بيت وكوخ

بيوت المشاهير: هدية عيد ميلاد جاي Z من بيونسيه

يحتفل الرابع من ديسمبر بعيد ميلاده أكثر من غيرهفنان الراب الناجح جاي زي في تاريخ الأعمال الاستعراضية. نحن نعلم بالفعل ما هي الهدية التي ستقدمها زوجته النجمة بيونسيه لمغني الراب. التفاصيل - في مقالتنا يطلق عليهم اسم الزوجين الأكثر نجاحًا وتأثيرًا في تاريخ الأعمال الاستعراضية. حصل الاثنان على 36 جائزة جرامي وأكثر من 175 مليون دولار في الإيرادات السنوية للاثنين. إنهما مغني الراب الأسطوري جاي زي ومغنية R'n'B الشهيرة بيونسي نولز. هناك أساطير حول الحياة الفاخرة لهذين الزوجين النجميين. وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبح معروفًا أن Jay Z و Beyoncé سوف يصدمون الجمهور مرة أخرى بعملية شراء باهظة الثمن بشكل رائع. يجري الزوجان محادثات لشراء منزل فخم جديد في بيفرلي هيلز مقابل 85 مليون دولار فاحش! من المحتمل أن يكون هذا الشراء هو هدية عيد ميلاد جاي زي في الرابع من ديسمبر. هذا المنزل لا يصدق مع ثماني غرف نوم، 15الحمامات، ومرآب ل 16 سيارة، وبركة سباحة بانورامية ضخمة ومناظر رائعة من لوس انجليس يتوافق تماما مع الأذواق والشهية للزوجين نجمة. وهو مزيج مثالي من الطراز الحديث والفخامة الرائعة، والتي لا يعبر عنها في وفرة من الذهب والرخام والأشياء الزخرفية، وإنما في حل معماري فريد من نوعه، وحجم المباني، وأيضا أجواء مكلفة ولكن شائكة. تم تصميم المناطق الداخلية من المنزل بأسلوب عصري معتتخللها الرجعية الأمريكية. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن بعض عناصر الرجعية هي حقيقية، وليس منمق، مثل دراجة نارية، والذي يعمل على تزيين غرفة المعيشة وتذكير إضافي من الفخامة المحجبة. وظيفية من المنزل أيضا يلبي الاحتياجاتجميع أفراد الأسرة ممتاز. هناك غرف خلع الملابس فسيحة مع المرايا الضخمة ل بيونس، غرفة خاصة لتخزين زجاجات النبيذ جمع والسيجار، والتي جي يحب كثيرا. أما ابنة الزوجين البالغة من العمر عامين، فيمكنها الاستمتاع بمحلها الخاص.

كيفية الجمع بين النمط والترف في الداخل:

  • الفاخرة في الداخل يجب أن يكون خمنت، ولكن لاللقبض عينيك. لذلك، اختر المواد باهظة الثمن ولكن ليس مبهرج. مزيج من الأنواع القيمة من الأشجار، والبلاط والرخام الأبيض ومفروشات المفروشات المصنوعة من جلد طبيعي تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب على قدم المساواة، ولكن أكثر من ذلك بكثير أنيقة من التذهيب والديباج.
  • فمن الممكن التأكيد على تفرد الداخليةاكسسوارات المصمم الأصلي. لاحظ كيف تبدو الفرقة مثيرة للإعجاب من طاولات القهوة الزخرفية في شكل جذوع معدنية، اللامعة في غرفة المعيشة. إن التنافر الظاهري مع مقاعد الرجعية البرتقالية يجلب ديناميات في الوضع ويركز الاهتمام على التفاصيل.
  • مثل النبيذ، العديد من عناصر الديكور تصبح أكثر تكلفة معالوقت. ولذلك، فإن وجود في التحف الداخلية، وقطع الرجعية أو الاكسسوارات خمر يتحدث دائما عن مستوى عال. ليس من الضروري لدفع دراجة نارية حقيقية في غرفة المعيشة، وهو ما يكفي لاستكمال الوضع مع زوج من الكراسي من القرن الماضي.
  • دمج العناصر بسلاسة من الماضي إلىسوف الداخلية الحديثة تساعد ديكور الفن. لاحظ كيف في منزل المحتمل جاي زي وبيونسيه، صور الرجعية من الجهات الشهيرة هوليوود والملصقات القديمة تشكل خيط ربط بين تفاصيل الوضع من عصور الأسلوبية المختلفة.
  • يتم الداخلية من المنزل في مستوى منخفض، لينةالألوان، ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون مملة. تناقض الضوء، الذي يوفر المفروشات والأثاث، المحرز في الألوان الصفراء والبني والبرتقالي، ويجمع بين الغرف فيما بينها، ويخلق التحولات اللون الأنيقة. هذه التقنية التصميم هو تأكيد بصرية ممتازة من حقيقة أن لهجات مشرق ليس بالضرورة أن تكون مشرقة جدا لبث الحيوية الداخلية.
  • Mrgoodlife.net dailymail.co.uk

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

House and Cottage

Celebrity houses: Jay Z's birthday gift from Beyonce

December 4th celebrates its birthday the mostthe successful rap artist Jay Z in the history of show business. We already know what gift his star wife Beyonce will make to the rapper. Details - in our article They are called the most successful and influential married couple in the history of show business. The two have 36 Grammy awards and over $ 175 million in annual revenue for the two. They are legendary rapper Jay Z and popular R'n'B singer Beyonce Knowles. There are legends about the luxurious life of this stellar couple. And more recently it became known that Jay Z and Beyoncé are going to once again shock the public with a fabulously expensive purchase. The couple are in talks to buy a new luxury home in Beverly Hills for an obscene $ 85 million! This purchase is likely to be Jay Z's birthday present on December 4th. This incredible house with eight bedrooms, 15Bathrooms, a garage for 16 cars, a huge panoramic pool and fantastic views of Los Angeles fully corresponds to the tastes and appetites of a star couple. It is an ideal combination of modern style and magnificent luxury, which is not expressed in the abundance of gold, marble and decorative objects, but rather in a unique architectural solution, the scale of the premises, and also an expensive but laconic atmosphere. The interior of the house is designed in a modern style withInterspersed with an American retro. It is worth noting that some retro elements are genuine, not stylized, such as a motorcycle, which serves to decorate the living room and an additional reminder of the veiled luxury. The functional of the house also meets the needsAll members of the stellar family. There are roomy dressing rooms with huge mirrors for Beyonce, a special room for storing collection wine bottles and cigars, which JJ likes so much. As for the two-year-old daughter of the famous couple, she can enjoy her own home sweet shop.

How to combine style and luxury in the interior:

  • Luxury in the interior should be guessed, but notstrike the eye. Therefore, choose expensive but not flashy materials. The combination of valuable species of trees, white marble tiles and furniture upholstery made of genuine leather looks equally impressive, but much more stylish than gilding and brocade.
  • It is possible to emphasize the uniqueness of the interiorOriginal designer accessories. Notice how impressive the ensemble looks from the decorative coffee tables in the form of metal stumps, gleaming in the living room. Their apparent dissonance with orange retro seats brings dynamics into the situation and focuses attention on details.
  • Like wine, many decor items become more expensive withTime. Therefore, the presence in the interior of antiques, retro parts or vintage accessories always speaks of its high level. It is not necessary to drive a real motorcycle into the living room, it is enough to supplement the situation with a pair of armchairs from the last century.
  • Seamlessly integrate elements from the past intoModern interior will help art decor. Notice how in the potential house of Jay Zee and Beyonce, retro pictures of famous Hollywood actors and old posters form a connecting thread between the details of the situation from different stylistic eras.
  • The interior of the house is made in low-key, softColors, but it can not be boring. Light contrast, which provides a furniture upholstery, made in yellow-brown-orange hues, combines the rooms among themselves and creates elegant color transitions. This design technique is an excellent visual confirmation of the fact that bright accents do not necessarily have to be so bright to enliven the interior.
  • Mrgoodlife.net dailymail.co.uk

    Comments

    Comments