إلهام

10 أسباب لتغيير موقفه من اللون الرمادي في الداخل

تعبت من حقيقة أن البيج هو الوحيد (وممل) خيار متعدد الاستخدامات للداخلية المحايدة؟ سنثبت أن لديك ما لا يقل عن 10 أسباب لتفضيل اللون الرمادي - وهو لون عصري ومثير للاهتمام وجميل جدًا. في عالم الموضة كل موسم ، يتم إعلان اللون "أسود جديد" ، مما يعني التنوع ، ولكن في التصميم الداخلي ، يتميز البيج لقد احتلت بثقة منصبًا لفترة طويلة ظلًا يتناسب مع كل شيء. من الناحية العملية ، يعد هذا اختيارًا آمنًا تم إجراؤه بناءً على الرغبة في تجنب الأخطاء. لكن العيش بدون تجارب ممل. يصعب التعامل مع اللون الرمادي ، لكن النتيجة آسرة حرفيًا. يحظى اللون الرمادي في الداخل بشعبية كبيرة الآن لدرجة أن الشركة الإنجليزية الشهيرة لورق الحائط والدهانات Little Greene ، التي تعمل منذ عام 1773 ، أصدرت مؤخرًا لوحة منفصلة من 28 لونًا منها - ولن تسمي أحدها باهتًا. تعتمد المجموعة على 4 نغمات أساسية و 7 خيارات كثافة لكل منها ، تذكر الأخف منها بالرماد والعاج ، والألوان الداكنة - بالشوكولاتة والسخام. هناك أيضًا أشياء غريبة ، مثل لون جلد الضفدع أو الدلفين. في الوقت نفسه ، تستخدم الشركة في الإنتاج صبغة أكثر بنسبة 40 في المائة من غيرها ، مما يضمن المتانة والتشبع الخاص. في روسيا ، يمكن شراء الطلاء من متاجر السلسلة. أليكسي إليسيف ، رئيس ومالك السلسلةمتاجر Manders: - جاءت شعبية اللون الرمادي إلى التصميم الداخلي من عالم الموضة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه يتم الآن إعطاء المزيد والمزيد من التفضيل لظلاله الباردة ومزيجها الفعال مع الديكور الأبيض. كما زاد الطلب على الدهانات الرمادية لتصميم المطابخ ، حيث اعتادوا اختيار درجات اللون البيج الدافئ. manders.ru

رمادي جنبا إلى جنب مع أي لون

يطلق العلماء على هذا التأثير في وقت واحدالتباين - يبرز اللون الرمادي اللون المجاور ويتلاشى في الخلفية ولا يسبب الشبع. النغمات النشطة ، مثل اللون الأحمر ، تفقد الهوس والعدوانية بجانبها. تبدو موسيقى البلوز والخضر الرائعة أكثر نبلاً وإثارة للاهتمام. الجمع بين الألوان المحايدة الدافئة مثل البيج يجعل التصميم الداخلي مكتملًا ومتوازنًا. خيار غير متوقع وناجح - مزيج نشط وطازج.

اللون الرمادي هو عملي

اللون الرمادي ليست على ما يرام مثل الأبيض والبيج. لا توجد مطبوعات وخدوش على ذلك، مثل الأسود. فإنه لا يحرق بها مثل الألوان الزاهية. كل هذا يجعلها مناسبة لطلاء واجهات المطبخ واستخدامها في مجالات العمل، مثل المكاتب وورش العمل.

رمادي - خلفية مثالية

عندما كلف ليتل غرين التصميمواستعادة معرض الفن مانشستر، كان الرمادي الذي تم اختياره كخلفية مثالية لعرض جميع أنواع الفن - من النحت إلى التصوير الفوتوغرافي. تم اختيار الدهانات من قبل القيمين على المتحف، اعتمادا على إضاءة كل غرفة معينة وميزات المعارض. على سبيل المثال، جدران معرض صورة مرسومة بلمسة من الرصاص. القاعة الرئيسية تجمع بين ألوان مختلفة من مهدئا الرمادي والأخضر.

رمادي اللون البلسم

نعم ، إنه ظل سلبي يمكن أن يكونالاكتئاب بسبب الكآبة. لكنه "أوقف" الأشخاص الذين يعيشون بوتيرة سريعة ويعملون حتى يفقدوا قوتهم. يعيدهم Gray إلى الاتصال باللحظة الحالية ، ووحدات التحكم ويبرد رأسًا ساخنًا. في الداخل ، يثير الشعور بالهدوء والصفاء والاستقرار - ما عليك سوى اختيار لون يناسبك وأسلوب حياتك.

رمادي هو متنوعة ودينامية

رمادي يختلف مع الإضاءة والبيئة. يمكن أن يكون غير مزعجة ومشبعة، دافئة وباردة. الضوء الطبيعي يساعد على أن يكون أسهل وبصريا لزيادة المساحة، يمكن للضوء الاصطناعي مشرق سطع بضعة ظلال. ولكن تذكر أن الرمادي نفسه هو لون الشفق والظل، دون تسليط الضوء، فإنه يختفي. رأينا: - الطابق رمادي فاتح، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يتم بصريا غرفة فسيحة تشوش الأثاث. وبعد الجدران الرمادية بارد - صيف حار في هذه الغرفة سوف تكون باردة ومريحة. إذا، على العكس من ذلك، تريد خلق مساحة دافئة - اختيار الخشنة، والملمس فضفاضة وظلال من الطلاء، وكان في قاعدة الصباغ الأحمر والبني.

رمادي النبيل

فقط تذكر ظلال من اللؤلؤ والفضة والصلب. في بعض الأحيان أنه يستحق إضافة تألق قليلا، وسوف لا أحد يدعو الداخلية الخاصة بك "العادية"، والصفات التي سوف تسمع - قوية وأنيقة. رمادي غير مزعجة، ولكن على عكس البيج، والتي غالبا ما تكون غير مرئية فقط على خلفية من الألوان الأخرى، لا يزال في مجال تصور المشاهد ولا يفقد الفردية. مكافأة: الأثاث المصنوع باللون الرمادي، ويبدو أكثر تكلفة من الأبيض والأسود أو البيج.

رمادي يناسب في أنماط مختلفة

التكنولوجيا الفائقة، دور علوي و بساطتها هي الأكثر وضوحاخيارات. ولكن الأمر يستحق تخفيف الصلب إلى أشي واستبدال القوام ناعمة مع تلك فضفاضة - يعمل الرمادي في الداخلية ريفي دافئ. وهناك الكثير من المواد المرتبطة التصميم الصناعي والحضري لها ظلال رمادية - الكروم والخرسانة والاسمنت. ولكن الفراء رقيق، معبرة الخشب القديم والأقمشة الناعمة تبدو أيضا كبيرة باللون الرمادي. سوف الكلاسيكية لهجة اللؤلؤ، والأسلوب الشرقي - على نطاق رمادي-أزرق.

الرمادي جيد في غرف مختلفة

حتى في الأطفال الرمادي جنبا إلى جنب مع مشرقتفاصيل سوف خلق جو أكثر صلابة والكبار، وهذا ممتاز لغرفة مجهزة "للنمو". في المطبخ، والرمادي التأكيد على نضارة ونقاء. في غرفة النوم يهدأ بسرعة ويجعل من الأسهل أن تغفو. في المكتب أو المكتب سوف تخلق أجواء خطيرة، بوسينيسليك.

رمادي في الموضة

يمكنك الوثوق ببيانات الشركات المصنعة للطلاء:محاصرة باللون البيج - إن لم يتم تجاوزها. سيؤدي الاهتمام المتزايد بالتصميم الداخلي الاسكندنافي بلا شك إلى زيادة أخرى في الطلب - أصبح مزيج اللون الرمادي والأسود والأبيض أحد الأساليب المميزة لهذا النمط. سبب آخر هو أن ضغوط الحياة في المدينة تتطلب نغمات هادئة ومهدئة. تقول أنجيلا فوسيت ، مديرة العلاقات العامة في Little Greene: "في البداية أردنا فقط إنشاء ظل رمادي مثالي. ولكن بعد دراسة السوق ، أدركنا أن هذا لن يكون كافيًا وتوصلنا إلى مجموعة كاملة ".

هناك دائما الظل مناسبة من الرمادي

هناك العديد من أصباغ اللون باللون الرمادي أكثر منلذلك يبدو أن هناك دائمًا ظلًا مناسبًا لأغراضك. هناك خيارات ممتازة للغرف المضيئة والمظلمة ، الشمالية والجنوبية ، الكبيرة والصغيرة ، والديكورات الداخلية المليئة بالصور الفوتوغرافية بالأبيض والأسود أو المنسوجات البرتقالية. نصيحة واحدة - تأكد من شراء طلاء اختباري وإلقاء نظرة على العينة تحت ظروف الإضاءة المختلفة. أليكسي إليسيف ، الرئيس والمالك المشارك لسلسلة متاجر Manders: - تعتمد مجموعة Grey من Little Greene على أربع درجات من الأصباغ - الأخضر والأصفر والأحمر والبني. بفضل هذا ، بعد تحديد المجموعة التي ينتمي إليها ظل معين ، من السهل فهم كيفية دمجها مع بقية الأجزاء الداخلية. تحتاج فقط إلى إرفاق العينة بالسطح المحدد وسيصبح كل شيء واضحًا. manders.ru رأينا:- على سبيل المثال ، يعتمد Urbane Gray على صبغة خضراء ، لذلك يتم دمجه بشكل إيجابي مع درجات اللون الأزرق. يعتمد لون الدلفين على الصباغ الأحمر ، مما يعني أنه جيد بجانب اللون الوردي. تأكد من الانتباه إلى قاعدة الظل ، حتى لا تفوت ، وضعها في الداخل. littlegreene.eu ، marylebonejournal.com ، pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

10 reasons to change your attitude to the gray color in the interior

Tired of the fact that the beige is the only one (andBoring) a universal option for a neutral interior? We will prove that you have at least 10 reasons to prefer gray - fashionable, interesting and very beautiful color. In the fashion world, every season, some color is declared a "new black", meaning universality, but in the interior design the beige for a long time confidently takes a position Shade that fits all. In practice, this is a safe choice, which is made of the desire to avoid mistakes. But to live without experiments is boring. Gray is more difficult to handle, but the result is literally fascinating. Gray in the interior is now so popular that the famous English wallpaper and painter Little Greene, which has been working since 1773, recently released a separate palette of 28 of its shades - and none you will call dull. At the heart of the collection are 4 basic tones and 7 intensity variations of each, the lightest ones are reminiscent of ashes and ivory, dark ones are about chocolate and soot. There is also an exotic, like the color of the skin of a toad or dolphin. At the same time, the company uses 40 percent more pigment in production than others, which provides durability and special saturation. In Russia, paint can be purchased in a chain of stores. Alexey Eliseev, head and co-owner of the networkStores Manders: - The popularity of gray color has come to the interior design from the world of fashion. It is interesting that now it is increasingly giving preference to its cool shades and their spectacular combination with white decor. Also, the demand for gray paints for decorating kitchens has increased, where they used to choose warm beige tones. Manders.ru

Gray is combined with any color

This effect scientists call simultaneousBy contrast, gray separates the color next to it, leaving in the background and not causing satiety. Active tones, such as red, lose near to it obsession and aggressiveness. Cold blue and green look nobler and more interesting. The combination with warm neutral shades, like beige, makes the interior complete and balanced. Unexpected and successful option - a combination, energetic and fresh.

Gray color is practical

Gray color is not as fine as white and beige. There are no prints or scratches on it, like on black. It does not burn out like bright colors. All this makes it suitable for painting kitchen fronts and use in work areas, such as offices and workshops.

Gray - perfect background

When Little Greene commissioned the designThe restored picture gallery in Manchester, it was gray that was chosen as the optimal background for the display of all kinds of art - from sculpture to photography. The paints were chosen by the curators of the museum, depending on the lighting of each particular room and the features of the expositions. For example, the walls of the portrait gallery are painted with a touch of lead. The main hall combines different colors of soothing gray-green.

Gray color soothes

Yes, it's a passive shade that can beOppressive for melancholic. But it "ground" people who live at a fast pace and who work until they lose their strength. Gray returns contact with the current moment, comforts and cools the hot head. In the interior, it evokes a sense of calm, serenity and stability - just choose the color that suits your and lifestyle.

Gray is diverse and dynamic

Gray varies with lighting andEnvironment. It can be unobtrusive and saturated, warm and cold. Natural light helps it to be easier and visually to increase space, a bright artificial light can brighten a couple of shades. But remember that gray in itself - the color of twilight and shadow, without lighting it disappears. Our opinion: - Light gray floor, for example, can make visually more spacious room, cluttered furniture. And the gray walls are cooled - in a hot summer in such a room you will be cool and comfortable. If, on the contrary, you want to create a warmer space - choose rough loose textures and shades of paint, which are based on a red and brown pigment.

Gray noble

Just remember the shades of pearls, silver and steel. Sometimes it's worth adding a little shine, and no one will call your interior "ordinary", the epithets that you will hear - strong and elegant. Gray is unobtrusive, but unlike beige, which is often just invisible against the background of other colors, remains in the perception field of the viewer and does not lose its individuality. Bonus: furniture made in gray, it seems more expensive than white, black or beige.

Gray fits into different styles

High-tech, loft and minimalism are the most obviousOptions. But it is worth softening the steel to ashy and replacing the smooth textures with loose ones - gray works and in cozy rustic interiors. A lot of materials associated with industrial and urban design have gray shades - chrome, concrete, cement. But fluffy fur, expressive old wood and soft fabrics also look great in gray. Classics will go pearl tone, and oriental style - gray-blue scale.

Gray is good in different rooms

Even in children's gray combined with brightDetails will create a more solid and adult atmosphere, and this is excellent for a room that is equipped "for growth". In the kitchen, gray will emphasize the freshness and purity. In the bedroom quickly calms down and makes it easier to fall asleep. In the office or office will create a serious, businesslike atmosphere.

Gray is in fashion

You can believe these paints manufacturers: Caught up with the beige - if not overtaken. The growing interest in the Scandinavian interior design will undoubtedly lead to a further increase in its demand - the combination of gray, black and white has become one of the brand-new techniques of this style. Another reason - the stress of urban life requires calm and calming tone. Angela Fawcett, PR Manager at Little Greene, says: "At first we just wanted to create one perfect gray shade. But after studying the market, they realized that this will be not enough and they have conceived a whole collection. "

There is always a suitable shade of gray

In gray is much more colored pigments thanIt seems, therefore, there is always a suitable shade for your purposes. Excellent options are available for light and dark rooms, northern and southern, large and small, interiors filled with black and white photographs or orange textiles. One tip - be sure to buy a paint sample and look at the sample under different lighting conditions. Alexey Eliseev, head and co-owner of the Manders chain of stores: - At the heart of the Gray Greene collection are four pigment tones - green, yellow, red and brown. Thanks to this, having determined which group a particular shade belongs to, it is easy to understand how it will be combined with the rest of the interior. It's just necessary to apply a sample to the selected surface - and everything will become clear. Manders.ru Our opinion: - For example, in the basis of a shade of "urban gray" (Urbane Gray) - a green pigment, therefore it favorably combines with blue tones. The color "Dolphin" (Dolphin) is based on the red pigment, which means it is good near the pink one. Be sure to pay attention to the shade base, so as not to miss, inscribing it into the interior. Littlegreene.eu, marylebonejournal.com, pinterest.com

Comments

Comments