حديقة والمؤامرة

ماذا الجنس على الشرفة: استعراض مقارن للمواد

الشرفة هي جزء من المنزل معرّض للتطرفالشروط ، مما يعني أن الأمر يستحق إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار مواد البناء والمواجهة. في هذه المقالة ، نقدم لمحة عامة عن الأرضيات الأكثر عملية وجميلة مع آراء وآراء أشخاص حقيقيين. عادة في المقدمة .. بالطبع التكلفة الباهظة. وإذا كانت السمتان الأخيرتان غير موضوعيين ، فإن البقية قابلة تمامًا للتحليل والمقارنة. سنحاول بشكل موضوعي وصف مزايا وعيوب مواد معينة. لوح الأرضية هو أحد أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا ، ولكن بعيدًا عن الخيار الأسهل ، هو لوح الأرضية الصلب المعتاد. هنا يلعب اختيار أنواع الأخشاب وطريقة معالجتها دورًا حاسمًا. لذلك ، فإن أفضل أنواع العناصر الخشبية المفتوحة هي خشب الصنوبر أو خشب الساج أو خشب ipé (الجوز البرازيلي). يمكن أن تتباهى Larch بأكثر الأسعار جاذبية - حوالي 1000-2000 روبل لكل متر مربع. م اعتمادًا على الفئة ("إضافي" و "أ" و "ب" و "ج" - وفقًا لعدد العيوب). الخشب نفسه راتنجي ، بفضله يقاوم الآفات الحشرية المتعفنة. ومع ذلك ، فإن وفرة الراتينج هي أيضًا عيب - في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تبرز من الخشب. لذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام اللوح المجفف بالفرن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن احتمال أن "يؤدي" اللوح المجفف أقل بكثير. إذا كان هناك إطلاق وفير للراتنج ، فيمكن استخدام وسائل خاصة لإزالة الراتينج. عند شراء لوحة ، يجب أن تنتبه ليس فقط لدرجة جفاف الخشب ، ولكن أيضًا إلى طبيعة الإغاثة. سيكون الخيار الجيد هو الطلاء المموج - ما يسمى ب "سروال قصير". لارش ، إذا تمت معالجته بشكل صحيح ، فلن ينحرف. يعتمد الكثير على السحابات. بالمناسبة ، سيكون سروال قصير أقوى من السبورة الملساء. Alexander، Siberian Tree Company هذا الارتياح يجعل اللوحة أقل انزلاقًا وأكثر مقاومة للتشوه. يجب معالجة الخشب بزيت أو شمع خاص للشرفة ، بعد إزالة طبقة رقيقة من السطح بمطحنة. يجب إجراء عملية نقع الزيت مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة. تذكر أن الخشب يتحلل بشكل أساسي بسبب التغيرات في الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ، لذلك إذا كنت تعيش في مناخ معتدل ، فمن المرجح أن تستمر الشجرة لسنوات عديدة. سيكون خشب الساج و ipe رائعًا أيضًا ، وإن لم يكن رخيصًا.اختيار. لذلك ، يمكن أن يصل سعر المتر المربع لهذه الصخور إلى 10-15 ألف روبل. مركب بوليمر الخشب (WPC) تُفهم كلمة "decking" على أنها أي أغطية أرضية خشبية ، بالإضافة إلى لوحة WPC نفسها ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكسوة. يتكون من خليط من نشارة الخشب ، والبوليمرات (على سبيل المثال البولي إيثيلين أو PVC) ، والأصباغ ، وواقيات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وله العديد من المزايا:

  • تشبه بصريا الشجرة.
  • خامل كيميائيا ، غير قابل للاشتعال ؛
  • دائمة؛
  • لا تنزلق ، لديها خصائص العزل الحراري جيدة ؛
  • لا تمتص الماء ، لا تتعفن.
  • لا تتلاشى في الشمس.

انظر إلى المكتب.يجب أن يكون هيكل اللوح موحدًا وموحدًا في اللون ويتخللها الخشب. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي تورم أو تقطيع أو قذائف أو فقاعات أو بقع ملونة على الإطلاق. على قطع المنشار ، لا ينبغي أن ينهار اللوح أو ينفصل. يجب أن يكون قطع المنشار مستقيمًا وسلسًا. حاول كسر قطعة من اللوح بأصابعك عند قطع المنشار. لا يجب أن تكون قادرًا على القيام بذلك. المتخصصون في شركة "Master Dek" للوحات المصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين لديهم مرونة ومحتوى خشبي أكبر بكثير من الألواح المصنوعة من مادة PVC. يمكن تثبيتها بمسامير من خلال وعبر ، بينما يجب تثبيت الألواح الهشة القائمة على PVC إما على مشابك "عائمة" أو مع فجوات لحمايتها من التشقق أثناء تغيرات درجات الحرارة وتوفير التهوية. بشكل عام ، يتم وضع الألواح المركبة على روافد متصاعدة مثبتة على قاعدة خرسانية. شجرة حرارية شجرة حرارية - واعدة جداالمواد التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق تسخين الخشب في غرفة خاصة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تدمير بعض المركبات العضوية (السكريات بشكل أساسي) ، وللمواد المتبقية عدد من المزايا:

  • لا تمتص الرطوبة وعمليا لا تتعفن؛
  • لا تكسر ولا تكسر.
  • لديه لون جميل وغني.

الثرموتري أيضا له عيوب.إذا تحدثنا عن شجرة حرارية ، فبالإضافة إلى خصائصها الإيجابية التي يتحدث عنها الجميع ، من الضروري ملاحظة العيوب. وهي: تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، لا يكتسب الخشب مقاومة للتآكل فحسب ، بل يصبح هشًا أيضًا. أكثر هشاشة من الخشب العادي. Vasily Tkachev ، مدير المبيعات ، Deceuninck لا يمكن استخدام هشاشة الثرموود إلا كأغطية أرضية بعناية فائقة ومع نظام دعم موثوق. يوصى باستخدام الرماد الحراري ، لأن الصنوبر الحراري والبتولا الحراري لا يتمتعان بالقوة الكافية. من بين العيوب الأخرى ، يمكن للمرء أن يلاحظ التلاشي تحت الضوء فوق البنفسجي ، للحماية التي من الضروري استخدام الورنيش الواقي منها ، وسعر مرتفع نسبيًا - من 2500 إلى 7000 روبل لكل متر مربع. م وهكذا ، تبين أن سعر الرماد الحراري يمكن مقارنته بأنواع الخشب القيمة ، والتي لن تخدمك الأرضية بأقل من ذلك ، مع العناية المناسبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشجرة الحرارية لا تتطلب صيانة دورية تقريبًا. الخزف الحجري الخزف الحجري هو مادة ذات متانة قياسية. تشمل مزاياها:

  • صلابة عالية وارتداء المقاومة.
  • عزل حراري جيد
  • خشونة الطلاء ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص في فصل الشتاء ؛
  • مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والقوام ، بما في ذلك تقليد الخشب ، رصف الحجارة والحجارة.

من بين عيوب الخزف الحجري - ربما فقطهشاشة. عند اختيار الخزف الحجري للشارع ، يجب أن تولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لخصائصه مثل الانزلاق. يتم تحديده بالحرف R برقم من 0 إلى 13 ، حيث يكون 0 هو السطح الأكثر انزلاقًا و 13 هو الأقل انزلاقًا. انتبه ، إذا كنت تستخدم الخزف الحجري في الخارج ، فإن السطح مضاد للانزلاق. كقاعدة عامة ، يكون لهذه الأسطح معامل من R10 إلى R13. يمكنك أيضًا شراء الخزف الحجري خصيصًا لخطوات الدرج ، ثم يتم بالفعل تطبيق مخاطر خاصة عليه. لكنني سأصنع أيضًا وسادات مضادة للانزلاق على الدرجات. اينا بانكينا ، المصمم لا تقل السمة المميزة للخزف الحجري أهمية عن التآكل. يتم قياسه على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، مع كون الرقم 5 هو السطح الأكثر استقرارًا. ضع الخزف الحجري على قاعدة خرسانية مستوية. سيكلف هذا الطلاء حوالي 400-1200 روبل لكل متر مربع. بلاط الكلنكر الكلنكر - سيراميك بالكاملالبلاط. على الرغم من وجود العديد من أتباع هذه المادة بالذات. عادة لا تنشأ المشاكل الرئيسية حتى مع البلاط نفسه ، ولكن مع الغراء - لذلك ، بعد بضعة فصول شتاء قاسية ، قد يتوقف الغراء عن إمساك البلاط وسوف يسقط. أيضا ، لا تستخدم البلاط المزجج. الفرق الرئيسي بين الكلنكر والخزف الحجري هو مقاومته العالية للصقيع. يرتبط بحقيقة أن بلاط الكلنكر يتراكم كمية أقل من الماء من بلاط الخزف الحجري بسبب نفاذية البخار العالية. يمكن أن يؤدي الماء المتراكم في الخزف الحجري إلى تشقق في الصقيع وانزلاق عالٍ للسطح. يوجد الكلنكر على الشرفة وأواني خزفية في الحمام. الكلنكر أكثر متعة عند لمس القدم. أليكسي ، رجل أعمال يمكن أن يصل سعر الكلنكر المستورد إلى 6000 روبل لكل متر مربع. م ، ولكن عادة في حدود 1500 روبل. الخرسانة إذا كنت تربط الخرسانةسطح رمادي خشن بشكل استثنائي ، مكشوف بشكل غير متوقع بعد سقوط الجص ، حان الوقت لإعادة النظر في وجهات نظرك. من الممكن الآن استخدام البلاط الخرساني المنحني والخرسانة المختومة. يأسر البلاط الخرساني بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والألوان والقوام والمتانة وسهولة التركيب. من ناحية أخرى ، تتطلب الألواح الخرسانية جودة القاعدة (الأساس) وتتطلب انحدارًا. التكنولوجيا الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هيالخرسانة المختومة. الفكرة الرئيسية هي أن الخرسانة التي لم تصلب بعد تتم طباعتها بانطباع خاص ، مما يمنحها الراحة والملمس المطلوبين. من الأعلى ، يتم تغطية الخرسانة بمواد مانعة للتسرب من الأكريليك ، لذلك قد يلمع هذا السطح قليلاً. تتمثل المزايا الرئيسية لمثل هذه الخرسانة في مقاومة الصقيع والقوة ، ومن بين العيوب التي يمكن أن تسمى تقنية الصب المعقدة ، والتي من الأفضل تكليفها بالمهنيين. بعض أنواع القوالب لها سطح أملس ويمكن أن تكون زلقة ، لذلك نوصي باستخدام مادة مضافة للورنيش مانعة للانزلاق. في أمريكا ، هم حريصون جدًا على هذا الأمر ، لذلك نوصي باستخدام هذه المادة المضافة دائمًا للعمل في الهواء الطلق. بيتر ، تقنيات الخرسانة الزخرفية الحجر الخيار الأكثر طبيعية ورومانسية -حجر طبيعي. للأسف ، هناك عدد غير قليل من العيوب ، على الرغم من أن جماليات الحجر الحقيقي ربما تفوق كل الصعوبات بالنسبة لك. على سبيل المثال ، الحجر شديد البرودة والزلق ، لذلك عليك توخي الحذر عند المشي على الشرفة بعد المطر. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يخاف الحجر من الماء والشمس والظواهر المناخية الأخرى ، وإذا تقدم في السن ، فإنه يفعل ذلك بشكل جميل. يختلف سعر الحجر في نطاق واسع جدًا: من 200 روبل لكل متر مربع. م يصل إلى عشرات الآلاف. خيارات أخرى هناك خيارات أخرى أقلالخيارات الشائعة لمواد الأرضيات. تشمل الأمثلة البلاط المطاطي ، الذي لا يستخدم على نطاق واسع بسبب خصائصه الجمالية المحدودة ، والبلاط البلاستيكي متين ولكنه زلق.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

What to make the floor on the terrace: a comparative review of materials

The terrace is a part of the house subject to extremeconditions, which means that it is worth paying special attention to the choice of building and facing materials. In this article, we offer an overview of the most practical and beautiful flooring with reviews and opinions of real people.When it comes to, and even more so its flooring, qualities such as durability, safety, resistance to fading, aesthetics and, are usually put at the forefront. of course the high cost. And if the last two characteristics are subjective, the rest are quite amenable to analysis and comparison. We will try to objectively describe the advantages and disadvantages of specific materials. Flooring One of the most common, but far from the easiest option is the usual solid flooring. Here the choice of wood species and the way of processing it play a decisive role. So, the best species for open wooden elements is considered to be larch, teak or ipé wood (Brazilian walnut). Larch can boast of the most attractive price - about 1,000-2,000 rubles per square meter. m depending on the class ("Extra", "A", "B" and "C" - in accordance with the number of defects). The wood itself is resinous, due to which it resists rotting and insect pests. However, the abundance of resin is also a disadvantage - sometimes it can protrude from the wood. Therefore, it is best to use a kiln-dried board. In addition, the likelihood that the dried board will "lead" is significantly lower. In case of abundant release of resin, special means for resin removal can be used. When buying a board, you should pay attention not only to the degree of dryness of the wood, but also to the nature of the relief. A good option would be a corrugated coating - the so-called "corduroy". Larch, if properly processed, will not twist. Much more depends on the fasteners. By the way, corduroy will be stronger than a smooth board. Alexander, Siberian Tree Company This relief makes the board less slippery and more resistant to deformation. The wood should be treated with a special terrace oil or wax, after removing a thin layer of the surface with a grinder. The oil soaking procedure should be carried out at least once a year. Remember that wood decays mainly from changes in humidity and temperature, so if you live in a mild climate, the tree is more likely to last for many years. Teak and ipe will also be great, albeit not cheap.option. So, the price per square meter of these rocks can reach 10-15 thousand rubles. Wood-polymer composite (WPC) The word "decking" is understood as any plank floor covering, as well as the WPC board itself, which is widely used in cladding. consists of a mixture of sawdust, polymers (for example, polyethylene or PVC), pigments, UV protectors and has many advantages:

  • Visually very similar to a tree;
  • Chemically inert, not combustible;
  • Long-lived;
  • Does not slip, has good thermal insulation properties;
  • Does not absorb water, does not rot;
  • Does not fade in the sun.

Look at the desk.The structure of the board should be uniform and uniform in color, interspersed with wood. There should be absolutely no swelling, chipping, shells, bubbles, colored blotches. On the saw cut, the board should not crumble, delaminate. The saw cut should be straight and smooth. Try to break off a piece of the board with your fingers at the saw cut. You shouldn't be able to do this. Specialists of the company "Master Dek" Boards based on polyethylene have significantly greater flexibility and wood content than on the basis of PVC. They can be fastened with screws through and through, while fragile PVC-based boards must be installed either on "floating" clips or with gaps in order to protect them from cracking during temperature changes and provide ventilation. In general, composite boards are laid on mounting joists fixed to a concrete base. Thermal tree Thermal tree - very promisingmaterial obtained by heating wood in a special chamber. In this case, some of the organic compounds (mainly sugars) are destroyed, and the remaining material has a number of advantages:

  • Does not absorb moisture and practically does not rot;
  • Does not crack and does not crack;
  • Has a beautiful, rich color.

The thermotree also has disadvantages.If we talk about a thermal tree, then in addition to its positive properties, which everyone is talking about, it is necessary to note the disadvantages. Namely: under the influence of high temperatures, wood not only acquires resistance to decay, but also becomes fragile. Much more fragile than ordinary wood. Vasily Tkachev, Sales Manager, Deceuninck The fragility of thermowood can only be used as a floor covering with great care and with a reliable support system. It is recommended to use thermo ash, since thermo pine and thermo birch do not have sufficient strength. Among other disadvantages, one can note fading under ultraviolet light, for protection against which it is imperative to use protective varnishes, and a relatively high price - from 2,500 to 7,000 rubles per square meter. m. Thus, the price of thermo ash turns out to be comparable to valuable species of wood, the floor of which, with proper care, will serve you no less. Nevertheless, a thermal tree requires almost no regular maintenance. Porcelain stoneware Porcelain stoneware is a material with record-breaking durability. Its advantages include:

  • High hardness and wear resistance;
  • Good thermal insulation;
  • Roughness of the coating, which is especially important in winter;
  • A variety of colors and textures, including imitation of wood, paving stones and stone.

Among the disadvantages of porcelain stoneware - perhaps onlyfragility. Choosing porcelain stoneware for the street, you should pay special attention to its characteristics such as slipperiness. It is designated by the letter R with a number from 0 to 13, where 0 is the most slippery surface and 13 is the least slippery. Pay attention, if you use porcelain stoneware outdoors, that the surface is anti-slip. As a rule, such surfaces have a coefficient from R10 to R13. You can also buy porcelain stoneware specifically for the steps of the stairs, then special risks are already applied to it. But I would additionally make anti-slip pads on the steps. Inna Pankina, designer No less important characteristic of porcelain stoneware is abrasion. It is measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the most stable surface. Place porcelain stoneware on a leveled concrete base. Such a coating will cost about 400—1,200 rubles per square meter. Clinker tiles Clinker - all ceramictile. Despite the fact that there are many adherents of this particular material. The main problems usually arise not even with the tile itself, but with the glue - so, after a few severe winters, the glue may stop holding the tile and it will fall off. Also, do not use glazed tiles. The main difference between clinker and porcelain stoneware is its high frost resistance. It is connected with the fact that clinker tiles accumulate much less water than porcelain stoneware tiles due to their high vapor permeability. The water accumulated in porcelain stoneware can lead to cracking in frost and high slipperiness of the surface. There is clinker on the porch, and porcelain stoneware in the bathroom. The clinker is much more pleasant to the touch with your foot. Alexey, entrepreneur The price of imported clinker can reach 6,000 rubles per sq. M. m, but usually is in the range of 1,500 rubles. Concrete If concrete is associated with youexceptionally rough gray surface, so unexpectedly exposed after the fall of the plaster, it's time for you to reconsider your views. Now it is possible to use both curved concrete tiles and stamped concrete. Concrete tiles captivate with a variety of shapes, colors and textures, wear resistance and ease of installation. On the other hand, concrete slabs are demanding on the quality of the base (foundation) and require sloping. Much more interesting technology isstamped concrete. The basic idea is that concrete that has not yet hardened is printed with a special impression, giving it the desired relief and texture. From above, the concrete is covered with acrylic varnish-sealant, so such a surface may shine a little. The main advantages of such concrete are frost resistance and strength, among the disadvantages can be called a complex pouring technology, which is better to entrust to professionals. Some types of dies have a smooth surface and can be slippery, so we recommend using an anti-slip varnish additive. In America, they are very scrupulous about this, so we recommend using this additive always for outdoor work. Peter, Decorative Concrete Technologies Stone The most natural and romantic option -a natural stone. Alas, it has quite a few drawbacks, although for you, perhaps, the aesthetics of a real stone will outweigh all the difficulties. For example, the stone is very cold and slippery, so you will have to be careful when walking on the terrace after rain. On the other hand, the stone is not afraid of water, sun and other climatic phenomena, and if it gets old, it does it beautifully. The price of a stone varies over a very wide range: from 200 rubles per sq. m up to tens of thousands. Other options There are others, lesscommon options for flooring materials. Examples include rubber tiles, which are not widely used due to their limited aesthetic properties, and plastic tiles are durable but slippery.

Comments

Comments