إلهام

شخص من الأسبوع: Stenli Kubrik

في 26 تموز، فإن مدير عبادة حولت 86سنوات. تكريما لهذا الحدث، قررنا أن نذكر بعض من الداخلية من الاعتمادات الفيلم الأكثر شهرة كان Stenli Kubrik أحد المديرين الأكثر نفوذا ومثيرة للجدل في عالم السينما. وكان كل من أفلامه، من "سبارتاكوس" إلى "البرتقالة الآلية" ليس فقط موضوع الفن المعاصر، ولكن أيضا حل اللغز الفلسفي الذي سيكون أكثر من جيل واحد. اليوم قد تتحقق مدير عبادة ستانلي كوبريك 86 عاما. في هذه المناسبة نتذكر الداخلية لل3 أشهر أعماله.

1. «الخفيفة» (الساطع)، 1980. فندق الداخلية "يشرف"

مكان غريب، أليس كذلك؟ قاعات ضخمة والممرات التي لا نهاية لها وsovreshenno خطة مجنونة. فعل مدير قصارى جهده لنزلاء الفندق لا تشعر بأنك في المنزل. الجدران تتغير سمك بانتظام، أبوابا كثيرة تؤدي في أي مكان، وتقع النوافذ بطريقة فوضوية، وحجم الغرف ولا يمكن التنبؤ بها على الإطلاق. وهذا كله لا kinolyapy ومحاولة متعمدة لتضليل الجمهور: على كل ما قدموه الرعاية والتطور، لا يمكن التكهن بما سيحدث للبطل قاب قوسين أو أدنى المقبلة. لا يهم، انها منعطف ممر أو مؤامرة.

2. "أوديسا الفضاء 2001» (أوديسا الفضاء)، 1968. سفينة الفضاء الداخلي

المبدعين من مشهد المركبات الفضائية،أسماء الفائزين في "أوسكار" Entoni Mastersom هاري لينغ إرنست آرتشر، لم يكن مهمة سهلة، لأن السفينة كانت لتكون كما هو موضح Artura Klarka (كاتب ومؤلف قصص قصيرة، والتي شكلت الأساس للفيلم)، وفي الوقت نفسه تعكس رؤية فريدة للمدير. في وقت الافراج عن الفيلم (1968)، والداخلية من السفينة كانت تنتج أكثر من انطباع مستقبلية مليئة معدات لأغراض غامضة، وكان لا يزال تماما الحق في الوجود. و، كما أظهرت الوقت، والمستقبل (على الأقل، والتصميم الداخلي) يتحرك في اتجاه ستانلي كوبريك المقرر منذ فترة طويلة. نلقي نظرة على الغرفة مع الكراسي الحمراء - تماما مطعم حديث.

3. "البرتقالة الآلية» (A البرتقالة الآلية)، 1971

الداخلية البيضاء من المواطنين الأثرياء في المستقبل(وفقا لStenli Kubrika) تتفق مع واقع اليوم. خطوط مستقيمة، بساطتها، الخشب وألواح الطباشير (مثل تدمير المكتبة)، ومن الغريب، وجدت أهميتها بعد 40 عاما عرض الفيلم. بالطبع، يمكنك التحدث لفترة طويلة عن حصافة من الموهوبين وفرط الحساسية لتغيرات في مسألة محفوفة بالمخاطر من الزمن، ولكن معظم هذه تقاطع الخيال مع الواقع ويرجع ذلك إلى المعجبين من هذا أو ذاك الشخص. على الأرجح، أفلام Stenli Kubrika قد ألهمت عددا كبيرا من المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين، وبشكل عام، فإنه ليس من المستغرب.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Person of the week: Stanley Kubrick

The iconic director would have turned 86 on July 26years old. In honor of this event, we decided to recall several interiors of his most famous film works Stanley Kubrick was one of the most influential and controversial directors in the world of cinema. Each of his films, from "Spartacus" to "A Clockwork Orange", has become not only a subject of contemporary art, but also a philosophical puzzle that will be solved by more than one generation. Cult director Stanley Kubrick could have turned 86 today. In honor of this event, we will recall the interiors of 3 of his most famous works.

1. "Shining" (The Shining), 1980 year. Hotel Interior Overluck

A creepy place, isn't it?Huge rooms, endless corridors and completely insane layout. The director did everything so that the guests of the hotel did not feel at home. The thickness of the walls here regularly changes, many doors lead to nowhere, windows are arranged in a chaotic manner, the size of the rooms is completely impossible to predict. And all this is not a blooper, but a deliberate attempt to mislead the viewer: with all your attentiveness and sophistication, you will not be able to predict what awaits the hero around the next corner. And it doesn't matter if it's a corridor or a plot twist.

2. "Space Odyssey of the Year 2001" (A Space Odyssey), 1968. The interior of the spaceship

In front of the creators of the spaceship scenery,Oscar winners Anthony Masters, Harry Lange and Ernest Archer faced a daunting task as the ship had to match the description of Arthur Clarke (writer and author of the stories that formed the basis of the film) and at the same time reflect the director's unique vision. At the time of the film's release (1968), the interior of the ship made more than a futuristic impression: filled with equipment of a mysterious purpose, it still had a right to exist. And, as time has shown, the future (at least of interior design) is moving in the direction long planned by Stanley Kubrick. Take a look at the room with red armchairs - quite a modern restaurant.

3. "Clockwork Orange", 1971

White interiors of wealthy citizens of the future(according to Stanley Kubrick) are quite consistent with today's realities. Straight lines, minimalism, natural wood and chalk boards (such as a destroyed library), oddly enough, gained their relevance 40 years after the film was released. Of course, we can talk for a long time about the sagacity of talented people and their hypersensitivity to changes in the unstable matter of time, but most often such intersections of fiction with reality occur thanks to fans of the work of this or that person. Most likely, Stanley Kubrick's films inspired a huge number of designers and architects, which in general is completely unsurprising.

Comments

Comments