إلهام

تغطية الأرضيات: 7 نصائح لاختيار مشمع، 25 أمثلة

كيفية تجنب الأخطاء عند شراء مشمع؟ ما هي المعايير لتقييم قوتها؟ ماذا تحتاج إلى معرفته، والحصول على تغطية الأرضيات؟ قررنا أن الرقم بها بفضل أصبح مشمع التكنولوجيا الحديثة و"الحرباء" الحقيقي. اليوم لا تبرأ ذمته من الرسومات والقوام في لوح الأرضية، والحجر الطبيعي والبلاط والسجاد. لذلك، ليس هناك مشكلة من خيار لنمط معين من الداخلية. نعم، في نفس الوقت والتكلفة من هو الديمقراطية. اليوم ونحن سوف تظهر لك كيفية اختيار النوع من التغطية.

قبل أن تشتري

قبل أن تذهب لشراء مشمع، ينبغي النظر فيما يلي:

  • ما إذا كان سوف تنسجم مع تصميم الغرفة الخاصة بك.
  • لغرفة هو: مطبخ، غرفة نوم، والحضانة، والحمام أو المدخل.
  • كم عدد أفراد الأسرة لديك لاختيار المواد وفقا لدرجة من مقاومة التآكل.
  • سواء متطلبات تغطية مثل مقاومة الرطوبة، والعزل، والعزل الحراري، ومكافحة ساكنة والسلامة.

ألكسي إيلين، المصمم الداخلي: - مشمع هو عملي جدا لأنه يسمح لك لجعل التنظيف الرطب متكررة دون ضرر للطلاء، والتي لكثير ميزة لا تقدر بثمن. انها مثالية لأمراض الحساسية ومشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. ولوحات، وهوت على مشمع، وقد نجا من الصعاب.

كيفية اختيار مشمع: مفتاح

منذ في السوق الحديثة هناك مختلفةأنواع مشمع ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما هو مناسب لك على الفور. يقدم المصنعون مجموعة واسعة من المواد الاصطناعية (المطاط ، الجليفثاليك ، الكولوكسيلين ، البولي فينيل كلورايد) والمواد الطبيعية. يتم استخدام مشمع البولي فينيل كلوريد والطلاء الطبيعي بشكل أساسي.

البلاستيكية مشمع (PVC)

يمكن صنعه على قاعدة عازلة للحرارة وقماش غير منسوج. وهي مقسمة أيضًا إلى طبقة واحدة ومتعددة الطبقات. الايجابيات:

  • هذا الطلاء يحتوي على لوحة واسعة من أنماط وألوان وأنماط (تختار بسهولة لأي أسلوب الداخلية)؛
  • مواد صديقة للبيئة.
  • لديها خصائص عازلة ممتازة من PVC.
  • أنه يتحدى المتعفنة.

سلبيات:

  • حساسة للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة: إذا يقلل من درجة الحرارة بشكل حاد، ويصبح أقل مرونة، والتي يمكن أن الكراك.
  • متقلبة ينقل المذيبات الكيماوية والقلويات والزيوت.

أليكسي إيلين ، مصمم داخلي:- يمكن أن يكون أساسها قاعدة عازلة للصوت منسوجة أو غير منسوجة ، أو رغوية. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا لا أساس له ويتكون من طبقة واحدة أو أكثر. ميزة هذا النوع من مشمع هي أوسع مجموعة من الألوان والأنماط. يمكن اعتبار العيب رائحة محددة قوية إلى حد ما ، والتي تختفي فقط مع مرور الوقت.

مشمع

مصنوع من زيت بذر الكتان والخشبدقيق ، راتينج الصنوبر ، مسحوق الحجر الجيري على أساس نسيج الجوت. يتم استخدام الأصباغ الطبيعية فقط. يجب الانتباه إلى هذه المواد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الحساسية. كما أنها تستخدم لغرف الأطفال. عادة ما يأتي بلون صلب أو ظل رخامي. الايجابيات:

  • صديقة للبيئة.
  • مقاومة الكشط،
  • انها تمتلك خصائص مضادة للجراثيم.
  • بعد الوقت لا يتغير هيكلها واللون (لا تتلاشى في الشمس)؛
  • مقاومة للحرق.

سلبيات:

  • انه لا يحب الرطوبة العالية.
  • مشمع شبك غير مرغوب فيه، وإلا يمكن أن يكون هناك شقوق (يجب أن يتم نقلها بعناية دون رمي)؛
  • التكلفة العالية.

أليكسي إيلين ، مصمم داخلي:- في رأيي ، المشمع الطبيعي هو الأفضل. يتكون من مكونات طبيعية ، كما يوحي الاسم. يبدو لي أنه كلما قلت "الكيمياء" في الحياة اليومية ، كان ذلك أفضل. قاعدة الجوت الطبيعية ، وراتنجات الخشب ، ولحاء الفلين ، وزيت بذر الكتان ، والإضافات المعدنية - لا توجد مركبات كيميائية نشطة في أي شيء. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتراكم هذا الطلاء شحنة كهربائية. هناك خيار واحد ولكن: اختيار منخفض نسبيًا لحلول الألوان. هناك عدد قليل من خيارات التصميم ، لكنها لا تتلاشى.

ما يؤثر على مقاومة التآكل

المعايير الرئيسية التي تؤثر على مقاومة التآكلمشمع وكثافته وسمك. ويعتقد أن وأثخن في المواد طبقة واقية، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. وهي مسؤولة عن غياب آثار أرجل الأثاث وطلاء kablukov.Sinteticheskoe لديه المؤهلات:

  • تغطية التجارية: تم تصميم للمناطق ذات الكثافة المرورية العالية، وخدمة الحياة - 20 سنوات؛
  • طلاء المحلي: أنحف وغير مكلفة، ولكن خدمة الحياة - حوالي 3-5 سنوات؛
  • شبه التجارية تغطية: الحياة - 7-20 سنة، ومتوسط ​​التباين بين مشمع المنزلي والتجاري، فإن أفضل خيار من أجل الوطن.

الأرقام على التسمية

لتسهيل فهم المشترين ، يكتب المصنعون أرقامًا معينة. ماذا يقصدون؟ يمكن أن يتراوح الرقم الأول من 1 إلى 4:

  • تم تصميم مشمع لغرف مع الحد الأدنى من الصليب - 1؛
  • 2 - غطاء مناسب للمباني السكنية.
  • 3 - غطاء للمكاتب.
  • 4 - للمباني الصناعية.

الشكل الثاني يخبرنا عن الأحمال التييمكن أن تصمد أمام الطلاء. يتراوح أيضًا من 1 إلى 4 ، حيث يمثل 1 أدنى مستوى و 4 يمثل أعلى مستوى. إذا كان لديك عائلة كبيرة (على سبيل المثال ، خمسة أشخاص) ، فعند شراء غطاء لرواق أو مطبخ ، انتبه لأرقام مثل 23 ، 24. وبالنسبة لغرفة النوم أو المكتب ، فإن مشمع المؤهل 21 مناسب تمامًا.

ما يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لوماذا تطلب من البائع

أولا وقبل كل شيء، وإيلاء الاهتمام لرائحةتغطية، أو بالأحرى، عدم وجوده. في مشمع النوعي فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون لها رائحة معينة. مطلوب البائع للمطالبة شهادة المطابقة. السلامة أولا.

  • لا نخطئ في الحسابات. شراء طلاء مع هامش معين عتبات المفاصل تناسب الرسم.
  • من لفة واحدة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه من الأفضل أن تشتري من لفة مشمع واحد. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن تختلف في اللون، على الرغم من أن نفس العلامات ودفعة واحدة.
  • قبل أن تشتري. كنت قد قررت بالفعل مع الاختيار، ولكم جميعا ترغب في ذلك، ولكن قبل أن تشتري، والتحقق من جودة طلاء على شكل لفة بها. لذلك يمكنك تحديد المجالات التي يمكن أن يكون المطبات، والأمواج، أو تلك التي تم مقشر الفيلم العلوي قبالة.
  • حزمة - اتخاذ! لذلك يمكنك إجراء عملية شراء وتريد أن تأخذ غطاء. إيلاء الاهتمام لمشمع دخلت لفة الداخل الى الخارج. أيضا، يجب أن لا أضعاف ذلك في نصف. وأكثر من ذلك على الجانب الأمامي من الشريط لا يمكن لصقها، وبعد ذلك سوف يكون من الصعب إزالة درب التشبث.

blog.homestars.com، daybydaysheyladoumit.com، pinterest.com، welke.nl، domidizajn.jutarnji.hr

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Flooring: 7 tips for choosing linoleum, 25 examples

How not to be mistaken when buying linoleum? What are the criteria for evaluating it for strength? What else do you need to know when purchasing such a floor covering? We decided to solve this Due to modern technology, linoleum has become a real "chameleon". Today it is produced with drawings and textures in the form of a parquet board, natural stone, tile, carpet. Therefore, there is no problem of choice for a particular style of interior. Yes, while the cost of it is democratic. Today, we'll show you how to choose this type of coverage correctly.

Before the purchase

Before you go to buy linoleum, you should think about:

  • Whether it fits into the design of your room;
  • For what room is intended: for the kitchen, bedroom, children's room, bathroom or hallway;
  • How many family members do you have to choose the material by the degree of wear resistance?
  • Whether the coating meets such requirements as moisture resistance, sound insulation, thermal insulation, antistatic and safety.

Alexey Ilyin, interior designer: - Linoleum is very practical, because it allows you to often produce wet cleaning without harm to cover, which for many is an invaluable advantage. It's just perfect for allergies and problems with the respiratory system. Yes, and a plate, diving on linoleum, has a chance to survive.

How to choose linoleum: basic types

Since in the modern market there are differentTypes of linoleum, you must immediately find out what is right for you. Manufacturers offer a rich selection of synthetic coatings (rubber, glyptal, colloxylin, polyvinylchloride) and natural materials. Basically, polyvinyl chloride linoleum and natural coating are used.

Polyvinyl chloride linoleum (PVC)

It can be manufactured on a non-woven heat-insulating and fabric basis. Also it is divided into single-layered and multi-layered. Pros:

  • Such coverage has a wide range of patterns, shades and ornaments (it's easy to choose for any style of interior);
  • Environmentally friendly material;
  • PVC has excellent dielectric properties;
  • Does not succumb to putrefaction.

Minuses:

  • Sensitive to changes in temperature: if the temperature drops sharply, it becomes less elastic, which can be cracked;
  • Capriciously tolerates chemical solvents, alkalis and fats.

Alexey Ilyin, interior designer: - The basis for it can be a woven or non-woven sound-proof base, or foamed. It can also be baseless and consist of one or more layers. The advantage of this type of linoleum is the widest range of colors and patterns. Disadvantage can be considered a rather strong specific smell, disappearing only with time.

Natural linoleum

It is made of linseed oil, woodyFlour, pine resin, limestone powder based on jute fabric. Only natural dyes are used. On such material it is necessary to pay attention to people suffering from allergic diseases. Also it is used for children's rooms. Usually there is a monophonic color or a marble shade. Pros:

  • Eco-friendly;
  • Resistant to abrasion;
  • Has bactericidal properties;
  • At the end of time does not change its structure and color (does not burn out in the sun);
  • Resistant to burning.

Minuses:

  • Does not like high humidity;
  • Linoleum undesirably kink, otherwise there may be cracks (need to be carefully transported, do not throw);
  • high price.

Alexey Ilyin, interior designer: - In my opinion, the best is natural linoleum. It consists of natural components, as the name implies. It seems to me that the less in the life of "chemistry", the better. Natural jute base, wood tar, cork oak bark, linseed oil, mineral additives - nothing is active chemical compounds. In this case, such a coating does not accumulate an electric charge. There is one thing: a relatively low choice of color solution. There are few variants of drawing, but it does not burn out.

What affects the wear resistance

The main criteria affecting wear resistanceLinoleum, are its density and thickness. It is believed that the thicker the protective layer of the material, the better. It is he who is responsible for the absence of traces from the legs of furniture and heels. The synthetic coating has this qualification:

  • Commercial coverage: designed for high traffic areas, its service life is about 20 years;
  • Household cover: the most subtle, inexpensive, but the service life - about 3-5 years;
  • Semi-commercial coating: service life - from 7 to 20 years, the average version between household and commercial linoleum, the best option for home.

Figures on the marking

To make it easier for customers to understand, manufacturers write certain numbers. What do they mean? The first digit can vary from 1 to 4:

  • 1 - linoleum is designed for rooms with minimum traffic;
  • 2 - the coating is suitable for living quarters;
  • 3 - coating for office premises;
  • 4 - for industrial premises.

The second figure tells about the loads thatCan withstand the coating. It also varies from 1 to 4, where 1 is considered the lowest and 4 is the highest. If you have a large family (for example, five people), then buying a cover for the hallway or kitchen, pay attention to such figures as 23, 24. And for a bedroom or cabinet is quite suitable linoleum with the qualification of 21.

What to pay special attention to and what to ask the seller

First of all, pay attention to the smellCoating, or rather, in its absence. Qualitative linoleum should not have a specific smell. At the seller necessarily demand the certificate of conformity. Safety first.

  • Do not make a mistake in the calculations. Buy a cover with a margin, considering the thresholds, joints, fit the picture.
  • From one roll. It is worth remembering that it is better to buy linoleum from one roll. Otherwise, it may differ in color, despite the same marking and lot.
  • Before you buy. You have already decided on the choice, you all like it, but before you buy, check the coverage for quality in the rolled out form. So you define the areas on which there may be hillocks, waves or those where the top film exfoliates.
  • Pack - we take! So, you paid for the purchase and want to pick up the cover. Note that the linoleum is rolled into the roll face-down inside. Also categorically it is impossible to add it in half. And even on the front side you can not glue the tape, because then it will be difficult to remove the sticky trace.

Blog.homestars.com, daybydaysheyladoumit.com, pinterest.com, welke.nl, domidizajn.jutarnji.hr

Comments

Comments