تصميم وديكور

أجواء عيد الميلاد: كيفية إنشائه لمدة 5 دقائق قبل العطلة

لخلق شعور عطلة ليست كافية لوضع شجرة عيد الميلاد وتشمل مجموعة من أغاني عيد الميلاد. يحدث ذلك حتى يتسنى للعطلة ببساطة "لا يأتي". ما يجب القيام به في مثل هذه الحالة، قراءة مقالتنا

الشجرة واقفة ، والهلام يتجمد ، وعاصفة ثلجية خارج النافذة ،لكن رائحتها لا تشبه العطلة ... ما الخطأ؟ من الواضح أنك فاتتك بعض التفاصيل. لن نبحث عن السبب ، لكننا سنخبرك بكيفية خلق الجو المناسب حيث يبدو أنه غائب على الإطلاق. رائحة العيد

العبير علينا أن نتذكر أفضل. بالنسبة للكثيرين، رائحة اليوسفي والإبر - سمات الرئيسية للعطلة الشتاء المفضلة لديك. لكي لا تنظيف اليوسفي في كل غرفة، وشراء بعض الشموع المعطرة برائحة اليوسفي، والقرفة والفانيليا والتفاح وإبر الصنوبر. و، يمكنك جعل كيس الخاصة بك - جمع تكوين عيدان القرفة واليانسون العلامات النجمية والقرنفل والهيل ودخلت دوامة من قشر اليوسفي المجففة. صقيع

خارج النافذة، وذوبان الجليد؟ رسم أنماط خاصة بك مع قطعة من الصابون أو مسدس الغراء. على الأرجح، وسوف تجعلك تتوقف ستارة النافذة في المساء، وربما يلهم لخلق تكوين احتفالي على حافة النافذة. لزوم لها، وأنها لن تقوم فقط. مقالات ذات صلة لوحة ألوان السنة الجديدة

شراء وأفضل سادات خياطة لعدةسائد في عيد الميلاد لوحة حمراء وخضراء. أو شراء منقوشة الخضراء وسادة حمراء جديدة في الشركة. الأحمر إطار الصورة معلقة على أشرطة خضراء تبدو احتفالي جدا أيضا. الارتجال! بطاقات بريدية وملصقات

انهم لا داعي للتباهي رجل فيمعطف مع قريب طفيفة، ستكون كافية المشهد شجرة التنوب الشتاء أو التعريف البونسيتة. هذه الملصقات يمكن أن تترك بأمان على الحائط حتى الربيع. يعامل

الزنجبيل، مع وقف التنفيذ لأشرطة،الكرمل في الأوعية، لديه اليوسفي المذكورة أعلاه والتفاح يمكن أن يتم ترتيبها في أجزاء مهمة من الناحية الاستراتيجية من المنزل والتمتع بالنظر المتاحة، لذيذ، ومفيدة، وأحيانا وجبة احتفالية للغاية نفسها. مقالات حول الموضوع الصفحة الرئيسية

إذا لم يكن لديك مدفأة، سوف تساعد في إنقاذ الشموع أو مصابيح مع دافئ الأصفر طائفة توهج. هذه الإضاءة يمكن أن تخلق الراحة حتى في وجه أبيض، "المرضى" من الجدران.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

New Year's atmosphere: how to create it 5 minutes before the holiday

To create a sense of celebration, it is not enough to put a Christmas tree and include a collection of New Year's tunes. It happens that the holiday simply "does not come." What to do in this situation, read in our article

The fir tree stands, the jellyfish freezes, the snowstorm outside the window,But a holiday and does not smell ... What's wrong? You obviously missed some detail. We will not look for the cause, but we will tell you how to create the right atmosphere where it, it would seem, is not at all. The smell of a holiday

Aromas we remember best. For many, the smell of tangerines and pine needles is the main attribute of the favorite winter holiday. In order not to clean the mandarins in each room, buy some scented candles with the scent of tangerines, cinnamon, vanilla, apples and pine needles. And you can make a sachet on your own - collect a composition from cinnamon sticks, badyan stars, cloves, cardamom and curdled mandarin crusts curled into a spiral. Frost patterns

Outside the window a thaw? Draw your own patterns with a piece of soap or a glue gun. Most likely, this will cause you to stop curtaining windows in the evenings and, perhaps, inspire to create holiday compositions on the windowsill. Unnecessary, they certainly will not. Related articles Palette of the New Year

Buy, but better sew a few pillowcases forCushions in the New Year's red-green palette. Or buy a new green blanket in the company of red pillows. Red frames for photos, suspended on green ribbons, also look very festive. Improvise! Postcards and posters

They do not necessarily have to adorn a man inA fur coat with a young relative, there will be enough fir, a winter landscape or a profile of poinsettia. Such posters can be safely left on the wall until the very spring. Treats

Gingerbread cookies, suspended from ribbons,Caramels in vases, the already mentioned mandarins with apples can be placed in strategically important places at home and enjoy the kind of affordable, delicious, sometimes useful and quite a holiday meal. Related articles Domestic hearth

If you do not have a fireplace, you can save the situation by candles or lamps with a warm yellow spectrum of glow. Such lighting can create comfort even in white, "hospital" walls.

Comments

Comments