الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

شقة من دون باب: مثال حقيقي من اليابان

كيفية التخلص من صلابة وضيق فيشقة المدينة؟ وعرضت المهندسين المعماريين اليابانيين مخصص الخيار: الجدران والخشب الرقائقي بدون أبواب وتخطيط على شكل L من الداخل، لكنها احتفظت الضروري الاستوديو فريق خصوصية الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم Sinato قرر استخدام الطريقة اليابانية الحديثة في شقة المدينة، والذي يقع في مدينة ميناء يوكوهاما (اليابان). تم إنشاء المشروع للزوجين.

بساطتها كأساس للداخلية

تتطلب وتيرة الحياة الحضرية الحديثةالتفاني والتركيز المستمر. للاسترخاء والاستلهام ، أنت بحاجة إلى البيئة المناسبة. يعد التصميم الداخلي البسيط بمثابة هبة من السماء ، خاصة للأشخاص المرتبطين بالإبداع. تقع الشقة في مبنى يزيد عمره عن 20 عامًا. ترك المهندسون وراءهم جدارًا خرسانيًا. إنه بمثابة قسم عازل بين غرفتي النوم. بالإضافة إلى وجود منطقة جلوس ومطبخ وشرفة مغطاة ولا توجد أبواب في أي مكان. الحواجز الإضافية المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي المتين تخلق نوعًا من الفصل بين جميع المناطق. تخلق الخطوط البسيطة والمقتضبة في التخطيط والأثاث والخشب والزجاج والخرسانة جوًا دافئًا ونظيفًا وجيد التهوية.

القماش للإبداع

هذا التصميم واختيار الأسلوب سمح لنا بعملمنطقة للإبداع. تم وضع الأرفف على جدار فاصل خشبي وتم تعليق العديد من اللوحات الحديثة ، واختيارها وفقًا للأسلوب ، وكذلك مع ضبط النفس الياباني المتأصل. قد يكون المالك متحمسًا للرسم. اعتمادًا على الحالة المزاجية أو الموسم ، يمكن لمالكي الشقق تحديث الحائط: تغيير الصور ، أو تعليق الصور ، أو إضافة الكتب أو الزهور إلى الرفوف. مكان رائع للتعبير عن نفسك!

التخطيط الحيل

يسمح التصميم الأصلي على شكل حرف Lاملأ الفراغ بضوء النهار من كلا الجانبين وخلق دوران الهواء اللازم. يرجى ملاحظة أنه تم ترك مساحة صغيرة بين الأقسام الخشبية والسقف لتنتشر أشعة الشمس في جميع أنحاء الشقة. نظرًا لأن المضيفة شغوفة بالزهور وتقضي الكثير من الوقت في المطبخ ، فإن مصادر الإضاءة الإضافية ضرورية.

وهناك الكثير من الخشب

الأرضيات الخشبية والجدران والأثاثاتحاد مثير للاهتمام ومريح. تختلف قليلاً عن بعضها البعض في اللون والملمس. تبرز خزائن المطبخ وخزانة الملابس بلوحة ألوان شاحبة. تم وضع الأرضية بطريقة يتم فيها تخصيص كل منطقة في الشقة بشكل منفصل. أنظمة التخزين مصنوعة أيضًا من الخشب ، مما يسمح لها بالتناسب تمامًا مع المفهوم العام. المطبخ هو روح المساحة بأكملها. إنه موقع مركزي يوحد نصفي الشقة. لذلك يمكن للزوجين التواصل بسهولة مع بعضهما البعض وفي نفس الوقت ممارسة أعمالهم. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنهم التقاعد وعدم التدخل مع بعضهم البعض. رأينا: - رغبة الملاك في الاقتراب من الطبيعة ربما يرجع إلى حقيقة أن المدينة في الماضي القريب كانت تتكون من قريتين تم توحيدهما فيما بعد.

مكان حيث من السهل أن الحلم

يهدف مؤلفو المشروع إلى إنشاء مساحة واسعةغرفة يسهل فيها التفكير والحلم. بعد كل شيء ، يحتاج المالك إلى إلهام للإبداع. لذلك ، فإن بعض قطع الأثاث والمصابيح لها أشكال مستديرة ومتدفقة. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه لا ينبغي أن تكون هناك نقاط مضيئة إضافية بأسلوب التبسيط ، إلا أن اللمسات المثيرة يتم وضعها في الداخل. يوفر اللون الرمادي والتشطيبات الخشبية تباينًا ناعمًا عن طريق اللمس. رأينا: - يتم إحضار الدفء والراحة إلى الداخل من خلال سجادة في منطقة الشرفة ، وكرسي مريح ، وبالطبع الزهور التي تحبها ربة المنزل المالكة كثيرًا. توشيوكي يانو

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Apartment without doors: a real example from Japan

How to get rid of stiffness and tightness inCity apartment? Japanese architects suggested a non-standard option: plywood partitions without doors and L-shaped interior layout, but they retained the necessary confidentiality. The Sinato studio architecture and design team decided to apply modern Japanese style in a city apartment located in the port city of Yokohama, Japan. The project was created for a married couple.

Minimalism as the basis of the interior

The modern urban pace of life requiresconstant dedication and concentration. You need the right environment to relax and be inspired. The minimalist interior is a real godsend, especially for people associated with creativity. The apartment is located in a building that is over 20 years old. The architects left behind a concrete wall. It serves as an insulating partition between the two bedrooms. In addition to them, there is a living area, a kitchen, a covered terrace and there are no doors anywhere. Additional partitions made of natural durable wood create a kind of separation between all zones. Simple and laconic lines in planning and furniture, wood, glass, concrete create a cozy, clean and airy atmosphere.

Cloth for creativity

This layout and choice of style allowed us to makezone for creativity. Shelves were placed on a wooden partition wall and several modern paintings were hung, choosing them in accordance with the style, as well as with their inherent Japanese restraint. The landlord may be passionate about painting. Depending on the mood or the season, the apartment owners can update the wall: change pictures, hang photographs, add books or flowers to the shelves. A great place to express yourself!

Planning tricks

The original L-shaped layout allowedfill the space with daylight from both sides and create the necessary air circulation. Please note that a small space was left between the wooden partitions and the ceiling for the sunlight to spread throughout the apartment. Since the hostess is passionate about flowers and spends a lot of time in the kitchen, additional light sources are a must.

A lot of wood

Wooden floor, walls and furniture forminteresting, cozy union. They differ slightly from each other in color, texture. Kitchen cabinets and wardrobe stand out with a pale palette. The floor is laid in such a way that each zone in the apartment is allocated separately. Storage systems are also made of wood, which allows them to fit perfectly into the overall concept. The kitchen is the soul of the entire space. It is a central location that unites the two halves of the apartment. So spouses can easily communicate with each other and at the same time go about their business. If desired, they can retire and not interfere with each other. Our opinion: - The desire of the owners to be closer to nature is possibly due to the fact that the city in the recent past consisted of two villages, which were then united.

A place where it's easy to dream

The authors of the project aimed to create a spaciousa room where it is easy to think and dream. After all, the landlord needs inspiration for creativity. Therefore, some pieces of furniture and lamps have round, flowing shapes. Despite the fact that there should be no extra bright spots in the minimalism style, juicy accents are dosed in the interior. The gray color and wood finish provide a soft tactile contrast. Our opinion: - Warmth and coziness is brought into the interior by a rug in the terrace area, a comfortable chair and, of course, flowers that the owner-housewife loves so much. Toshiyuki Yano

Comments

Comments