زركشة

تقسيم الغرفة إلى غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة: قواعد للجمع بين المساحة

كل غرفة في منزلك لها ملكيتها الخاصةالغرض: في غرفة النوم سوف تجد الراحة والسلام ، في الحضانة طفلك جيدا ، وفي غرفة المعيشة يمكنك الحصول على وقت ممتع وممتع مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك. صحيح أن حجم الشقق ، فضلاً عن تصميمها ، لا تسمح في كثير من الأحيان بمثل هذا الترف ، وبالتالي فإن تقسيم غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة له أهمية خاصة. باستخدام طريقة التصميم للجمع بين المساحة ، فإنك لا تخلق فقط وهمًا لإعادة تطوير كبيرة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على غرفة عملية ومتعددة الوظائف نتيجة لذلك. فصل الغرفة إلى غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشةفي عملية تقسيم المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة ، يمكنك إنشاء وهم إعادة تطوير كبيرة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت الحصول على غرفة أنيقة ومتعددة الوظائف.

تقسيم المناطق: التقنيات الأساسية ، والحيل ، والقواعد

ابدأ بالتخطيط الدقيق والتفكير من خلال ويزن كل التفاصيل الصغيرة ولأن تقسيم المناطق من الغرفة ليست إعادة ترتيب بسيط من الأثاث أو غيرها من الأشياء في الغرفة. هدفك الرئيسي هو تحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة والراحة من خلال الجمع في غرفة واحدة في منطقتين مختلفتين. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى مراعاة الفروق الدقيقة الهامة وبعض القواعد لتقسيم الفضاء المتعلم. يصنف المصممون المبادئ الأساسية التي يتم بها تقسيم المناطق: قسم غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم مع أريكة.

  • عندما يتم تحديد غرفة في اثنين من المناطق الرئيسية (الخاصة والعامة). على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تفصل بين القطاع للراحة والقراءة من منطقة اللعب أو شريط.
  • عندما تنقسم الغرفة بأكملها إلى مناطقحمل وظائف مختلفة. وهذا هو، يتم فصل مساحة العمل من مساحة راحة، بصريا منطقة متميزة من المطبخ أو في القطاع النوم غرفة المعيشة، الخ
  • عندما تختلف وظائف المناطق حسب الوقت من اليوم (بالإضافة إلى وجود تغيير بصري إضافي في نسب هذه المناطق).
  • يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أوهام بصرية تساعد في منح الغرفة الخصائص الضرورية للداخل. سوف يقلل بصريا حجم غرفة كبيرة أو تكبير واحدة صغيرة.
  • العودة إلى المحتويات</A> ماذا يجب أن أعتبر؟ يمكن إجراء تقسيم المناطق لغرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشةمساعدة خلفيات مختلفة أو أغطية السقف والأرضيات. بعد التفكير في تقسيم المساحة ، تأكد من تحديد ما إذا كان هذا حلًا مؤقتًا سيتطلب مزيدًا من إعادة التطوير في المستقبل ، أو يجب أن يكون ذا طبيعة دائمة ، مما يعني حتمية إجراء إصلاح شامل وهدم للجدران. إذا كنت قد خططت للتباديل العالمي ، تذكر أنه لا يمكن لمس جميع الجدران. من أجل عدم كسر سلامة هيكل المبنى بأكمله من المبنى وليس أضرار الهيكل ، لا يمكن أن تحمل الجدران والجدران تحمل بأي حال من الأحوال. علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل تجنب أخطاء البناء المختلفة والعيوب في إعادة التطوير ، سيكون عليك تنسيق أفكار التصميم والرغبات مع المنظمات والحالات المختلفة. وقد يكون حتى أنك حصلت على الرفض. العودة إلى المحتويات</A>

    تتميز بمنطقة تقسيم لغرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة

    يجب أن تكون نتيجة أفعالك شموليةوالتصميم المتناغم للغرفة المشتركة ، وفي كل منطقة من مناطقها سيتم التأكيد على جو خاص وتسليط الضوء عليه. فيما يلي مساحات المعيشة التي يجب تضمينها عند:

    • الثياب.
    • مكان حيث ستستريح وتنام.
    • غرفة المعيشة نفسها ؛
    • مكان للعمل.

    الشيء الرئيسي عند تصميم التصميم الداخليغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم - أقصى قدر من الراحة. بدء التخطيط وخلق الداخلية من الغرفة العالمية الخاصة بك ، حدد بوضوح في أي جزء منها سيتم تحديد موقع كل من المناطق. حاول تقسيم الغرفة بصريًا أولاً ، لفهم المكان الأفضل لتجهيز غرفة المعيشة ، ومكان غرفة النوم. كل منهم لديه مهامه ووظائفه الخاصة. جانب مهم جدا هو أن منطقة غرفة النوم يجب أن تكون غير سالكة. ضعه في الجزء الخلفي من الغرفة ، قدر الإمكان من المدخل. نظرًا لأن غرفة النوم بمثابة مكان للخصوصية والراحة ، يجب فصل جزء من الغرفة حيث سيتم تحديد موقعه وفصله. عنصر إلزامي آخر تحتاج إلى النظر فيه هو الإضاءة. بالنسبة لمنطقة غرفة النوم ، يكون الخيار الأفضل هو الخيار الطبيعي ، لذلك حاول وضع هذه المنطقة بالقرب من النافذة ، حتى إذا كانت الغرفة الوحيدة في الغرفة. أما بالنسبة لمنطقة غرفة المعيشة ، لا توجد مثل هذه المتطلبات الخاصة. يمكنك جعلها فسيحة أو مريحة ومتواضعة. كل التصميم والبنود الداخلية التي ستستخدم فيها تعتمد فقط على التفضيلات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، والخيال ، والإبداع والإمكانيات. العودة إلى المحتويات</A>

    غرفة نوم غرفة المعيشة: خيارات التصميم

    صورة 1. يمكن فصل غرفة النوم من غرفة المعيشة إلى المناطق مع الأثاث. واحدة من أكثر الحلول التقليدية لمشكلة الجمع بين الفضاء هو استخدام الأثاث متعدد الوظائف. يمكنك تفكيكها وتثبيتها بسهولة ، ونقلها إلى مكان آخر ، مع تغيير الجزء الداخلي لغرفتك باستمرار. في هذه الحالة لا بد من التخلي عن مقاعد كبيرة وضخمة والأرائك، خزانات ضخمة أو قطع الأثاث الكبيرة. يجب أن يكون المبدأ التوجيهي الرئيسي الخاص بك بساطتها. اختر الأثاث الذي من شأنه أن يزيد من استخدام كل المساحة في الغرفة ، ومع ذلك كان متنقلًا وسهلًا. ستصنع قطع مريحة جدا من الروطان أو الألومنيوم ، أو تلك التي يمكن نقلها مع عجلات مدمجة. عن طريق وضع خزانة أو صوفا متعامدة على القسم ، أو دفعهم إلى منتصف الغرفة ، سوف تقوم بإنشاء منطقة منفصلة باستخدام أثاث محدود المساحة. يمكنك تقسيم الغرفة بظهر مرتفع للأريكة أو خزانة أو رف أو رف طويل أو رفوف (انظر الصورة 1). العودة إلى المحتويات</A> أقسام: حقيقية ومزيفة وهناك طريقة أخرى للتمييز بين الفضاء هي الأقسام المختلفة. إذا قسمت المباني إلى مناطق بشكل مؤقت ، فستعمل خيارات الجوّال لك ، لأنه يمكنك بسهولة تغيير تصميم الغرفة ومساحة المناطق بسهولة. وعندما يتوقف هذا عن كونه مناسبًا ، يمكنك ببساطة إزالة الأقسام وإعادة الأثاث. الصورة 2. Falshells أو الشاشات الزخرفية هي خيار خفيف الوزن لتقسيم غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة. أقسام Falsh وشاشات الديكور هي نسخة أخف ، مقبولة لإنشاء زاوية مريحة. لا يزال بإمكانك الاقتراض من أبواب خزانة انزلاق أن تقوم بعمل ممتاز مع تقسيم المناطق وهو بديل عظيم للأعمى أقسام (انظر الشكل 2). إذا لم تكن تفصل مساحة كبيرة جدًا ، فالمحتويات التي لا تريد عرضها ، تجعل الأبواب مبهمة. على الرغم من أن اللوحات مع النظارات أو نظائرها من اليابانية shoji من ورقة الأرز شفافة تبدو جميلة جدا. إذا قررت على الانفصال الجذري بين غرف نوم من غرفة المعيشة من خلال بناء جدار من الجبس، ثم يكون مستعدا لحقيقة أنه يقلل المساحة المرئية وجعل المناطق الداخلية من وثيقة وتقييده. حاول عدم عمل قسم صماء. من الأفضل أن تكون محاكية ، وذلك بفضل "نصف الجدار" المنخفض وغير الطويل جداً ، أو رف الشرائط ، أو الرف أو الشاشة. شكل نصف دائري أو متعرج سيوسع إمكانياتك بشكل كبير ويثري التصميم. كنوع من الأقسام يمكن أن تكون بمثابة ستائر. يمكنك اختيار قماش سميكة، مما يساعد على إخفاء بأمان وراءه، على سبيل المثال، وغرفة نوم، وربما تفضل ضوء وانعدام الوزن الستار، إلا بشروط تقسيم المساحة الخاصة بك في بعض المناطق. تأكد من أن الستائر التي تستخدمها كقسم تطابق التلوين والملمس مع نسيج الستائر تأطير النوافذ الخاصة بك. اعتمادا على ما هو النمط العام المصمم في الداخل ، يمكنك استخدام حتى الستائر أو الإصدارات الأصلية من الستائر المصنوعة من الخرز والخيزران والغزل. العودة إلى المحتويات</A> عناصر زخرفية مختلفة واحدة من أكثرالاستقبال الأنيق لغرفة التقسيم هو قوس. مقوس أو على التوالي مدخل مقوس تزيين ليس فقط الذين يعيشون، ولكن أيضا أي غرفة أخرى في المنزل. هذه التصاميم رشيقة في كثير من الأحيان لا تأخذ مساحة على الأرض، بحيث تكون مناسبة في الشقق في أي منطقة. الصورة 3. إذا كان هناك مساحة كافية في الغرفة ، يمكنك تركيب هياكل زخرفية واسعة النطاق في شكل منافذ أو أحواض أسماك أو مواقد. باختيار عرض وشكل معين للقوس ، فإنك تشير فقط مع مساعدتها حدود المنطقة المرغوبة ، أو زيادة خصوصيتها بشكل ملحوظ. يمكنك حتى إنشاء مجموعات من الأقواس والأقسام الزخرفية. تذكر أنه في أسلوبها يجب أن تطابق التصميم العام للغرفة بأكملها. إذا كان الفضاء يسمح لك ، يمكنك أن تقرر على هياكل زخرفية واسعة النطاق في شكل منافذ ، المواقد وأحواض السمك. إنها جميلة جدًا ، على الرغم من أنها مزعجة للغاية (انظر الصورة 3). المنصة أو الأعمدة تتحرك بصريا في وسط المناطق الداخلية وتعيد تجميع المناطق المختلفة. إذا كنت على استعداد لمثل هذه التغييرات ، يجب عليك تزيين غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. غالباً ما يتم إنشاء الممحاة على الشرفة ، مما يسمح لك بتوسيع اللقطات في الغرفة ، مما يضيق نطاق الشرفة. ارتفاع المنصة يعتمد على تفضيلاتك. وهي نفسها تحدد منطقة منفصلة (انظر الصورة 4). وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه كمكان إضافي لتخزين أشياء مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الفراش ، إلخ. وإذا كان السرير على المنصة محاطًا بالمظلة ، فستكون لديك غرفة نوم ملكية فقط. سيساعد السقف والأرضية متعددة المستويات على إخفاء الأجزاء الضرورية من تقنيات الاتصال من خلال تقليل ارتفاع السقف وزيادة الأرضية إلى مستوى معين. العودة إلى المحتويات</A> اللون والضوء ودقة أخرى الصورة 4. قسم غرفة المعيشة إلى غرفة النوم باستخدام منصة ، والتي ترفع السرير إلى ارتفاع صغير ، وبالتالي فصل غرفة النوم عن غرفة المعيشة. لتقسيم الفضاء ، قم بعمل لون أو لهجات خفيفة. يجب أن تكون غرفة المعيشة أكثر كثافة ومشرقة في الديكور ، بحيث كان مكان الاهتمام والاهتمام الرئيسيين ، وليس غرفة نوم حميمة. يمكنك استخدام الألوان في نطاق واحد ، فقط خذ نغمة أفتح أو أغمق إلى منطقة النوم. لا يتم استبعاده وخيار الجمع بين الألوان المتباينة. يمكنك التوقف عن اختيارك على الطلاء ، وعلى ورق الحائط (أو خلفية الصورة). يمكنك استخدام التقسيم الأفقي أو الرأسي. في الحالة الأولى ، استخدم شرائح أفقية من خلفية لون أغمق للجزء السفلي من الجدار ولون أخف للجزء العلوي. لذا يمكنك توسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي. باستخدام الزخرفة الرأسية ، يمكنك إعطاء ارتفاع الغرفة. من خلال الجمع بين ألوان مختلفة لجدار معين أو أجزائه ، ستقوم بتحديد المساحة بشكل مرئي. يحتاج سيناريو الضوء أيضًا إلى التفكير جيدًا. لا يوجد ثريا مشتركة في وسط الغرفة. ضوء Zoniruem بشكل صحيح: جعل المصباح الخاص بك مع مفتاح منفصل لكل منطقة. بالنسبة لغرفة النوم ، سيكون من المناسب وضع مصباح أرضي أو عدة شرفات فوق السرير ، في حين أن تعليق السقف فوق طاولة القهوة ومصباح آخر على الأريكة يناسب غرفة المعيشة. سيبدو الضيوف جيدون في منطقة الضيوف على ثريا جميلة فوق مركزها ، ويمكنكم تجربة أضواء السقف والمصابيح بجانب السرير في غرفة النوم. لا يزال من الممكن القيام بهجات بصرية عن طريق السجاد ، غطاء الأرضية (ألوان متباينة أو مواد مختلفة). العودة إلى المحتويات</A>

    بدلا من الاستنتاج

    من خلال الجمع بين اثنين من مساحات العمل ، تحتاجحاول عدم حلها في بعضها البعض ، وأكمل كل منها على حساب آخر. لذلك ، عند التخطيط ، ضع هذا في اعتبارك. إضافة وظيفة الغرفة ، يمكنك جعل شقتك أكثر عصرية وحديثة وحتى حصرية ، لأن إعادة التطوير ممكنة ليس فقط في المنازل الكبيرة أو البيوت. سوف يساعدك الإعداد الدقيق ، من خلال جميع التفاصيل والتفاصيل التفصيلية والتصميم والتقديرات ، على إنشاء المساحة العامة الخاصة بك والتي يمكنك بعدها الاستمتاع بالراحة والراحة.

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

trimming

Zoning the room into the bedroom and the living room: rules for combining space

Every room in your house has its ownPurpose: in the bedroom you will find rest and peace, in the nursery your child is well, and in the living room you can have a pleasant and fun time with your family or friends. True, the size of the apartments, as well as their layout, often do not allow such luxury, therefore, the zoning of the bedroom and the living room is of particular relevance. With the design method of combining space, you not only create the illusion of a major redevelopment, but you can also get a practical and multifunctional room as a result. Separation of room into bedroom and living roomIn the process of zoning kitchen and living room, you can create the illusion of a major redevelopment, but at the same time get a stylish and multifunctional room.

Zoning Space: Basic Techniques, Tricks, Rules

Start with careful planning, thinking through andweighing every detail and detail, because zoning the room does not mean a simple rearrangement of furniture or other objects in the room. Your main goal is to achieve maximum comfort and comfort by combining in one room two different zones. To do this, you need to take into account important nuances and some rules for literate division of space. Designers classify such basic principles by which zoning is carried out: Divide the living room and bedroom with a sofa.

  • When a room is delimited into two key zones (private and general). For example, if you separate the sector for rest and reading from the playing area or bar.
  • When the whole room is divided into zones thatcarry a different functionality. That is, the working space is separated from the resting place, the zone of the kitchen or sleeping sector in the living room is visually distinguished, etc.
  • When the functionality of the zones can vary depending on the time of day (plus there is an additional visual change in the proportions of these zones).
  • You can also use optical illusions that will help to give the room the necessary characteristics of the interior. They will visually reduce the size of a large room or enlarge a small one.
  • Back to contents</a> What else should I consider? Zoning of the bedroom-living room can be done withhelp different wallpapers or ceiling and floor coverings. Having conceived the zoning of space, be sure to determine whether this is a temporary solution that will require further redevelopment in the future, or it must be of a permanent nature, which means the inevitability of overhaul and demolition of the walls. If you have planned global permutations, remember that not all walls can be touched. In order not to break the integrity of the whole building frame of the building and not damage the structure, in no case can bear the bearing walls and walls. Moreover, in order to avoid various building errors and defects in redevelopment, you will have to coordinate your design ideas and desires with different organizations and instances. And it may be that you even get a refusal. Back to contents</a>

    Features zoning room for the bedroom and living room

    The result of your actions should be a holisticand a harmonious design of the united room, and in each of its zones a special atmosphere will be highlighted and highlighted. Here are the vital spaces to be included when you:

    • wardrobe;
    • a place where you will rest and sleep;
    • the living room itself;
    • place to work.

    The main thing when designing interior designliving room or bedroom - maximum comfort. Starting to plan and create an interior of your universal room, clearly determine in which part of it will be located each of the zones. Try to visually divide the room first, in order to understand where it is best to equip the living room, and where the bedroom is. Each of them has its own tasks and functions. A very important aspect is that the bedroom area needs to be made impassable. Place it in the back of the room, as far as possible from the entrance. Since the bedroom serves as a place of privacy and rest, the part of the room where it will be located must be separated and detached. Another mandatory item that you need to consider is lighting. For the bedroom area, the best option is the natural one, so try to place this area near the window, even if it is the only room in the room. As for the living room area, there are no such special requirements. You can make it spacious or cozy and modest. All the design and interior items that will be used in it depend only on your personal preferences, imagination, creativity and possibilities. Back to contents</a>

    Living room bedroom: design options

    Picture 1. Separate the bedroom from the living room to the zones can be done with furniture. One of the most traditional solutions to the problem of combining space is the use of multifunctional furniture. You can easily disassemble and fold it, even transfer it to another place, constantly changing the interior of your room. In this case, it is worth to abandon large and bulky armchairs and sofas, massive cabinets or large decor items. Your main guideline should be minimalism. Choose furniture that would maximize the use of all the space in the room, and yet it was quite mobile and easy. Very comfortable items will be made of rattan or aluminum, or those that can be moved with built-in wheels. By unfolding a cabinet or sofa perpendicular to the partition, or pushing them to the middle of the room, you will create a separate zone using space-limited furniture. You can divide the room with a high back of the sofa, a closet, a shelf, a long shelf or shelves (see image 1). Back to contents</a> Partitions: real and fake Another way to differentiate the space are the different partitions. If you divide the premises into zones temporarily, then mobile options will work for you, because you can easily change the design of the room and easily zonate space. And when this ceases to be relevant, you can simply remove the partitions and put the furniture back. Picture 2. Falshells or decorative screens are a lightweight option for dividing the bedroom and living room. Falsh-partitions and decorative screens are a lighter version, acceptable for creating a cozy corner. It is also possible to borrow sliding doors from the sliding-door wardrobe, which are excellent for zoning and are an excellent alternative to the deaf partitions (see image 2). If you are not separating a very large area, the contents of which you do not want to show, then make the doors opaque. Although paintings with glasses or analogues of Japanese shoji from translucent rice paper look very beautiful. If you decide on the cardinal separation of the bedroom from the living room, having built a wall of plasterboard, then be prepared for the fact that it visually reduces the room and makes the interior tight and constrained. Try not to make a deaf partition. It is better to simulate, thanks to a low and not too long "half-wall", a bar rack, a rack or a screen. Semicircular or meandering form will greatly expand your possibilities and enrich the design. As a kind of partitions, curtains can serve as well. You can choose a dense fabric that will reliably hide behind you, for example, a bedroom, or you can prefer an easy and weightless curtain, only conditionally dividing your space into certain zones. Make sure that the curtains that you use as a partition match the coloring and texture with the fabric of curtains framing your windows. Depending on what general style is designed in the interior, you can use even blinds or original versions of curtains made of beads, bamboo, yarn. Back to contents</a> Various decorative elements One of the mostThe elegant receptions of the zoning room is an arch. An arcuate or rectilinear archway will decorate not only the living room, but also any other room in your house. These elegant designs often do not occupy space on the floor, so they will be appropriate in apartments of any area. Picture 3. If there is enough space in the room, you can install large-scale decorative structures in the form of niches, aquariums or fireplaces. Choosing a certain width and shape of the arch, you either just indicate with its help the boundaries of the desired zone, or significantly increase its privacy. You can even create combinations of arches and decorative partitions. Remember that in their style they must match the overall design of the entire room. If space allows you, you can decide on large-scale decorative structures in the form of niches, fireplaces and aquariums. It is very beautiful, although quite troublesome (see image 3). The podium or columns visually move the center of the interior and regroup various zones. If you are ready for such changes, you should decorate your living room so. The eraser is often created on the loggia, which allows you to expand the room's footage, narrowing the scope of the balcony. The height of the podium depends on your preferences. It itself defines a separate zone (see image 4). Moreover, it can be used as an additional place for storing various things, for example, bedding, etc. And if the bed on the podium surround the canopy, then you will just have a royal bedroom. A multi-level ceiling and floor will help to hide the necessary parts of communication technologies by reducing the height of the ceiling and increasing the floor to a certain level. Back to contents</a> Color, light and other subtlety Picture 4. Divide the living room into the bedroom by using a podium, which raises the bed to a small elevation, thereby separating the bedroom from the living room. To divide space, make color or light accents. The living room should be more intense and bright in decoration, so that it was the place of primary attention and attraction, and not an intimate bedroom. You can use colors in one range, just take a lighter or darker tone to the sleeping area. It is not excluded and the option of combining contrasting colors. You can stop your choice both on the paint, and on the wallpaper (or photo wallpaper). You can use horizontal or vertical zoning. In the first case, use horizontal strips of wallpaper of a darker color for the lower part of the wall and a lighter color for the upper part. So you can visually expand the space. Using a vertical ornament, you can give the room height. By combining different colors for a particular wall or its parts, you will visually select the space. The light scenario also needs to be thought through well. There is not a common chandelier in the center of the room. Zoniruem light correctly: make your lamp with a separate switch for each zone. For a bedroom it will be appropriate to have a floor lamp or several sconces above the bed, whereas a ceiling suspension above the coffee table and another floor lamp at the sofa will suit the living room. Also good in the guest area will look a beautiful chandelier above its center, and in the bedroom you can experiment with ceiling lights and bedside lamps. Still it is possible to do visual accents by means of carpets, a floor covering (contrast colors or various materials). Back to contents</a>

    Instead of concluding

    By combining two workspaces, you needtry not to dissolve them in each other, and maximally supplement each at the expense of another. Therefore, when planning, consider this. Adding room functionality, you make your apartment more fashionable, modern and even exclusive, because redevelopment is possible not only in large houses or cottages. Thorough preparation, thought out of all the details, detailed plan, design and estimates will help you to create your universal space in which you can later enjoy comfort and coziness.

    Comments

    Comments