إلهام

الداخلية من غرفة الأطفال: 8 أفكار باردة

اليوم سوف نعرض لكم غرف الأطفال على أيالذوق والعمر: مع سوبيرمن وجنية الغابة على الجدران، في ألوان مختلفة والقوام. الشيء الأبرز - أنها يتم إنشاؤها من قبل جميع المصممين الروس، وهو ما يعني أن كل شيء هو الطريقة التي يجب أن أول الجمعيات التي تنشأ عند ذكر غرفة الطفل، انها غرفة رائعة مع الكثير من الألعاب والألوان الزاهية في التصميم. ومع ذلك، يمكن للأطفال أن تكون جميلة فحسب، بل أيضا أنيق، لذلك أدناه ننشر 8 مشاريع التي تمتلئ الأفكار المثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" اختيار استخدام عمل موظفي المكتب المعماري "بيرلوغا" - إيلينا تامبيفا و ناتاليا فودوبيانوفا. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" غرفة الأطفال يمكن أن يكونعالم منفصل وعلى النقيض مع بقية الشقة. لا تخافوا لاستخدام اللون مفتوح - إذا كانت تدعم ظلال التكميلية بشكل صحيح، يمكنك خلق مساحة مشرق للأطفال، وفي الوقت نفسه تجنب الشعور دمية. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" معدات للأطفال يعتمد علىمن سن وهوايات الطفل. في غرفة ما قبل المدرسة، يجب تخصيص مساحة أكبر للألعاب. وتعتبر الأبواب الدوارة والحبال إضافة جيدة لترتيب هذه الأماكن. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" في الحضانة ضروريتوفر ثلاثة مجالات وظيفية: النوم، والتدريب واللعب. منطقة كل منطقة تختلف تبعا لعمر الطفل، على سبيل المثال، للطفل، يجب أن يكون أكثر من مساحة للعب، وبالنسبة لطفولة، فإنه يتقلص تدريجيا، يتم استبدالها من قبل واحد التدريس. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" غرفة الطفل يجب أن تعكس شخصيته، تكون مريحة للطفل - عاشق من الألعاب الهادئة هو أكثر ملاءمة لنظام الألوان هادئة. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" نصائح من المكتب المعماري "بيرلوغا" على تنظيم غرفة الأطفال:

  • عند العمل على مشاريع الأطفال، من المهم أن توفر لعناصر اللعبة والتنمية والتعليم والإبداع؛
  • من المهم أن نفهم خصائص الطفل، لهالشخصية، والتي ينبغي أن تكون أن تطلب من طفل حول تفضيلاته - ما الرسوم التي كان يحبها، ما هي الألوان يفضل الذي يريد أن يكون عندما يكبر. من إجاباته يعتمد على خطة لتصميم غرفة الأطفال.

مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" إذا كنت تتبع هذه القواعد، فإن المشروع يكون ناجحا، وسوف يكون الطفل فخور لغرفته والمتعة لاستعادة النظام في ذلك. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا" مكتب تصميم غرفة الأطفال "بيرلوجا" - الأولمساحة مهمة في حياة كل شخص. إنه يشكل عادات ، ويؤثر على شخصية وسلوك الطفل. نظرنا اليوم إلى مجموعة مختارة من غرف الأطفال الرائعة التي أنشأها مصممو Berlogi الموهوبون. مكتب التصميم "بيرلوغا"

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Interior of the children's room: 8 cool ideas

Today we will show you children's rooms on anytaste and age: with supermen and fairy jungle on the walls, in different colors and textures. The most remarkable is that they are all created by Russian designers, which means that everything is as it should be. The first associations that appear at the mention of the children's room are a fabulous room with an abundance of toys and bright colors in the decoration. However, children can be not only beautiful, but also stylish, so below we publish 8 projects that are filled with interesting and unusual ideas. Design Bureau "Berloga" The selection used the work of employees of the architectural bureau "Berloga" - Elena Tambieva and Natalia Vodopyanova. Design Bureau "Berloga" Children's room can beseparate world and contrast with the rest of the apartment. Do not be afraid to use open colors - if they are competently supported with complementary shades, you can create a bright child's space and at the same time avoid the sensation of a doll's house. Design Bureau "Berloga" Design Bureau "Berloga" Equipment for children depends onfrom the age and hobbies of the child. In the preschooler's room, more space should be allocated for games. Turnstiles and ropes are a good addition to the arrangement of these premises. Design Bureau "Berloga" In the nursery is necessaryprovide for three functional areas: sleeping, training and play. The area of ​​each zone varies depending on the age of the child, for example, for the baby, most of the space must be playable, and for the schoolchild, it gradually shrinks, it is replaced by the teaching one. Design Bureau "Berloga" The child's room should reflect his character, be comfortable for the baby - a lover of quiet games is more suitable for a quiet color scheme. Design Bureau "Berloga" Design Bureau "Berloga" Tips from the architectural bureau "Berloga" on the organization of the children's room:

  • when working on children's projects, it is important to provide for the elements of the game, development, education and creativity;
  • It is important to understand the characteristics of the child, hisindividuality, for which you should ask the kid about his preferences - what kind of cartoons he likes, what colors he prefers, what he wants to become, when he grows up. From his answers depends on the plan for the design of the children's room.

Design Bureau "Berloga" Design Bureau "Berloga" If you follow these rules, the project will be successful, and the kid will be proud of his room and with pleasure to restore order in it. Design Bureau "Berloga" Design bureau "Berloga" Children's room - the firstan important space in the life of every person. It forms habits, influences the character and behavior of the baby. Today we looked at a selection of cool children's rooms created by the talented designers of Berlogi. Design Bureau "Berloga"

Comments

Comments