منظمة الفضاء

10 عملية الأفكار الصيف المنصات الاستخدام - etk-fashion.com

في الصيف لطيفا للعمل في الهواء الطلق وتزيين الموقع مع بلده. هل أنت خائف أن المواد باهظة الثمن وليست واثقة في قدراتهم؟ نقترح أن ألفت الانتباه إلى المواد الحرة تقريبا، وعصرية جدا صديقة للبيئة للإبداع - لوحات خشبية ميزات المنصات استخدام لا تعد ولا تحصى، والإقبال على هذه المواد غير عادية لا يقلل من السرعة. غالبا ما يلقى المنصات الخشبية ببساطة في سلة المهملات بعد الشحن. يمكنك أن تتحول إلى متجر كبير - بالتأكيد سوف نعطيهم مقابل مبلغ رمزي. مع القليل من الجهد - واستخدام المنصات الموجودة على الموقع، في الفناء، على الشرفة ومنزل الصيف.

حديقة عمودية

العثور على علبة مناسبة، تأكد من أن شجرةلم تتضرر أو غارقة والرمل كما يجب. على الظهر القماش المشمع نجد البليت أو الأنسجة الكثيفة بمساعدة دباسة الأثاث. الآن يمكنك ملء المناطق الداخلية من الأرض - الأكثر كثافة أن تدك، وأقل من النوم. بحيث كانت محطة النباتات الفجوات بين الألواح غير مرئية عمليا. ترك حديقة في وضع أفقي حتى والزهور لا تترسخ، ثم قم بتعيين وضع مستقيم. نظرة لطيفة جدا في لوحة العصارة الرعاية سهلة، ولكن لا يزال لا ننسى لمتابعة ترطيب الموحد للتربة.

السرير مع وقف التنفيذ

ستحتاج إلى منصة نقالة بالحجم الصحيح - أوعدة ، متصلة ببعضها البعض ، مثقاب ، براغي ، مرتبة وسلسلة أو حبل قوي. أضف ألواحًا إضافية حسب الحاجة ، وقم بتثبيت المثبتات ، وثني المرتبة ، وعلق سريرك من السقف ، أو البرجولات ، أو غصن شجرة قوي. تأكد من مراعاة إمكانية هطول المطر - تذكر أن الحبل يمكن أن يبتل وأن السلسلة يمكن أن تصدأ - وفكر في غطاء مرتبة مقاوم للماء. كل شيء ، مكان رائع للراحة جاهز.

منع في فناء

اجتمعوا معًا ورسموا طلاءًا خاصًا ،مصممة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، أربع منصات نقالة. قم بتوصيلها بإحكام باستخدام البراغي ، واجعل الجزء العلوي من الشريط من الألواح المناسبة - دائمًا ما يكون سلسًا ومصقولًا ، ولا يحتاج ضيوفك إلى شظايا. الجانب الداخلي من المنصات مناسب لوضع الزجاجات ومكونات الكوكتيل. بالنسبة للحفلات ، لا تنس أن تقدم - على سبيل المثال ، إكليل رأس السنة الجديدة.

طاولة القهوة

علاج صواني صمة عار، ورئيس الوزراء مع،صبغ وجافة وتجميع حجم الجدول أعلى. الساقين يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من بقايا الخشب، ووضع على رأس مجلس الإدارة أو الاقتضاء، على سبيل المثال، الزجاج. وهذا الجدول تزيين حتى غرفة المعيشة المتطورة. بالطبع، يمكنك اختيار وطاولة كبيرة لتناول الطعام مع العائلة - منصات سهلة لمعالجة وتبدو لائقة مع الحد الأدنى من الجهد.

مسار حديقة

إذا تم تفكيك المنصات في لوحات منفصلة أوفقط حفر أعمق ، يمكنك عمل واحدة غير عادية. سوف يتحمل الخشب الظروف الجوية لفترة أطول إذا تم معالجته بتشريب خاص مصمم للأسطح المعرضة للماء. أيضًا ، ستساعد الحصى الموضوعة بين الألواح على التخلص من الرطوبة الزائدة. تأكد من أن المنصات التي تستخدمها ليست فاسدة وتأكد من سحب جميع المسامير.

أثاث الشرفات

المنصات يمكن استخدامها حرفيا عن طريق جمعالأثاث كمصمم. هذا هو مادة ممتازة لالأرائك على الشرفة - ربط مجرد البليت، مما يجعل من الأساس إلى الارتفاع المطلوب، ونعلق على الظهر ووضع على رأس مقاعد وثيرة والوسائد. أفضل جزء - يمكنك إضافة دائما قسم آخر إرفاق أرجل إضافية ووضع الجدول المناسب.

سياج

إذا كنت ترغب في السياج دون ثغرات -المنصات لها لتفكيك إلى لوحات منفصلة، ​​ثم ثبتت مرة أخرى كما هو مطلوب، حيث الجزء العلوي يمكن شحذ عن طريق وضع الكلاسيكية جرف صورة ظلية. إذا كنت راضيا عن الشق، سيتم تخفيض كل عمل لضمان ربط المنصات، تعيين عموديا وتعزيز الأساس. في أي حال، يمكنك إضافة شبكات سلكية - لذلك لا أحد يحصل حقا من خلال الموقع.

الكلب مقاعد البدلاء

أصدقاء أربعة أرجل، راحة معك في البلاد،أيضا تستحق الاهتمام والراحة. الوجه فقط البليت، إزالة أحد الجدران الأربعة وتضع داخل الفراش المفضل الكلب أو القط. لإضافة المتعة إلى الأريكة وكتابة المزيد من اللعب على اسم شجرة الحيوانات الأليفة.

صناديق لتخزين المحاصيل

يجب أن الفواكه والخضروات يكون المحصول الجديد ليتم تخزينها في مكان ما- هنا المنصات ومفيدة. الشقوق فيها توفر دوران الهواء مجانا، لوحة المسامية سوف تمتص الرطوبة الزائدة. وبطبيعة الحال، والخشب غير المعالجة خير البطاطا والتفاح، سارق من البلاستيك. كما هو الحال دائما، مربع جمع من البليت والرمل والخشب والتخلص من شظايا المحتملة.

صور من المنصات

تحويل منصات خشبية في قماش والتعبير عن صحتك! فكرة عظيمة لمؤشر إلى الموقع، والجيران الحالي، شعار منزلك أو ببساطة مذهلة الزينة الشرفة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

10 practical summer ideas using palette - etk-fashion.com

In summer it is so nice to work in the fresh air andDecorate the site with your own hands. Are you afraid that the materials are too expensive and not sure of their abilities? We propose to pay attention to practically free, eco-friendly and very fashionable material for creativity - wooden pallets The possibilities of using palette are incalculable, and the popularity of this unusual material does not reduce the speed. Wooden pallets are often simply thrown into the trash after shipping. You can apply to a major store - you will surely be given them for a symbolic sum. A little effort - and the application of pallets can be found on the site, in the yard, on the veranda and in the summer house.

Vertical garden

Find the right pallet, make sure that the treeNot damaged and not soaked and sanded properly. On the reverse side, pallet with a tarpaulin or a dense cloth with a furniture stapler. Now the inner part can be filled with earth - the denser it is compacted, the less it will get enough sleep. Plant the plants so that the spaces between the boards are almost invisible. Leave the garden in a horizontal position until the flowers take root, and then set up vertically. Very beautiful look in the pallet simple in the care of succulents, but do not forget to follow the uniform moistening of the soil.

Suspended bed

You will need a pallet of the appropriate size - orSeveral, connected together, drill, screws, mattress and chain or strong rope. If necessary, add additional boards, install attachments, lay the mattress and hang your bed to the ceiling, gazebo or to a reliable tree branch. Be sure to consider the possibility of rain - remember that the rope can get wet, and the chain rust, and think about a waterproof cover for the mattress. Everything, a wonderful place for rest is ready.

Bar in the yard

Gather together and paint with a special paint,Designed for outdoor work, four pallets. Reliably connect them with screws, and make the upper part of the bar of suitable boards - always smooth and polished, your guests do not need splinters. The inside of the pallet is suitable for placing bottles and ingredients for cocktails. For parties do not forget to provide - for example a New Year's garland.

Coffee table

Treat the pallets with stain, primed,Color, dry and collect the table top of the desired size. The legs can be made from the remains of a tree, and from above lay suitable boards or, for example, glass. Such a table will decorate even an elegant living room. Of course, you can also collect a large lunch table for the whole family - the pallets are easy to handle and look decent with a minimum of effort.

garden path

If the pallets are dismantled on separate boards orJust dig in deeper, you can make an unusual. The tree will last longer weather conditions, if it is treated with special impregnations, designed for surfaces exposed to water. Also, from excess moisture will help to get rid laid between the boards of gravel. Make sure that the pallets that you are using are not rotten and always pull out all the nails.

Furniture for the veranda

Paletts can be used by literally collectingFurniture as a designer. This is a wonderful material for the sofas on the veranda - just join the palettes, making the base of the desired height, attach the backrest and lay on the soft seats and cushions. The best part is that you can add one more section at any time, add an extra legroom and set up a suitable table.

Fence

If you want to make a fence without gaps -The pallet will have to be dismantled on separate boards, and then it will be fastened again, as required, the top part can be sharpened, creating a classic silhouette of a stockade. If the slots suit you, all the work will be reduced to joining the pallets, to establish vertically and to strengthen the base. Just in case, you can add a wire wire - so no one will just climb to the site.

Doggy stool

Four-footed friends, having a rest with you at the dacha,Also deserve attention and comfort. Simply flip the pallet, remove one of the four walls and lay inside the favorite mattress of your dog or cat. For comfort, add more toys to the stove and write on the tree the name of the pet.

Boxes for harvesting

Fruits and vegetables of a new crop need to be stored somewhere- Here the pallets are useful. The slots in them will provide free air circulation, porous boards will absorb excess moisture. And, of course, untreated wood is more useful for potatoes and apples than shop plastic. As always, collecting a box of pallets, grind the tree and get rid of potential splints.

Paintings from pallets

Turn wooden pallets into canvas and express yourself on health! Great idea for a pointer on the site, a gift to neighbors, the slogan of your house or simply a spectacular veranda decoration.

Comments

Comments