بيت وكوخ

أسود الداخلية: إقامة العصري من تايوان

جدران سوداء ، أثاث أسود ، سقف أسود ، وكل هذا في منزل واحد. كئيب؟ المصممون التايوانيون لا يعتقدون ذلك. ذهبوا لتجربة جريئة وأكملوا التصميم الداخلي للسكن الذي يبلغ طوله 256 مترًا بالكامل باللون الأسود.هل تريد أن تنغمس في جو من الفخامة والغموض؟ اختر الأسود للديكور الداخلي. بالطبع ، ليس من السهل اتخاذ مثل هذه الخطوة. في ثقافتنا ، يرتبط هذا اللون بقصص الحداد والرعب. لكن في الشرق يعتبر رمزًا للنبل والكمال والنقاء والاحترام. لتبديد الشكوك المتشككة ، نقترح النظر إلى الأسود من خلال عيون ثقافة أخرى. سكن حديث للغاية مع أربع غرف نوم وغرفة معيشة واسعة تقع في تايوان ، تايبيه. تم تصميمه بواسطة Atelierii + Just Make Design.

التوازن على وشك ...

المساحة الداخلية متوازنة على الحافة:تشطيبات داكنة وقطع أثاث وإكسسوارات داكنة. بفضل المواد الطبيعية والأنسجة المختلفة والألوان النصفية والظلال ، تخلق الغرفة شعورًا بالهدوء والبرودة والموثوقية والغموض والرفاهية الفخمة. غرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة والمطبخ في منطقة واحدة مفتوحة. يتم إنشاء الحدود المرئية بين كل منطقة. تم استخدام الحجر الطبيعي الأخف في زخرفة جدران غرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة. رأينا: - إن استخدام اللون الأسود في داخل مساحة المعيشة يمكن أن يكون أفرادًا شجعانًا يتمتعون بذوق جيد وراق.

لحن المجمدة الرخام الأسود

الرخام الأسود نادر في الداخل.يخلق لونه الغامق أجواءً نبيلة ومحترمة في الفضاء. انتبه إلى الأرضية الفاخرة ذات الأوردة المضيئة المزخرفة. يخلق جاذبية خاصة في الداخل ويجذب الانتباه. يتم تعزيز جمالها من خلال الأسطح اللامعة والإضاءة الموضعية. والنتيجة هي تأثير مشع ، كما لو كان ماسًا أسود يتلألأ من جميع الوجوه. الرخام الأسود لا يفقد أهميته. تضفي رونقها النبيل جواً من الراحة والصلابة والسحر الأرستقراطي في الداخل. بالنظر إلى هذه الشقق ، من الصعب الاختلاف. رأينا: - يمكن أن يكون لرسم الرخام الأسود تأثيرات مختلفة على نفسية الإنسان. يعتبر الحجر ذو الخطوط الناعمة والنمط الباهت مثاليًا للديكور المنزلي المريح.

أبواب سرية، والأوهام البصرية

المرايا موجودة دائمًا بشكل صوفيالأساطير والخرافات والأحاجي. يوصي المصممون بأخذهم على محمل الجد ، لأن لديهم خصائص فريدة يمكنها تحويل الواقع وخلق الأوهام. في هذا الممر الصغير ، قرروا زيادة ارتفاع الغرفة وتركيب مرآة في السقف. الإضاءة حول محيط السقف تعزز التأثير. نظرًا لاستخدام مواد ذات أنسجة مختلفة في الممر ، فإنها تبدو أصلية ومثيرة للاهتمام. المثير للدهشة أن هناك أبواب سرية تؤدي إلى غرف النوم. عندما تدخلهم ، فإن الشعور بالخداع البصري لا يترك بسبب حقيقة أن الداخل يحتوي على أسطح لامعة ورخام وأحادي اللون. ينعكس كل شيء ، مما يعطي إحساسًا بعمق الفضاء. رأينا: - لا يمكن للمرايا تحسين المساحة وتوسيعها فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا كسرها. لتجنب الشعور بالقلق ، يجب ألا تعلق المرايا مقابل بعضها البعض.

ليونة وخفة

قد يبدو الأمر غريبًا بالنسبة لك ، كما هو الحال في الظلامالنعومة الداخلية والتهوية ممكن؟ ولكن تم تحقيق هذه النتيجة بفضل الإضاءة المنظمة بشكل صحيح والأسطح العاكسة ومواد التشطيب المختلفة. أيضًا ، يُنظر إلى اللون الأسود في هذا الجزء الداخلي على أنه مثير للاهتمام (وليس حزينًا) نظرًا لاستخدام عدد كبير من الظلال هنا. الأسطح اللامعة وغير اللامعة الموجودة في النهاية تعمل بشكل جيد مع بعضها البعض. كل هذا يؤثر على التصور الإيجابي للسود. رأينا: - يمكنك تنعيم وتوازن اللون الأسود بمساعدة ظلال الضوء والعديد من الأشياء الفضية المعدنية (مرايا ، شمعدانات ، إكسسوارات). atelierii.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Black in the interior: ultramodern residence from Taiwan

Black walls, black furniture, black ceiling, andall this is in one house. Gloomy? Taiwanese designers don't think so. They went for a bold experiment and completed the interior of the 256-meter residence completely in black. Want to immerse yourself in an atmosphere of luxury and mystery? Choose black for interior decoration. Of course, taking such a step is not easy. In our culture, this color is associated with mourning and horror stories. But in the East it is considered a symbol of nobility, perfection, purity and respectability. To dispel skeptical doubts, we suggest looking at black through the eyes of another culture. An ultra-modern residence with four bedrooms and a spacious living room located in Taiwan, Taipei. It was designed by Atelierii + Just Make Design.

Balance on the verge ...

The interior of the space is balancing on the edge:dark finishes, dark pieces of furniture and accessories. Thanks to natural materials, different textures, halftones and shades, the room creates a feeling of calmness, coolness, reliability, a certain mystery and elite luxury. The dining room, living room and kitchen are in one open area. Visual boundaries are established between each zone. Lighter natural stone was used in the decoration of the walls of the dining room and living room. Our opinion: - The use of black color in the interior of the living space can be courageous individuals with a good, refined taste.

Frozen melody of black marble

Black marble is rare in the interior.Its deep dark color creates a noble and respectable ambiance in the space. Pay attention to the luxurious floor with ornate light veins. It creates a special appeal in the interior and attracts attention. Its beauty is enhanced by glossy surfaces and spot lighting. The result is a radiant effect, as if it were a black diamond that shimmers with all facets. Black marble does not lose its relevance. Its noble splendor creates an atmosphere of comfort, solidity and aristocratic charm in the interior. Looking at these apartments, it's hard to disagree. Our opinion: - Drawing of black marble can have different effects on the human psyche. A stone with soft lines and a blurry pattern is ideal for a relaxing home interior.

Secret doors and visual illusions

Mirrors are always present in mysticallegends, myths and riddles. Designers recommend taking them seriously, as they have unique properties that can transform reality and create illusions. In this small corridor, they decided to increase the height of the room and installed a mirror on the ceiling. Lighting around the perimeter of the ceiling enhances the effect. Since materials with different textures were used in the corridor, it looks original and interesting. The intrigue is that there are secret doors that lead to the bedrooms. When you get into them, the feeling of visual illusions does not leave due to the presence of glossy surfaces, marble and monochrome in the interior. Everything is reflected, which gives a sense of the depth of space. Our opinion: - Mirrors can not only improve and enlarge the space, but they can also break it. To avoid a feeling of anxiety, do not hang mirrors opposite each other.

Softness and airiness

It may seem strange to you, as in the darkinterior softness and airiness possible? But this result was achieved thanks to properly organized lighting, reflective surfaces and various textures of finishing. Also, the black color in this interior is perceived interesting (not mournful) due to the fact that a huge number of shades are used here. Matte and glossy surfaces that are present in the finish work well with each other. All this affects the positive perception of black. Our opinion: - You can soften and balance the black color with the help of light shades and various metallic silver objects (mirrors, candlesticks, accessories). atelierii.com

Comments

Comments