إلهام

كيفية جعل مئزر للمطبخ: 20 أفكار غير عادية

مئزر المطبخ غالبا ما يكون ألمع لهجةمن المساحة بأكملها. وفقدنا هذه الإمكانية، في رأينا، جريمة داخلية. لدينا اختيار مشرق بالتأكيد سوف يقنع لكم هذا و سبودفيغنيت للتغيير

أوه، كم مرة استذكرنا هذا التفصيل من الداخلالمطبخ ولا تتعب من تكرار أن اختيار المئزر المطبخ الصحيح هو في بعض الأحيان أكثر أهمية من ... فقط أعتقد أن هذا أمر مهم. العديد منا لا تجرؤ على تجربة تصميم مساحة المطبخ، في كثير من الأحيان يفضلون الضوء ("غير المتداولة") سماعات مع صناديق رفيعة وجيد كونترتوب.

وفي البداية يبدو المطبخ الرائع -مشرق، مشع وجميلة بشكل لا يصدق. وبعد ذلك بضعة أشهر تمر ونحن ندرك مع الرعب أننا بالملل والرمادي وحزن في المطبخ. ما هو الخطأ؟ عدد قليل من الألوان والألعاب. يتم استخدام العين، فإنه ليس لديه شيء للقبض على، وجهة نظر غير واضحة، والآن نحن التثاؤب، القهوة تختمر باستمرار وإلقاء اللوم على أنفسنا في جميع الأحوال الجوية.

والمشكلة هي في الواقع مختلفة تماما. ونحن نشجعكم على خلق الداخلية مشرق، واللعب مع الأشكال والقوام، وليس لأنها تبدو كبيرة في الصورة - وترتيب النفس البشرية لذلك أننا بحاجة فقط إلى لون متنوعة.

وبطبيعة الحال، يمكنك أن تعتاد على أريكة خضراء،وإلى الأواني الورقية الملونة، معلقة على الجدران. ولكن إذا كنت تقترب من اختيار لهجات مع المخابرات والحساب، فإنها سوف يرضيكم أطول بكثير من الجدران البيج والأثاث الأبيض.

أما بالنسبة للمئزر المطبخ، وذلك بفضل التكنولوجيا في الوقت المناسب والخيال البري من المصممين، يمكنك الاعتماد على تجسيد الأوهام الأكثر جرأة. بلاط من الزجاج متعدد الألوان، والصلب، والسيراميك،الخشب، الحجر الطبيعي من الأشكال والأحجام أكثر من المدهش. الآن هناك مشكلة واحدة فقط - على ما لوقف وكيفية البقاء حتى لا تغير ساحة المطبخ كل ستة أشهر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to make an apron for the kitchen: 20 unusual ideas

Kitchen apron is often the brightest accentOf the whole space. To miss such an opportunity, in our opinion, is an interior crime. Our bright selection surely will convince you of this and spodvignet to change

Oh, how many times have we recalled this detail of the interiorKitchen and do not tire of repeating that choosing the right kitchen apron is sometimes more important than ... Just believe that this is important. Many of us do not dare to experiment with the design of the kitchen space, most often preferring light ("non-marble") sets with capacious boxes and a good table top.

And at first the kitchen seems magnificent -Bright, radiant and incredibly beautiful. And then a couple of months pass and we realize with horror that we are bored, gray and melancholy in the kitchen. What's wrong? Little color and play. The eye gets used to it, it has nothing to catch on, the view is blurred, and now we are yawning, making endless coffee and blaming all the weather.

And the problem is actually quite different. We encourage you to create bright interiors, play with shapes and textures not because it looks great in the picture - the human psyche is so arranged that we just need a color variety.

Of course, you can get used to a green sofa,And to colorful paper garlands, hung on the walls. But if you approach the choice of accents with intelligence and calculation, they will please you much longer than beige walls and white furniture.

As for the kitchen apron, thanks to the timely technology and wild imagination of designers, you can count on the embodiment of the most daring fantasies. Tiles of multi-colored glass, steel, ceramics,Wood, natural stone of the most amazing shapes and sizes. Now there is only one problem - on what to stop and how to stay, so as not to change the kitchen apron every six months.

Comments

Comments