الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

كيفية ترتيب الشقة التي كل شيء صغير جدا

شقة صغيرة ، مطبخ صغير ، صغيرالحمام - إذا كان كل هذا عنك ، اقرأ مقالتنا. قامت المصممة مارينا سارجسيان بتصميم هذا الطفل بحل جميع المشاكل الملحة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في شقق صغيرة في وقت واحد.أصحاب هذه الشقة الصغيرة هم موسيقيون في منتصف العمر. تقع الشقة في مبنى قديم للغاية تم بناؤه عام 1928 في منطقة هادئة في وسط المدينة. على أمل جعل شقتهما أكثر راحة وتحقيق الأحلام القديمة ، لجأ الزوجان إلى المصممة مارينا سارجسيان ، التي لديها بالفعل مجموعة كاملة من الشقق الصغيرة التي أعيد تجسيدها. مارينا سركسيان ، مصممة ديكور ، تعمل في المهنة منذ 2005. ولدت في عائلة فنانة علمت مارينا الانغماس في الفن برأسها لترى الجمال في أكثر الأشياء بدائية. تخرجت من جامعة تقنية ، مدرسة تصميم ، دورات متخصصة في مركز التدريب المهني ، وحضرت دروس الماجستير في التصميم في فنلندا.

إعادة التخطيط

كانت الشقة في الأصل عبارة عن شقة من غرفة واحدة.مساحتها 39 متر مربع. إنه يحتوي على مطبخ متواضع نوعًا ما ، وحمام صغير جدًا - أقل من مترين مربعين. لطالما حلم أصحاب الشقة بوجود غرفة نوم منفصلة منفصلة. جعل وجود نافذتين في الغرفة من الممكن تحقيق رغبتهم. تم تقسيم المساحة إلى غرفة نوم صغيرة وغرفة معيشة. والنتيجة شقة من غرفتين في المشروع. رأينا:- من أكثر القضايا "المؤلمة" في الشقق الصغيرة تنظيم عدد كافٍ من الأماكن لتخزين كل الأشياء. وفي العديد من العائلات ، خاصة حيث يوجد أطفال ، يوجد الكثير منهم لدرجة أن الشقق غالبًا ما تشبه غرف التخزين. نظرًا لأن هذا الزوجين لم يعودا يعيشان مع أطفال ، فقد احتاجا فقط إلى مساحة لتخزين متعلقاتهما. بالإضافة إلى المناطق المنظمة في الشقة ، تحتوي العديد من المنازل في فنلندا على غرف مرافق منفصلة في أقبية المنازل. لديهم مساحة صغيرة لكل مستأجر. كان الملاك راضين عن المشروع ، والآن يتم تجديد الشقة. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كيف ستبدو الشقة في غضون بضعة أشهر. يتم تنظيم أنظمة التخزين في الشقة على النحو التالي: عند المدخل - خزانة ملابس مدمجة للعناصر الموسمية. تحتوي غرفة النوم الصغيرة على أنظمة تخزين مدمجة في جانبي اللوح الأمامي. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على خزانة عرض وحامل تلفزيون واسع وخزانة كتب. يحتوي المطبخ على مخزن بمساحة 1.23 متر مربع. م ، حيث يمكنك تخزين الأدوات المنزلية المطلوبة في المنزل في كثير من الأحيان.

أثاث

سيتم شراء جميع الأثاث من المشهورةتقدم الشركات المصنعة مجموعة واسعة من المساحات الصغيرة. سيتم إحضار بعضها من متاجر الأثاث في سانت بطرسبرغ بالسيارة. سيتم شراء المأكولات الإيطالية في فنلندا من متجر للمأكولات الإيطالية. تُباع بعض قطع الأثاث - نظائرها من الروسية ، في فنلندا في Vepsalainen ، ومتاجر ASKO ، ومتاجر الأثاث العتيق في هلسنكي. المدخل:

  • المدمج في خزانة الملابس - على النظام،
  • الشمعدانات - البصرية الراحة وشركاه،
  • وحدة التحكم والبراز - غرامرسى الرئيسية،
  • الثريا - لو الرئيسية.

المطبخ:

  • أثاث المطبخ - سيزار النجم (إيطاليا)
  • المنسوجات - ساندرسون، Colefax وفاولر، مجموعة إيتون (انكلترا)
  • مجموعة الطعام - غرامرسى الرئيسية،
  • الثريا - بيلون Alfareros،
  • الشمعدانات - بيانشيني كابوني.

غرفة النوم:

  • السرير - غرامرسى الرئيسية،
  • المدمج في خزائن - إلى النظام،
  • طاولة وكرسي - "متجر الداخلية"، شاتو،
  • الموقد - راك Luxxus،
  • المنسوجات - Simta والمصممين نقابة،
  • الثريا والشمعدانات - آرتي مصباح Vilaggio.

غرفة المعيشة:

  • الأثاث - غرامرسى الرئيسية، تجديد الأجهزة.
  • الثريا - Lucide روبن.

الحمام:

  • المرحاض - روكا الفجوة،
  • مجلس الوزراء مع مرآة - LAUFEN،
  • الشمعدانات - Citilux،
  • دش رف ودش فوق - HANSGROHE رايندانس،
  • ضوء السقف - المدمج في الإضاءة للحمام.

رأينا: - إيلاء الاهتمام لكيفية تناسب مجلس الوزراء مفتوح في غرفة المعيشة كبيرة. وهي تقع في منطقة ممر ضيق وهو الجواب كبيرة لمسألة: ما يجب القيام به مع ممرات ضيقة.

اللون والضوء

في الأساس ، تستخدم الشقة مركزًاالإضاءة مجتمعة مع مصابيح الحائط المحلية المميزة ومصابيح الطاولة. يتم التفكير في كل شيء بناءً على احتياجات العملاء. يلعب الديكور دورًا مهمًا. نسخة من اللوحة للفنان روبرت ويليام فونوه ، التي اجتمعت عند مدخل الشقة ، تبني الداخل وبطريقة ما "تحمل". ووجود نقوش قديمة مع ملاحظات كديكور ، تمثال أصلي حديث "كمان" - تذكير بتفضيلات العملاء ، بعالمهم. بعد كل شيء ، هم موسيقيون ، مبدعون. أسلوبيا، والداخلية انتقائي، فإنه لا يكونقليلا من "التنفس" من الريف الفرنسي: القوالب الكلاسيكية، والأثاث خمر - كل هذا يجعل الداخلية متناغم ومريحة للغاية. في نفس الوقت فمن السهل. ربما بفضل حل اللون الممتاز الذي يجمع كل الغرف. الأشكال الأخضر والزيتون الأرجواني ويطبع الأزهار تبدو لطيفة جدا وغير مزعج.

حمام

بشكل منفصل ، نريد أن نلاحظ الحمام.إنها صغيرة جدًا ، صغيرة بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة ، وإن كانت مجتمعة. مساحتها أقل من مترين مربعين. مشكلة مألوفة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في مبان صغيرة الحجم وخروتشوف. في مثل هذه الغرف ، لا يوجد مكان لوضع الغسالة في كثير من الأحيان. نعم ، إنه أمر سيء وغير مريح عندما تحتوي الشقق على مثل هذه الحمامات الصغيرة ، ولكن إذا حدث ذلك بالفعل ولا توجد طريقة لتحسين الظروف المعيشية ، فنحن نقترح عدم اليأس وتجهيز ما هو جميل. الحمامات الصغيرة شائعة جدًا في المنازل القديمة في فنلندا. في هذه الشقة ، من أجل التوزيع المناسب للمساحة ، تقرر تركيب دش علوي ورف دش. مارينا سركسيان ، المصممة: - اخترنا الحوض بعمق ضحل ، لكن بخزانة. تستهلك صينية الدش مساحة كبيرة ، لذا فإن الصرف هو الحل الأمثل. كما أنه شائع جدًا في فنلندا ، حتى في المنازل الأحدث ذات الحمامات الكبيرة. لم تكن هناك حاجة لتركيب غسالة في الحمام ، حيث توجد غرفة غسيل في المنزل ، وكانت أطراف الآلة الكاتبة موجودة في الخزانة. لقد تركوا فقط في حالة. تعتبر غرف الغسيل شائعة جدًا في فنلندا - حتى لو كانت هناك غسالات في الشقة ، يستخدمها السكان بنشاط كبير (هذه الخدمة مشمولة في الإيجار وتتيح لك توفير فواتير الكهرباء). الموازنة التقديرية: 1 000 000-1 200 000 روبل.

نصائح حول ترتيب الشقق الصغيرة:

  • بقدر ما قد يبدو مضحكا، ولكن أول شيءتحتاج إلى تهدئة وجمع الشجاعة عندما كنت تشعر أنك تعيش في حجرة، أقل من لا يحدث. صدقوني، هناك، والناس بطريقة ما للعيش هناك. هذه الشقة - خير مثال على الكيفية التي يمكننا بها بشكل جيد وبسهولة تجهيز أي شقة. ومن الواضح أن ترتيب البولينج الممرات 30-40 الساحات مستحيلة، ولكن لاختيار بعض من أكثر المناطق حاجة وعين جميل منهم - هو حقيقي جدا. سواء كان ذلك بالنسبة للأطفال، وغرفة نوم منفصلة، ​​وخزانة، وحمام صغير - التي تختارها.
  • لا فوضى المفروشات شقة. من هذه الخزائن سوف تبدو أكثر وأكثر لإزعاجك في كل مرة تذهب في الباب. في كثير من الأحيان سوى اثنين أو ثلاثة أماكن مصممة تصميما جيدا لتخزين كل شيء. تفضل الحجرات، الأثاث حسب الطلب أو الضيقة "حالة قلم رصاص".
  • إذا كان لديك حمام صغير، وليس كبار السن،الذين يجدون صعوبة في الوقوف، ويفضل الاستحمام. والأفضل عدم تخزين (هم كبير مثل احواض الاستحمام)، والتي أدخلت على النظام. وحتى إذا كان هناك هم من كبار السن، يمكنك شراء كرسي خشبي صغير بالنسبة لهم.
  • تعليق مرآة كبيرة. وسوف بصريا توسيع حدود الغرف الخاصة بك. في الممرات الضيقة فمن المناسب بشكل خاص.
  • إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لها غرفة النوم منعزلة، أن تفعل ذلك. ومن الممكن، كما يتضح من المثال لدينا.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

How to equip an apartment in which everything is very small

A small apartment, a tiny kitchen, scantyBathroom - if all this is about you, read our article. Designer Marina Sarkisyan, having designed this crumb, solved immediately all the pressing problems of those who live in small apartments. The owners of this small apartment are middle-aged musicians. The apartment is located in a very old house, built in 1928, in a quiet area of ​​the city center. Hoping to make his apartment cozy and realize old dreams, the couple turned to designer Marina Sargsyan, who already has a whole collection of reincarnated small apartments. Marina Sarkisyan, designer-decorator In the profession - since 2005. Born in the family of an artist who taught Marina to plunge into art with her head, to see the beauty in the most primitive subjects. She graduated from the Technical University, the School of Design, profile courses at the Career Training Center, and attended design master-classes in Finland.

Remodeling

Originally the apartment was one-room. Its area is 39 square meters. It has a rather modest kitchen, a very small bathroom - less than two square meters. The owners of the apartment have always dreamed of having a separate, isolated bedroom. The presence of two windows in the room allowed to realize their desire. The space was divided into a small bedroom and a living room. As a result, the project turned out to be a two-room apartment. Our opinion: - One of the most "sick" issues of small apartments is the organization of a sufficient number of places to store all things. And they are in many families, especially where there are children, so many that apartments often resemble warehouses. Since this couple does not already live with children, they needed places to store only their belongings. In addition to the zones organized in the apartment, in many houses in Finland there are separate subsidiary premises in the cellars of houses. They have a small area for each tenant. The hosts remained satisfied with the project, and now the apartment is already in full repair. Let's take a closer look at what the apartment will look like in a few months. Storage systems in the apartment are organized as follows: at the entrance - a built-in wardrobe for seasonal items. In a small bedroom, storage systems are built on either side of the head of the bed. In the living room there is a cabinet-showcase, a spacious TV stand and a bookshelf. In the kitchen there is a pantry with an area of ​​1.23 square meters. M, in which you can store household things necessary in the house quite often.

Furniture

All furniture will be purchased from famousManufacturers offering a wide range for small spaces. Part will be brought from the furniture stores of St. Petersburg by car. Italian cuisine will be bought in Finland in an Italian kitchen store. Some pieces of furniture - analogues of Russian, are sold in Finland at Vepsalainen stores, ASKO, vintage furniture stores in Helsinki. Entrance hall:

  • Built-in wardrobe - to order,
  • Bra - Visual Comfort & Co,
  • Console and stool - Gramercy Home,
  • Chandelier - Le Home.

Kitchen:

  • Kitchen furniture - Cesar Etoile (Italy),
  • Textiles - Sanderson, Colefax and Fowler, Eaton collection (England),
  • Dining room - Gramercy Home,
  • Chandelier - Bellon Alfareros,
  • Sconce - Bianchini Capone.

Bedroom:

  • Bed - Gramercy Home,
  • Built-in wardrobes - to order,
  • Table and armchair - "Interior shop", Chateau,
  • Fireplace - Orac Luxxus,
  • Textiles - Simta, Designers Guild,
  • Chandelier and sconce - Arte Lamp Vilaggio.

Living room:

  • Furniture - Gramercy Home, Restoration Hardware;
  • Chandelier - Lucide Robin.

Bathroom:

  • Toilet bowl - Roca Gap,
  • Locker with mirror - Laufen,
  • Sconce - Citilux,
  • Shower stall and overhead shower - Hansgrohe Raindance,
  • Top light - built-in bathroom fixtures.

Our opinion: - Pay attention to how cool in the living room there is an open cupboard. It is located in the zone of a narrow passage, and this is an excellent answer to the question: what to do with narrow corridors.

Color and light

Mainly the apartment uses a centralIllumination in combination with local, represented by wall lamps and table lamps. Everything is thought out, based on the needs of customers. The decor plays an important role. A copy of the painting by Robert Vonnoh (Robert William Vonnoh), met at the entrance to the apartment, and builds a kind of "holds" the interior. And the presence as a decor of ancient engravings with notes, the original modern figurine "Violin" - a reminder of the preferences of customers, about their world. After all, they are musicians, creative people. Stylistically the interior is eclectic, it hasA little "breath" of the French village: the classic stucco molding, vintage furniture - all this makes the interior harmonious and very cozy. Simultaneously it is easy. Probably thanks to the beautiful color scheme that unites all the rooms. The greenish-olive-lilac shades and floral prints look very nice and do not irritate.

Bathroom

Separately, we want to note the bathroom. It is very small, literally tiny, though combined. Its area is less than two square meters. A familiar problem for those who live in small rooms and hruschevkah. In such premises often and a washing machine to put nowhere. Yes, it is bad and uncomfortable when the apartments are tiny bathrooms, but if it really happened, and there is no opportunity to improve their living conditions, we suggest not to despair and to equip beautiful that is. In Finland, in old houses, small bathrooms are quite common. In this apartment for the competent distribution of space it was decided to install an upper shower and a shower rack. Marina Sarkisyan, designer: - The shell was chosen small in depth, but with a locker. The shower tray takes up a lot of space, so the ladder is the optimal solution. In addition, this is a very common option in Finland, even in new homes with a larger bathroom area. Washing machine was not necessary to install in the bathroom, because the house has a laundry room, and the conclusions for the machine were in the pantry. They just in case left. Laundry room in Finland are very common - even in the presence of washing machines in the apartment tenants use them actively (this service is included in the rent and saves on electricity payments). Approximate budget: 1 000 000 - 1 200 000 rubles.

Tips for the arrangement of small apartments:

  • No matter how ridiculous this may sound, the first thingYou need to calm down and get ready for the spirit when it seems to you that you live in a cage, few of which simply do not happen. Believe me, there are, and people somehow manage and live there. This apartment is a perfect example of how you can beautifully and comfortably equip any apartment. It is clear that arrange bowling lanes 30-40 squares is impossible, but to choose some of the most needed areas and beautifully appointed them - is quite real. Whether it's a children's room, a separate bedroom, a closet, a tiny bathroom - you choose.
  • Do not clutter the apartment with furniture. From this, cabinets will seem even bigger and angry you every time you go into the door. Often enough two or three carefully thought-out places for storing all things. Prefer prefabricated cabinets, custom-made furniture or narrow "cases".
  • If you have a small bathroom and there are no old people,Which are hard to stand, give preference to the shower. And it is better not to store (they are as huge as baths), and made to order. And even if there are old people, you can buy for them a small wooden chair.
  • Hang the big mirrors. They will visually expand the boundaries of your rooms. In narrow hallways, this is particularly appropriate.
  • If you want to have an isolated bedroom, do it. This is quite possible, as our example shows.
  • Comments

    Comments