الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

شقة في العلية: أ intereer دور علوي مضاء بنور الشمس للفتيات

عادة ما يستخدم أسلوب الدور العلوي في الفسيحةمقدمات. كيف تبدو في مساحة العلية الصغيرة؟ وهل يمكن أن يكون للأسلوب الذكوري دور أنثوي؟ قررنا اليوم أن ننظر إلى "شقة أنثوية" مريحة للغاية ، تم تزيينها بأسلوب غير عادي للفتيات - دور علوي. بدا لنا الشتاء دافئًا وناعمًا مثل بطانية الكشمير. مؤلفة هذا الدور العلوي الشتوي للمنطقة الصغيرة هي المدونة ميلينا ديفاني ، مالكة ومبتكرة التصميم الخاص بها وموقعها الداخلي. إنها تعتقد أن جميع الغرف في المنزل مهمة ، لكنها تفضل مطبخًا مفتوحًا. كما ، على سبيل المثال ، في هذه الشقة العلية المريحة. ميلينا ديفاني للتصميم الداخلي هو شغفها اللامتناهي. تمشي في الحياة بعيون مفتوحة على مصراعيها وتستمد الإلهام من كل مكان. يمكن أن تكون طبيعة أو تاريخ أو صور أو أشخاص.

نضارة العصير: أراضي الفتاة

الانطباع الترابطي الأول للشقة -التوت الطازج على الثلج المتلألئ. نشأت هذه الصورة بفضل اللوحة ذات اللون الرمادي الفاتح ، والتي تعمل كخلفية للألوان الزاهية. تضيف قطع الأثاث المعدنية لمعانًا ونضارة تخترق النوافذ والأقسام الزجاجية. كان من المهم للغاية توزيع تدفق الضوء بشكل صحيح بحيث ينتشر في جميع الزوايا. جعلت هذه التقنية من الممكن توحيد المساحة بصريًا لجعلها أكثر ضخامة. يمكن ملاحظة أن فتاة صغيرة استقرت في هذه الشقة. وتخبرنا اللوحات ببلاغة عن هذا. هم في غرفة المعيشة وتناول الطعام والمطبخ. الفتاة مليئة بالقوة والطاقة وتحب القراءة كثيرًا وتقدر الراحة المنزلية.

المطبخ: يشجع العمل

يشجع الإعداد في المطبخ على الإبداع.يريد المرء تنفيذ أكثر الوصفات غرابة عليه. أصبحت المقاعد ذات اللون الأحمر الساطع هي الشخصيات الرئيسية هنا ، فهي توفر شحنة طاقة بألوانها ، والأطباق الملونة تكمل المجموعة الشاملة. نظرًا لأن المساحة صغيرة ، فإن لوح البار يشغل مساحة صغيرة ويسهل وضع المقاعد تحته حتى لا يفسد الممر. يضيف اللون الرمادي على الحائط عمقًا إلى المساحة. يمكن ملاحظة أن هناك شخصًا مبدعًا ومفكرًا يعيش هنا ويحتاج إلى موقف إيجابي.

أصداء الجزيرة الجليدية

عند الفحص الدقيق ، يمكنك أن ترىأن كتيب الفتاة هو كتاب كبير عن جرينلاند. على ما يبدو ، كانت المنطقة الجليدية ذات القمم المغطاة بالثلوج والجبال الجليدية والأضواء الشمالية مصدر إلهام لهذا التصميم الداخلي. إذا قمت برسم موازٍ بين المناظر الطبيعية لبلد بارد ، يمكنك تخيل جزيرة جليدية ذات وهج ملون يتلألأ بكل ألوان قوس قزح. رأينا: - بالمناسبة ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتغيير الصورة ، ما عليك سوى تغيير المشهد. تم تصميم التصميم الداخلي بحيث لا يكون من الصعب تغييره.

الطابق العلوي مع شرفة داخلية

توجد غرفة نوم مريحة في الطابق العلوي.منطقة. لا توجد مساحة كبيرة هنا ، لذا فإن الشرفة المفتوحة التي توحد غرفة النوم مع المساحة المشتركة كانت مكافأة رائعة. يساهم نظام الألوان المصمم بمهارة والزهور بجانب السرير في استيقاظ الصباح المنعش. رأينا: - نطلع على كتاب آخر عن التصوير في غرفة النوم. ربما تسافر فتاة صغيرة وتستمتع بتصوير الأماكن الجميلة. يمكن الافتراض أن غرينلاند كانت على قائمة سفرها أو ستكون الوجهة التالية. على أي حال ، كان دور علوي صغير بلمسة شتوية ومزاج أنثوي ناجحًا! decoholic.org

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Apartment in the attic: a cozy light lofter for a girl

Style loft is used in spaciousPremises. And how does it look in a small attic space? And can a male loft style be feminine? Today we decided to look into a very cozy and "feminine apartment", which is decorated in an unusual for girls style - loft. He seemed very winter to us, as warm and soft as a cashmere plaid. The author of this winter loft, created in a small area, is the blogger Melina Devani (Melina Divani) - owner and creator of her own website about design and interior. She believes that all the rooms in the house are important, but prefers an open-plan kitchen. As, for example, in this cozy apartment-attic. Melina Devani (Melina Divani) Interior design is her infinite passion. She walks through life with wide eyes and draws inspiration from everywhere. It can be nature, history, images or people.

Juicy freshness: the territory of the girl

The first associative impression of the apartment -Juicy berries on fresh twinkling snow. Such a picture arises from a light gray palette that serves as a background for bright colors. Radiance adds metal furniture items, and freshness penetrates through windows and glass partitions. It was extremely important to distribute the flow of light correctly, so that it spread to all corners. This method allowed to visually combine the space, make it more voluminous. It can be noted that a young girl settled in this apartment. Yes, and the tablets speak about this to us eloquently. They are in the living-dining room and in the kitchen. The girl is full of strength, energy, likes to read a lot and appreciates the comfort of home.

Cuisine: encourages action

The situation in the kitchen encourages creativity. It wants to implement the most unusual recipes. Bright red stools have become the protagonists here, they give energy charge their color, and colorful dishes complement the overall ensemble. Since the space is small, the bar panel takes up little space and under it it is easy to fit stools so as not to obstruct the passage. The gray color on the wall adds depth to the space. It can be seen that there lives a creative, thinking person and she needs a positive attitude.

Echoes of the icy island

At more detailed consideration it is possible to notice,That the girl's desk book is a great book about Greenland. Apparently, the ice territory with snow-capped peaks, icebergs and northern lights served as inspiration for the creation of this interior. If you draw a parallel between the landscapes of the cold country, you can imagine an ice island with a colorful radiance, which overflows with all the colors of the rainbow. Our opinion: - By the way, if there is a need to change the picture, it is only necessary to change the scenery. The interior is conceived in such a way that it is not difficult to change it.

Upper floor with inner balcony

On the upper level there is a cozy bedroomzone. Places here a bit, so the open balcony, which joins the bedroom with a common space, has become a pleasant bonus. Cleverly defeated color scheme and bedside flowers contribute to a refreshing morning awakening. Our opinion: - We can watch another book about the picture in the bedroom. Perhaps, the young girl travels and is fond of taking pictures of beautiful places. It can be assumed that Greenland was on its traveler's list or will be the next destination. In any case, a mini loft with a winter accent and a feminine mood was a success! decoholic.org

Comments

Comments