حديقة والمؤامرة

كيفية تحضير بركة الخاص بك أو بركة الزينة لفصل الشتاء - etk-fashion.com

عشية الطقس البارد يقول Roomble لهالقراء كيفية الاستعداد لفصل الشتاء البرك الزخرفية أواخر الخريف - أفضل وقت للتحضير لمنطقة الضواحي فصل الشتاء، وإذا كان هناك بركة الزينة، والاستعدادات للمرة المجمدة أكثر متعة بكثير بين الأشياء الديكور على أرض الوطن عطلتك. اليوم ونحن سوف اقول وتظهر لك ما يجب القيام به مع البرك الزخرفية، والنباتات المائية، وفي بعض الفنادق إلى استعمار سكان المياه العذبة في بركة الخاص بك. لذلك، لنبدأ في توضيح ما هي البرك. برك كبيرة والصغيرة للتحضير لفصل الشتاء هيئة صغيرة من الماء الكثيرأسهل. منه ما يكفي لضخ المياه، وإزالة جميع النباتات والأسماك (إن وجدت) وإرسالها لفصل الشتاء. نوصي وضع السمك في برميل مدربين تدريبا خاصا، وشراء مضخة من شأنها أن تشبع المياه مع الأكسجين. ومع ذلك، حتى الآن هناك شركات الخاصة التي هم على استعداد لاتخاذ سكان المياه العذبة في تخزين الشتاء. خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعرفون كل أسماكهم بالاسم، وهناك مشكلة في الحديث عن العلاقة بينهما، طلبت Roomble الاقتباسات في "فندق للأسماك." لذلك:

  • ل"دعوة" لخمسة من الأسماك، التي لا تتجاوز 10 سم، وسوف يستغرق ما يقرب من ألف روبل.
  • والحياة المائية راحة لمدة تصل إلى 20 سم يكلف أصحاب 300 روبل لكل منهما.
  • في بعض "الأوساط الشتاء" أسعار الأسماك وتحسب بشكل مختلف - اعتمادا على سلالة والحجم والكمية.

مع النباتات الوضع هو أبسط من ذلك بكثير: يمكنك نقلها إلى الطابق السفلي (أو أي غرفة أخرى) ووضعت في وعاء مع الماء. بركة صغيرة في فصل الشتاء يمكن تغطيتها مع لوحات أو البولي ايثيلين لتجنب التعرض للضرب من قبل الحطام من موقع مع المطر الخريف الثقيلة، والثلوج في فصل الشتاء، على التوالي. الرأي التحرير:

  • الأنابيب الذي تدفق المياه، وليس مغلق خشبي ورغوة "المقابس"! منذ شجرة لديه القدرة على تنتفخ في الماء.
  • إذا البركة على موقعك الطبيعي، والماء لفصل الشتاء يمكن أن تترك، ويجب أن تقطع جميع النباتات مقاومة للبرد لمستوى المياه.
  • إذا بركة الخاص بك لديها قصب، لا ينبغي أن يكون محصوله - هو القناة، ويقدم السمك مع الأكسجين. وإذا لم يكن هناك قصب، وقطع فصل الشتاء من خلال ثقب صغير.

للحرارة المحبة النباتات مثل القصب،كان أو قزحية العين، ينبغي أن ينسب إلى فصل الشتاء في الداخل. لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن الكثير من الضوء، هذه النباتات لا تحتاج إلى بالضرورة، بل عن العقل سقي مستمر لزم الأمر. تميل الأسماك يفضلون قضاء فصل الشتاء،مدفونة في الطين - انها دافئة وبصحة جيدة. ولذلك، فإن الحمأة من البركة هي الأفضل عدم إزالة، حتى لا يترك السمك بدون "بين عشية وضحاها"، لأن ليس كل الأسماك تستطيع أن "فندق". Roomble ينصح:

  • شراء جهاز للإشباع بالهواء - جهاز خاص، والذي يمنع ازدهار بركة الخاص بك.
  • شراء جهاز خاص من شأنها أن توفر مرارة في بركة الخاص بك، وغالبا ما يتم دمجها مع الضغط لتنقية المياه.
  • دوري تنظيف السطح المتجمد من المياه من الثلج، ولكن أيضا يغطي الجسم من مجالس المياه أو الخيش خاص. وبالنسبة للأسماك والنباتات خفيفة مهم!

في هذه الحالة، إذا كان موقعك بركة ملموسةأو البلاستيك، وموثوقيتها لا شك فيه، والماء في فصل الشتاء لا ينضب بالضرورة تماما. ومع ذلك، إذا كان موجودا البركة فوق مستوى سطح الأرض، لا بد من خفض منسوب المياه. وأخيرا، إذا كنت صاحب البلاستيكبركة الزينة ولم تخطي الطبقة الفيزياء في المدرسة، وانت تعرف ذلك مع بداية من الماء البارد لديه القدرة على التوسع، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإطار. Roomble ينصح:

  • لا تتخلص من الزجاجات البلاستيكية الفارغة، وملئها بالرمل بمقدار النصف تقريبا ووضع الجزء السفلي من الخزان البلاستيك الخاص بك. حقيقة أنهم قادرون على الصمود في وجه الضغط من الجليد، ومرة ​​واحدة الكبد هو مضمونها.
  • قبل بداية الصقيع لرمي في بركة بضعة الكرات المطاطية أو سجلات - ثم جدار البركة الخاص بك لن يضر الجليد الخبيثة.

نأمل أن ساعدك لإعداد Roomble بركة الزخرفية لفصل الشتاء. وفي فصل الصيف سوف تكون قادرة على معجب انعكاس صورته في الماء واضحة وضوح الشمس.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

How to prepare a pond or a decorative pond for winter - etk-fashion.com

On the eve of cold weather Roomble tells hisReaders, how to prepare decorative reservoirs for winter Late autumn is the best time to prepare for the winter of the country plot, and if there is a decorative pond among the decor items on the territory of your country house, preparations for frosty time become much more fascinating. Today, we will tell you and show you what to do with the decorative reservoirs, aquatic plants and which hotels to inhabit the freshwater inhabitants of your pond. So, first of all, let's see what ponds are. Ponds are large And small Prepare for the winter a small pond mucheasier. It is enough to pump out water, extract all the plants and fish (if any) and send them for the winter. We advise you to place the fish in a specially prepared barrel, and also to purchase a pump that will saturate the water with oxygen. However, today there are even special companies that are ready to take freshwater inhabitants for winter storage. Especially for those who know all their fish by name, as well as without any problems can tell about their kinship, Roomble inquired about prices in "hotels for fish." So:

  • For the "invitation" of five fish, which do not exceed 10 cm, they will take about one thousand rubles.
  • Recreation of water inhabitants up to 20 cm will cost owners 300 rubles apiece.
  • In some "winter apartments" the prices for fish are calculated differently - depending on the breed, size, quantity.

With plants, the situation is much simpler: they can be moved to the basement (or any other room) and placed in containers with water. A small pond for winter can be covered with boards or polyethylene, in order to avoid getting garbage from the site in the pouring autumn rains, and snow in the winter, respectively. Opinion of the Editorial Board:

  • Pipes, through which the water flows, is closed not with wooden but with foam plastic "plugs"! Since the tree has the property of swelling in the water.
  • If the pond on your site is natural, then you can leave the water for winter in it, and all frost-resistant plants need to be cut to the water level.
  • And if in your reservoir there is a reed, then it should not be cut - it serves as an air line and provides the fish with oxygen. And if there is no reed, in the winter cut a small hole.

Thermophilic vegetation, such as sedge,Canna or iris, should be attributed to the wintering in the room. In this case, do not forget that a lot of light to these plants do not absolutely need to be mandatory, but you need to remember about the constant watering. Fish, as a rule, prefer to spend the winter,Buried in the mud - they are there is warm and good. Therefore, it is better not to remove water from the reservoir, so as not to leave the fish without "overnight", because not every fish can afford a "hotel". Roomble recommends:

  • Acquire aerator - a special device that prevents the flowering of your pond.
  • Acquire a special device that will provide wormwood in your pond, often it is combined with water pressure filters.
  • Periodically clean the frozen surface of the reservoir from snow, and do not cover the reservoir with boards or special burlap. For fish and plants, light is important!

In the event that the pond on your site is concreteOr plastic, and its reliability is not subject to doubt, it is not absolutely necessary to drain water for the winter. However, if the pond is located above the ground level, the water level should be lowered. And, finally, if you own a plasticAnd did not skip the physics lessons at school, you know that with the onset of frost, water has the ability to expand, and this is fraught with a skeleton. Roomble recommends:

  • Do not dispose of empty plastic bottles, butFill them with sand about half and put it on the bottom of your plastic pond. The fact is that they are able to withstand the pressure of ice, as your liver once contained.
  • Before the onset of frost, throw a few rubber balls or logs into the pond - then the walls of your reservoir will not damage the harmful ice.

We hope that Roomble helped you prepare a decorative reservoir for the winter. And in the summer you can admire your reflection in crystal clear water.

Comments

Comments