دليل انتقائي

10 النباتات المنزلية القاسية للرجال الحقيقي - etk-fashion.com

رجل حقيقي هو المسؤول الوحيدويرفض كل التعلق؟ لا ولا! هذا الرجل يفعل كل شيء! حتى رعاية اللبخ. في مقالنا - الجزء العلوي من أفضل النباتات التي سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع النصف قوية ولا يموت

ليس من السهل أن تكون رجلاً عصريًا.لقد فضل الاقتصاد إدمان العمل السريري لعدة سنوات ، والإيكولوجيا أكثر عدوانية من الوحوش بجانب السرير ، ويسعى كل مواطن على قدمين إلى الشك في رجولتك. أين ، إذن ، لتأخذ أنفاس ساكن المدينة الخشن ، إن لم يكن في المنزل؟ علمنا كيفية اختيار الأثاث ، حان الوقت للحصول على حيوان أليف. لا ، لن نقدم شيئاً جدياً يتطلب إطعاماً ومشيًا بشكل منتظم. إنه أبسط بكثير. 1. الصبار

وهو متعدد الأوجه كرجل حقيقي،شائك الخارج والناعمة، مثل الخوخ، في الداخل. في بعض الأحيان، وقال انه يزهر مع السعادة، وإذا لزم الأمر، وقال انه يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة نهاية العالم. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يستحق الانتظار للمعجزات - تلك التي "يمشي في حد ذاته"، والشوك لن تكون خائفة وسوف لا يزال يصعد على الرقبة. 2. دروسيرا روزيانكا

الحياة دائما على قدم وساق في مخبأ رجل حقيقي. نسيت تحت شطيرة السرير مع صلصة المايونيز السامة في بضعة أسابيع سوف تلد وحوش، من على مرأى منها حتى سكولز دكستر. وهنا على الاطلاق تماما بلا دماغ، ولكن الرجل وسيم وسيم مفيد. وقال انه سوف يأكل كل تحلق والزحف مع الشهية، الى جانب ذلك، ونحن لا نعرف طرق أخرى مجازية لإظهار العالم طبيعته المفترسة، من لتسوية على حافة النافذة من "متعطش للدماء" دولاب الموازنة ". 3. أنثوريوم

لا، هذا ليس اسم المدينة إلفن، انهاتماما زهرة وحشية، في الناس العاديين يسمى "سعادة الذكور". نظرة على الصورة، ويشعر الزعيم العميق؟ البتلة كرمز للطائرة وثنائية الأبعاد من الحياة العادية وجوهر اجتاحت، والسعي صعودا، إلى حقيقة واحدة، والضوء والأبدية. 4. سباثيفيلوم

عنوان طويل آخر لا يمكنك السيطرة عليهفي المرة الأولى، لذلك تذكر الثاني - "زنبق العالم". هذا الجمال في المظهر يمكن أن يبدو حساسة جدا والمؤنث، لكنه محارب حقيقي قادر على الفوز مع القالب الأكثر الخبيث والفورمالديهايد. ويمكن وضعها بأمان في الحمام ويسقى فقط في بعض الأحيان. مدام متواضع ويعرف كيف يعيش دون الشمس. لفترة من الوقت. 5 - أغلاونيما

هل هذا الرجل يدخن مثل قاطرة البخار؟ وهنا لا! حامل فخور شعيرات قوية في الروح، قوية الإرادة وبالتالي خالية من أي تبعيات. ولكن قطيعه يمكن أن يدخن في بعض الأحيان، ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل، ثم انه ألفا لتحمل وطرح مع ضعف الآخرين. سوف التعامل مع السموم اليسار في الغلاف الجوي من قبل الرعاة ضعيفة الإرادة من شركات التبغ مساعدة أغلاونيما - متواضع، مساعد صامت مع لطيفة تبحث التمويه التلوين. 6. الألوة

الرجل الحقيقي ليس مريضا، وقال انه "لعق الجروح" و"يأتي إلى نفسه". ولذلك، لا يوجد مكان لمجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في بيت المفترس الحضري، ولكن إذا فعل ذلك، (بالمعنى الحرفي)، فإن المعالج الأخضر تساعد دائما. الألوة يمكن أيضا ضبط التوازن الحمضي القاعدي، ومع المساعدة إزالة السموم، والهضم ينسجم، واثنين من الخدوش التي خلفها البلغارية سوف يشفي، وسوف الحصانة رفع. أشياء مفيدة وجذابة، أليس كذلك؟ 7. اللبخ

بل هو الذئب الوحيد بين النباتات المنزلية. يمكن أن يفعل كل شيء ويتطلب القليل جدا. تماما مثل رجل حقيقي من أعلى مستوى. 8. بالما "سيدة"

حتى الأكثر وحشية واكتفاء ذاتيايحتاج الذكور ألفا أن تأخذ نفسا والتفكير في المهم. إذا قمت بإرفاق هذا تروبيكانكا بالقرب من كرسي المفضلة لديك، وسوف بهدوء ودون أن يلاحظها أحد تشبع الهواء حول نفسك مع المعادن والأملاح التي تعود بالفائدة على الجهاز التنفسي من هومو سابينز يجلس في مكان قريب. ومع ذلك، مثل أي شخص آخر، وقالت انها يمكن أن تهدئة أعصابها. 9 - روزماري

هنا كل شيء بسيط: رجل حقيقي يأكل اللحوم. من ذلك أو له سدوريت (اللحوم، وليس موزيك)؟ هذا صحيح، روزماري! أين يمكنني الحصول عليه؟ هناك، المسيل للدموع قبالة بوش على النافذة. 10. موس

"تنمو في الطحلب" ليس عن رجل. ولكن لتنظيم كهف في أفضل التقاليد من الأبراج المحصنة بروس واين هو دائما من فضلك. يمكن أن يكون هناك الكهوف دون الطحلب؟

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

10 harsh home plants for real men - etk-fashion.com

This man is responsible only forAnd rejects all attachment? No and no! A real man sdyuzhit all! Even care of the ficus. In our article - the top of the best plants that will be able to get along with a strong half and not die

Being a modern man is not easy. Economics is not the first year favoring clinical workaholism, the environment is aggressively cleaner than the undercurrent monsters, and every second straight-legged citizen is also striving to doubt your masculinity. Where can the spirit of a bristly urban dweller be taken, if not at home? We chose to learn the furniture, it's time to get a pet. No, nothing serious, requiring regular feeding and walking, we will not offer. Everything is much simpler. 1. Cactus

He is as multifaceted as a real man,Prickly outside and soft, like a peach, inside. At times, he blossoms with happiness, and if necessary, can survive the apocalypse. However, it is not worth waiting for wonders - the one that "walks by itself", the thorns will not be frightened, and still climb to the neck. 2. Drosera Rosyanka

Life is always in full swing in the lair of a true man. Forgotten under the nightstand sandwich with a toxic mayonnaise sauce in just a couple of weeks will give birth to monsters, from the look of which even Dexter scowls. And here absolutely absolutely brainless, but toothy handsome man is useful. He will eat all the flying and crawling with appetite, besides, we do not know other allegorical ways to show the world his predatory nature, than to settle on the windowsill of the bloodthirsty "flywort". 3. Anthurium

No, this is not the name of the elven city, it'sQuite a brutal flower, in the common people called "male happiness." Look at the picture, feel a deep allegory? Petal as a symbol of the plane and two-dimensionality of ordinary life and a swept core that tends to skyward, to a single truth, light, and eternity. 4. Spathiphyllum

Another long title that you can not master withThe first time, so remember the second - "Lily of the World." This beauty may seem too tender and feminine, but it is a real warrior capable of winning with the most malignant mold and formaldehyde. It can be safely put in the bathroom and watered only occasionally. Madame is unpretentious and knows how to live without the sun. For some time. 5. Aglaonema

A real man smokes like a steam locomotive? And here not! A proud bearer of bristles is strong in spirit, strong-willed and therefore free from any dependencies. But his flock can sometimes smoke, what can I do, then he's alpha to tolerate and put up with the weaknesses of others. To cope with the toxins left in the atmosphere by weak-willed sponsors of tobacco companies, Aglaonema will help - an unpretentious, silent assistant with a nice looking camouflage coloring. 6. Aloe

A real man is not sick, he "licked wounds" and"Comes to itself". Therefore, there is no place for a first-aid kit in the house of a city predator, but if it does, (in the literal sense), a green healer will always help. Aloe can also adjust the acid-base balance, and with detoxification help, and digestion harmonizes, and a couple of scratches left by the bulgarian will heal, and immunity will raise. A useful and cute thing, is not it? 7. Ficus

It is a lone wolf among houseplants. He can do everything and requires very little. Just like a real man of the highest standard. 8. Palma "Lady"

Even the most brutal and self-sufficientThe alpha male is required to take a breath periodically and think about the important. If this tropikanku attached to your favorite chair, it will quietly and imperceptibly saturate the air around yourself with minerals and salts, beneficial to the respiratory tract sitting next Homo Sapiens. And she like nobody can calm nerves. 9. Rosemary

Here everything is simple: a real man eats meat. Than it or him sdorit (meat, not the muzhik)? That's right, rosemary! Where can I get it? There, tear off the bush on the windowsill. 10. Moss

"Grow in moss" is not about a man. But to organize a cave in the best traditions of the Bruce Wayne dungeons is always please. Could there be caves without moss?

Comments

Comments