تصميم الكاكي

واي فاي لمنزل ريفي: كيفية تجهيز شبكة

الحاجة لتنظيم منفصليمكن أن تنشأ اتصالات الإنترنت في منزل ريفي ومشاركتها بواسطة جميع الأجهزة في شبكة Wi-Fi المنزلية لحل مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لنظام المراقبة بالفيديو وإنشاء مساحة معلومات موحدة ، يواصل Svoye Space Design Studio مع خبير تكنولوجيا المعلومات فيتالي كريكوف تغطية قضايا بناء شبكة Wi-Fi لمنزل ريفي. يمكن قراءة الجزء الأول من المادة الكبيرة. باستخدام مثال مشروع حقيقي لتثبيت نظام مراقبة بالفيديو ، أخبر الخبراء كيفية البقاء على الإنترنت على بعد مئات الكيلومترات من مدينة كبيرة. فيتالي كريكوف ، Svoye Vostochny خبير في تكنولوجيا المعلومات في استوديو تصميم موجود منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا. في ذلك ، يمكنك طلب مشروع تصميم لمنزل ريفي أو شقة بشبكة محلية متوقعة. يمكن أيضًا اختيار المعدات وتعديلها بواسطة متخصصي الشركة. svoeprostranstvo.ru أراد العميل الوصول إلى مشاهدة الفيديو من الكاميرات ، بدت مشكلة المشاهدة عن بُعد ذات صلة بشكل خاص. خلال المناقشة ، تقرر توسيع المشروع لتنظيم شبكة محلية لتوحيد جميع الأجهزة المنزلية في مساحة معلومات واحدة. سمح هذا الحل للعميل بالتوفير في حركة مرور الهاتف المحمول في شبكة Wi-Fi المنزلية وجعل من الممكن تخزين البيانات واستخدامها مركزيًا. كان من الضروري الجمع بين:

  • كمبيوتر سطح المكتب مع شاشة كبيرة.
  • الأجهزة الطرفية - الطابعة والماسح الضوئي. في السابق كانت تستخدم فقط على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب، والآن يوفر تبادل من أي جهاز متصل بالشبكة.
  • التخزين. وأصبح مركز تخزين واحدة من أرشيف رقمي الأسرة وجميع الوثائق اللازمة مع إمكانية تبادل بين المستخدمين.
  • TV وألعاب الفيديو الحديثة لوحات المفاتيح. واصبحت الشبكة، على النحو المنشود من قبل الشركات المصنعة لها.
  • نظام المراقبة بالفيديو مع وصول بعيد.
  • لأقصى أداءالشبكة المنزلية ، تقرر بناؤها على قطاعات سلكية ، ولتنظيم شبكة Wi-Fi ، استخدم تقنية تجوال سلسة. وهكذا ، تم تصميم شبكة محلية حديثة حقًا ، قادرة على الخدمة لفترة طويلة دون الحاجة إلى التحديث. أتاحت الإصلاحات التي تمت في ذلك الوقت في المنزل وضع جميع الوصلات اللازمة دون مشاكل غير ضرورية. Vitaly Krikov ، "Own Space": - إذا كانت شقتك أو منزلك الريفي يخضع لعملية تجديد ، فقم بعمل مشروع لشبكة محلية - سيساعدك هذا على تجنب المشاكل في المستقبل. svoeprostranstvo.ru لماذا كان من المهم جدًا استخدام سلستجوال Wi-Fi؟ يكمن معنى هذه التقنية في حقيقة أن الأجهزة المتصلة بشبكة لاسلكية لن تفقد الاتصال عند التنقل في المنزل: تقوم وحدة التحكم بتقييم قوة الإشارة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، تقوم بتحويل الأجهزة إلى نقطة وصول أكثر ملاءمة. المنزل من الطوب ، والأرضيات بين الطوابق من الخرسانة المسلحة ، لذلك من المستحيل العثور على مكان حيث سيوفر موجه Wi-Fi لجميع المباني بشبكة عالية السرعة. سيؤدي تثبيت عدة مكررات Wi-Fi إلى حل مشكلة التغطية ، لكن فقدان السرعة سيكون كبيرًا جدًا. حتى مكرر Wi-Fi واحد يمكنه تقليل سرعة الشبكة الإجمالية ، وفي مشروعنا كان علينا استخدام العديد منها. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام محولات PowerLine إلى توصيل الأجهزة السلكية فقط ، وليس شبكة Wi-Fi. يمكنك أن تقرأ عن أكثر الطرق فعالية لتضخيم الإشارة. فيتالي كريكوف "Svoe Space": - كان على جميع مستخدمي الشبكة المحلية الوصول إلى الإنترنت. في حالتنا ، بالنسبة لتنظيم الاتصال بالإنترنت ، تقرر استخدام شبكة الهاتف المحمول باعتبارها الحل الوحيد المتاح اليوم. في الوقت نفسه ، قاموا بتوفير إمكانية إعادة التوجيه إلى أي اتصال آخر. svoeprostranstvo.ru لإنشاء اتصال عبر الإنترنت تتطلب الشبكة الخلوية:

  • SIM بطاقة المشغل مختارة؛
  • USB مودم.
  • هوائي خارجي.
  • مجموعة متزايدة لإدراجها في النظام العام.
  • ما هي بطاقة SIM مودم - هو واضح،يتطلب تفسير الحاجة إلى استخدام هوائي خارجي. والغرض الرئيسي - للحصول على. ودون ذلك في المنزل، وهناك أماكن حيث يمكنك الحصول على إشارة كافية، ولكن عند استخدام هوائي خارجي، مثبت بشكل دائم في فضاء مفتوح، واستقبال هو دائما أفضل. أيضا، الهوائي يلعب دور مودم "الغمامة"، ومنعه من التحول بين المحطات القاعدية، الذي يصاحبه تمزق الاتصال. يفرض التثبيت الثابت بعض الشروطاستعمال. تتطلب شبكتنا المنزلية المخططة تنظيم "مركز اتصالات" - مكان يتم فيه تجميع جميع الأجزاء السلكية معًا وحيث يتم تثبيت جهاز يوحد كل شيء في هيكل مشترك. ليس من الضروري أن يكون مركز الاتصالات في نفس مكان المجموعة التي توفر الاتصال بالإنترنت ، ولكن من الضروري ربطها معًا. فيتالي كريكوف ، "مساحة خاصة": - نقدم الآن عددًا كبيرًا من المجموعات الجاهزة للاتصال بالإنترنت. لماذا لم نستخدمها؟ لم يناسبونا. على الاطلاق. لا توفر هذه المجموعات مستوى الاندماج الذي نحتاجه في الشبكة المحلية. طريقة توصيل الهوائي ومستوى إشارة Wi-Fi والحاجة إلى استخدام مكررات Wi-Fi لتوسيع منطقة الاستقبال - كل هذا لم يناسبنا ، وسعر هذه المجموعة لم يسمح لنا بتحمل هذه العيوب . svoeprostranstvo.ru يجب أن يكون مكان التثبيت المخطط لهمنطقة تغطية 4G. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك على المواقع الرسمية لمشغلي الهاتف المحمول. يجب اختيار التعريفة الخاصة بالمشغل المناسب بعناية فائقة ، مع الانتباه إلى حجم حركة المرور وسرعتها. كل شيء مهم ، حتى في أي وقت من اليوم تكون التعرفة "غير المحدودة" سارية. فيتالي كريكوف ، "مساحة خاصة": - يمكنك أيضًا أن تسأل جيرانك. إذا سمعت شكاوى حول عدم القدرة على الوصول أو أن المحادثات غالبًا ما يتم قطعها ، فعلى الأرجح أن المحطة الأساسية لهذا المشغل مشغولة جدًا ولن تتمكن من الحصول على اتصال عادي. svoeprostranstvo.ru لسوء الحظ ، من الناحية العملية فقط يمكن التحقق من التغيير في سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم واليوم من الأسبوع. ولكن بمساعدة برنامج خاص لهاتف ذكي ، يمكنك قياس مستوى إشارة المحطة الأساسية ، وتحديد الاتجاه الذي يتعلق به بالنسبة لموقع التثبيت المخطط له ، والأهم من ذلك ، التحقق من الاتصال نفسه. يجب أن يعمل المودم مع المشغل المحددالاتصال الخلوي بمعيار 4G وتأكد من قدرتك على الاتصال بهوائي خارجي. يجب أن تكون تقنية MiMo موجودة - وهذا يعني أن المودم يجب أن يحتوي على موصلين. من المستحسن أن يكون قادرًا على إصلاح وضع التشغيل. من خلال تحديد وضع "LTE فقط" ، يمكنك منع التبديل إلى معايير اتصال أخرى أبطأ. يجب أن يحتوي الهوائي أيضًا على تقنية MiMo - أي القدرة على زيادة عرض النطاق الترددي للقناة. يتم توصيل هذا الهوائي باستخدام موصلين ، ويجب أن يكونا مناسبين للمودم المحدد. فيتالي كريكوف ، "مساحة خاصة": - تمكن هاتفنا الذكي المزود ببطاقة SIM من إنشاء اتصال بالإنترنت في المنزل ، مما أتاح اختيار نوع هوائي اللوحة. إنه سهل التثبيت والتكوين ويوفر كسب إشارة كافٍ. svoeprostranstvo.ru التجميع الذاتي وتركيب هذه المجموعةلا ينبغي أن يسبب مشاكل. لتوجيه الهوائي إلى المحطة الأساسية ، من الأفضل استخدام البرنامج الذي يأتي مع المودم. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى توصيل المودم بجهاز كمبيوتر أو أي جهاز مناسب آخر ، وتحريك الهوائي ببطء في المستوى الأفقي ، وتحديد الموضع الذي ستكون فيه الإشارة بحد أقصى. هذا كل شيء: تم تلقي اتصال بالإنترنت وسيتم استخدامه على شبكتنا. فيتالي كريكوف ، "مساحة خاصة": - والنتيجة هي بنية تتصل بجهاز توجيه أو كمبيوتر عبر كابل USB. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن طول هذا السلك محدود ، ولا ينبغي أن يتجاوز 7 أمتار. سيؤدي السلك القصير الذي يربط الهوائي بالمودم إلى تقليل فقد الإشارة أثناء الإرسال ، ولهذا السبب اخترنا هوائيًا به صندوق مغلق للمودم. من الواضح أنه بالإضافة إلى تصميم الهوائي ، فإن موقع التثبيت مهم أيضًا. إذا تم تثبيته على سارية ، فتأكد من مراعاة أن مثل هذا الهوائي على شكل مربع: يجب أخذ انحراف القذيفه بفعل الهواء الناتج في الاعتبار. svoeprostranstvo.ru بعد إنشاء الاتصال بالإنترنت ،تحتاج إلى جعله متاحًا لجميع الأجهزة على شبكتك المنزلية. هذا يتطلب جهاز توجيه. يوجد الكثير منها في أي متجر إلكترونيات ، ولكن لتنظيم تجوال Wi-Fi سلس ، تحتاج إلى استخدام معدات شبه احترافية ومهنية ، وأسعارها أعلى ، والاختيار أقل بكثير. يجدر الانتباه إلى جهاز توجيه في جميع الأحوال الجوية مع POE. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يتم توفير الطاقة من خلال نفس سلك UTP الذي يربطها بالشبكة المحلية. توفر جميع الأحوال الجوية إمكانية التشغيل في الهواء الطلق في منطقتنا المناخية. هذا مهم ، لأن موقع التثبيت هو الصاري بجوار الهوائي. يقوم جهاز التوجيه هذا بحل المهام التالية:

    • واي فاي-AP تشكل منطقة التغطية اللاسلكية في المنطقة القريبة من المنزل.
    • باستخدام تقنية POE يلغي عمليا القيود المفروضة على طول الاتصال. UTP كابل يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 متر - وهذا هو واضح ليس كافيا.
    • السلكية السرعة واجهة 1GB في تاريخ الحد الأقصى للشبكات المحلية. وسوف توفر مريحة تناسب على الشبكة المحلية.
    • القدرة على تنظيم خدمة الواي فاي سلس.

    يبقى ترتيب مركز اتصالات في المنزل.بعد اختيار مفتاح بسيط وموثوق لتوصيل قطاعاتنا السلكية ، قمنا بدمج الشبكة بالكامل في مساحة واحدة. الآن سيتمكن أي جهاز متصل بالشبكة من استخدام اتصال الإنترنت والوصول إلى جميع الموارد الداخلية. هناك دائمًا إمكانية توسيع منطقة Wi-Fi داخل المنزل. لا يمثل العثور على نقاط الوصول السلكية المتوافقة مع جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك مشكلة. مع هذا النهج ، ستبقى سرعة الاتصال اللاسلكي عالية في أي جزء من المنزل. عدد النقاط يعتمد على الحاجة. ومن الأفضل دائمًا أن يكون لديك احتياطي يمكن استخدامه ، بالمناسبة ، ليس فقط للشبكة المحلية. الهاتف والاتصال الداخلي والمنبه - يمكن أن تكون الحاجة مختلفة تمامًا. هذا مثال على بناء شبكة محلية حديثة ،مما يجعل من الممكن الجمع بين التقنيات السلكية واللاسلكية. إنه مناسب لمنزل ريفي ومكتب. يمكنك استخدامه كنموذج للحل الخاص بك - بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك بعض المعرفة في هذا المجال. فيتالي كريكوف ، "مساحة خاصة": - بطبيعة الحال ، من المثير للاهتمام معرفة الميزانية. تم تخصيص أقل من 50000 روبل للتنفيذ الكامل لهذا المشروع بأربع نقاط وصول. هل هي باهظة الثمن أم لا؟ يعتمد على مدى أهمية المهام التي يمكن أن يحلها تنظيم شبكة محلية في المنزل لعائلة معينة. svoeprostranstvo.ru

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design khaki

Wi-Fi for a country house: how to properly equip a network

The need to organize a separateInternet connection in a country house and its sharing with all devices of a home Wi-Fi-network can arise for the solution of various tasks. For example, for a video surveillance system and the creation of a single information space Design studio "Your space" with IT expert Vitaly Krikov continues to cover the construction of a Wi-Fi network for a country house. The first part of the large material can be read. On the example of a real project of installing a video surveillance system, experts told how to stay online for hundreds of kilometers from a large city. Vitaly Krikov, "Its space" IT-expert design studio, which has existed for more than 15 years. In it you can order a design of a country house or an apartment with a projected local network. Selection and adjustment of equipment can also be carried out by the company's specialists. Svoeprostranstvo.ru The customer wanted to access the video from the cameras, especially the actual issue of remote viewing. During the discussion it was decided to expand the project to the organization of a local network for the integration of all home devices into a single information space. This solution allowed the customer to save on mobile traffic in the home Wi-Fi network and allowed centralized storage and use of data. It was necessary to unite:

  • Stationary computer with a large monitor;
  • Peripherals - printer and scanner. Previously, they were used only from a desktop computer, now it was envisaged to share it from any device connected to the local network;
  • Storage. It became a single center for storing the family digital archive and all the necessary documents with the possibility of exchange between users;
  • Modern TV and game console. They became networked, as was supposed by their producers;
  • A video surveillance system with the possibility of remote access.
  • For maximum performanceHome network it was decided to build it on wired segments, and for Wi-Fi - to use seamless roaming technology. In this way, a truly modern local network was designed that could last for quite a long time without needing to be modernized. Repair, which took place at this time in the house, allowed without any unnecessary problems to lay all the necessary connections. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": -If you are repairing your apartment or country house, make a local network project - this will help you avoid problems in the future. Svoeprostranstvo.ru Why was it so important to use a seamlessWi-Fi roaming? The meaning of this technology is that devices connected to a wireless network will not lose connection when moving around the house: the controller evaluates the signal level and, if necessary, switches the devices to a more suitable access point. The house is brick, the floors between the floors are reinforced, so finding a place in which the Wi-Fi-router will provide a high-speed network to all rooms is impossible. Installing multiple Wi-Fi repeaters would solve the problem with the coating, but the loss in speed would be very large. Even one Wi-Fi-repeater can reduce the overall network speed, and in our project they needed to use several. Using PowerLine adapters could unify only wired devices, but not Wi-Fi. The most effective ways of amplifying the signal can be read. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": - All users of the local network should have access to the Internet. In our case, for the organization of the Internet connection, it was decided to use the mobile network as the only solution available today. In this case, the possibility of reorienting to any other connection was envisaged. Svoeprostranstvo.ru To create an Internet connection through a cellular network, you need:

  • SIM card of the selected operator;
  • USB-modem;
  • External antenna;
  • Assembly kit for integration into a common system.
  • For what a SIM card and a modem are needed -Explanation requires the use of an external antenna. Its main purpose is to amplify the signal. And without it, there are places in the house where you can get a sufficient signal, but when using an external antenna permanently installed in the open space, the reception will always be better. Also, the antenna acts as a "shor" for the modem, preventing its switching between base stations, which is accompanied by a disconnection of the connection. Stationary installation dictates certain conditionsUse. The planned home network requires the organization of a "communication center" - a place in which all wired segments will be consolidated and where a device will be installed that will unite everything into a common structure. The communication center does not have to be in the same place as the kit that provides the Internet connection, but it is necessary to connect them. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": - Now a huge number of ready-made kits for Internet connection are offered. Why did not we use them? They did not suit us. Absolutely. Such kits do not provide for the level of integration into the local network that we need. The way to connect the antenna, the level of Wi-Fi signal and the need to use Wi-Fi-repeaters to expand the reception area - all this was not suitable for us, and the price of such a kit did not allow to tolerate these shortcomings. Svoeprostranstvo.ru The location of the planned installation should be inCoverage area network 4G. You can check this on the official websites of mobile operators. The tariff for the right operator should be chosen very carefully, paying attention to traffic volume and speed. Value has everything, even at what time of the day the "unlimited" tariff operates. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": - You can also ask around the neighbors. If you hear complaints about the impossibility of calling or about the fact that calls are often interrupted, most likely, the base station of this operator is heavily loaded and you can not get a normal connection. Svoeprostranstvo.ru Unfortunately, only in practice it is possible to check the change in the speed of the Internet connection depending on the time of day and day of the week. But with the help of a special program for a smartphone you can measure the signal strength of the base station, determine in which direction it is relative to the planned installation site and, most importantly, check the connection itself. The modem must work with the selected operatorCellular communication in the 4G standard and be sure to be able to connect to an external antenna. Must be present MiMo technology - this means that the modem must have two connectors. It is desirable that he has the opportunity to fix the operating mode. By specifying the "LTE only" mode, it is possible to prevent switching to other, less speedy communication standards. The antenna should also have MiMo technology - that is, the possibility of increasing the bandwidth of the channel. Connect such an antenna using two connectors, and they should approach the selected modem. Vitaliy Krikov, "Your space": - Our smartphone with a SIM-card was able to establish an Internet connection in the house, which made it possible to opt for a panel-type antenna. It is easy to install and configure and provides sufficient signal amplification. Svoeprostranstvo.ru Self-assembly and installation of this kitShould not cause problems. To orient the antenna to the base station, it is best to use the program that is offered with the modem. To do this, you need to connect the modem to a computer or other suitable device and, slowly moving the antenna in a horizontal plane, select the position at which the signal will be maximum. That's it: we've got an Internet connection that will be used in our network. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": - A design was obtained, which connects to a router or a computer via USB-wire. It must be borne in mind that the length of such a wire is limited, it should not exceed 7 meters. The short wire that connects the antenna to the modem will reduce the signal loss during transmission, so we chose an antenna with a tight box for the modem. Obviously, in addition to the design of the antenna, the installation site also matters. If it is mounted on the mast, be sure to note that this antenna has the shape of a square: the resulting sail needs to be taken into account. Svoeprostranstvo.ru After the Internet connection is established,You must make it available for all devices on your home network. This requires a router. In any electronics store there are a lot of them, but for the organization of seamless roaming Wi-Fi it is necessary to use semi-professional and professional equipment, the prices for which are higher, and the choice is much smaller. It is worth paying attention to the all-weather router with POE. With this technology, power is supplied via the same UTP wire to which it is connected to the local network. All-weather provides for operation on the street in our climate zone. This is important, since the place of its installation is the mast next to the antenna. This router solves the following tasks:

    • The WiFi-access point forms a wireless coverage area on the site near the house.
    • The use of POE technology virtually eliminates the restriction on the length of the connection. UTP-cable can be up to 100 meters - this is clearly enough.
    • The speed of the 1Gb wired interface is currently the highest for residential networks. It will provide comfortable work in the local network.
    • The ability to organize seamless Wi-Fi.

    It remains to design a communication center at home. By choosing a simple and reliable switch for connecting our wired segments, we integrate the entire network into a single space. Now any device connected to the network can use the Internet connection and access all internal resources. There is always the possibility of expanding the Wi-Fi zone inside the house. The choice of wired access points compatible with the router does not appear to be a problem. With this approach, the wireless connection speed will remain high in any part of the house. The number of points depends on the need. And it is always better to have a reserve, which you can use, by the way, not only for the local network. Phone, intercom, alarm - the need can arise the most different. This is an example of building a modern local network,Which makes it possible to combine wired and wireless technologies. It will suit both a country house and an office. You can use it as a template for your solution - of course, if you have some knowledge in this area. Vitaly Krikov, "Your space": - Naturally, it is interesting to know the budget. For the full implementation of this project with four access points, less than 50,000 rubles were allocated. Expensive or not? It depends on the importance of the tasks that the organization of the local network in the house allows the individual family to solve. Svoeprostranstvo.ru

    Comments

    Comments