الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

نظرة جديدة على النمط الاسكندنافي: مشروع قطعتين في موسكو - etk-fashion.com

المنظر الداخلي، بسبب، ال التعريف، إسكندينافي، باطني، -،وألوان الباستيل اللطيفة، والمواد الطبيعية واللهجات المضيئة في شقة عائلية صغيرة ولكنها مريحة جدا.العملاء من هذه الداخلية الدافئة على الطراز الاسكندنافي - عائلة خلاقة الشباب مع طفل صغير. الشباب يؤدي نمط الحياة النشط، والسفر، والمشي لمسافات طويلة، وقضاء بعض الوقت في الهواء الطلق. كمساحة للحياة، يريد العملاء الحصول على استوديو مفتوح ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

قرر مسكوفيتس على التصميم التجريبي: شقة زجاجية

مؤلف هذا الداخلية هو المهندس المعماري المبتكر سيرجيNasedkin. كما يجد نفسه العملاء، وعلى استعداد للتجارب، ونحن لا نعرف. ولكن الحقيقة واضحة - في هذه الشقة تقريبا كل الجدران والزجاج. وهذا ليس كل شيء، أصحاب هذه الشقة عائلة شابة تعيش في إيقاع حديث. لم يكن الزبائن يخططون لخلق واحة من "الأجانب الصنع" في المنزل، وتمنى الحصول على حديثة وأنيقة وفي نفس الوقت بسيطة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

تصميم شقة من ثلاث غرف: منزل عائلي بالقرب من البحر الأسود

سيكيسبيس، الفروع، حوالي، ال التعريف، إنعكس، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، حمام،فيوليت أريكة والوردي، متجدد الهواء، مثل الخطمي، صبيانية. هذه الشقة لديها الكثير من الضوء والهواء والفضاء للأحلام - مكان مثالي للعيش على شاطئ البحر، وهذا المشروع لا تبدو بطريق الخطأ ضوء ذلك، وعلى ضوء، كما لو كان قادما من الحلم. خارج نوافذ هذه الشقة سوتشي البقع البحر الأسود، ولكن يمكنك أن تتخيل حلم أكبر من الحياة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

كيفية تنظيم الفضاء: شقة مشرقة لعائلة شابة

كيفية تجهيز المناطق الداخلية من شقة مع جداتخطيط غير قياسي؟ كيفية تحقيق أقصى قدر من استخدام كل متر مربع من المنطقة؟ ما الألوان سوف تجعل الفضاء مشرق، المشبعة، ولكن ليس مبهرج؟ نعرض على مثال حقيقي أصحاب هذه الشقة في مبنى جديد - زوجين شابين مع طفل، وفي البداية كان من المفترض أن تضع مكاتب في المبنى، ولكن في وقت لاحق تقرر نقله إلى مخزون الإسكان. العائلة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

كيفية إنشاء أنيقة الباريسية في 50 مترا: شقة من غرفتين في موسكو - etk-fashion.com

مصمم جوليا كيربيتشيف يقول ويبين كيفية إنشاء الداخلية الأنيقة بالأبيض والأسود على 50 متر مربع الديكور من الشقة باللونين الأبيض والأسود هو تماما خطوة جريئة. من ناحية، فإن مثل هذا الحل لون تكون دائما ذات الصلة وفعالة. من ناحية أخرى، والحفاظ على التوازن وخلق الداخلية الصلبة، مريحة باللونين الأسود والأبيض مهمة صعبة. مصممة جوليا كيربيتشيفا ببراعة التعامل معها، وخلق تصميم أنيق مذهل من موسكو ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

الاسكندنافية على النمط الأمريكي: شقة للرجال في سان فرانسيسكو - etk-fashion.com

اليوم نعرض لكم ذكر الحديثةيقع الضوء، وحصيف وشجاع الاسكندنافية، من دون جدران من الطوب وحشية عمدا وشقة في الطابق ملموسة، الذي صممه مصمم لورين Geremia التصميم Geremia لشاب عازب، في أحد الأحياء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في سان فرانسيسكو - حي الرسالة: الداخلية. الغلاف الجوي هو خليط من الثقافات والجنسيات والعقليات: محبو موسيقى الجاز الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع أمريكا اللاتينية، والمطاعم الصينية تتعايش مع وجود علامات باللغة الاسبانية. كانت الداخلية من الشقة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

لوفت، ب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، لوح، بيد

اليوم سوف نعرض لكم مشروع شقة لعلى البكالوريوس الذي لن يترك غير مبال أي رجل. جدران من الطوب، والأثاث من لوحة والعزلة كاملة - وليس شقة، ولكن حلما. هنا سوف تجد العديد من الأفكار الخاصة بك الداخلية ولدت سليمان صبيح في عام 1986 في لبنان، في قلب بيروت. درس سليمان في جامعة لبنان حيث بدأ حياته المهنية ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

الداخلية مريحة في أسلوب بساطتها في شقة استوديو من رجل

كيفية تقسيم مباني الاستوديو إلى مناطق، في حينالحفاظ على سلامة الداخلية؟ كيف في شقة "الذكور" تماما لخلق منطقة ترفيهية مريحة حقا؟ كل الحيل والحيل اليوم في مادتنا قبل أن تكون شقة الاستوديو، والداخلية التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصا للشباب موسكوفيت. وكان مؤلف المشروع ليديا بولشاكوفا، الذي حول غرفة 70 مترا إلى غرفة فسيحة فاخرة. ليديا بولشاكوفا، المصمم الداخلي تخرج من جامعة كوبان التكنولوجية الحكومية ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

كما يعيش اليوم في غورزوف: شقة مطلة على البحر - etk-fashion.com

شراء العقارات بالقرب من البحر أصبح تقريباوهو عنصر إلزامي لكل شخص رغيد. اليوم سوف ننظر في الداخل من الشقة في غورزوف ومعرفة ما إذا كان من السهل جدا لتجهيز الإقامة عن طريق البحر. ومع ذلك، حتى لو كنت لا تخطط لشراء العقارات على الساحل، في هذا الداخل سوف تجد الأفكار التي يمكن تطبيقها بنجاح في أي مكان.عندما يتم بناء منزل على التضاريس الصعبة (الإغاثة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

مشروع الأسبوع. ميكروليفت بدون أبواب لشابة

كيفية خلق جو من الحرية في الداخل،الانفتاح، سهولة؟ هل يمكنني استخدام أسلوب لوفت على مساحات تصل إلى 60 متر مربع؟ اتضح، يمكنك! وقد ثبت هذا من قبل المصممين من الاستوديو مجموعة تصميم موزبيري نشط، مثيرة للاهتمام وبدون تعقيدات تماما - حتى تتمكن من وصف صاحب هذه الشقة. وهي تبلغ من العمر 26 عاما، وتحب الأماكن المفتوحة، نيويورك والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ولا يمكن أن تقف الطبخ. ما رأيك، ماذا ...

مواصلة القراءة

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Design of a three-room apartment: a family interior near the Black Sea

Seascapes, branches around the mirror in the bathroom,violet sofa and pink, airy, like a marshmallow, childish. This apartment has a lot of light, air and space for dreams - an ideal place to live by the sea. This project does not accidentally look so light, light, as if coming from a dream. Outside the windows of this Sochi apartment the Black Sea splashes, but can you imagine a bigger dream than life ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

How to organize a space: bright apartment for a young family

How to equip the interior of an apartment with a verynon-standard layout? How to maximize use of each square meter of area? What colors will make the space bright, saturated, but not flashy? We show on a real example The owners of this apartment in a new building - a young couple with a child, and initially it was supposed to place offices in the building, but later it was decided to transfer it to a housing stock. The family ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

How to create a Parisian chic at 50 meters: a two-room apartment in Moscow - etk-fashion.com

Designer Julia Kirpichev tells andshows how to create a stylish black and white interior on 50 square meters The decoration of the apartment in black and white is quite a bold move. On the one hand, such a color solution will always be relevant and effective. On the other hand, keeping balance and creating a solid, cozy interior in black and white colors is a difficult task. Designer Julia Kirpicheva masterfully coped with it, creating a stunningly stylish design of Moscow ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Scandinavian style in American style: men's apartment in San Francisco - etk-fashion.com

Today we show you a modern maleinterior: light, Scandinavian, discreet and courageous, without deliberately brutal brick walls and concrete floors. The apartment designed by designer Lauren Jeremiah from Geremia Design for a young bachelor is located in one of the most interesting areas of San Francisco - Mission District. There is a mixture of cultures, nationalities and mentality: hipsters get along with Latinos, and Chinese restaurants coexist with signs in Spanish. The interior of the apartment was ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Male loft with a palette bed

Today we will show you the project of an apartment fora bachelor who will not leave indifferent any man. Brick walls, furniture from the palette and complete solitude - not an apartment, but a dream. Here you will find many ideas for your interior. Sleiman Sbeih was born in 1986 in Lebanon, in the heart of Beirut. Sleiman studied at the University of Lebanon, where he began his career ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Cozy interior in the style of minimalism in the studio apartment of a man

How to divide the studio's premises into zones, whilepreserving the integrity of the interior? How in an absolutely "male" apartment to create a truly cozy recreation area? All the tricks and tricks in our material today. In front of you is a studio apartment, the interior of which was created especially for the young Muscovite. The author of the project was Lydia Bolshakova, who transformed the 70-meter room into a luxurious spacious one. Lidia Bolshakova, interior designer Graduated from the Kuban State Technological University ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

As today live in Gurzuf: apartment with a view of the sea - etk-fashion.com

Buying property near the sea has become almosta mandatory item for every well-off person. Today we will consider the interior of the apartment in Gurzuf and find out whether it is so simple to equip the accommodation by the sea. However, even if you do not plan to purchase real estate on the coast, in this interior you will find ideas that can be successfully applied anywhere. When a house is built on a difficult terrain (relief ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Project of the week. Microlift without doors for a young girl

How to create an atmosphere of freedom in the interior,openness, ease? Can I use loft style on spaces up to 60 square meters? It turns out, you can! This is proved by designers from the studio Mooseberry design group Active, interesting and completely without complexes - so you can describe the owner of this apartment. She is 26 years old, she loves open spaces, New York, photography and can not stand cooking. What do you think, what ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Interior, in which you rest your soul and body: an example from Moscow

In the project of this three-room apartment designerVictoria Pashinskaya took into account the lifestyle of the customers and created a cozy modern interior for them, in which it is equally convenient to receive guests, spend time together and relax after work. The owners of this apartment are a young couple leading an active lifestyle. Both are related to sports: she trains children, he works as a sports doctor. In this regard - frequent business trips and emotional ...

Continue Reading

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Brick wall and shades of brown in the modern interior of the apartment of a young family

In this interior there is a young couplefinanciers, and here there was a place not only for pressing needs, but also for the future - the office in the future can easily be converted into children's customers of this interest - a young couple, both working in the banking sector. He loves traveling and hiking, she is the keeper of the home, she loves to cook. Dina Salakhova, architect Specializes in complex design ...

Continue Reading