحية مع مؤامرة الخاصة بها ينظر إليها ككل واحد مع الطبيعة من حوله. البيئة الطبيعية تغلف حرفيا المنزل ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

كيفية جعل المنزل تبدو وكأنها تاون هاوس بروك شيلدز نيويورك

في الآونة الأخيرة، احتفلت بروك شيلدز الأسطوري يومهاالولادة. نهنئ نجم هذا العيد الجميلة وندعو قراءنا لنعجب من الداخل رائعة لها نيويورك المنزل، واتخاذ بعض الأفكار في الخدمة 31 مايو الممثلة الشهيرة وعارضة الازياء الشهيرة بروك شيلدز احتفلت بعيد ميلادها. الأدوار الرئيسية في أفلام شباك التذاكر، والصور على أغلفة المجلات اللامعة، وزوج الرعاية واثنين من البنات الساحرة - ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

مشروع كوخ مريح مع مساحة 257 متر مربع - etk-fashion.com

هذا البيت هو، من ناحية، نموذجيةبيت ريفي، ولكن من ناحية أخرى - مثال جميل وأنيق، كيف يمكنك التفكير في منزل مريح حقا ومريحة.بناء جميل متعدد الطوابق تسعى جاهدة لإرضاء الجميع لأول وهلة. المنزل من الطراز الأمريكي نموذجي يبرز الانتباه إلى كمية كبيرة من الهواء النقي، والتي يتم تأكيد وجود منها في كل التفاصيل، سواء في الداخل والخارج. شرفة في الطابق الأول ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

البيت، ب، إصطب، إلى داخل، أستراليا

هذا المبنى من 30s من القرن الماضي فياستعيدت مدينة بيرث الاسترالية من قبل المهندسين المعماريين - الزوجين، الذين يعيشون أنفسهم في ذلك. وكان المنزل مفاهيمي جدا، والمهندسين المعماريين أدريان ايريديل وكارولين دي كوستا العمل في إريديل بيدرسن هوك. خلال ترميم منزله، تركوا واجهاته دون تغيير، وتم إضافة امتداد إلى السطح. انها غير مرئية تقريبا من الشارع، ويبدو المبنى ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيت وكوخ

أفضل مشاريع التصميم لشقق ديسمبر والشقق

عمودنا المفضل لا يزال في صفوف! أفضل المنازل والداخلية في رأيك - هنا والآن. هذه المرة التي تراكمت لديها ما يصل الى 17، لكنها لا تلميح في أي شيء (أو تلميحات؟) صباح الخير! هنا يأتي الذي طال انتظاره عام 2017! تهانينا على العطلة وأتمنى فقط ألمع وأروع. ولكن منذ شهر جديد، ثم ...

مواصلة القراءة

House and Cottage

House with pool, two kitchens and a huge bathroom - etk-fashion.com

If you are in search of an unusual idea fora large modern house, this article will inspire you. Double facade, two kitchens, several levels of the house, a complex architectural solution - perhaps you were looking for this. This house was built in 1980, but in 2015 it was completely reconstructed, making an extension and partially changing the facades. The architectural office Hillam Architects carried out the renovation. The design of the fence and the entrance area is already ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

Wooden frame houses: the advantages of technology

On how to combine comfort, quality,economy and speed of erection - in our article. Today we will look at all the advantages of the most quickly built houses - wireframe frame construction technology, dividing functions between different elements and materials, combines the merits of each of them. Now we can say that the technology has passed the test of time, but it continues to develop continuously. Based on especially successful decisions ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

Elling: a weekend house

This house on Lake Iosif, nearNew York, embodies the possibility of an ideal escape from urban reality This house owners, great lovers of recreation on the water, built specifically to come here on the weekend. From the ground it looks like an ordinary house, which for some reason moved from the shore and now stands on the water. But inside he has his secrets. Inside ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

A modern house standing right in the middle of the forest - etk-fashion.com

What can you see in the window, upholstered in the middleCanadian forest not far from the intersection of two waterfalls - you will learn in detail, having seen this house. He's great! This fantastic house is located almost at the intersection of two Canadian waterfalls, surrounded by forest and is one of the reference examples of the ideal penetration of the surrounding landscape into the interior. Dark brick and wood on the facade are continued in the interior ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

House area of ​​82 meters: repair by yourself - etk-fashion.com

How to create a modern interior in a smallhome, convenient and safe for a small child, and yet functional and beautiful? In our article - useful and practical advice from a young family who has made repairs in their tiny house entirely with their own hands Ben and Viv Yapp and their one-year-old son Covey live in a house with a total area of ​​82 square meters.

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

An unusual example of alteration of a country house - etk-fashion.com

Buying a ready house, it is hardly possible to avoidrework. It also happens that little money is not enough. How to "make friends" two completely different parts of the house under one roof? You can, say, in this example, make two different roofs ... In the warm and mild climate of Melbourne (Australia), a house in a suburb with its own plot is perceived as a single whole with nature around it. The natural environment literally envelops the house ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

How to make the house look like a New York townhouse Brooke Shields

Recently, the legendary Brooke Shields celebrated its daybirth. We congratulate the star on this wonderful holiday and invite our readers to admire the exquisite interior of her New York home and take some ideas for service. On May 31, the famous actress and supermodel Brooke Shields celebrated her birthday. The main roles in box-office films, photos on the covers of glossy magazines, a caring husband and two charming daughters - ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

The project of a comfortable cottage with an area of ​​257 square meters - etk-fashion.com

This house is, on the one hand, typicala country house, but on the other - a beautiful and elegant example, how you can think of a really cozy and comfortable home. A beautiful multi-storey building strives to please everyone at first sight. The house of a typical American style accentuates attention to a large amount of fresh air, the presence of which is emphasized in every detail, both outside and inside. Veranda on the first floor ...

Continue Reading

House and Cottage

House with terrace in Australia

This building of the 30s of the last century in thethe Australian city of Perth was restored by the architects-spouses, who themselves live in it. The house was very conceptual. The architects Adrian Iredale and Caroline Di Costa work in Iredale Pedersen Hook. During the restoration of his house, they left his facade unchanged, and an extension was added to the roof. It's almost invisible from the street, and the building looks ...

Continue Reading