تصميم وديكور

كما الديكور يمكن أن تساعد طفلك تراكب أفضل: تقنيات التصميم السري

وضع الطفل - ليست بسيطة: العديد يستغرق ساعات. حتى انها ليست سيئة للغاية - يمكن للطفل أن تسقط بسرعة نائما ثم استيقظ وكثيرا ما يستيقظ لك. بالطبع، ليست كل المشاكل تكمن في مجال التصميم، ولكن نصيحتنا ومن المؤكد أن تساعدك على ترتيب غرفة نوم طفلك بحيث يحسن النوم للطفل الأطفال مختلفون، وينامون بطرق مختلفة. حتى أكثر من ذلك - النوم واليقظة يختلف كل طفل اعتمادا على العديد من العوامل المختلفة، من عصر إلى البيئة. وفي أي وقت أمي قد يواجهون أن وضع الطفل على النوم - المشكلة الحقيقية. في هذه المقالة، جمعنا بعض الأفكار تصميم غرف الأطفال، لمساعدة طفلك على النوم بسلام ورؤية أحلام حلوة.

ضوء بلدي

حول الأطفال تبدأ فجأة للخوف في 3-4 سنواتالظلام. رفضوا الذهاب الى النوم من دون ضوء (ولكن مع مرور الوقت تشغيله). إنشاء طفل كل الظروف لراحة النوم: يحتاج المرء إلى مصباح كبير مع الضوء الساطع نسبيا، والبعض الآخر مثل صغير الأرقام مصباح أو مصابيح الخفقان بجانب السرير - وخاصة الاطفال مثل مصابيح على شكل الشخصيات المفضلة لديهم. يمكنك أيضا شراء جهاز عرض خاص للطفل: إذا قمت بتمكين هذا الضوء ليلا غير عادي، فإن السقف يبدو السماء المرصعة بالنجوم.

أرض إيماءة

لا تزال الفتيات الصغيرات يؤمنن بالقصص الخيالية.لن يرفض أي "جمال نائم" سريرًا بمظلة شفافة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحب جميع الأطفال إنشاء مساحة واقية من حولهم: المظلة أو الستائر الخفيفة ستعطي إحساسًا بالأمان. وسوف تتسارع عملية النوم بالتأكيد. إذا كنت تعارض بشكل قاطع "جامعي الغبار في غرفة النوم" ، فقم بتعليق مظلة على الأقل في الصيف - من بين أمور أخرى ، فهي تنقذ تمامًا من الحشرات المزعجة في الليالي الحارة. نصيحة: يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من المنسوجات في غرفة الأميرة أو الأمير الصغير. الوسائد والجوانب الناعمة للسرير ضرورية ليس فقط للزينة. غالبًا ما يستدير الأطفال أثناء نومهم ، وتساعد المنسوجات والجوانب والوسائد الناعمة على تجنب الكدمات الناتجة عن الاصطدام بالحائط أو اللوح الأمامي. وسوف ينام الطفل بشكل أفضل.

أقرب إلى الطبيعة

الداخلية مصنوعة من صديقة للبيئة والمواد الطبيعية تمتعت دائما بشعبية كبيرة. أنها لا تساعد فقط منع الحساسية لدى الطفل، ولكن أيضا تساعد على الخروج مع والعيش والحلم في عالم الخيال الجميل الشخصيات المفضلة لديك - سواء في الغابة الخيالية، سفينة القراصنة أو بين الهنود.

هيا، الكابتن!

موضوع البحري الأطفال ليس أقل شعبية. هذا التصميم لديها كل ما تحتاجه لصحة جيدة وحلم مشرق: الفضاء، وضوء والهواء، نغمات هادئة والعناصر الزخرفية غير عادية. على السقف والجدران يمكن تعليقه متوهجة في النجوم أو شخصيات من الحياة البحرية الظلام، ووضع الطفل تحت وميض من لينة. لتزيين وتكملة الهدايا التذكارية مناسبة جلبت من عطلة: الأصداف البحرية والأحجار الجميلة - حول كل من هذه المواضيع، يمكن للوالدين اقول خرافة قبل وقت النوم. مناسبة لحوض السمك والبحرية ذات طابع الأسماك في الحضانة سوف تساعد على ترطيب الجو (وهو أمر مهم للنوم جيد)، والهدوء، وتبحث بهدوء في الأسماك العائمة. يمكن وضع موضوع البحري في مجال المنسوجات والإضاءة: الثريات دعوى والشمعدانات في شكل توجيه العجلات الخشبية أو الأصداف البحرية.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

How decor can help a child sleep better: secret techniques of design

Putting a child is not an easy thing to do: For many, this takes hours. So it's not so bad - the child can quickly fall asleep, and then often wake up and wake you up. Of course, not all problems lie in the field of design, but our advice will certainly help you to equip the kid's bedroom so that the child's sleep improves. Children can be different and fall asleep in different ways. Even more - the sleep and wakefulness of each baby varies depending on many different factors, from age to environment. And at any time, mom can face the fact that putting a child to bed is a real problem. In this article, we have collected several ideas for decorating children's rooms that will help your baby fall asleep and see sweet dreams.

My Light

At about 3-4 years old babies suddenly become afraidOf darkness. They refuse to fall asleep without light (although, in time, it passes). Create a child all the conditions for a quiet sleep: one needs a large lamp with a relatively bright light, others like small figure-lamps or lamps that shimmy next to the bed - especially kids like lamps in the form of favorite characters. You can also purchase a special projector for the kid: if you include this unusual night light, the sky will appear on the ceiling.

Sleepy Kingdom

Little girls still believe in fairy tales. From a bed with a translucent canopy not one "sleeping beauty" will refuse. Moreover, all children like to create a protective space around themselves: a canopy or light curtains will give a sense of security. And the process of falling asleep will be accelerated. If you are absolutely against "dust collectors in the bedroom", hang a canopy at least in the summer - among other things, it perfectly saves from annoying insects on hot nights. Tip: There must be a lot of textiles in the room of the princess or the little prince. Pillows and soft sides of the bed are needed not only for decoration. Children often spin in a dream, and soft textiles, beads and pillows help to avoid bruises from collision with the wall or the back of the bed. And the child will sleep stronger.

Closer to nature

Interiors made of eco-friendly andNatural materials are always very popular. They not only help to avoid allergies in the child, but also will allow them to invent, live and dream in the beautiful fictional world of their favorite characters - to be in a fairy forest, a pirate ship or among Indians.

Come on, Captain!

Sea theme for children is not less popular. In this design there is everything that is necessary for good health and bright dreams: space, light, air, quiet colors and unusual decor elements. On the ceiling and walls you can hang glowing in the dark stars or figurines of marine inhabitants, laying the baby under their soft flicker. To decorate and add souvenirs brought from the holidays: shells, beautiful stones - about each of these items, parents can tell a fairy tale before going to bed. The aquarium with fish suitable for the sea theme in the nursery will help moisten the air (which is important for a sound sleep), calm down, looking at the quietly floating fish. Sea theme can be developed in textiles and lighting fixtures: chandeliers and sconces in the form of wooden handwheels or sea shells will fit.

Comments

Comments