دليل انتقائي

ماذا السقف في الحمام: مشورة الخبراء

من بين جميع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد صعبة للغايةاختيار "نفسه" ، وخاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر الحمام. من ما جعل السقف في الحمام ، ثم لا تندم على اختيارك؟ سنساعد في اتخاذ قرار ومشاركة مشورة المختصين ، واختيار المواد ليس بالمهمة السهلة ، وبدون مساعدة المحترفين تصبح أعمالاً محفوفة بالمخاطر. خاصة أنه يتعلق الحمام بشكل عام وسقفه بشكل خاص. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن لكل مادة تحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة الثابتة والرطوبة العالية جدا. لذلك ، لكي لا تتخذ قرارًا متهورًا في الإصلاح المحموم ، فقد أعدنا خصيصًا لك لمحة عامة عن المواد الأكثر شعبية لإنهاء السقف في الحمام ، بكل مزاياها وعيوبها.

1. سقف امتدت

اليوم ، فيلم PVC ، والذي ، في الواقع ،يتكون من سقف ممتد - وهو أحد أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا للحمام. يتمتع بمظهر جميل ، وهو أيضًا حل عملي وموثوق إلى حد ما. حتى في حالة الفيضان ، فإن الفيلم قادر على تحمل كتلة كبيرة من الماء دون تغيير بأي شكل من الأشكال. ميزة أخرى للسقوف الممتدة هي مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الألوان والأنماط ، فضلاً عن التكلفة المنخفضة. ولكن ، مثل كل شيء في عالمنا ، مع كل المزايا ، فإن السقوف المتوترة لها عيوب. من بينها ، يمكن للمرء أن يلاحظ استحالة التثبيت بدون خبرة وأداة خاصة ، والهشاشة ، وعدم جدوى إنشاء هيكل متعدد المستويات. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالة تلف الفيلم ، فلن يتم إصلاح حتى قطعة صغيرة وسيتعين تغيير السقف بالكامل. ديمتري كوريلوف ، مالك شركة ProfPotolki: - الحمام في مبنى سكني عادي هو المكان الأكثر ضعفًا من وجهة نظر الفيضانات من الأعلى (إذا كنت لا تعيش في الطابق العلوي) ، وأوصي دائمًا بتغطيته بـ فيلم PVC ، لأن هذا هو أرخص و حماية من التسرب الجمالي. يمكن تصريف السقف المرن المثبت جيدًا وسحبه مرة أخرى إلى عشرات المرات دون أن يفقد وظيفته ومظهره ، وهو ما لا يسمح به أي حل آخر لإنهاء السقف. علاوة على ذلك ، توجد الآن مصابيح غائرة آمنة للتركيب في الغرف الرطبة. بالنسبة للتكلفة: عند تشديد السقف ، على سبيل المثال ، في شقة من غرفة واحدة ، سيكلف الحمام مجانًا ، على شكل هدية من شركتنا. من غير المربح تمديد السقف بشكل منفصل فقط في الحمام ، حيث سيكلف الحد الأدنى لتكلفة تسجيل المغادرة - 9500 روبل. prof-potolki.ru Andrey Trubchik ، رئيس Fix Dom: - في رأيي ، يعتبر السقف المرن PVC خيارًا مثاليًا للحمام من حيث نسبة السعر / الجودة. ميزته الرئيسية هي أن مترًا مربعًا من هذا السقف يمكنه تحمل ما يصل إلى 100 لتر من الماء ، والتي في حالة حدوث تسرب من الأعلى ستوفر عليك من الإصلاحات. ترفع اللوحة القماشية اللامعة السقف بصريًا ، وبفضل سطحها العاكس ، ستساعد في جعل غرفة صغيرة بصريًا أكثر اتساعًا. يستغرق تركيب السقف المرن في الحمام من 1.5 إلى 2 ساعة. تبلغ تكلفة الأقمشة غير اللامعة والساتان لدينا 650 روبل لكل متر مربع مع التثبيت ، ويكلف السقف اللامع أكثر قليلاً - 725 روبل. أيضًا ، يمكن جعل الأسقف المتوترة متعددة المستويات ، مع طباعة الصور وأي شكل تقريبًا. svoipotolki.ru

2. الطلاء للماء

حل بسيط وبأسعار معقولة جدا لأولئك الذينتحتاج إلى إصلاح أو تحويل السقف في حمامك في أسرع وقت ممكن. لكن هذا بشرط أن يكون سطح السقف مسطحًا وسلسًا. خلاف ذلك ، لا يزال يتعين عليك العبث بالعمل التحضيري ، وهذه بالفعل متعة باهظة الثمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك اتصالات مباشرة تحت السقف ، فلن تتمكن بعد الآن من إخفاء الأنابيب. أيضًا ، سوف يمتص الطلاء الأوساخ بمرور الوقت وستحتاج إلى إعادة طلاء السقف ، لكن لحسن الحظ ، يمكن القيام بذلك بسرعة كبيرة وبدون ألم.

3. الجص

مظهر فاتح لطيف ، سعر صغير ، ووالمتانة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة تجعل خيارا جيدا السقف الجص في الحمام. ولكن، مرة أخرى، والصفات الجمالية المتوسط، قاعدة تدريب إضافية، إلزامية المتابعة والانتهاء من المرغوب فيه لديهم خبرة للقيام بهذا العمل وضعت في الجبس ليست عددا من المفضلة والغرباء في المنطقة، والتي تزيد من المتاعب من الاستفادة منها.

4. ارمسترونغ

في الوقت الحاضر ، سقف شائع جدًا من المألوفالشركات التي تحمل الاسم نفسه ، والتي اعتاد الكثير منكم رؤيتها في الأماكن العامة. في جوهرها ، فإن armstrong هو نوع من الأسقف المعلقة ، وتتألف من صفائح الألمنيوم ومثبتة على علاقات معدنية. هناك خيارات سلسة ومفاصل مرئية. من بين مزايا Armstrong ، يمكن للمرء أن يميز حقيقة أنه سقف قوي ودائم يسهل تثبيته ولا يتطلب أي تشطيب إضافي. من بين أوجه القصور - مظهر محدد بظل معدني (لهواة) ، تكلفة عالية ، حلول ألوان محدودة والقدرة على إنشاء مستوى واحد فقط. أندري تروبشيك ، رئيس Fix Dom: - لا تزال أنظمة التعليق Armstrong أكثر ملاءمة للمكاتب والأماكن العامة ، ولا ينصح بتركيبها في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية. لذلك من الأفضل التخلي عن فكرة استخدام مثل هذا السقف في حمامك. في الغرف ذات مؤشرات الرطوبة أكثر من 70٪ ، يمكن استخدام علب الألمنيوم بدلاً من ألواح الألياف المعدنية. لكن تكلفة هذا السقف سترتفع بشكل كبير ، وستتراوح من 200 إلى 600 روبل للقطعة الواحدة ، حسب اللون. لا أوصي بصنع شرائط كاسيت من الذهب أو الكروم في الحمام ، لأن التكثيف الناتج عن البخار بعد الاستحمام سيترك بقعًا على هذه اللوحة القماشية في حالة عدم وجود تهوية جيدة (وفي الشقق ، خاصة في المنازل القديمة ، لا توجد تهوية عمليًا) . تتراوح تكاليف التركيب من 250 إلى 300 روبل للمتر المربع. غرفة بمساحة 15 مترًا مربعًا يمكن أن تكون جاهزة في غضون 2-3 ساعات. svoipotolki.ru

5. دريوال

اختيار مادة مقاومة للرطوبةدريوال ، يمكنك إنشاء سقف متعدد المستويات بأشكال مزخرفة. ليست هناك حاجة لتحضير القاعدة لعمل تراكيب جميلة ، فهي هيكل معلق. ولكن لإنشاء مثل هذا الجمال ، سيتعين عليك العمل بعناية على الإطار من الملامح ، وكذلك على اللحامات والمعجون. سقف اللوح الجصي المُجمَّع بشكل صحيح عبارة عن هيكل موثوق ودائم يمكن طلاؤه أو تحويله بشكل متكرر بطرق أخرى. هناك بعض السلبيات بالرغم من ذلك. سيتطلب تركيب الهيكل أدوات ومهارات خاصة ، وهذا الخيار غير مناسب للغرف ذات الأسقف المنخفضة (لأنه "يستهلك" بشدة المساحة) ، وكلما كان شكل التركيب أكثر تعقيدًا ، كان الإصلاح أكثر تكلفة. سوف يكون.

6. شجرة

هذا خيار فعال للغاية وأنيق وقادر على ذلكأضف الفخامة والراحة إلى الحمام. البطانة الخشبية أو الزيزفون أو ألدر مثالية للسقف. لكن الألواح المصنوعة من خشب الأرز أو الصنوبر لن تتحمل تقلبات درجات الحرارة والرطوبة العالية. يمكن توصيل اللوح الخشبي بالإطار أو تثبيته مباشرة بالسقف باستخدام غراء خاص. على أي حال ، لكي تعمل الشجرة لفترة طويلة وموثوقة ، يجب التأكد من أنها مشبعة بمواد ومكونات مقاومة للرطوبة تحميها من الحشرات.

7. البلاستيك

امتلاك مظهر بالملل قليلا ، السقفمن البلاستيك غير مكلفة وموثوقة ، يتصاعد بسرعة كبيرة وسوف تستمر لسنوات عديدة. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه عرضة للتلف، ولكن، على عكس الأسقف المعلقة، يخترق سيكون أكثر صعوبة، والأجزاء التالفة يمكن الاستعاضة عنها بسهولة. خيار جيد تم اختباره للوقت لأولئك الذين يقدرون التطبيق العملي أكثر من كونه مكونًا جماليًا.

8. سقف المرآة

إنه حل غير عادي ومبتكر تمامًا لـحمام. ولكن يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار على الفور أنه من الخطورة جدًا صنع مثل هذا السقف من الزجاج ، لذلك غالبًا ما تستخدم ألواح الألمنيوم المصقولة أو فيلم بوليمر خاص بخصائص عاكسة كمواد مرآة. تعتبر الأسقف ذات المرايا مثالية للحمامات الصغيرة ، لأنها تساعد على توسيع المساحة بصريًا وخلق لعبة من الضوء تغير بشكل رائع أي غرفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المتعة ليست رخيصة ، فالطلاء يتسخ بسهولة ، وأي تلف في السقف سيصبح مرئيًا على الفور.

9. سقف الرف

أندري تروبشيك ، رئيس Fix Dom:- في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام الأسقف المضلعة في الحمام ، وهذا هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا لمعظم الناس. كان هذا السقف شائعًا بشكل خاص في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، عندما تم تثبيته في كل حمام ثانٍ. السقف الشرائحي لا يخاف من الرطوبة ، لكن إذا غمرته الجيران من الأعلى ، لسوء الحظ ، لن ينقذك. يبلغ طول الشرائح 3 و 4 أمتار وعرضها 100 و 150 ملم ، وتباع بمضاعفات المتر الواحد. يمكنك تثبيت مثل هذا السقف بمفردك ، والشيء الرئيسي هو إصلاح سترينجر بالتساوي (الدليل الذي تعلق عليه القضبان نفسها). عيب هذا النوع من الأسقف هو أنه مع الحمامات القياسية بقياس 1.7 × 1.7 م ، تبقى قطع 30 سم ، وهذا هو أموالك! svoipotolki.ru pinterest.com ، tvoydesigner.ru ، فاليري Torunov ، ميخائيل ستيبانوف

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Of what to make a ceiling in the bathroom: advice of specialists

Among all the variety of materials is very difficultChoose the "same", especially when it comes to the bathroom. How to make a ceiling in the bathroom, so you do not regret your choice? We will help to decide and share the advice of specialists. Selection of materials is not an easy task, and without the help of professionals it becomes a risky business. Especially it concerns the bathroom in general and its ceiling in particular. After all, not every material can withstand constant temperature changes and very high humidity. Therefore, in order that you do not take a reckless decision in the hectic repair, we specially prepared for you an overview of the most popular materials for finishing the ceiling in the bathroom, with all their advantages and disadvantages.

1. Stretched ceiling

Today PVC film, from which, in fact,consists of a stretch ceiling - this is one of the most popular options for a bathroom. Possessing a beautiful appearance, it is also a fairly practical and reliable solution. Even in case of flooding, the film is able to withstand a large mass of water without changing in any way. Another plus of stretch ceilings is a huge variety of colors and patterns, as well as low cost. But, like everything in our world, with all the advantages, stretch ceilings also have disadvantages. Among them, one can note the impossibility of installation without experience and a special tool, fragility, the impracticability of creating a multi-level structure. Moreover, if the film is damaged, then even a small piece will not be repaired and the entire ceiling will have to be changed. Dmitry Kurilov, owner of the ProfPotolki company: - A bathroom in an ordinary apartment building is the most vulnerable place from the point of view of flooding from above (if you do not live on the top floor), and I always recommend covering it with PVC film, since this is the cheapest and an aesthetic leakage protection. A well-installed stretch ceiling can be drained and pulled back up to a dozen times without losing its functionality and appearance, which no other solution for finishing the ceiling will allow. Moreover, there are now safe recessed luminaires for installation in wet rooms. As for the cost: when the ceiling is tightened, for example, in a one-room apartment, the bathroom will cost free, in the form of a gift from our company. It is unprofitable to stretch the ceiling separately only in the bathroom, since it will cost the minimum check-out cost - 9,500 rubles. prof-potolki.ru Andrey Trubchik, Head of Fix Dom: - In my opinion, PVC stretch ceiling is an ideal option for a bathroom in terms of price / quality ratio. Its main advantage is that a square meter of such a ceiling can withstand up to 100 liters of water, which in case of leaks from above will save you from repairs. A glossy canvas visually raises the ceiling, and thanks to its reflective surface, it will help to make a small room visually a little more spacious. The installation of the stretch ceiling in the bathroom takes 1.5-2 hours. Our cost of matte and satin fabrics is from 650 rubles per square meter with installation, a glossy ceiling costs a little more - 725 rubles. Also, stretch ceilings can be made multi-level, with photo printing and almost any shape. svoipotolki.ru

2. Waterproof paint

A very affordable and simple solution for those whoyou need to repair or transform the ceiling in your bathroom as soon as possible. But this is only on condition that the surface of the ceiling is flat and smooth. Otherwise, you still have to tinker with the preparatory work, and this is already an expensive pleasure. In addition, if you have communications directly under the ceiling, you will no longer be able to hide the pipes. Also, the paint will absorb dirt over time and you will need to re-paint the ceiling, but fortunately, this can be done fairly quickly and painlessly.

3. Plaster

A nice invoice appearance, a small price, andAlso durability and long service life make the plaster a good option for the ceiling in the bathroom. But, again, ordinary aesthetic qualities, additional preparation of the foundation, mandatory subsequent finishing and the desired experience to perform the work put the plaster not in a row of favorites, but in the zone of outsiders, with which there is more trouble than the use of them.

4. Armstrong

The now very common ceiling from the fashionablecompanies of the same name, which many of you are used to seeing in public places. In essence, an armstrong is a type of suspended ceiling, consisting of aluminum sheets and mounted on metal hangers. There are both seamless options and visible joints. Among the advantages of the Armstrong, one can single out the fact that it is a strong and durable ceiling that is easy to install and does not require any further finishing. Among the shortcomings - a specific appearance with a metallic shade (for an amateur), high cost, limited color solutions and the ability to create only one level. Andrey Trubchik, Head of Fix Dom: - Armstrong suspension systems are still more suitable for office and public premises, their installation is not recommended in rooms with high humidity. So it is better to give up the idea of ​​using such a ceiling in your bathroom. In rooms with humidity indicators over 70%, aluminum cassettes can be used instead of mineral fiber boards. But the cost of such a ceiling will increase significantly, and will range from 200 to 600 rubles apiece, depending on the color. I would not recommend making cassettes for gold or chrome in the bathroom, since condensation from steam after a shower will leave stains on such a canvas in the absence of good ventilation (and in apartments, especially in old houses, there is practically no ventilation). Installation costs range from 250 to 300 rubles per square meter. A 15 square meter room can be ready in 2-3 hours. svoipotolki.ru

5. Drywall

Choosing a moisture resistant materialdrywall, you can create a multi-level ceiling with ornate shapes. There is no need to prepare the base to make lovely compositions, as it is a suspended structure. But to create such beauty, you will have to carefully work on the frame from the profiles, as well as on the seams and putty. A properly assembled plasterboard ceiling is a reliable and durable structure that can be repeatedly painted or transformed in other ways. There are some downsides though. Special tools and skills will be required for the installation of the structure, this option is not suitable for rooms with low ceilings (as it strongly “eats up” the space), and the more complex the form of the composition is planned, the more expensive the repair will be.

6. The tree

This is a very effective and elegant option, capable ofadd both luxury and coziness to the bathroom. For the ceiling, larch, linden or alder lining is perfect. But panels made of cedar or pine will not withstand both temperature fluctuations and high humidity. The wooden board can be attached to the frame or fixed directly to the ceiling using special glue. In any case, in order for the tree to serve for a long time and reliably, you should make sure that it is saturated with moisture-resistant substances and components that protect it from insects.

7. Plastic

Possessing a slightly bored appearance, the ceilingFrom plastic inexpensive, reliable, mounts incredibly fast and will last for many years. Of course, it is prone to damage, but, unlike stretch ceilings, piercing it will be much more difficult, and the damaged part can easily be replaced. A good, time-tested option for those who value practicality, rather than an aesthetic component.

8. Mirror ceiling

Quite an extraordinary and original solution forbathroom. But it should be borne in mind right away that it is very dangerous to make such a ceiling from glass, therefore, polished aluminum panels or a special polymer film with reflective properties are often used as a mirror material. Mirrored ceilings are perfect for small bathrooms, as they help to visually expand the space and create a play of light that wonderfully transforms any room. However, such a pleasure is not cheap, the coating is very easily soiled, and any damage to the ceiling will immediately become visible.

9. Rack ceiling

Andrey Trubchik, Head of Fix Dom:- Still quite often, slatted ceilings are used in the bathroom, this is the most familiar option for most people. This ceiling was especially popular in the 2000s, when it was installed in every second bathroom. The slatted ceiling is not afraid of moisture, but if you are flooded by the neighbors from above, unfortunately, it will not save you. The slats are 3 and 4 meters long and 100 and 150 millimeters wide, they are sold in multiples of one meter. You can mount such a ceiling on your own, the main thing is to evenly fix the stringer (the guide on which the rails themselves are attached). The disadvantage of this type of ceiling is that with standard bathrooms measuring 1.7 x 1.7 m, pieces of 30 cm remain, and this is your money! svoipotolki.ru Pinterest.com, tvoydesigner.ru, Valery Torunov, Mikhail Stepanov

Comments

Comments