تخزين

أين وكيف لتخزين اللعب في الأطفال: 5 خطوات لأجل الكمال - etk-fashion.com

هل استحوذت ألعاب طفلك على المنزل بأكمله؟هل تريد التخلص من الفوضى في حضانتك مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد؟ اكتشفنا مكان وكيفية تخزين الألعاب بحيث يكون الحفاظ على النظام أمرًا سهلاً وممتعًا. تم إرفاق نصائح المصمم. إذا كنت تحلم منذ فترة طويلة بترتيب الأشياء في الحضانة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ، الآن ، عندما يكون الأطفال مرتبطين بالداشا ، أو بالمخيم ، أو يقضون وقتًا طويلاً في الشارع ، حان الوقت للقيام بذلك. نقترح تفكيك الأنقاض ليس بطريقة فوضوية ، ولكن باتباع خطة بسيطة ولكنها فعالة: خمس خطوات متتالية بالإضافة إلى توصياتنا - وستكون غرفة الأطفال في النهاية بترتيب كامل. الخطوةالاولى:تخلص من الأشياء غير الضرورية أي تنظيف عام يبدأ بهذه النقطة ، وفي سياق غرفة الطفل يكون هذا مناسبًا بشكل خاص - خاصة إذا كان لدى طفلك الكثير من الألعاب (وهذا هو الحال دائمًا تقريبًا). من الأفضل إجراء تدقيق بنفسك ، لأن الأطفال مترددون جدًا في التخلي عن الألعاب ، حتى لو كانت غير ضرورية من الناحية الموضوعية. إذن ، ما هي الألعاب التي يجب إزالتها بالتأكيد من الحضانة؟

  • كسر أو التلف وهي بالتأكيد ليست لاستعادتها. كما قد تتضمن فسيفساء مع الألغاز المفقودة، بناء مجموعات مع الأجزاء المفقودة وغيرها من مجموعات المعيبة.
  • تلك "منها" نما الطفل حتى. وهذا لا ينطبق على لعبة لينة المفضلة، إن وجدت، ولكن إذا كان طفلك هو الذهاب الى الصف الأول، وفي الحضانة مازالت موجودة خطة إدارة البرامج القطرية، مكعبات وأهرامات، فهي بالتأكيد تستحق للتخلص من.
  • تلك التي لا يلعب الطفل و، على الأرجح،فإنه لن. طرد أو التخلي عنه لشخص مثل هذه الألعاب في آن واحد، بطبيعة الحال، فإنه ليس من الضروري: من الأفضل لبضعة أشهر لإخفائها بعيدا ونرى، سوف نتذكر عن طفلهما أو لا.

الخطوة الثانية:قم بتجميع بقايا الطعام بعد أن تقوم بترقيق الألعاب ، من الأفضل تقسيمها إلى عدة مجموعات. الأول هو المحبوب ، أولئك الذين يلعب معهم الطفل كل يوم أو كل يوم تقريبًا. كقاعدة عامة ، هذه هي الفئة الأصغر ، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب العثور على مكان في متناول اليد لألعابك المفضلة. هناك مبدأان مهمان: يجب أن يكون الطفل مرتاحًا في وضعه في مكانه ، ويجب أن يعرف (والأفضل لجميع أفراد الأسرة) مكانهم بالضبط. الفئة الثانية هي الألعاب التي يكون فيها الطفليلعب في كثير من الأحيان. يمكن أن تكون بيوت الدمى أو مجموعات البناء أو المطابخ الصغيرة أو الألعاب التي يفضل الطفل استخدامها مع الأصدقاء. يمكن إزالتها بالفعل أكثر: على سبيل المثال ، في خزانة أو درج أو في. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يتمكن الطفل أيضًا من الوصول إليها ومعرفة مكان العثور عليها. للقيام بذلك ، تجنب الحاويات العميقة التي تتراكم فيها الألعاب في كومة ضخمة: من الأفضل أن تكون الأرفف ضحلة ، بحيث تقف الألعاب في صف واحد أو صفين. نفس الشيء مع السلال والصناديق: فليكن عددهم أكثر ، لكنهم هم أنفسهم سيكونون أقل. لتبسيط عمليات البحث ، يمكن تزويد الحاويات المغلقة بنقوش أو صور فوتوغرافية لما يتم تخزينه فيها. آنا شيفريفا ، المصممة:- غرفة الأطفال هي عالم صغير كامل للطفل. بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون جميلًا ومزينًا بشكل ممتع ، ولكن أيضًا عملي ، مع توفير أماكن تخزين لجميع أنواع سعادة الأطفال: الألعاب والكتب والكنوز الأخرى. من الأفضل تخزين الكتب والألعاب والألعاب الكبيرة ومجموعات البناء في الرفوف. لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكن جعل الأجزاء السفلية أعلى من الأجزاء العلوية. zi-design.ru الداخلية تسى تصميم الاستوديو الداخلية ستوديو تسى تصميم أخيرا، والمجموعة الثالثةاللعب - تلك الموجودة في اللعبة التي تتطلب مشاركة الكبار. وتشمل هذه الأجسام الخطرة المحتملة الأطفال (مثل المصممين مع أجزاء صغيرة أن الأطفال الصغار يمكن أن تبتلع)، وأولئك الذين اعتادوا على اللعب مع (مجموعات لعبة الطبية والمواد الغذائية، والأسلوب، "أمهات وبنات" مجموعات، وهلم جرا). لأن هنا نحن نتحدث بالفعل عن الأمن، والحفاظ على هذه اللعب أفضل العالي - حيث الطفل فقط لا يمكن الحصول عليها. الخطوة الثالثة:اعتني بالراحة بمجرد إزالة الألعاب غير ذات الصلة أو التخلص منها ، وتصنيف الألعاب المتبقية إلى فئات ، فقد حان الوقت للاهتمام بكيفية ترتيبها بحيث تكون مناسبة للطفل. ستساعدك القواعد التالية هنا.

  • وبالنسبة للأطفال، لا يوجد سوى ما يرون،لذا تأكد من أن طفلك يمكن بسهولة العثور على لعبة المطلوب - على خلاف ذلك، وتلك التي ترتكز على الجزء السفلي من الموقد الخلفي، سينتقل قريبا إلى قسم غير ذي صلة.
  • تركز الأطفال من الصعب على العديدالأشياء، لذا يجب التأكد من فرز اللعب، وليس فقط على وتيرة الاستخدام، ولكن أيضا عن طريق نوع. السماح لجميع الآلات هي في نفس المكان، لعب لينة - في الآخر، والألعاب التعليمية - في المجموعة الثالثة.
  • تجنب تصاميم معقدة: إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامها في الأطفال الأثاث محول أو المنصة الماكرة، تأكد من أن الطفل يمكن التعامل بسهولة معهم. بشكل عام، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام التخزين بسيط: الأدراج، والأرفف، والسلال، الخ ...
  • الإدراك الحسي يلعب دورا هاما في الأطفالتطوير، لذلك لا تخافوا على استخدام الألوان الزاهية كعلامات البصرية، فضلا عن الطبيعي، لطيفة للمواد تعمل باللمس، مثل الخشب.

الخطوة الرابعة:اترك مساحة للفوضى ، نحلم جميعًا بترتيب مثالي في المنزل ، ولكن يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحفاظ على نظافة مثالية في غرفة الأطفال بشكل دائم. يتنقل الأطفال باستمرار ، في الإبداع ، ومن الطبيعي تمامًا أن يلعبوا بالعديد من الألعاب في وقت واحد ، والزحف في كومة المصمم. حتى لا تقتل متعة الحياة كل ساعة ، خصص منطقة لعب خاصة في الحضانة ، يستطيع الطفل فيها نثر الألعاب كما يشاء. تأكد من أنه يفهم ذلك ، وتأكد من تحديد منطقة اللعب بصريًا عن باقي المساحة. يمكن أن يكون الحد سياجًا صغيرًا أو يتم وضعه ببساطة في صف من المكعبات ، كما يمكنك استخدام المنصة أو السجادة المشرقة أو جدار التمييز لتقسيم المناطق. آنا Cheverova مصمم: - لتخزين الألعاب الصغيرة التي يستخدمها الأطفال كل يوم، وكنت كثيرا ما نرى المتناثرة، فمن الممكن لتوفير وحدة التحكم، والتي دفعت تحت الأدراج على عجلات. لا ينبغي أن يكون وحدة عالية - حوالي 50 سم، ثم الطفل يمكن وضع مستقل اللعب واطلاق النار على الصناديق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي المحمول، وبالتالي فإن مربع يمكن ان تتحرك بسهولة إلى الأماكن تراكم لعبة، جميع تضيف ما يصل ومثلما من السهل دفع تحت وحدة التحكم. الداخلية تسى تصميم الاستوديو الخطوة الخامسة:تحويل التنظيف إلى لعبة عند استعادة الطلب بالكامل ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المتبقي هو معرفة كيفية صيانته. ومن الأفضل إشراك الأطفال في ذلك وتعليمهم تنظيف الغرفة بأنفسهم. سنثق بالمحترفين لمناقشة كيفية تنظيم ذلك من وجهة نظر نفسية ، ولكن من وجهة نظر الديكور الداخلي ، يمكنك القيام بما يلي:

  • إثارة اهتمام الطفل جميع أنواع صناديق مشرقة وجميلة، والسلال والأدراج.
  • وضع في رفوف غرفة أو مجلس الوزراء في أحد المنازل التي سيتم ملء الطفل مع اللعب، وإذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن ان يختبئوا في ذلك بنفسه.
  • تنظيم العديد من "مخابئ" - الاطفال يحبون أماكن للاختباء، وأنها سوف تكون مخفية في اللعب أغلى.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Where and how to store toys in the nursery: 5 steps to the perfect order - etk-fashion.com

Did your child's toys flood the whole house? Do you want to get rid of the mess in the nursery once and for all? We figured out where and how to store toys so that maintaining order was easy and pleasant. Designer's advice is attached. If you have long dreamed to put things in order once and for all in the nursery, now when children are attached to the dacha, to the camp or just spend a lot of time on the street, it's time to do it. We do not propose to disassemble blockages chaotically, but following a simple but effective plan: five consecutive steps plus our recommendations - and in the children's room there will finally be complete order. Step one: Get rid of excess This paragraph starts with any general cleaning, and in the context of the children's room, it is especially relevant - especially if your child has a lot of toys (and it happens almost always). It is better to conduct the audit independently, because with children, even objectively unnecessary, the children leave very reluctantly. So, what toys are definitely to be removed from the nursery?

  • Broken, damaged and already not exactly recoverable. You can also include a mosaic with lost puzzles, designers with missing parts and other incomplete kits.
  • Those "from which" the child grew up. This does not apply to your favorite soft toy, if one is available, but if your child is going to first grade, and in the nursery there are still pupps, cubes and pyramids, they definitely should be got rid of.
  • Those in which the child does not play and, most likely,Not going. To throw out or give to someone such toys at once, of course, is not worth it: it is better to hide them for a few months and see if the child remembers them or not.

Step two: Group the remaining After you have broken the toys, it is best to divide them into several groups. The first - the most favorite, those with which the child plays each or almost every day. As a rule, this is the smallest category, so finding a favorite place for your favorite toys is easy. Two principles are important: the child should be comfortable getting / putting them in place, and he (and ideally - all members of the family) should know exactly where they are. The second category is toys in which the childPlays less often. These can be doll houses, designers, mini-kitchens or toys, which the baby prefers to use in the company of friends. They can already be removed far away: for example, in a closet, drawer or on. In this case, the child should also have access to them and know where they can be found. To do this, avoid deep containers in which toys are piled up in a huge pile: it's best if the shelves are shallow so that the toys stand in one or two rows. The same with baskets and boxes: let them be more, but they themselves will be less. To simplify the search, closed containers can be provided with inscriptions or photographs of what is stored in them. Anna Cheveryova, designer: - The children's room is a whole small world for the child. Of course, it should be beautiful and interestingly designed, but also functional, with the designated places for storing all kinds of children's happiness: toys, books and other treasures. Store books, games, large toys and designers best in racks. For greater convenience, the lower compartments can be made higher than the upper ones. Zi-design.ru Interior of the studio Zi-Design Interior studio Zi-Design Finally, the third groupToys - those games in which requires the participation of an adult. This includes potentially dangerous items for children (for example, designers with small parts that a small child can swallow), and those used for joint games (toy first-aid kits, food, sets in the style of "daughter-mother" and so on). Since here it is already a question of safety, it is best to store such toys - where the child can not exactly get them. Step Three: Take care of convenience After the irrelevant toys are removed or given away, and the remaining ones are sorted into categories, it's time to take care of how to arrange them so that it is convenient for the child. Here the following rules will help you.

  • For children there is only what they see,So make sure that your baby can easily find the desired toys - otherwise those of them that are resting on the bottom of the long boxes, very soon go into the section irrelevant.
  • Children find it hard to focus on severalSubjects, so be sure to sort the toys not only by frequency of use, but also by type. Let all the machines lie in one place, soft toys in the other, and developing games in the third place.
  • Avoid complex designs: If you want to use a transformer or a cunning podium in children's furniture, make sure that the child can easily cope with them. In general, it is better to use simple storage systems: boxes, shelves, baskets, etc.
  • Sensory perception plays an important role in children'sDevelopment, so do not be afraid to use bright colors as visual markers, as well as natural, pleasant to the touch materials, such as wood.

Step Four: Leave room for confusion. We all dream about the ideal order in the house, but it is almost impossible to permanently maintain the impeccable cleanliness in the children's room. Children are constantly in motion, in creativity, and playing several toys at once, crawling in the heap of a designer, is absolutely normal for them. In order not to kill the joy of life hourly, allocate in the nursery a special playing area in which the child can scatter toys as he wants. Make sure he understands this, and be sure to visually restrict the playing field from the rest of the space. The border can be a small fence or just laid out in a row of cubes, also for paving you can use a podium, a bright carpet or an accent wall. Anna Cheveryova, designer: - To store small toys that the child uses every day and which you often see scattered, you can provide a console, under which the drawers on the wheels are pushed. The console should not be high - about 50 cm, then the child will be able to independently fold toys and move drawers. In addition, they are mobile, so the drawer can easily be pushed to the places of the accumulation of toys, everything is folded and just as easily pushed under the console. Interior of the studio Zi-Design Interior of the studio Zi-Design Step five: Turn cleanup into a game When the order is completely imposed, the matter remains for a small one - to learn how to support it. And it is better to attach to this children and teach them to clean themselves in the room themselves. Reasoning about how to organize this from a psychological point of view, trust professionals, but from the point of view of interior design, you can do the following:

  • Cause the interest of the child with all sorts of bright and beautiful boxes, baskets and boxes;
  • Put in the room a rack or a cabinet in the form of a house, which the child will fill with toys, and if desired, he can hide himself;
  • Organize several "caches" - the children adore secret places and will necessarily hide the most expensive toys there.

Comments

Comments