المعارض

ما يثير الاهتمام هو معرض "البيت الخشبي البناء» / HOLZHAUS: لمحة عامة عن أقسام

في 30 أكتوبر ، سيفتح أبوابه للجميعالمعرض الدولي الحادي والعشرون "مبنى البيت الخشبي" / هولزهاوس. سيستمر معرض الإبداعات الخشبية من مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب والأغراض حتى 2 نوفمبر. الأمر المثير للاهتمام بشكل خاص هو أن العارضين لن يظهروا فقط ثمار إبداعهم ، ولكن أيضًا مصادر الإلهام. كما يعد الحدث بتعريف الزائرين بمنتجات وخدمات الشركات العالمية المتخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج وبناء وبيع البيوت الخشبية ومواد البناء والأدوات والمعدات الهندسية والمدافئ. سيكون هناك ستة أقسام في المجموع في المعرض.

1. المنازل الخشبية. البيوت

هذا القسم الرئيسي للمعرض المهنيسيتم عرضه على مجموعة متنوعة غنية من المنازل، التي تستخدم تقنيات البناء المختلفة. هناك منازل الإطار، منزل سجلات المفروم جهة، بيوت من الخشب أسطواني، من الخشب الرقائقي القشرة والبيوت النصف خشبية.

2. أسس

هذا القسم من المعرض مخصص تماما لأسس وتقنيات الأشياء المفضلة لديهم. تحديد ما هو الأساس الصحيح لمنزلك، يمكنك طلب المشورة من الخبراء مباشرة في المعرض.

3. السقوف. الأسوار. نظام البوابة

مواد التسقيف، هناك كبيرة الآنوضع. لفهم تشكيلة غنية عرضت في المعرض سيساعد ممثلي شركات التصنيع. والاستشاريين التقاط تسقيف على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك والمواصفات في الداخل.

4. المواد والأدوات اللازمة للتشطيب والحماية والعزل

زوار معرض "البيت الخشبي بناء" /HOLZHAUS تكون قادرة على الحصول على المشورة بشأن الحرارة وعزل الصوت من منزل خشبي. الطلاء مصنع "أوليفا" سيعقد درجة الماجستير في "تكنولوجيا اللحام الدافئة.

5. الأفران و المواقد و المداخن

منزل خشبي، ولا شك، والاحتياجاتنظام التدفئة الفردية - في الفرقة الوسطى لدينا الطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ بها ويمكن أن تتدهور في لحظة غير متوقعة. لأنه في المراحل الأولى من البناء، يبدأ الناس في البحث عن مكان للمدفأة. في معرض "سوف منزل خشبي البناء» / HOLZHAUS ميزة نماذج من المواقد من مختلف الأنواع والمواصفات.

6. نظم ومعدات الهندسية

فإن زوار المعرض ميزة النظم الهندسية المتطورة ومعدات تكييف الهواء والتدفئة والمياه والصرف الصحي. uw-haard.nl، detoryapi.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

What will be interesting at the exhibition "Wooden House Building" / Holzhaus: a brief overview of the sections

October 30 for all comers will open its doors21 International exhibition "Wooden house construction" / Holzhaus. The exposition of wooden creations of the most diverse style and purpose will last until November 2. What is especially interesting, the participants of the exhibition will demonstrate not only the fruits of their creativity, but also sources of inspiration. The event also promises to introduce visitors to the products and services of international companies specializing in the design, manufacture, construction and sale of wooden houses, building materials, tools, engineering equipment and fireplaces. In all, the exhibition will have six sections.

1. Wooden houses. Cottages

This main professional section of the exhibitionWill be represented by a rich variety of houses, made with the use of various construction technologies. There will be frame houses, houses from chopped hand logs, houses made of round logs, of glued beams and half-timbered houses.

2. Foundations

This section of the exhibition is entirely devoted to the foundations and technologies of their bookmarking. Determine what kind of foundation is right for your home, you can, having received the expert's recommendation right at the exhibition.

3. Roofs. Fences. Door systems

Roofing materials now there is a greata bunch of. To understand the rich assortment presented at the exhibition, representatives of manufacturing companies will help. Consultants will select the roofing covering based on your needs and the technical characteristics of the house.

4. Materials and means for finishing, protection, insulation

Visitors of the exhibition "Wooden House Building" /Holzhaus will be able to get advice on the thermal and sound insulation of the wooden house. The paint and varnish plant "Oliva" will hold a master class on the technology "Warm seam".

5. Stoves, fireplaces, chimneys

A wooden house, no doubt, needsIndividual heating system - in our mid-zone the weather is unpredictable and may deteriorate at the most unexpected moment. Because of this already at the initial stages of construction, people begin to look for a place for the fireplace. At the exhibition "Wooden Housing" / Holzhaus will be presented models of fireplaces of various types and specifications.

6. Engineering systems and equipment

The visitors of the exhibition will be presented with the most advanced engineering systems and equipment for air conditioning, heating, water supply and sewerage. Uw-haard.nl, detoryapi.com

Comments

Comments