تصميم وديكور

الحجر. إضافة صلابة

منذ العصور القديمة المستخدمة كما الابتدائي الحجرمواد البناء والديكور. كيفية اختيار ذلك؟ هل هناك أي مزايا من نظيره الاصطناعي؟ ما الجمع بين هذا الديكور؟ الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها - في قفزة تكنولوجية مقالنا أدت مؤخرا إلى ظهور البناء الجديد ومواد التشطيب. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإن الحجر يبقى الآن واحدة من أكثر أنواع الديكور المساحات السكنية، وتصنف حاليا بأنها "رقائق" المألوف الداخلية. أدناه وصفنا ملامح اختيار المواد، والاتجاهات الحالية والأفكار المبتكرة باستخدام الحجر الطبيعي و الاصطناعي في الداخل.

طبيعة مقابل التكنولوجيا. من سيفوز؟

جنبا إلى جنب مع تطبيق واسع الطبيعي تلقىالآن والحجر الاصطناعي. وفقا لخصائصه، أنه مطابق لأخيه، وفي بعض الحالات حتى تفوق عليه. لذلك، كان لديه وزن أقل من ذلك بكثير، أن بناء، ويقول، منزل ريفي لتجنب علامة التبويب خيارات متقدمة من الأساس، وفي شقة مدينة يلغي الحاجة إلى الحصول على موافقة الجهات المختصة. وينبغي استخدام الحجر الاصطناعي لأسطح العمل المطبخ (لوحات أو، على سبيل المثال، الغسيل) كما من الصعب الطبيعية لإزالة قطرات من الشحوم والأوساخ الاكرم. في هذه الحالة، بديل ممتاز لتصبح شعبية كوريان مؤخرا: هو عملي، وسهلة التنظيف، وصديقة للبيئة، ولها الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن جميلة وسهلة على المواد العملية. من جانب الطريق، والتكنولوجيا الحديثة تسمح لمحاكاة أي نوع من الحجر الطبيعي.

المصممين المفضل

الحجر بسبب قدرته الهائلة تصبحواحد من المصممين من المواد المفضلة لديك. الداخلية مع يتحول دائما على قيد الحياة. في حين يبدو مستوى منخفض انه يؤكد دائما، أخذ على دور العنصر الزخرفي المهيمن. على سبيل المثال، لغرفة المعيشة الكلاسيكية مخطط لون محايد مناسبة تماما الجرانيت والرخام والكوارتز أو التقليد. مثل هذا القرار من شأنه أن يجعل المنزل أكثر صلابة وموثوقية. وكما هو معروف، ونسيج من الحجر يمكن أن تختلف من نحو سلس ومصقول (للرخام) لالمموج، مع التلال (ذ الحجر الجيري وقائمة). الحفاظ على عظمته والحزم من الحجر يرتفع الى مبدأ الطبيعي الداخلية، داعيا إلى الأذهان جمال المناظر الجبلية والصفاء. نطاقه واسعة جدا في الداخل: تشطيب الأرضيات والجدران والأعمدة، لوحات زخرفية في غرفة المعيشة، وتتكون من القطع المختلفة، وكذلك المصارف والحمامات وعاء. وبالمناسبة، فإن الحجر تسهم في تحقيق الاتصال تمويه والتقني، وتحول، على سبيل المثال، في سياق عنصر تنفيس تافهة المكرر من الداخل. ستون - هو مادة متعددة الاستعمالات، ولكن عندمايجب استخدام التصميم من المساحة المعيشية بحذر. نظرا لأنه من الداخل، وكقاعدة عامة، وأنه يلعب دورا رئيسيا، فمن الأفضل أن "تترسخ" في هدوء، ومساحات محايدة. إذا كان موجودا في المناطق الداخلية من التفاصيل مشرق، مثل جزء من الألوان جدار المشبعة، الحجر بصريا "المنحل" (على الرغم من أنه قد، على العكس، أن يكون شعور مثقلة). وفي الوقت نفسه يتم دمجها تماما مع غيرها من العناصر الطبيعية مثل الخشب، أو حتى رؤية المناظر الخلابة من النافذة. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن الحجر لا غنى عنه لمثل هذه الأساليب على النحو ekominimalizm والبلد والكلاسيكية.

الخشب والحجر - مزيج مثالي

دعونا الخوض في اختيار الألوان. لذلك، فمن المستحسن ظلال مشرق والدافئة من الحجر لاختيار مساحة الشمالي والظلام: أنها ستضيف ضوء والغلاف الجوي، "الحارة"، وسوف الفضاء نفسه تكون أكثر راحة ومتناغم. ومكملا مثاليا في هذه الحالة يكون الألوان الدافئة والأثاث الخشبي. في أماكن العمل، ومواجهة للجنوب، يهيمن عليها ضوء الشمس الساطع، ويمكن استخدامه في زخرفة الحجر الظلام والنغمات الباردة. وبذلك يرتفع عنصر المواد الداخلية brutalnosti. ولذلك، من أجل عدم تشويه صورة من التطور من الداخل، من الضروري التخلي عن مثل هذه التجارب لأولئك الذين يفضلون رومانسية الروكوكو أنيقة أو طبيعة لينة بروفانس. مسلحون أخيرا مع عدد قليل من الحيل. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن لهجة قاتمة للوضع في الظلام الصخور الرمادي، الأخضر وترابي الحجر قادرة على إفساد الانطباع حتى الأخف وزنا غرفة، لذلك هذه المواد الانتهاء سوى جزء من الجدار (الذي يضيف النقيض للاهتمام)، والجزء المتبقي يمكن رسمها أو بورق الجدران. في نفس الوقت الضوء وعلى مقربة من اللون الرمادي من الحجر وينبغي أن يقترن مع مجموعة من الألوان الدافئة - من البيج إلى البني الذهبي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

A rock. Add solidity

Since ancient times, the stone is used as the mainMaterial for construction and decoration. How to choose it correctly? Are there benefits to his artificial colleague? With what to combine such decor? Answers to these and other questions - in our article The technological leap of recent times has led to the appearance of new building and finishing materials. Despite this, the stone is still one of the most popular types of decoration of living spaces, moving into the category of fashionable interior "chips". Below we will talk about the features of material selection, current trends and original ideas for using natural and artificial stone in the interior.

Nature versus technology. Who will win?

Along with natural wide application receivedNow and artificial stone. By its properties, it is identical to its fellow, and by some even surpasses it. So, it has significantly less weight, that in the construction of, say, a country house allows you to avoid laying an additional foundation, and in the conditions of a city apartment, you do not need to get permission from the appropriate authorities. Artificial stone should be used for working surfaces of the kitchen (plates or, for example, washing), since it is difficult to remove droplets of frozen fat and dirt from the natural one. In this case, a popular alternative is the recently popular corian: it is practical, easy to clean, environmentally friendly and has a long service life. In addition, it is a beautiful and easy-to-handle material. By the way, modern technologies allow imitating any kind of natural stone.

Designer's favorite

The stone, thanks to its enormous potential, has becomeOne of the favorite materials of designers. Interior with him is always alive. With apparent lack of interest, he always accentuates attention, taking on the role of the dominant decorative element. For example, for a classical living room of neutral color, granite, marble, quartz or their imitation are excellent. Such a solution will make the house more solid and reliable. As you know, the texture of the stone can be varied: from smooth and polished (to marble) to corrugated, with protrusions (in limestone and slate). Preserving its majesty and inviolability, the stone brings to the interior a natural beginning, recalling the beauty of mountain landscapes and serene tranquility. The scope of its application in the interior is very extensive: it is the decoration of the floors, the lining of walls and columns, decorative panels in the living room, composed of different fragments, as well as sinks and cups of bathrooms. By the way, the stone will help to disguise and technical communications, transforming, for example, a trivial ventilation stroke into an exquisite element of the interior. A stone is a universal material, but withIt should be used with caution. Since in the interior, as a rule, he plays a dominant role, it is best to "get accustomed" in quiet, neutral rooms. If in the interior there is a bright detail, for example a fragment of a wall of saturated color, then the stone visually "dissolves" (although it may, on the contrary, cause a feeling of excessive congestion). At the same time, it is perfectly combined with other natural elements, including wood, and even with a picturesque view from the window. In other words, the stone is irreplaceable for such styles as eco-minimalism, country and classical.

Wood and stone - a perfect combination

Let us dwell on the choice of color solutions. So, bright and warm shades of a stone are recommended to choose for northern and dark premises: it also will add light, and conditions "will warm", and the space becomes more cozy and harmonious. The ideal complement in this case will be a warm color scheme and furniture from natural wood. In the rooms facing the south side, bright sunlight prevails, and this allows using a stone of dark and cold tones in the decor. This material brings an element of brutality to the interior. Therefore, in order not to destroy the sophistication of the interior image, one should abandon such experiments to those who prefer the elegant romanticism of the Rococo or mild character of Provence. In the end, arm yourself in several ways. For example, the gloomy tone of dark gray, greenish and earthy rock rocks can spoil the impression even from the brightest room, so it is worth only removing a fragment of the wall (which adds an interesting contrast), and the rest can be painted or wallpapered. At the same time, light and close to the gray color of the stone should be combined with a warm range of shades - from beige to golden brown.

Comments

Comments