الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

متر الفجوة في هانوي: 5-غرفة 83 متر شقة

كنت تريد أن تجعل منزلك كان مشرق والبهجة؟ ماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر بساطة! نحن ننظر إلى هذه الشقة في هانوي ورسم الأفكار! تقع هذه الشقة في فيتنام، وهي بلد ليست قريبة جدا بالنسبة لنا في ثقافة وطريقة حياة. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من الأفكار التي تنطوي عليها، ويمكن استخدامها بنجاح في روسيا.

أبيض

لماذا لا؟ في بلد مع الخريف طويلة والشتاء، عندما وضح النهار قصير، والجدران البيضاء إضافة ضوء. وإذا كان شقة صغيرة، بل هو أيضا زيادة بصريا ذلك.

الكلمة الخفيفة

كما هو الحال مع الجدران البيضاء، طلاء مشرق بصريا تكبير مساحة. وفي الوقت نفسه، الخشب الأرضيات اللمس أجمل بكثير من الجرانيت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي دافئة وعلى قيد الحياة.

الاستخدام الأكثر كفاءة من الفضاء

حتى إذا كان ارتفاع السقف في الشقة ليست 3 مأو 4 م، و 2.5 القياسية، وذلك باستخدام القدرة الكاملة (انظر في ذروة خزانات) يسمح لك لإضافة قليلا من مساحة التخزين مفيد. على سبيل المثال، في غرفة النوم. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على المطبخ (بعد كل شيء، وارتفاع كلالغرف في نفس الشقة). لماذا يجب أن تضيع مكان عبثا؟ تحولت مطبخ صغير، ولكن فسيحة. هنا يتم دمجها مع منطقة معيشة.

هجات المشرق

حيث أن الأجزاء الساطعة في الشقة المختارةالبلاط الملونة والأضواء الساطعة. البلاط موجود في جميع المجالات من المنزل: في غرفة المعيشة وفي غرفة النوم، وعلى الشرفة والمصابيح فقط تعزيز تأثير عليه، مضيفا العصير الأصفر. المحررين - لاحظ من البلاط مدى فعالية استخدامها. وقالت إنها وضعت ليس فقط الجدران، ولكن أيضا اصطف مع تصميم البلاط من دريوال في غرفة المعيشة. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن كل البلاط كما لو جمعت من مجموعات مختلفة، بلاط الجدران تبدو مؤثرة جدا. وثمة نقطة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام: البلاط وضعت للخروج فقط الجزء العلوي من الجدار، ويتم أسفل إلى أعلى من الخشب المطلي. وفيما يتعلق اقعنا غير عادي والزخرفية جدا تبدو مزيجا من البلاط مع إفريز عالية من بطانة رسمها.

يجمع ما بين المساحة

إزالة المهندسين المعماريين أقسام تفصلغرفة النوم من المطبخ، وبالتالي تمديد فضاء غرفة جلوس وشرفة. لكن عدد غرف النوم من هذا لم يتضاءل. فهي لا تزال ثلاثة، لكنها كانت أقل قليلا. في شقق صغيرة هي فضاء مفتوح ومشرق فقط neobhdimo.

خطة للشقة قبل وبعد التجديد

http://landmak.vn

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Degree meters in Hanoi style: 5-room 83-meter apartment

Do you want your home to be bright and cheerful? What could be easier! We look at this apartment in Hanoi and draw ideas! This apartment is in Vietnam, a country with a culture that is not very close to us and a way of life. However, many of the ideas embodied in it can be successfully used in Russia.

White color

Why not? In a country with long autumn and winter, when a light day is short, the white color of the walls will add light. And if the apartment is small, it will also optically increase it.

Light floor

Like white walls, light coatings visually increase space. At the same time, floors made of natural wood are tactile much more pleasant than from porcelain stoneware. In addition, they are warm and alive.

Maximally efficient use of space

Even if the height of ceilings in your apartment is not 3 mOr not 4 m, and standard 2.5, using it at full capacity (look at the height of the cabinets) allows you to add a little useful storage space for things. As, for example, in this bedroom. The same applies to the kitchen (because the height of allRooms in the apartment is the same). Why should the place disappear in vain? The kitchen turned out though small, but roomy. Here it is combined with the living room area.

Bright accents

As bright details in the apartment chosenColored tiles and bright lamps. Tile is present in all rooms of the house: in the living room, in the bedroom, and on the veranda, and the lamps only enhance the effect of it, adding a juicy yellow color. Editorial advises - Pay attention to how effectively used tiles. It is not only lined with walls, but also a tiling made of plasterboard in the living room. Thanks to the fact that all the tiles are supposedly collected from different collections, the wall of the tile looks very impressive. Another interesting point: the tiles are laid only the upper part of the wall, and the bottom is collected from the painted wood. With regard to our realities, it will be unusual and very decorative to look at the combination of tiles with a high border of painted lining.

Association of premises

Architects removed the partitions separatingBedroom from the kitchen, thus expanding the space of the living room and veranda. But the number of bedrooms from this did not decrease. They are still three, they just became a little less. In small apartments such open and bright spaces are simply indispensable.

Plan of the apartment before and after redevelopment

http://landmak.vn

Comments

Comments