تصميم وديكور

تصميم غرفة نوم: الداخلية الداخلية والأفكار الحديثة

التصميم الحديث لم يعد يناسب القواعد. هناك اتجاهات معينة فقط على أساس التي يمكنك وضع تجارب جريئة لخلق الداخلية المألوف. اليوم نحن نتحدث عن الاتجاهات الحالية الجديدة لتصميم غرفة النوم لعام 2015 اليوم يمكننا أن نقول بأمان أن ديكتاتورية أنماط واضحة بوضوح في المناطق الداخلية قد انهارت. كل ما لا يزال يبدو أنه انتهاك صارخ لشرائع التصميم يتم تفسيره الآن على أنه تجارب جريئة والاتجاهات الداخلية الجديدة. ولذلك، ينبغي لنا أن لا يفاجأ في الاتجاهات الفعلية لعام 2015 القادمة، والتي نريد أن نعرف لكم. اليوم نحن نتحدث عن غرفة النوم.

1. بطانية الجدة

واحدة من الاتجاهات الزخرفية لهذا العام هيلوحات العرقية في اسلوب الكليم (الصوفية في آسيا الوسطى السجاد خالية من الوبر)، BOHO (الغجر)، ikat (المنسوجة النسيج، والتي ترتبط والعقد مصبوغ، والباقي من النسيج يبقى اللون الأصلي ويتم الحصول على أنماط والطلاق). المواد النسيجية، وزينت مع هذه الأنماط هي السمة الرئيسية لغرف نوم عصرية عام 2015. وإذا كنت تبحث عن كثب في مجموعات الفراش نوع جديد، وستجد أن هذه الأغطية أو الوسائد كنت قد رأيت في بيت جدتك.

2. الألوان الجريئة

على الرغم من أن اللون الأبيض يبقى المفضلةالداخلية الحديثة من غرفة النوم، وليس هناك مجال للقيود اللون في ديكوره هذا العام. برتقالي مشرق، الأزرق الملكي، الأخضر المبهر، قرمزي لذيذ - كل هذه ظلال هي موضع ترحيب. وليس فقط في أغطية السرير، ولكن أيضا في الأثاث.

3. لوحات

الجميع يدرك لوحات في المناطق الداخلية بطرق مختلفة. شخص يشبه النمط الريفي (أو ببساطة ريفي)، وشخص يرى فيها إكوستيليستيكو المألوف. في أي حال، إذا كنت في عام 2015 كنت ترغب في إعطاء غرفة نومك نظرة الأزياء الفعلية، استبدال رأس السرير مع الزخرفية مصغرة سياج أو قطع الجدار (سقف) مع لوحات خشبية.

4. خلفيات

انهم يعودون! بعد تجربة طويلة مع مواد التشطيب، أدرك المصممين أخيرا أنه من الأسهل بكثير لإضافة الفردية إلى الغرفة وتكمل الداخلية مع خلفية باستخدام ورق الجدران والاستنسل.

5. أقل هو أفضل، ولكن أفضل

دعونا نواجه الأمر: القيام الديكور هو العمل الشاق. في حياة رجل من القرن الحادي والعشرين، والكامل جدا من الإجهاد، باستثناء محاولات مؤلمة لدمج بشكل صحيح لون التنجيد من كرسي مع ظلال الوسائد الزخرفية. وهناك نهج أضيق الحدود لتصميم غرفة النوم يوفر لك من الإثارة لا لزوم لها وجعله في أسلوب عصري وأنيق.

6. لهجة الباب

الباب كما لهجة الزخرفية الرئيسية. هذا النهج الأصلي يمكن تصور بطرق مختلفة: الباب رسمت، باب الحظيرة، الباب على القضبان - مهما كنت تأتي مع، غرفة نومك سوف تتغير بالضرورة.

7. العلية الرومانسية

التصميم الداخلي على طراز دور علوي هو الآن في ذروتهشعبية ، ولكن لا يتفق الجميع على أنها مناسبة في غرفة النوم. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح المصممون بترك مخاوفهم بشأن انعدام الحياة وبرودة القوام التقليدي لهذا النمط (الخرسانة والطوب) في الماضي 2014 - واغتنموا الفرصة! رأينا: - بالرغم من أن الجدران الخرسانية أو الحجرية تبدو ثقيلة للغاية ، إلا أنه يمكن تنعيمها بسهولة باستخدام السجاد الناعم والمنسوجات والخشب الطبيعي. يبدو مزيج هذه المواد مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية.

8. الصور

ديكورات غرف نوم عصرية 2015 - ديكور حائطلوحات. يوصى باختيار اللوحات القماشية الزاهية التي يمكن أن تلعب دور لهجات الألوان أو التأكيد على لوحة ألوان الغرفة. رأينا: - مع اللوحات ، كما هو الحال مع أي ديكور ، من المهم عدم المبالغة في ذلك. ستبدو لوحة أو اثنتان من اللوحات الكبيرة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب من مجموعة من اللوحات الصغيرة.

9 - النقوش

النقوش في الداخل جعلها أكثر تخصيصا. في غرفة النوم، يمكن أن تتحقق هذه الفكرة في شكل لوحة متوهجة، ملصق مع النص، طباعة على المنسوجات أو جدار اللوحة (زين).

10 - مارسالا

وبطبيعة الحال، لا ننسى اللون الرئيسي لعام 2015 من قبل إصدار بانتون - انها مارسالا. في غرفة النوم، وسوف تبدو خاصة المكرر. موقع Pinterest

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Bedroom design: photo interiors and modern ideas

Modern design no longer suits the rules. There are only certain trends on the basis of which you can put bold experiments to create a fashionable interior. Today we are talking about the new current trends for the bedroom design of 2015 Today we can safely say that the dictatorship of clearly marked styles in the interior collapsed. All that just recently seemed a blatant violation of design canons is now interpreted as bold experiments and new interior trends. Therefore, we should not be surprised at the actual directions of the coming 2015, with which we want to acquaint you. Today we are talking about the bedroom.

1. Grandmother's Blanket

One of the decorative trends of this year areEthnic patterns in the style of the Kelim (Central Asian woolless lint-free carpet), Boho (Gypsy), Ikat (the fabric on which the knots are tied and knitted, the rest of the canvas remains the original color, the patterns are obtained-divorce). Textile elements decorated with these patterns are the main chips of the fashionable bedroom of 2015. And if you take a closer look at the newfangled bed sets, you can find out that you saw such blankets or pillows in your grandmother's house.

2. Bold colors

Despite the fact that white color remains the favoriteModern interior of the bedroom, there are no color restrictions in its decoration this year. Bright orange, royal blue, dazzling green, tasty crimson - all these shades are welcome. And not only in bed linen, but also in furniture.

3. Boards

The boards in the interior are perceived in different ways. Someone they resemble country style (or simply rural), and someone sees in them a fashionable ekostilistiku. In any case, if in 2015 you want to give your bedroom an up-to-date fashion look, replace the head of the bed with a decorative mini-fence or cut the wall (ceiling) with wooden boards.

4. Wallpapers

They're coming back! After much experimentation with the finishing materials, the designers finally realized that it's much easier to add the individuality to the room and complement the interior with an wallpaper using wallpaper and stencils.

5. Less is better, but better

Let's face it: Doing decor is hard work. In the life of a man of the XXI century, and so full of stress, except painful attempts to correctly combine the color of the upholstery of the chair with the shades of decorative pillows. A minimalistic approach to the design of the bedroom will save you from unnecessary excitement and make it in a modern and stylish style.

6. The accent door

The door as the main decorative accent. This original approach can be visualized in different ways: a painted door, a barn door, a door on rails - whatever you come up with, your bedroom will necessarily change.

7. Attic Romance

Interior in loft style now at peakPopularity, but not everyone will agree that it is appropriate in the bedroom. However, designers advise to leave their fears about the lifelessness and coldness of traditional for this style textures (concrete, brick) in the past 2014 - and take a chance! Our opinion: - Despite the fact that bare concrete or brick walls seem too heavy, they can easily be softened with the help of fleecy carpets, textiles and natural wood. The combination of these materials looks extraordinarily impressive.

8. Pictures

Fashionable decor for bedroom 2015 - decoration of the wallsPictures. It is recommended to choose bright canvases that can fulfill the role of color accents or emphasize the color palette of the room. Our opinion: - With pictures, as with any decor, it is important not to overdo it. One or two large canvases will look much more impressive than a collage of small paintings.

9. Inscriptions

Inscriptions in the interior make it more personalized. In the bedroom, this idea can be realized in the form of a glowing panel, a poster with text, a print on textiles or a wall painting (applique).

10. Marsala

And, of course, do not forget about the main color of 2015 by the version of Pantone - it's marsala. In the bedroom, it will look especially refined. Pinterest

Comments

Comments