إلهام

جمع أكبر رأس السنة الميلادية من النصائح: كيف وماذا وأين ولماذا

الاحتفال الرئيسي هو على وشك أن تبدأ. في هذه المناسبة، جمعنا لك في مادة واحدة في وقت واحد كل النصائح التي تمكنت من العثور عليها. هنا وفصول رئيسية، ونصائح "محلية الصنع" والنجوم الأسبوع القادم ونحن في انتظار الساعة الدق وخطبة من الرئيس، وإذا كنت لا تزال لم يحصلوا على المربع السحري مع المجوهرات، واليوم هو آخر فرصة للقيام بذلك.

حسنا، لن يدوم

ولكن نحن نوصي بشدة لك أن تفعل الاستعداداتأهم وأول جدا (أو آخر، كما تريد) عطلة العام المقبل هو اليوم. خصيصا لهذه المناسبة، التي جمعناها جمع الأكثر تفصيلا من المواد اللازمة لإعداد والديكور والزخرفة وهواية ممتعة تماما في الشركة من البالونات الملونة، وباقات الزهور والصنوبريات. هكذا.

تخطيط

حيث يبدأ أي عمل خطير؟ هذا صحيح! مع الخطة. وكنت تتقن بالتأكيد في إعداد خطط طويلة ومفصلة، ​​ونحن بذلك جدا مثل ذلك. لذلك، تأخذ معك قطعة من الورق، القلم والمفضلة لديك.

تزيين النوافذ

والقائمة، وحان الوقت لننكب على العمل. دعونا نبدأ مع الأخف وزنا وبرهانية - مع ويندوز. لقد وجدنا (في الواقع أكثر)، بدءا من الثلج ورقة تافهة حتى يمكنها تقليل عضو أصغر وبعد كفؤ من عائلتك، وتنتهي التراكيب slozhnosochinonnymi، التي قد تضطر إلى إنفاق مساء كله.

تزيين الغرفة

الانتقال - ،، و. ويمكن للمعجبين. وإذا كان الطقس لم الخارج لا يرجى لك رقيق رقائق والانجرافات موضع ترحيب، يمكنك دائما الداخلية الخاصة. كنت الخلط، ولا أعرف لماذا قبض؟ هنا كنت، على بعد خطوات قليلة - وكنت على استعداد لقضاء العطلة.

الغابات (وليس فقط) جميلة

نحن نأخذ على الشيء الأكثر أهمية - تزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد. الخيارات الكثير. شجرة ممكن. وحتى. ومن الجهود الممكنة ومشتركة لبناء مجموعة من لعب الأطفال. يمكنك overclock كل شيء ويصبح لديك شجرة عيد الميلاد الخاصة ل. الرأي التحرير: - في وزارة الدفاع هذا العام وهناك نوعان من الإصدارات الحالية تزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد - في لون تيفاني (ظلال المألوف من الموسم الماضي) ومارسالا في اللون (لون 2015 قبل الإصدار بانتون للشركة). يمكنك استخدام وأنيق تزيين ليس فقط على شجرة، ولكن أيضا لدراسة وغرفة طعام والحضانة. ومن الممكن أيضا. كنت لا تثق أيديهم - وقال انه تعلم كل شيء. نعم! و لا تنسى،

طاولة

كنت لا تعرف كيف سيتم تزيين طاولة عطلة؟ ونحن نعرف بالفعل.

الهدايا

البيت البريق ويضيء؟ لقد حان الوقت للذهاب ل، وبطبيعة الحال، للهدايا. ونحن قد وصلنا مع بالنسبة لك التي يمكن أن تعطيك وغيرها. لا ننسى الرأي التحرير: - ربة منزل حساسية خاصة سوف مثل الصابون "الأبدي" مع اسم لطيف من أماندا، للحظة واحدة للتخلص من روائح الطبخ غير سارة. يلقي الصابون من معدن خاص ويمكن أن تصبح جزءا من المهر من عشيقة المستقبلية للنسل.

أخذ بقية

حسنا، لقد عملت على المجد. لقد حان الوقت للاسترخاء، والتأمل مع الطقس خارج النوافذ لا يوحي لك مآثر؟ نلقي نظرة على إينستاجرام والإبداع أعجوبة من أولئك الذين ترد اسماؤهم على الأذن من العالم. فمن الممكن لاعتماده. homecreation.tk، madeindesign.com، designsponge.com، boligmagasinet.dk، hgtv.com، kaufmarkt24.de، hadleycourt.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

The largest pre-New Year's selection of tips: how, what, where and why

The most important holiday is about to begin. On this occasion, we gathered for you in one material at once all the advice that we could find. Here and master classes, and "homemade", and advice from the stars Already next week we are waiting for the battle of the chimes and the solemn speech of the President, and if you have not yet reached the magic box with decorations, today is the last chance to do it.

Well, not the last one

But we very much advise you to do preparationsTo the main and the very first (or last, as you like) holiday of the next year just today. Especially for this occasion we have collected the most detailed collection of materials for the preparation, decoration, decoration and comprehensively pleasant pastime in the company of multi-colored balls, garlands and coniferous plants. So.

Planning

Where does any serious business begin? Right!From the plan. You are probably a master at making long and detailed plans, we love that so much. Therefore, we take with you a sheet of paper, your favorite pen, etc.

Decorating the windows

There is a list, it's time to get down to business.Let's start with the lightest and most demonstrative - with windows. We found (actually more), from trivial paper snowflakes that even the smallest and so far inept member of your family can carve, to complex compositions that may take an entire evening.

Decorating rooms

Moving on -,, and. Fans can.And if the weather outside the window did not please you with fluffy flakes and long-awaited snowdrifts, you can always interior yourself. Are you confused and do not know what to grab onto? Here you are, just a few steps - and you are ready for the holiday.

Forest (and not only) beauty

We take on the most important thing - decorating the tree.There are a lot of options here. You can have a Christmas tree. And even . It is also possible to build a collection of toys by common efforts. You can disperse everyone and make it yourself for the tree. Opinion of the editorial staff: - The mods this year have two actual options for decorating the tree - in the color of tiffany (the fashionable shade of the outgoing season) and in the color of marsala (the color of 2015 according to Pantone). You can use and stylishly decorate not only the Christmas tree, but also the study, the dining room and the nursery. is also possible. If you don't trust your own hands, he will teach you everything. Yes! And don't forget

Table

Do you still not know how you will decorate the festive table? And we already know.

Gifts

Does the house sparkle and shine? It's time to go for and, of course, for gifts. We have already figured out for you what you can give,, and. Do not forget Opinion of the Editorial Board: - Especially sensitive keeper of the hearth will have to taste the "eternal" soap with a gentle name Amanda, for a second relieves of unpleasant kitchen odors. Soap is cast from a special metal and can become part of the dowry of the future progeny of the hostess.

Rest

Well, we worked for the glory. It's time to rest, meditate with Does the weather outside the windows inspire you to do great things?Take a look at Instagram and marvel at the invention of those whose names are heard around the world. it is quite possible to adopt. homecreation.tk, madeindesign.com, designsponge.com, boligmagasinet.dk, hgtv.com, kaufmarkt24.de, hadleycourt.com

Comments

Comments