إصلاحات

تصميم غرفة للأطفال لصبي: تاريخ إصلاح حقيقي

الأطفال يكبرون. بعد فترة من الوقت، سوف رجل يبلغ من العمر 13-14 تبدو مضحكة في غرفة مع السيارات أو القطارات على خلفية، أليس كذلك؟ ولذلك، فإنه يستحق التفكير في تصميم الحضانة، والتي سوف تكون "صالح" لفترة طويلة

في وقت التجديد ، ارتيميا صاحب 15 متراالغرف ، كان عمره 8 سنوات. خارجياً ، بدت الغرفة وكأنها حضانة ، لكن التفاصيل الداخلية لم توضح عمر الطفل. تم تصميم التصميم من قبل Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik ، وهو مستمر ومشرق في نفس الوقت بسبب بعض العناصر. ماريا سولوفيوفا سوسنوفيك ، مصممة تخرج من معهد الهندسة المعمارية في موسكو في عام 2007. وهو عضو في جمعية مصممي الديكور الداخلي ، يقرأ دورة محاضرات بعنوان "قصص عن التصميم".

"أعيش كل ثانية من الانتظارمن قبل العميل. ألتقط في تيار أفكاري الخاصة تلك التي تناسبهم. أحمل معي دائمًا شريط قياس وأحذية مطاطية وخوذة في صندوق السيارة ". bureau17-117.com

تم تحديد نظام الألوان من الغرفة عن طريق خلفية السويدية معرسم حي بواسطة ايكو تابيتر. لديهم جدران، والآخران رسمت باللون الأزرق الناعم. يغلق الستائر الرومانية الخفيفة النافذة، مع آلية بسيطة حتى يمكن للطفل التعامل. جميع الأثاث المعروضة في الغرفة - منالشركة المصنعة الروسية كولومبينو الاطفال. وهي مصنوعة من القيقب الضخمة، وتغطي مع زيت اللون هيبوالرجينيك. خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال النشطين جدا، من أجل تجنب الكدمات، يتم تقريب جميع حواف الأثاث.

  • كرسي خشبي، بو، بنت الفكر.

أريكة الصبي يصبح سرير كاملحجم 90 × 200 سم، إذا كنت خلع الوسائد له. وفي الصباح، مع مساعدة من نظام تخزين بسيط، الشباب ارتيمي نفسه يمكن سحب السرير بأكمله في صناديق. المفروشات من أريكة مصنوع من قماش الدنيم في شكل غطاء، مما يسهل كثيرا الغسيل.

إلى الأدراج لا يعوق، الجدول السرير "علقت" على الحائط. أضواء مسلية فقط في شكل الرجال قليلا من مجموعة من الصبي ريكو نلاحظ حقيقة أن هناك يعيش طفلا صغيرا. ومع دوامات المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة تبدو وكأنها الروبوتات الصغيرة.

تقريبا جميع الملحقات التي تزين غرفة الصبي جلبها والديه من مختلف الرحلات.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Repairs

Design of a children's room for a boy: a history of real repair

Children grow up. After a while, a 13-14 year old guy will look funny in a room with cars or trains on the wallpaper, right? Therefore, it is worth considering the design of the nursery, which will be "fit" for a long time

At the time of the renovation, Artemia, the owner of the 15-meterrooms, it was 8 years old. Outwardly, the room looked like a nursery, but the details of the interior did not give out the child's age. A sustained and at the same time bright due to some elements, the design was created by Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik. Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik, designer Graduated from the Moscow Architectural Institute in 2007. He is a member of the Association of Interior Designers and Decorators, reads a course of lectures "Stories about Design".

“I live every second of waiting withby the customer. I catch in the stream of my own ideas those that suit them. I always carry a tape measure, rubber boots and a helmet with me in the trunk. " bureau17-117.com

The color scheme of the room was determined by Swedish wallpaper withA live drawing by Eco Tapeter. They are covered with two walls, and the other two are painted in a soft blue color. Light Roman blind closes the window, with its simple mechanism even a child can cope. All furniture presented in the room - fromThe Russian manufacturer Colombino Kids. It is made of massive maple and is covered with hypoallergenic color oil. Especially for active and very active children, in order to avoid bruising, all edges of the furniture are rounded.

  • Wooden chair Bo Concept.

The boy's sofa becomes a full bedSize 90 x 200 centimeters, if you take off his pillows. And in the morning, with the help of a simple storage system, young Artemy himself can pull the entire bed in boxes. The upholstery of the sofa is made of denim fabric in the form of a cover, which greatly facilitates washing.

To the drawers nothing hindered, the bedside table "hung" on the wall. Only amusing lamps in the form of little men from the collection of Riko boy allude to the fact that there lives a small child. And with swirling energy-saving bulbs they look like little robots.

Almost all accessories that adorn the boy's room were brought by his parents from various trips.

Comments

Comments