دليل انتقائي

لوحات إفريز، rozony: كيفية تطبيق

في هذه المقالة وصفنا بالتفصيل عن هذابالتفصيل كيف إدراج، والحدود، والألواح، الألواح، rozony والزوايا والمفاصل في مجموعات من بلاط السيراميك نادرة لرؤية شقة، والداخلية التي لن مزينة بلاط السيراميك. ولعل مواد التشطيب الأكثر شيوعا يتم تحديد فيما يتعلق متانته وسهولة الاستخدام والديكور. في معظم الأحيان، البلاط تقليم الحمامات، حمامات، والممرات، وبطبيعة الحال، مطبخ. ولكن الرتابة واضحة من هذه المواد هي خادعة: وهو ما يكفي لاستخدام البلاط من ألوان مختلفة، والجمع بين العمودي مع خطوط أفقية - وسوف سطح اللعب، سيعطي خطوط صارمة من مكان غير عادي القياسية. لوحة زخرفية من البلاط مع عناصر مختلفة وأنماط مقسم الي مناطق تماما الفضاء حول الحوض، الموقد أو فوق طاولة القطع سطح العمل.

إدراج البلاط، والحدود، rozony

يمثل مربع نفس البلاطحجم والمرحلة الابتدائية، ولكن تستكمل فقط مع نمط أو الملمس. رسم نوع يعتمد على الغرض الذي من أجله تم تصميم غرفة بلاط: سوف المطبخ يكون مناسبا لجميع الفواكه الصورة الخضار والمنازل، في الحمام - السمك والأصداف والمطبوعات الأخرى من موضوع بحري. الإدراج يمكن أن تكمل الرسم في الهواء الطلق منقوش وسلس - تستخدم لجدار البناء. في بعض الأحيان يمكن تركيبه في خطاف صغير أو رف - ومن شأن هذا القرار أن تكون ذات صلة للمطبخ أو الحمام. ضع نقطة الإدراج في مجموعات أو - اعتمادا على تصميم الخطة.

الروابط الحدود، أسهم، أو سفلية

الحدود أو إفريز معلقة التكوين. ولها شكل مستطيل وعادة ما تكون على لوحة رئيسية. ولكن يمكنك وضعها في أسفل أو في الوسط - إنها مسألة ذوق والخيال. ومن الممكن أيضا لوضع إفريز عموديا - ثم بصريا فصل مجموعة المواضيعية أو لون واحد من جانب آخر في الفريق. قلم رصاص الحدود يكمل أو يتناقض إفريزمعه. تستخدم لوضع بلاط الأرضيات، فإنه يخصص عادة الجزء الأوسط من الخلفية العامة أو الضغوط. الماجستير غالبا ما تستخدم نوعين من البلاط الخلفية، في حين جعل الطوب قطري داخل محيط وخارجها هي التي شنت البلاط بالطريقة المعتادة، مما يخلق تأثير "السجاد السيراميك". للبلاط استخدام لوحة frisayza من مختلف الأحجام، ولكن عن طريق التناوب في هذا أو ذاك بطريقة خلق تأثير امتداد الديكور الصارم في طمس الفوضى. وغالبا ما تستكمل بلاط الأرضيات إدراج - rozonom الذي هو لوحة من الشكل الدائري أو البيضاوي، جزءا لا يتجزأ من تكوين قاعدة.

التفاف على محاذاة وتزيين لوحات

ينفذ التفاف ألواح الجدران والبلاطوظيفة ديكور (في هذه الحالة في الشكل واللون والملمس حتى يمكن أن يكون أي شيء). ويمكن أيضا مشاركة جزء من لوحة، بصريا إطالة الجدار. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن جزءا من طيدة أفضل عدم قطع: ما بشكل واضح، وكلما زاد التهديد به spalling تحت إجهاد ميكانيكي. دعوى أو أثار العناصر شبه دائرية لتزيين الزوايا. وأي من البنود المذكورة أعلاه هي مناسبة تماما لتأطير مرآة في الحمام. شريطة أن هذه ليست مرآة مستديرة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Border, panels, roseons: how to apply them

In this article we will describe in detail about suchDetails, like inserts, borders, panels, skirting boards, roseons, corners and joints in ceramic tile collections. It is rare to see an apartment whose interior would not be decorated with ceramic tiles. Perhaps, this is the most often used finishing material, which is chosen in connection with its durability, practicality and decorative. Most often tiles are trimmed with bathrooms, bathrooms, corridors and, of course, kitchens. But the seeming monotony of this material is deceptive: it is enough to use a tile of different tones, to combine vertical strips with horizontal strips and the surface will play, will give unusual lines to standard lines of a standard room. Decorative panels of tiles with various elements and patterns perfectly zonate space around the sink, slab or over the working surface of the cutting table.

Tile-inserts, borders, roseons

The insert is a tile of the sameSize, which is basic, but only supplemented with a picture or texture. The type of the picture depends on the room for which the tile is intended: in the kitchen, images of fruits, vegetables and small houses will be most appropriate, in the bathroom there are fish, seashells and other seashell prints. Embossed inserts can complement the floor pattern, and smooth ones can be used for wall masonry. Sometimes they can be mounted a small hook or shelf - this solution will be relevant for the kitchen or bathroom. Place inserts point by point or by group - depending on the design plan.

The border joins, divides or emphasizes

Border, or frieze, hangs the composition. It has a rectangular shape and is located, as a rule, on top of the main panel. But you can put it down or in the middle - it's a matter of taste and fantasy. You can also lay the frieze vertically - then it visually separates one thematic or color group from the other within a single panel. Border pencil is complemented by a frieze or contrastswith him. Used when laying floor tiles, it usually allocates a central part or emphasizes the overall background. Often, masters use two types of background tiles, while diagonal masonry is done inside the perimeter, and outside the tile is mounted in the usual way, which creates the effect of a "ceramic carpet". For panel-frisayza use a tile of different sizes, and by alternating it in one order or another create the effect of flowing a strict decor in a chaotic-blurred. Floor tiles are also often supplemented with an insert - a rose, which is a round or oval shape, built into the main composition.

Plinth aligns and decorates the panel

In the wall tile panels the skirting board performsDecorative function (in this case its shape, color and even texture can be anything). He can also part the panels, visually extend the walls. But keep in mind that on some skirting boards it is better not to cut: the more prominent it is, the greater the threat of the chips appearing on it under mechanical influence. For decoration of corners semi-circular or relief elements are suitable. And any of the above elements is perfectly suitable for framing a mirror in the bathroom. Provided that this mirror is not round.

Comments

Comments