إصلاحات

ماذا السقف في الحمام: إيجابيات وسلبيات من مواد مختلفة - etk-fashion.com

لا أعرف ماذا تفعل مع السقف في الحمام؟ في المواد لدينا اليوم، ونحن نقدم لكم 5 التشطيبات، مع إيجابيات وسلبيات لكل منهما. اختيار!

نحن نفكر كثيرا في جدران الحمام ، أوهنظام التخزين ، حول حوض الحمام والحنفيات. نختارهم بعناية ولفترة طويلة. وماذا عن السقوف؟ نفكر فيها في المقام الأخير ، ونعطي الأفضلية بالنسبة لنا لأبسط الخيارات وأكثرها قابلية للفهم - التبييض. ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق "لتطوير" هذه المجالات. التجصيص والرسم

انها رخيصة، ولكن تستغرق وقتا طويلا. يمكنك أن تفعل كل العمل على تسوية السقف نفسك، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد. التلوين، أيضا، سوف تقوم بعمل جيد إلا إذا اخترت الظل المناسب أو زخرفة. ومع ذلك، إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام، ورخيصة، جميلة وحتى السقف في الحمام سيكون فخر لك. رغوة البلاستيك والبلاط

والميزة الرئيسية لهذه المادة هي بساطتهااستخدام. عصا على البلاط، والتي سوف تخفي معظم التفاوت الطفيفة من السقف - يبصقون فقط. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الغراء تلتقط، النهاية يمكن أن تنخفض بلطف إلى رأسك في لحظة غير متوقعة. المقاتلين التشطيب صديقة للبيئة كوركيمكن أن تتوقف المواد بأمان عند هذه النقطة ولا تحاول حتى البحث عن المزيد. لقد وجدت مثلك المثالي - الفلين طبيعي ومقاوم للرطوبة والنار ومقاوم للكهرباء الساكنة ومتين. هناك العديد من الخيارات لغطاء الفلين الآن - هذه هي ورق الحائط واللفائف والألواح. التثبيت بسيط للغاية والقيمة الجمالية لا يمكن إنكارها. ومع ذلك ، إذا قررت تغيير الداخل بشكل جذري ، فمن المرجح أن يتم إعادة بناء السقف أيضًا. الرأي التحريري يكره المشرفون علانية الفلين - فليس من الواضح دائمًا كيف سيتصرف في الحمام. ومع ذلك ، في رأينا ، هذه المادة بالذات مثالية للحمامات. الشيء الوحيد الذي يستحق الانتباه إليه هو طريقة تركيب المصابيح: من الأفضل عدم تضمينها ، ولكن جعلها معلقة. بمعنى آخر ، إذا كنت تريد سدادة سقف - فابحث عن أولئك الذين عملوا معها. تمتد سقف

لطيفة ، باهظة الثمن ، لكنها مملة إلى حد ما.سيساعدك الخبراء على شد البلاستيك أو الأقمشة الخاصة التي توفر مقاومة ممتازة للماء لحمامك. يقومون أيضًا بتثبيت المصابيح - نظرًا لأن إمكانية السقوف الممتدة تسمح لك بتوصيل أي مصابيح تقريبًا ، ويتم تقليل الارتفاع بمقدار ثلاثة سنتيمترات فقط. هذا الخيار بعيد عن الميزانية ويبطل عمليا دوافعك الإبداعية. بمعنى آخر ، لا يمكنك "طلاء" أو تزيين السقف الممتد. الرأي التحريري يُعتقد أن أسهل طريقة هي تركيب المصابيح ليس في الأسقف المعلقة ، ولكن في الأسقف المعلقة ، حيث يمكن القيام بذلك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان تقريبًا. ولكن إذا وافقت مسبقًا على موقع كهربائي وقمت بعمل فتحات ثابتة للمصابيح ، فلن تكون هناك صعوبات في العمل مع الأسقف المتوترة. سقف معلق

الخيار الأفضل لمن يبحثون عن الجمال والصلابة فيكل شىء. إمكانيات هذا الخيار واسعة ، لا مثيل لها. هنا ستتاح لك الفرصة لتركيب المصابيح ليس فقط ، ولكن أيضًا الإضاءة بإدخالات من الزجاج الملون ، واستخدام أكبر قائمة من المواد ، حتى الألمنيوم والبطانة ، وإدراك أفكار التصميم الأكثر جرأة وتحويل السقف ببساطة إلى تحفة فنية. لا يوجد سوى عيبين واضحين لمثل هذه المؤسسة - التكلفة ومستوى خفض السقف بحوالي 15 سم. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل السلبيات ظاهرة على السطح. رأي تحريري إذن هل هو سقف معلق أم سقف ممتد؟ وفقًا لشهادة رؤساء العمال الذين قاموا بتفكيك هياكل المباني في كبائن السباكة ، فإن أكثر من كمية ملموسة من المخاط تتراكم في الفراغ بين الأسقف المعلقة والفعلية بسبب التكثيف على مدار سنوات التشغيل. لكن الخبراء في السقوف المتوترة يؤكدون أن مثل هذه المشاكل لا تنشأ مع تصميماتهم بسبب وجود فتحات تهوية.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Repairs

What to make the ceiling in the bathroom: the pros and cons of different materials - etk-fashion.com

Do not know what to do with the ceiling in the bathroom? In our today's material, we offer you 5 finishes, with pros and cons for each. Choose!

We think a lot about bathroom walls, ohstorage system, about the bathroom bowl and faucets. We choose them carefully and for a long time. And what about the ceilings? We think about them in the last place and, exhausted, give preference to the simplest and most understandable option for us - whitewashing. But there are a great many ways to “develop” these areas. Plastering and painting

It's cheap, but time-consuming. You can do all the work on leveling the ceiling yourself, however it can take a lot of time and effort. Coloring, too, will do a good job only if you choose the right shade or ornament. However, if everything goes well, a cheap, beautiful and even ceiling in the bathroom will be your pride. Foam plastic tiles

The main advantage of this material is its simplicityUse. Stick on the tile, which will hide most of the small irregularities of the ceiling - just spit. However, if the glue picks up, the finish can gently drop to your head at the most unexpected moment. Cork Eco-friendly finishing fightersmaterials can safely stop at this point and not even try to look further. You have found your ideal - the cork is natural, moisture and fire resistant, antistatic and durable. There are many options for cork covering now - these are wallpaper, rolls, and panels. Installation is quite simple and the aesthetic value is undeniable. True, if you decide to radically change the interior, the ceiling will most likely have to be redone too. Editorial opinion The superintendents openly dislike the cork - it is far from always clear how it will behave in the bathroom. However, in our opinion, this particular material is ideal for bathrooms. The only thing worth paying attention to is the way the lamps are mounted: it is better not to embed them, but to make them overhead. In other words, if you want a ceiling plug - look for those who worked with it. Stretched ceiling

Nice, expensive, but rather boring.Specialists will help you to stretch plastic or special fabric that will give excellent waterproofing to your bath. They will also install lamps - since the possibility of stretch ceilings allows you to connect almost any lamps, and the height is reduced by only three centimeters. This option is far from budgetary and practically nullifies your creative impulses. In other words, you cannot "paint" or decorate the stretch ceiling. Editorial Opinion It is believed that the easiest way is to mount the luminaires not into stretch ceilings, but into suspended ceilings, since there it can be done almost at any time and in any place. But if you agree in advance on the location of the electrician and make stationary holes for the lamps, then there should be no difficulties in working with stretch ceilings. Suspended ceiling

The best choice for those seeking beauty and solidity ineverything. The possibilities of this option are wide, like no others. Here you will have the opportunity to mount not only lamps, but also lighting with stained glass inserts, use the widest list of materials, up to aluminum and lining, realize the most daring design ideas and simply turn the ceiling into a masterpiece. There are only two obvious disadvantages of such an enterprise - the cost and the level of lowering the ceiling by almost 15 centimeters. However, not all cons are on the surface. Editorial opinion So is it a suspended or stretch ceiling? According to the testimony of foremen who dismantled building structures in plumbing cabins, more than a tangible amount of mucus accumulates in the space between the suspended and actual ceilings due to condensation over the years of operation. But experts in stretch ceilings assure that such problems do not arise with their designs due to the presence of ventilation holes.

Comments

Comments