إصلاحات

تزجيج من الشرفات والديكور: اختيار نظم الزجاج

مهما كانت الشقة كبيرة، وهناك دائما الأماكنلا يكفي. وفي الوقت نفسه، متر إضافية في متناول اليد - على الشرفة. تحتاج فقط إلى الصقيل بشكل صحيح. هل تحلم من الاحتباس الحراري، فناء أو "مخزن"؟ ثم نصيحتنا هي لك

حسنا المزجج، شرفة أو لوجيا يمكنتصبح جزءا هاما من مساحة المعيشة. والشيء الرئيسي هو تعيين المهمة بشكل صحيح وعدم الحصول على الخلط في ثروة من الفرص. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى منطقة مفيدة لتخزين المعدات الرياضية الموسمية أو تراس لشرب الشاي الصيف الهادئ، لا توجد نقطة في إنفاق المال على تصاميم معقدة ومكلفة. شيء آخر إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل شرفتك مأهولة على مدار السنة. كل من الخيارات للزجاج - سواء الحارة والباردة - لها إيجابيات وسلبيات. على أي واحد لوقف؟

الزجاج البارد

ليس هناك ما يكفي من قبو للبلدات الريفية،مخزن للزلاجات، الزلاجات والدراجات؟ في هذه الحالة، الزجاج البارد يكفي. الحد الأدنى من المال الذي سيحصل على الحماية من الأوساخ والطقس، وتصميم انزلاقي يحفظ كثيرا الفضاء.

أبسط وأكثر خيار الميزانية هو الألومنيومنظام بروفيدال. فإنه يحميك من المطر والرياح والثلوج، ولكن من الضوضاء - إلا إذا كانت النوافذ تبدو في فناء زقاق هادئ. لأصوات الطريق السريع المزدحم مثل هذا الحاجز ليس عائقا. بسبب التغيرات الموسمية في ملفه درجة الحرارة يمكن أن "القصة"، وفي الأيام الباردة الأختام غالبا تجميد و "إسفين" وشاح. من المزايا - سهولة وسرعة التركيب والقدرة على "إخراج" التصميم وراء السياج شرفة. هذا يسمح لك للحصول على سم إضافية وتثبيت عتبة النافذة للشتلات أو أصحاب لطاولة قابلة للطي.

إلى حد ما أكثر تكلفة، ولكن أيضا أكثر أمنا بشكل ملحوظ -البلاستيك، سليدورس. نظرا لقوتها وخفة، فإنه يحمي أفضل سواء من الضوضاء ومن سوء الاحوال الجوية ويشعر أكثر ثقة في المناخ الروسي الصعب. في مثل هذه الغرفة لا يمكنك تخزين الأشياء فقط، ولكن أيضا ترتيب حفلات الشاي الربيع، تجهيز تراس موسمي أو ورشة لتصليح المخزون الصيف. بالنسبة للشرفات من منطقة صغيرة جدا، وخاصة في المنازل القديمة، حيث الأحمال المفرطة غير مقبولة، وهذا هو الخيار الأفضل. وإلى جانب ذلك، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة الميزانية لصق مساحة نصف دائري صغير. ولكن في فصل الشتاء سيكون لا يزال باردا. تاتيانا سيروفا، "ويندوز في المنزل": - في حالة الزجاج البارد، فإننا ننصح العملاء بتثبيت إطارات منزلقة. هذا هو أكثر عملية بكثير، وخاصة في المساحات الصغيرة. أنها لا تتداخل مع فتح خزائن وتجفيف الملابس، شنقا الدراجات على أصحاب أو سقي الزهور. وأنها تخدم مع تثبيت الجودة طويلة وموثوق بها كما أرجوحة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نفهم أن حتى أغلى من التصاميم الباردة لن يوفر لك من تكاليف الشتاء الروسي القاسي. وإذا كنت تريد، على سبيل المثال، لاستخدام الأثاث باهظة الثمن على شرفة أو لوجيا، يجب أن نفكر في حماية أكثر موثوقية. vdomokna.ru

الزجاج الدافئ

لخلق على الشرفة أو لوجيا لريال مدريدمساحة المعيشة، لا يزال لديك لاختيار طريقة دافئة من الزجاج. في الواقع - وضع مألوفة لنا جميعا نوافذ بلاستيكية مع نوافذ مزدوجة الزجاج. ولكن هنا هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة و كونينغس. كل هذا يتوقف على ما عليك القيام به: توسيع الغرفة المجاورة، وبناء منطقة ترفيهية أو تجهيز المكتب. إذا كنت تخطط، على سبيل المثال، لوضع علىمطحنة شرفة، سيكون لديك ما يكفي من أبسط والأكثر اقتصادا النظم (النظام 60). في فصل الشتاء سيكون هناك ما يكفي من الدفء للذهاب في للرياضة أو شحذ الزلاجات. وفي الصيف - انها هادئة بما فيه الكفاية ومريحة بما فيه الكفاية للهروب من المنزل لفترة قصيرة والتقاعد مع كتاب أو قرص. وسوف يتطلب بذل المزيد من الجهد التحولشرفة في مكتب كامل أو منطقة الترفيه، والتي يمكن استخدامها على مدار السنة. فمن الضروري ليس فقط لاختيار أفضل وملامح أوسع (أنظمة 70 و 80)، ولكن أيضا لعزل شرفة نفسها من الأرض إلى السقف. وفي بعض الحالات - وتثبيت سياج شرفة جديدة. تاتيانا سيروفا، "ويندوز في المنزل": - من أجل جعل الغرفة دافئة حقا ومريحة في الشتاء والصيف، تحتاج إلى اختيار ملف تعريف مع عرض لا يقل عن 70 ملم، على سبيل المثال ريهاو سيب أو ريهاو فرحة. هذا هو ثلاثة أو خمسة غرفة الشخصي، والتي لا يحميك فقط من البرد، ولكن أيضا يضمن عزل كافية من أي ضجيج خارجي. vdomokna.ru

وسام

معزولة نوعيا وشرفة المزججيصبح في الواقع جزءا من شقتك أو منزلك. بناء على ذلك، هو توسيع ومتنوعة من الخيارات لالديكور الداخلي: لوحات من البلاستيك و"بطانة" التقليدية إلى البندقية الجص والحرير وورق الحائط. صورة لنفسها يمكن أن يتم في أي لون من اختيارك - من الأبيض أو "خشبية" إلى اللون الأحمر أو الأسود. إذا كانت موجودة ويندوز الخاص بك على الجانب المشمس وكنت أخشى أن شرفة الصيف تصبح "الحوض"، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى الإطار المزدوج المزجج مع تقنية طلاء خاص من أيونات الفضة (المزجج الشمسية). وتعكس هذه التكنولوجيا الطاقة الحرارية من الداخل والخارج. أي يحتفظ الحرارة في فصل الشتاء، ويمنع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الغرفة الصيف.

سلامة

تقريبا العيب الرئيسي من الزجاج الدافئإلى جانب سعر السؤال - وزن الهيكل. إطارات سميكة سميكة، ومواد العزل والتشطيب إضافية - ليست مشكلة لمعظم لوجياس، ولكن "حجر عثرة" لكثير من الشرفات. ما إذا كان هذا الحمل هو لك، لا يمكن تقييمها إلا من قبل متخصص بعد فحص دقيق. تاتيانا سيروفا، "ويندوز في المنزل": - ينبغي اتخاذ القرار النهائي بشأن اختيار الطريق إلى الصقيل شرفة مع المهندس زامرشيكوم، الذي يأتي لك للتشاور. بالنسبة لأية أجور إضافية، فإن اختصاصي مختص لن يتعهد بحماية الشرفة إذا كان يشكك في سلامة النتيجة. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإننا ننصح العملاء لتصاميم "الباردة"، والتي يمكن تركيبها في أي مكان تقريبا. vdomokna.ru vdomokna.ru، pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Repairs

Balcony glazing and decoration: choice of glazing system

No matter how big the apartment is, there are always placeslacks. Meanwhile, additional meters at hand - on the balcony. You just need to properly glaze it. Do you dream of a greenhouse, patio or "pantry"? Then our advice is for you

Well glazed, balcony or loggia canBecome an important part of the living space. The main thing is to correctly set the task and not get confused in the wealth of opportunities. If you need a useful area for storing seasonal sports equipment or a terrace for quiet summer tea drinking, there is no point in spending money on complex and expensive designs. Another thing if you want to make your balcony habitable all year round. Both options for glazing - both warm and cold - have their pros and cons. On which one to stop?

Cold glazing

There is not enough cellar for country cottages,Pantry for sledges, skis and bicycles? In this case, cold glazing is enough. For minimal money you will get protection from dirt and bad weather, and the sliding design will significantly save space.

The simplest and most budget option is aluminumProvedal system. It protects you from rain, wind and snow, but from noise - only if the windows look into the courtyard of a quiet alley. To the sounds of a busy highway such a barrier is not an obstacle. Due to seasonal temperature changes, the profile can "lead", and in frosty days, seals often freeze and "wedge" the leaflets. Of the advantages - the ease and speed of installation and the ability to "take out" the design beyond the balcony fence. This allows you to get additional centimeters and install a window sill for seedlings or holders for a folding table.

Somewhat more expensive, but also significantly safer -Plastic system Slidoors. Due to its strength and lightness, it protects better both from noise and from bad weather and feels more confident in a difficult Russian climate. In such a room you can not only store things, but also arrange spring tea parties, equip a seasonal terrace or repair shop for summer inventory. For balconies of very small area, especially in old houses, where excessive loads are unacceptable, this is the best option. And besides, the only budgetary way to glaze a small semicircular space. But in the winter it will still be cold. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - In the case of cold glazing, we advise customers to install sliding frames. This is much more practical, especially in small spaces. They do not interfere with opening cupboards and drying clothes, hanging bicycles on holders or watering flowers. And they serve with a quality installation for as long and reliably as swinging. However, you must understand that even the most expensive of the cold designs will not save you from the costs of the harsh Russian winter. And if you want, for example, to use expensive furniture on a balcony or loggia, you should think about more reliable protection. Vdomokna.ru

Warm Glazing

To create a balcony or a loggia for realLiving space, you still have to choose a warm method of glazing. In fact - put familiar to all of us plastic windows with double-glazed windows. But here there are some nuances and cunnings. It all depends on what you need to do: expand the adjacent room, build a recreation area or equip the office. If you plan, for example, to put onBalcony treadmill, you will have the most simple and economical systems (60th system). In winter there will be enough warmth to go in for sports or sharpen skates. And in the summer - quiet enough and cozy, to escape for a short time from the household and retire with a book or tablet. Much more effort will require transformationBalcony in the full office or recreation area, which can be used all year round. It is necessary not only to choose more qualitative and wide profiles (70th and 80th systems), but also to insulate the balcony itself from floor to ceiling. And in some cases - and install a new balcony fence. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - In order to make the room really warm and comfortable in winter and summer, you need to choose a profile with a width of at least 70 mm, for example REHAU Sib or REHAU Delight. This is a three- or five-chamber profile, which not only protects you from the cold, but also provides sufficient isolation from any external noise. Vdomokna.ru

Finish

Qualitatively insulated and glazed balconyActually becomes part of your apartment or house. Accordingly, the choice of options for interior decoration is expanding: from traditional plastic panels and "lining" to Venetian plaster and silk wallpaper. The profile itself can be made in any color for your taste - from white or "wooden" to red or black. If your windows face the sunny side and you are afraid that in the summer the glazed balcony will turn into an "aquarium", pay attention to the double-glazed window with a special technology of spraying with silver ions (Solar glass). This technology reflects heat energy both from the inside and outside. That is, it saves heat in winter and does not allow the room to overheat in the summer.

Security

Almost the main disadvantage of warm glazingBesides the price of the question - the weight of the structure. Heavy thick frames, additional insulation and finishing materials - not a problem for most loggias, but a "stumbling block" for many balconies. It will be your load that will sustain this, only an expert can assess after a thorough examination. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - The final decision on the choice of the way to glaze the balcony should be taken with the engineer-zamerschikom, who comes to you for a consultation. For any additional compensation, a competent specialist will not undertake to insulate the balcony if he doubts the safety of the result. In such cases, we advise customers to "cold" designs, which can be installed almost anywhere. Vdomokna.ru Vdomokna.ru, pinterest.com

Comments

Comments