تصميم وديكور

الأبواب التي تغير المنزل إلى ما بعد الاعتراف

تتيح لك أبواب الفناء أن تكون في الحديقة ،يجري في المنزل. كيف؟ الجواب في مقالنا: في المنازل الريفية الحديثة ، تعتبر الحديقة جزءًا أساسيًا واجتماعيًا للراحة والاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق. للاستمتاع بالحديقة في أي طقس دون مغادرة المنزل ، تم تصميم أبواب الفناء - المنزلق والزجاج ، وكثيراً ما يكون حجم الجدار بأكمله. يمكن تثبيت هذه الأبواب في غرفة المعيشة ، علىالمطبخ ، في غرفة النوم وحتى (إذا لم يكن المنزل ، ولكن شقة المخطط لمشروع فردي) على الشرفة. وهي مثالية لجدار ذو زجاج بانورامي.

الجمال والسلامة

بالمناسبة ، أبواب نظام الباحة ليست فقطالأبواب ، والعنصر كله من التصميم ، والذي يحدد في بعض الأحيان لهجة للمسكن كله. ذات مرة في المنازل الغنية ، يكمن الخروج إلى الفناء الخلفي من خلال الأبواب المزدوجة العادية. أتفق ، وهذا ليس ملائما تماما ، لأن عاصفة قوية من الرياح يمكن كسرها على الفور. لكن لم تكن هناك تقنيات أخرى. لقد تعلم المصممون العصريونفي بعض الأحيان حتى الأبواب الزجاجية الضخمة تمامًا. يبدو أن الرياح يجب أن تهددهم أكثر ، لأن هناك الكثير من الزجاج. لكن هذا ليس كذلك ، بما أن هذه الأبواب لا تحتاج إلى أن تحرث: فهي تتحرك فقط على جانبي الجدران. Ekaterina Avsatova ، خدمة Eurostyle: "لقد كانت حملتنا تعمل على سوق هذه الهياكل منذ 13 عامًا بالفعل. على مر السنين ، ازداد الطلب على أبواب انزلاق الفناء بشكل ملحوظ. وهذا ليس مفاجئًا: إن نظام الباب المنزلق مريح للغاية وعملي ، وميزات تصميمه تجعل من الممكن إنتاج مصاريع ذات أحجام كبيرة جدًا. الشيء الرئيسي ، لا تبخل على الأجهزة! وفقا لتجربة العمل مع مختلف المصنعين ، يمكنني القول أن قلق روتو فرانك أثبت أنه جيد جدا. أثبتت منتجاتها أنها أكثر متانة ، كما أنها سهلة التشغيل ".

الأبواب تعرف كيف تجعل المنزل أخف وزنا

زائد آخر لا شك فيه من انزلاق الزجاجستدخل الأبواب في هذا الضوء أكثر بكثير إلى المنزل من خلالها أكثر من دخولها من خلال نافذة بسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تسمح لك بإنشاء مدخل أوسع وفي نفس الوقت لا تشغل مساحة على الإطلاق في العراء ، لأنها تنزلق ببساطة على طول الجدار. ستقول المضيفات: "سوف يتم تعذيبهم لغسلهم!" ليس صحيحًا: منتجات التنظيف الحديثة تجعل من الممكن تنظيف أي شيء ، والأكثر من ذلك - الزجاج.

من المهم أن تعرف.

  • يتم استخدام أبواب انزلاق الفناءمخرج زجاجي إلى الشرفة ، إلى الشرفة أو إلى الشارع. تم بناء النظام على أساس الألومنيوم ، والخشب ، والبلاستيكية وملامح متخصصة. في السوق الروسية ، أغنى مجموعة من الملحقات لنظام الباحة هي من قلق روتو فرانك.
  • بفضل الملحقات الخاصة بالهيكل المنزلق المتوازي الذي يتم تركيبه على الجوانب الخشبية والبلاستيكية ، من السهل التحكم في الأبواب بوزن يصل إلى 200 كجم.
  • أبواب قابلة للطي متوازي هي الأكثر أناقةطريقة لربط المساحة الداخلية مع الخارج. بفضل اللوحات القابلة للطي والحافلة غير العتبية ، يوفر هذا النظام وصولًا واسعًا وغير معاق إلى المدرجات والشرفات والحدائق الشتوية أو المنازل الصيفية ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار وللمعاقين.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design and Decor

Doors that change the house beyond recognition

Doors of the Patio system allow you to be in the garden,Being in the house. How? The answer is in our article. In modern country houses the garden is something integral and obligatory for rest and relaxation after a hard day. To admire the garden in any weather without leaving home, the Patio doors were designed - sliding, glass, often the size of the whole wall. Such doors can be installed in the living room, on theKitchen, in the bedroom and even (if it's not a house, but an apartment planned for an individual project) on the balcony. And they are perfect for a wall with panoramic glass.

Beauty and safety

By the way, the doors of the Patio system are not justDoors, and the whole element of design, which sometimes sets the tone for the whole dwelling. Once upon a time in rich houses, the exit to the backyard lay through ordinary double doors. Agree, this is not entirely convenient, since a strong gust of wind could break them instantly. But there were no other technologies then. Modern designers have learned to make large,Sometimes even huge, completely glass doors. It would seem that the wind should threaten them even more, because there is so much glass. But this is not so, because these doors do not need to be plowed: they just move apart, along the walls. Ekaterina Avsatova, Eurostyle Service: "Our campaign has been working on the market of such structures for 13 years already. Over the years, the demand for Patio sliding doors has grown significantly. And this is not surprising: the sliding door system is very convenient and functional, and the features of its design make it possible to produce shutters of very large dimensions. The main thing, do not skimp on the hardware! According to the experience of working with different manufacturers, I can say that the Roto Frank concern is very well established. Its products proved to be the most durable, and also easy to operate. "

Doors know how to make a home lighter

Another undoubted plus of sliding glassDoors is that through them more light will enter the house than through a simple window. In addition, they allow you to make a wider doorway and at the same time do not take up any space in the open, because they just slide along the wall. Mistresses will say: "They are tortured to wash!" It's not true: modern cleaning products make it possible to wash anything, and even more so - glass.

It is important to know.

  • Patio sliding doors are used forGlazed exit to the balcony, to the terrace or to the street. The system is constructed on the basis of aluminum, wooden, PVC profiles and specialized fittings. In the Russian market, the richest selection of accessories for the Patio system is from the Roto Frank concern.
  • Thanks to the accessories for parallel-sliding structures, mounted on wooden and plastic profiles, it is easy to control the doors with a weight of up to 200 kg.
  • Parallel folding doors are the most elegantWay to connect the inner space with the outside. Due to the folding flaps and the no-threshold bus, this system provides wide enough and unimpeded access to terraces, balconies, winter gardens or summerhouses, which is especially important for families with small children and for people with disabilities.
  • Comments

    Comments