دليل انتقائي

لإصلاح الميزانية: تصميم غرفة 14 مترا مربعا على الطراز الحديث

اليوم سنلقي نظرة على مثال واقعي عن كيفية القيام بذلكيمكنك ترتيب غرفة معيشة على مساحة 14.6 متر مربع. قدمت مؤلفة هذا المشروع ، المصممة Ekaterina Kokoulina ، نصائح حول التعديلات غير المكلفة لغرف المعيشة الصغيرة وكتبت ميزانية هذا الإصلاح. إذا كان الممر يعتبر "وجه" الشقة ، فإن غرفة المعيشة هي "قلبها" . هناك دائمًا حياة نشطة - التجمعات الصاخبة ، والاجتماعات مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، والعروض المسائية للأفلام الجديدة. عند تزيين هذه الغرفة ، من الضروري تنظيم المساحة بشكل صحيح بحيث لا يتداخل أي شيء مع الراحة الجيدة. أخبرتنا المصممة إيكاترينا كوكولينا وأوضحت لنا كيفية القيام بذلك. إيكاترينا كوكولينا ، مصممة. تخرجت من NARHI بدرجة في التصميم البيئي. عضو اتحاد المصممين في روسيا. المدير الإبداعي في R.V.K.DESIGN (rvkdesign.ru) - ما هي مساحة غرفة المعيشة هذه؟ - مساحة الغرفة 14.6 متر مربع. يقع في شقة من ثلاث غرف (منزل لوحة) ، تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 70 مترًا مربعًا. - ما هو المبلغ المخطط لتنفيذ مشروع تصميم هذه الغرفة؟ - حوالي 300 ألف روبل. - ما الذي أثر في تشكيل المفهوم الداخلي واختيار حلول الألوان؟ - في الشقق العادية الواقعة في المباني الشاهقة ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلتين: الأسقف المنخفضة والإضاءة غير الكافية. أصبحت هذه العوامل أساسية في تشكيل الفكرة واختيار لوحة الألوان. - بماذا تنصح أصحاب مثل هذهغرف المعيشة؟ - هناك عدة تقنيات. لجعل الأسقف تبدو أطول ، يجب أن تضيف إليها الراحة. من السهل القيام بذلك باستخدام إفريز قصير وعريض (عرضه حوالي 20 سم). لتوسيع المساحة وإضافة الضوء ، تم طلاء جميع الجدران في أوروبا باللون الأبيض. لكن هذه التقنية لا تعمل جيدًا بالنسبة لنا - نظرًا لخصائص إضاءة الشقق ، يتحول اللون الأبيض إلى اللون الرمادي. لذلك ، في زوج إلى الأبيض ، نحتاج إلى ألوان زاهية. لا يجب أن تخاف منهم. يمكن لإضاءة الخريف والشتاء وحتى فصل الربيع جزئيًا في موسكو ومعظم المدن الروسية إخماد أي ألوان مشبعة. - ما اللون الذي اخترته؟ - اخترنا اللون الأزرق السماوي والأبيض والعديد من الأشكال المختلفة للبيج (الخشب الفاتح) وكذلك الرمادي الفاتح كظلال للتعبئة. كانت الألوان المميزة في هذا الجزء الداخلي صفراء مشمسة وسوداء. - لماذا الأسود؟- الأسود ضروري لإزالة الشعور بالبهتان. تم تصميم أعيننا بحيث يصبح الأبيض بجانب الأسود أكثر بياضًا والأزرق سماويًا حقًا والأصفر ساطعًا. إذا أزلنا اللون الأسود ، فسيختفي التباين والتعبير عن اللون. - ما الذي يميز غرفة المعيشة هذه؟ - قمنا بتوزيع الألوان بطريقة تجعل الغرفة تبدو مشرقة ومبهجة وديناميكية عند دخول الغرفة. ولكن على المرء فقط الجلوس على الأريكة ، حيث يحدث تحول بصري - ألوان فاتحة وهادئة تساعد على الاسترخاء وتنفتح على العينين. في الجزء الداخلي من غرفة المعيشة هذه ، يبدو أننا جمعنا بين وجهات النظر الأنثوية والمذكر حول التصميم. - ما المنسوجات والديكور الذي استخدمته؟- على النوافذ - ستائر زرقاء سادة مبطنة. نظرًا لأن اختيار هذه المنسوجات صغير ، أنصحك أولاً باختيار القماش وصبغ الطلاء تحته. من الأسهل بكثير اختيار ظل للستائر بدلاً من البحث عن الخيارات الضرورية باللون الأزرق الفاتح. قمنا بتزيين الأريكة بوسائد منزلية. النماذج الجذابة في مبلغ 4 قطع تكلفنا 2999 روبل. يمكن شراء المجموعة من متجر happystation.ru عبر الإنترنت. تم تزيين أحد الجدران بصور مطبوعة على أساس ورق الحائط ، والورق ممدود على نقالة خشبية. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك تزيين غرفة المعيشة بلوحات زيتية. - حدثنا عن الأثاث.- تم اختيار الأريكة من قبل مصنع محلي - مصنع القمر. تكلفته تبدأ من 48200 روبل. استكملنا المقصورة الداخلية بكرسي من ايكيا - كلفنا نموذج ميلبي 11999 روبل (غطاء - 1999 روبل). بالقرب من الأريكة توجد طاولة Weimon من نفس العلامة التجارية السويدية (3999 روبل). إنها مطلية باللون الأسود. كخيار للميزانية ، فإن كرسي Frost من IKEA مناسب لـ 199 روبل ، مطلي أيضًا باللون الأسود. أوصي بطلاء أكريليك أو حتى الغواش العادي كطلاء. الشيء الرئيسي بعد ذلك هو إصلاح الطلاء بطبقتين من ورنيش الألكيد. عندها لن تخاف حتى من انسكاب شيء ما على الطاولة. تحت البلازما سنضع ، على سبيل المثال ، موقد Kratki الحيوي من طراز DELTA (12000 روبل). يجلب ملاحظات الدفء والراحة إلى داخل غرفة المعيشة هذه. سيتم إنتاج الأثاث حول جهاز التلفزيون من اللوح الرقائقي EGGER (اللون - بلوط كريمونا الشمبانيا) وقسم بزجاج الصنوبر المصمت مع تلميع خفيف بلون أبيض كثيف في مصنع الأثاث. - كيف اخترت مصادر الضوء؟- تجذب مصابيح الأرضية Ray من ماركة Flos الكثير من الاهتمام في هذه الغرفة. إنها أنيقة وجميلة ، رغم أنها باهظة الثمن - 51330 روبل لعينة طويلة. للحصول على خيار الميزانية ، اختر مصباح أرضي ومصباح بظل أبيض وأسود. على سبيل المثال ، مصباح أرضي على حامل ثلاثي القوائم من العلامة التجارية الإيطالية Arte Lamp. هذه المتعة ستكلف حوالي 3650 روبل للقطعة الواحدة. تم تثبيت الشمعدان على الحائط ، والذي تم طلبه من المتجر svet.modul.ru. كما أنها لا تختلف في التكلفة المنخفضة. ولكن إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لدفع الكثير من المال ، فقم بإعداد نسخة الميزانية بيديك. استخدم الجص ومصابيح LED لهذا الغرض.

مواد التشطيب:

  • ورق الجدران. جمع المعاصرة اعيد تصفيف، رمز 95/6037، كول والابن (انكلترا) - 5300 روبل لكل لفة (wallpapermatch.com). يمكن الاستعاضة عن خيار ميزانية أكثر - مجموعة الأبعاد، رمز 8106، EcoWallpaper (السويد) - 2640 روبل لكل لفة.
  • الطلاء ديولكس.
  • ألواح الباركيه على الأرض (البلوط الفاتح) - 3 000 روبل للمتر المربع الواحد. ويمكن استبدالها مع صفح، تقليد البلوط الخفيفة.

- بماذا تنصح قرائنا؟- إذا كانت الميزانية محدودة ، لكنك أحببت التصميم الداخلي ، فمن المهم عدم الاستسلام ، ولكن المضي خطوة بخطوة نحو الهدف المقصود ، ونسخ التصميم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. نعم ، سوف تقضي وقتًا في البحث عن نظائرها ، وتصنع شيئًا بيديك ، لكنك ستوفر المال وستسعدك النتيجة لفترة طويلة. تصورات ثلاثية الأبعاد لغرفة المعيشة مقدمة من إيكاترينا كوكولينا ؛ ikea.com ؛ artelamp.ru ؛ cole-and-son.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Budget repair: the design of the room is 14 sq.m in a modern style

Today we will look at a real-life example of howyou can arrange a living room on 14.6 square meters. The author of this project, designer Yekaterina Kokoulina, gave advice on inexpensive alteration of small living rooms and outlined the budget for such repair. If the corridor is considered the "face" of the apartment, then the living room is its "heart". An active life always takes place here - noisy gatherings, meetings with friends and family, evening movie screenings. When decorating this room, it is necessary to properly organize the space so that nothing interferes with a good rest. Designer Ekaterina Kokoulina told us and showed us how to do this. Ekaterina Kokoulina, designer A graduate of NARHI with a degree in environmental design. Member of the Union of Designers of Russia. Creative Director at R.V.K.DESIGN (rvkdesign.ru) - What is the area of ​​this living room? - The footage of the room is 14.6 square meters. It is located in a three-room apartment (panel house), the total area of ​​which is 70 square meters. - What is the amount planned for the implementation of the design project of this room? - About 300,000 rubles. - What influenced the formation of the interior concept and the choice of color solutions? - In standard apartments located in panel high-rise buildings, we often face two problems: low ceilings and insufficient illumination. These factors became key in the formation of the idea and the selection of the color palette. - What do you advise the owners of suchliving rooms? - There are several techniques. To make the ceilings appear higher, you should add relief to them. This is easy to do with a short and wide cornice (about 20 centimeters wide). To expand the space and add light, all walls in Europe are painted white. But this technique does not work well for us - due to the peculiarities of the lighting of the apartments, the white turns into gray. Therefore, in a pair to white, we need bright colors. You shouldn't be afraid of them. Autumn, winter and even partially spring lighting in Moscow and most Russian cities can muffle any saturated colors. - What color did you choose? - We chose sky blue, white and several variations of beige (light wood) as well as light gray as fill shades. The accent colors in this interior were sunny yellow and black. - Why black?- Black is necessary in order to remove the feeling of dullness. Our eyes are designed so that next to black, white becomes whiter, blue is truly heavenly, and yellow is bright. If we remove black, then the contrast and expressiveness of color will disappear. - What is special about this living room? - We have distributed the colors in such a way that when entering the room, the room seems bright, cheerful, dynamic. But one has only to sit down on the sofa, as a visual transformation takes place - light, calm colors that promote relaxation are revealed to the eyes. In the interior of this living room, we seem to have combined feminine and masculine views on design. - What textiles and decor did you use?- On the windows - lined plain blue curtains. Since the choice of such textiles is small, I advise you to first choose the fabric and tint the paint under it. It is much easier to choose a shade of paint for curtains than to look for the necessary light blue options. We decorated the sofa with HOME pillows. Attractive models in the amount of 4 pieces cost us 2,999 rubles. The kit can be bought in the online store happystation.ru. One of the walls was decorated with pictures printed on the principle of photo wallpaper, and the paper was stretched over a wooden stretcher. If you wish, you can decorate the living room with oil paintings. - Tell us about the furniture.- The sofa was chosen by a domestic manufacturer - the Moon factory. Its cost starts at 48,200 rubles. We supplemented the interior with an IKEA armchair - the Melby model cost us 11,999 rubles (cover - 1,999 rubles). Near the sofa is a Weimon table of the same Swedish brand (3,999 rubles). It is painted black. As a budget option, a Frost stool from IKEA for 199 rubles, also painted black, is suitable. I recommend acrylic paint or even regular gouache as a coating. The main thing is then to fix the coating with two layers of alkyd varnish. Then you won't even be afraid to spill something on the table. Under the plasma, we will place, for example, a Kratki biofireplace of the DELTA model (12,000 rubles). He brings notes of warmth and comfort to the interior of this living room. Furniture around the TV set from EGGER laminated chipboard (color - oak cremona champagne) and a partition with solid pine glass with a light brushing in a dense white tint will be produced at the furniture factory. - How did you select the light sources?- A lot of attention in this room is attracted by the Ray floor lamps from the Flos brand. They are stylish, beautiful, albeit quite expensive - 51 330 rubles for a tall specimen. For a budget option, pick up a floor lamp and a lamp with a black and white shade. For example, a floor lamp on a tripod from the Italian brand Arte Lamp. Such a pleasure will cost about 3,650 rubles apiece. A sconce was installed on the wall, which was ordered from the store svet.modul.ru. They also do not differ in low cost. But if you are not ready to pay a lot of money, make a budget version with your own hands. Use plaster and LEDs for this.

Decoration Materials:

  • Wallpaper. Collection Contemporary Restyled, code 95/6037, Cole & Son, (England) - 5 300 rubles per roll (wallpapermatch.com). You can replace it with a more budget option - the Dimensions collection, code 8106, EcoWallpaper (Sweden) - 2 640 rubles per roll.
  • Dulux paint.
  • Parquet board on the floor (light oak) - 3 000 rubles per square meter. It can be replaced with laminate, imitating light oak.

- What would you advise our readers?- If the budget is limited, but you liked the interior, then it is important not to give up, but to go step by step towards the intended goal, copying the design as accurately as possible. Yes, you will spend time searching for analogs, making something with your own hands, but you will save money and the result will delight you for a long time. Living room 3D visualizations provided by Ekaterina Kokoulina; ikea.com; artelamp.ru; cole-and-son.com

Comments

Comments