الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

صغيرة مسطحة الرمادي والوردي 33 متر مربع

كيف يمكنني الحصول على الضوء، ومشرق وظيفيةالفضاء عندما تبلغ مساحتها 33 متر مربع. م؟ تقسيم معقول وصحيحة الألوان - أفضل مساعدين في هذه الحالة. هذا يثبت لنا شقة صغيرة في ستوكهولم، يرصد هذا الاقتضاب الداخلية السويد في لوحة الرمادي والوردي. وتبدو جميلة مثيرة للاهتمام والوفاء. ومن الملاحظ أن هنا يسود جو رومانسي. الذي يمكن أن يعيش في الداخل؟

غرفة النوم، حيث استقرت الرقة

على ما يبدو ، عاشق يعيش هناطالبة. تنعكس مشاعرها ومزاجها في الداخل. عبّرت عنها باللون الوردي الذي يبرز على خلفية الجدران والسقف الأبيض. بالاقتران مع مقياس رمادي فاتح ، ساعدت هذه الظلال على توسيع الحدود وجعل المساحة فسيحة بصريًا. أضافت الستائر الشفافة والتول التهوية والرومانسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبدو النافذة الضيقة أوسع. منطقة غرفة النوم مكتملة بمصباح أرضي صغير بظل وردي. يجذب اللوح الأمامي الأسود الانتباه إلى نفسه ويعمل ككائن مركزي في غرفة النوم. كما أنه يدعم طراز الغرفة ويردد صدى العناصر السوداء في الداخل. رأينا: - بمساعدة الستائر والمنسوجات ، يمكنك بسهولة وبسرعة تغيير الداخل. تبدو هذه التقنية مفيدة بشكل خاص عندما يكون اللون الأساسي في الداخل أبيض. هذا الخيار رائع أيضًا لأولئك الذين يستأجرون منزلًا.

غرفة المعيشة الرمادية

لا يعتبر اللون الرمادي بهذه البساطةيبدو. لذلك ، يجب دمجه مع ظلال أخرى بحذر. في هذه الحالة ، تم استخدام حل كلاسيكي لمنطقة غرفة المعيشة - مقياس أبيض ورمادي ، مخفف بلهجات سوداء. لذلك ، أدى اللون الأبيض للطاولة إلى تجديد بهتان الأريكة الرمادية ، وكانت الأرضية الرمادية بمثابة رابط بينهما. يتم تعيين الديناميكيات في هذه المنطقة من خلال صورة ذات لمسات مشرقة تقع في وسط الجدار. وبهذه الطريقة أيضًا يتم تمييز منطقة المعيشة. هنا يمكن لمالك المبنى التركيز بسهولة أو دراسة الملاحظات أو الاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء. لا يؤدي المصباح الكبير الموجود على سلك أسود إلى حمل وظيفي فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى حمل زخرفي. إنها تحافظ على الطراز القديم للمساحة. رأينا: - يوصى بتخفيف اللون الرمادي ليس بلون أبيض ثلجي ، ولكن بلون أبيض مصفر أو مع وجود طفيف من الصفرة. سوف يتألق اللون الرمادي بطريقة جديدة.

ركن مدفأة في غرفة الطعام

منطقة تناول الطعام عمليا لا تبرز هناينصب التركيز الرئيسي على موقد الزاوية. لقد أصبح من أهم ما يميز الغرفة ، إلى جانب أنه يمنح الدفء لصاحب الشقة. هذا مكان للتجمعات السارة. تظهر الحالة المزاجية المرحة للفتاة في الملحقات الوردية الموضوعة على الطاولة ، مما يضفي الرقة والنعومة على الداخل ويوحد هذه المنطقة مع كامل مساحة الشقة.

أكثر قليلا عن الوردي

باللون الوردي كسجادة على الأرضيتم الحفاظ على المطبخ المحايد. مزيج من اللون الوردي والرمادي يبدو نبيلًا وهادئًا للغاية. يعتبر اللون الوردي بحق أحد أكثر الظلال حساسية التي يحبها الأشخاص الرومانسيون. يتم استخدامه بنشاط في التصميم الداخلي كترتيب لللهجات الحسية. هذا المزاج واضح في مثال هذه الشقة الصغيرة. يأتي اللون الوردي من خلط الأبيض والأحمر ويأتي في العديد من الظلال المختلفة. من وجهة نظر علم النفس ، يثير هذا اللون مشاعر ممتعة من الراحة والحنان والحب واللطف. من الصعب الاختلاف مع هذا عند النظر إلى الداخل. صاحبة المنزل شغوفة بالفن. يمكننا استخلاص هذا الاستنتاج من اللوحات والمرآة في إطار ذهبي (في الحمام). على الأرجح ، حبيبها فنان. من الممكن أن تكون إحدى اللوحات تصور بطلتنا. رأينا: - لجعل المظهر الداخلي كاملًا ، حاول توحيد المساحة بمساعدة اللون. لتحقيق تأثير صورة واضحة في الداخل ، يجب أن تتناوب الألوان مع بعضها البعض. يجب ألا تكون الأشياء التي لها نفس اللون قريبة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بجانب اللون الرمادي المشبع ، لن يظهر اللون الوردي الباهت. FantasticFrank.se

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

A small apartment of gray-pink color on 33 square meters

How to get light, light and functionalSpace, if its area is only 33 square meters. M? Reasonable zoning and the right color scheme are the best helpers in this situation. This is proved to us by a small apartment from Stockholm. This laconic interior from Sweden is made in a gray-pink color scheme. It looks pretty interesting and sensual. It is noticeable that the romantic atmosphere reigns here. Who can live in such an interior?

The bedroom where the tenderness has settled

Apparently, there lives a loverGirl-student. Her feelings and mood are reflected in the interior. She expressed their pink color, which stands out against the background of white walls and ceiling. In combination with a light gray scale, these shades helped to expand the boundaries and make the space visually more spacious. Airiness and romance were added by transparent curtains and tulle. In addition, the narrow window began to look wider. The bedroom area is completed by a small floor lamp with a pink shade. The head of the bed in black color attracts attention and acts as the central object of the bedroom. Also it supports the style of the room and echoes with the black elements in the interior. Our opinion: - With the help of curtains and textiles, you can easily and quickly change the interior. This method is especially advantageous when the base color in the interior is white. This option is also great for those who rent accommodation.

Gray Living Room

Gray color is not as simple asIt seems. Therefore, it should be combined with other shades with caution. In this case, for the living room area, a classic solution was used - white and gray, diluted with black accents. So, the white color of the table refreshed the dullness of the gray sofa, and the gray floor served as a link between them. Dynamics in this zone is set by a picture with bright accents, located at the center of the wall. In this way, the living room area is also highlighted. Here the owner of the premises can easily concentrate, study notes or relax with friends. A large lamp on a black cord performs not only a functional load, but also a decorative one. It supports vintage space stylistics. Our opinion: - It is recommended to dilute the gray color not with a snow-white color, but with a dirty white color or with an easy presence of yellowness. So the gray color will play in a new way.

Fireplace in the dining room

The dining area is practically not allocated, hereThe main focus is on the corner fireplace. He became a highlight of the room, besides, he gives warmth to the owner of the apartment. This is a place for pleasant gatherings. The playful mood of the girl is read in pink accessories placed on the table, which gives tenderness and softness to the interior and unites this zone with the entire space of the apartment.

A little more about pink

Pink in the form of a rug on the floorA neutral kitchen is maintained. The combination of pink and gray colors looks very noble and calm. Pink color is considered to be one of the most delicate shades that romantic people like. It is actively used in the design of interiors as a placement of sensual accents. This mood is noticeable in the example of this small apartment. Pink color is obtained by mixing white and red and has many different shades. From the point of view of psychology, this color evokes pleasant sensations of comfort, tenderness, love and kindness. It's hard not to agree with this, looking at the interior. The landlady is passionate about art. We can draw such a conclusion from the paintings and the mirror in the golden frame (in the bathroom). Most likely, her lover is an artist. It is possible that one of the pictures depicts our heroine. Our opinion: - To make the interior look holistic, try to combine space with color. To achieve the effect of a distinct image in the interior, the colors should alternate among themselves. Items of the same color should not be near. Please note that next to a saturated gray, soft pink will not look. fantasticfrank.se

Comments

Comments