تخزين

حذاء تخزين 10 نصائح لكل يوم

كيفية تخزين الأحذية، حتى انها دائماوكان في متناول اليد، ولكن كانت مخبأة عن أعين ولا تأخذ مساحة كبيرة؟ اليوم ونحن على استعداد للكم 10 توصيات ذات قيمة عالية و30 أمثلة توضيحية لتخزين الأحذية لا يكون أكبر مشكلة بك، إذا كنت تنظم بشكل صحيح مكان لها. ولكن هذا ليس سوى جزء من الحل لهذه المسألة. ومن المهم عدم ببساطة إزالته من تحت أقدام بعيدا أو إخفاء، والشيء الرئيسي - بعد ذلك بسرعة العثور عليها. مثالية عندما يكون لديك غرفة خلع الملابس. ولكن ماذا لو لم يكن موجودا؟ عندما تكون مساحة لا يكفي في خزانة، وتأتي مع البدائل. مصنعي الأثاث توفر الملحقات المختلفة، والأرفف، ورفوف وخزانات. حتى تختار المثال لا الحصر. في حين أن هناك البعض، أكثر بساطة ومثيرة للاهتمام تخزين الأحذية الأفكار. قمنا بإعداد 10 خيارات مختلفة للمساعدة بسرعة حل هذه المشكلة.

1. اثنان في واحد

استخدام البراز للطي لتخزين الأحذيةأو مساند. في نسخ المحمولة، وخفيفة الوزن ومريحة وفسيح المتاحة تجاريا. لذا عليك توفير جلوس وتخزين الأحذية إضافية.

2. الإبداع

تعيين مهمة الإبداعية. جعل تصميم مريح للأحذية أنفسهم. وهذا يتطلب أنابيب PVC بقطر كبير. بلفها وقفل الشريحة، بحيث لا تتفكك. مريحة، ويوفر مساحة، والأحذية هي دائما على حق!

3. هوك لالكعب

هناك العديد من طرق بسيطة لتخزين الأحذية،باستخدام الوسائل في متناول اليد. واحد منهم هو درج. لذلك يمكنك فقط قبض على عقب. أيضا مناسبة لهذا الدور القوالب التقليدية التي تزين الجدران. هذا هو دعم كبير للأحذية على عقبيه وتوفير مساحة.

4. تغيير الموسم

حول الكفالة - نظمت بشكل صحيحالفضاء. عندما يأتي الموسم العادي من نهايته، فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: كيف لتخزين الأحذية وحيث لإخفائه. مع عدد محدود من متر مربع إشراك الفضاء تحت السرير أو على الميزانين. في هذه الحالة، وشراء منظمي مخزن في شكل من البلاستيك أو القماش حقائب.

5. الحفاظ على الأحذية في صناديق، مثل إيفلين خرومتشنكو

صناديق هي كبيرة، وسيلة ثبتتخزين الأحذية. حتى خبير الأزياء إيفيلينا خرومشنكو تحافظ الأحذية الأكثر غلاء في صناديق. وقالت إنها تعتقد أن هذه هي أسهل طريقة للحفاظ على الأحذية في حالة جيدة. وتحدثت عن ذلك في مقابلة لمجلة فوربس. للراحة، يمكنك تعليق على المربع المسمى أنابيب الاختبار أو صور ملونة من الأحذية. وأنه من الأفضل، إذا كنت سوف تلتقط صندوق شفاف. ثم تجد الزوج المناسب سهلا.

6. معرض الفن على الرف

إذا قمت بفتح عادة انتشار رفملابس الأساسية لهذا الموسم، ومبدأ اللون المتحدة، وبعد ذلك سوف يكون من السهل جدا لالتقاط الصورة التالية. وذلك عليك أن تقرر هذه المسألة مع تخزين الأحذية، والداخلية يخفف من الطلاء. قبل وضع على الرف، سيكون من الضروري لجعل الأحذية في النظام، وإذا كان هناك في الشارع (لتنظيف ومسح التراب). على أرفف مفتوحة وضع سلة مساحة تخزين إضافية. ومع ذلك، فإن الأحذية يكون فيها بكميات كبيرة. لكنه لن يكون جيد التهوية.

7. على الجدار أو على الأفقية

البلاستيك أو خرقة منظمي يمكن تركيبه على الجدار أو على الأفقية. مثل هذه الفكرة من السهل على بعث الحياة أولئك الذين يخيط نفسه. في الحالة القصوى، يمكنك جعلها لأجل.

8. نظم التخزين السحب التدريجي والوقوف

الخيار أكثر ملاءمة عندما الأدراج، ورفوف وحدات الدرج. هناك موقف فسيح للغاية للأحذية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن تخزين بعض لمدة 16 أزواج في وقت واحد.

9. كما هو الحال في بوتيك الأزياء - الوقوف للأحذية

استخدام الرفوف الخاصة والشماعاتالأحذية. هذه يمكن في كثير من الأحيان أن ينظر في محلات الأحذية. بل هو وسيلة المدمجة ومبتكرة لتخزين الأحذية. نعم، الحل القياسية، لكنه مناسب جدا.

10. مساحة تحت الدرج

إذا كان لديك الدرج، وهناك عدة أفكار لتخزين الأحذية: المسرح والمكان مباشرة تحت الدرج. ولست بحاجة للتفكير، حيث لتخزين الأحذية بشكل منفصل. pinterest.com، spoki.tvnet.lv، ponsuke.pw، injenslife.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Storage of shoes: 10 tips for every day

How to properly store shoes, so that it alwaysWas at hand, but was hidden from the eyes and did not take up much space? Today we prepared 10 valuable recommendations for you and 30 illustrative examples Shoe storage will not be a big problem for you if you organize a place for it correctly. But this is only one part of the solution. It's important not just to remove it from under your feet or hide it further away, most importantly - then quickly find it. Ideal when you have a dressing room. But what if there is none? When there is not enough room in the closet, you have to come up with alternative options. Manufacturers of furniture offer different accessories, shelves, hangers and bedside tables. So there is something to choose from. Although there are other, more simple and interesting ideas for storing shoes. We have prepared for you 10 different options that will help to quickly solve this problem.

1. Two in one

Use folding benches for storing shoesOr pouffes. Available for sale are mobile, lightweight, comfortable and roomy copies. So you provide extra space for sitting and storing shoes.

2. Creativity

Set yourself a creative task. Make a comfortable design for the shoes themselves. To do this, you need PVC pipes of large diameter. Fold them up with a slide and lock so that they do not disintegrate. Convenient, saves space, and shoes are always in order!

3. Hook on the heels

There are many simple ways to store shoes,Using improvised means. One of them is the staircase. You can just hook your heels for it. Also suitable for this role are the usual moldings, which the walls make out. This is an excellent support for shoes with heels and space saving.

4. Season change

Pledge of Order - Correctly Organizedspace. When the next season ends, the question arises: how to store shoes and where to hide it. With a limited number of square meters, use the seats under the bed or on the mezzanine. In this case, buy organizers in the store in the form of plastic or cloth suitcases.

5. Keep shoes in boxes, like Evelina Khromchenko

Boxes are an excellent, proven wayStorage of shoes. Even the fashion expert Evelina Khromchenko keeps her most expensive shoes in boxes. She believes that this is the easiest way to keep shoes in good condition. She told about this in an interview for Forbes magazine. For convenience, you can hang on the boxes with a tag with a color or photo of shoes. And it's better if you pick up the transparent boxes. Then you can easily find the right pair.

6. Art exposition on the shelving

If you unfold in an ordinary open rackBasic outfits for the season, guided by the principle of United Color, then it will be very convenient for you to select the next image. And so you decide the issue with the storage of shoes, and the interior diluted with paints. Before you put it on the shelf, you will need to bring your shoes in order if you were in it on the street (clean and wipe off dirt). On open shelving, put baskets, these are additional storage places. True, shoes will be in them in bulk. But it will be well ventilated.

7. On a wall or on a crossbeam

Plastic or rag organizers can be mounted on a wall or on a crossbar. This idea is easy to implement by those who sew. In extreme cases, you can make them to order.

8. Retractable storage systems and stands

More convenient option, when drawers, shelves and modules are retractable. There are quite capacious coasters for shoes. For example, some can store 16 pairs at a time.

9. As in the fashion boutique - shoe racks

Use special racks and hangers forShoes. Such things can often be seen in shoe stores. This is a compact and original way of storing shoes. Yes, yes, a non-standard solution, but very suitable.

10. Space under the stairs

If you have a ladder, then there are several ideas for storing shoes: the steps and the place directly under the stairs. And you no longer need to think about where to store shoes in addition. Pinterest.com, spoki.tvnet.lv, ponsuke.pw, injenslife.com

Comments

Comments