1
ترتيب المرآب

إعادة بناء المرآب تحت المسكن - صورة للمشروع المنجز

بيل فراي البناء - Wm. H. فراي كونست شركة استمتعت هذه العائلة بالراحة في كوخها ، لكنهم أدركوا أنهم بحاجة إلى مساحة أكبر. يقول أحد المالكين: "لقد عاشت ألعابنا في غرفة واحدة كانت ضيقة للغاية". "كنا بحاجة إلى فرص إضافية للأطفال والضيوف." لاحظ أصحاب مرآب كبير مليء مختلف غير المرغوب فيه. "نحن ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

تحويل المرآب القديم إلى شقة أنيقة - الصورة والوصف

اليوم سأحكي لك قصة عن كيفحول الفنان المرآب القديم إلى منزل صغير فريد من نوعه كامل مساحته 22 مترًا مربعًا. م. يطلق عليها أصدقاء ميشيل دي لا فيغا اسم "الرجل النمل" - وهو الوصف الأنسب لامرأة تستطيع تحمل عمل شاق على الرغم من مكانتها الصغيرة. "إن أكبر مشكلة في إنشاء منزل لهذا اليوم هي أنني لم أكن أعرف شيئًا ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

8 نصائح عملية لإعداد المرآب لفصل الشتاء

جبال الثلج في الأفق تعني أنها مرتفعةالوقت لاستخدام باستمرار معاول ، سنووبلويس ، الزلاجات ، وأكثر من ذلك. قم بإعداد المعدات الشتوية والمعدات للاستخدام اليومي بشكل صحيح ، وتجهيز المرآب الخاص بك بشكل عقلاني. حظيرة المنظمة ، التي تعمل كمساحة تخزين وظيفية ، سيكون لديها كل ما تحتاجه في إمكانية الوصول ، والذي سيتيح لك القيام بالأعمال المنزلية بسهولة وفعالية. اليوم نحن نقدم القراء الموقع ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

مشروع تصميم فريد من نوعه لمعرض للسيارات النادرة

كل يوم المزيد من النماذج الجديدة تظهر.السيارات ، القديمة تنخفض في التاريخ. لكن ليس الحب دائمًا لهم يمر بدون أثر ، وفي هذه الحالة يتم إنشاء متاحف حصرية للمرائب. ألهمت الرغبة في إعادة المجد السابق للسيارات النادرة السائق المحترف بورش لإنشاء جناح معرض استثنائي. في منطقة حظيرة تبلغ حوالي 370 متر مربع ، قدم المالك مجموعته النادرة. في كل معرض وضع ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

تحول تصميم المرآب إلى شريط صناعي

يتفق كثيرون على أن المرآب متعدد الأغراض.الفضاء. لقد أثبت هذا التصريح مرارًا وتكرارًا في الممارسة العملية من قبل المهندس المعماري الشهير ريان هيل ، مثل هذه الأماكن. اليوم سنتعرف على أحد أعماله الاستثنائية ، وكان أهم ما يميزها هو استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها لتزيين مكتب البار. لا تفوت! تم شراء الأنابيب والموصلات ذات الأحجام المطلوبة من متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر. تم إرفاق التفاصيل على الرفوف والجدران ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

10 مشاريع لتحويل الأبنية السكنية

موضوع تنظيم وإعادة بناء المرآبأصبحت أكثر شعبية وفي الطلب. نحن نقدم لتلخيص وإلقاء نظرة على 10 من المشاريع المفضلة لديك! فكرة مثل سطح المكتب مثل الكثير. إنها مدمجة ومناسبة للمساحات الصغيرة. يؤخذ كل شيء في الاعتبار. تتيح لك وفرة الأدراج والأرفف المفتوحة والمغلقة المختلفة أن تناسب كل ما تحتاجه. يمكن تخزين ملابس العمل في خزانة كبيرة. بجانب ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

رولف أوكيرت ديزاين تمديد منزل خاص

اليوم سوف نركز على منزل التراث في سيدني. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم الانتهاء من تطوير ملحق بأسلوب حديث لمنزل قائم. شارك في هذا المشروع فريق من المهندسين المعماريين من Rolf Ockert Design. تم بناء المبنى المكون من طابقين في شارع 26 الشمالي لعائلة شابة مع طفل. تم إنشاء المشروع بناءً على حقيقة أن المنزل المجاور المنفصل صغير جدًا. مجموع مساحتها كان ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

مشاريع تصميم رائعة من المنازل مع المرائب

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل في منزل عائلة واحدةهو مرآب: تصميمه وحجمه وموقعه. عندما يكون المبنى لعدة سيارات غالبًا ما يكون أقرب إلى الشارع من الباب الأمامي ، فإنك تحتاج إلى التغيير. يرتبط أفضل حل لهذه المشكلة بالمبنى السكني في مجموعة واحدة. يمكن الحكم على كيفية القيام بذلك من خلال أمثلة محددة. تضيء بوابات الملاكمة الشفافة للسيارات في الليل ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

توصيات عملية لأنظمة التخزين في المرآب

المرآب غالبا ما يصبح مستودع لكل شيء: من المعدات الرياضية لزينة العطلات. ولكن مع التخطيط السليم ، يمكنك تحويلها إلى مساحة متناغمة حيث من السهل ليس فقط إيقاف السيارة ، ولكن أيضًا لتخزين الأشياء. مشروع الحصول على نظام تخزين مصمم بطريقة احترافية. لماذا؟ ليس هناك بالتأكيد مساحة كبيرة كما في المنزل. كثير يفضلون المرآب للتخزين ، لأنه هنا ، بالمقارنة مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
ترتيب المرآب

10 أفكار بسيطة لتصميم المرآب الخاص بك

في قصة اليوم سنقدم لكبعض النصائح والتوصيات عقلانية على ترتيب أماكن وقوف السيارات المرآب ، والتي سوف تساعد أصحاب الكوخ لتوفير متر مربع والأشياء. على الرغم من أننا نعد بإزالة مساحة شقتنا من القمامة والقمامة بحلول الربيع ، إلا أننا لا نستطيع عمل أي شيء حول الفوضى القبيحة التي تحدث في صندوق المرآب. هذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا مشاركة بعض ...

مواصلة القراءة

Garage arrangement

Reconstruction of the garage under the dwelling - photo of the implemented project

Bill Fry Construction - Wm. H. Fry Const. Co. This family enjoyed the comfort of their cottage, but they understood that they needed more space. “Our fidgets lived in one room, which was quite cramped,” says one of the owners. “We needed additional opportunities for children and guests.” The owners noticed a large garage full of various junk. "We…

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

Turning an old garage into a stylish apartment - photo and description

Today I will tell you a story about howthe artist turned the old garage into a unique full-fledged mini-house of 22 sq. m. meters. Friends of Michelle de la Vega call her "man-ant" - the most appropriate description for a woman who can bear hard work, despite her small stature. “The biggest problem with creating a house for that day was that I knew nothing ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

8 practical tips for preparing your garage for the winter

Mountains of snow on the horizon mean it's hightime to constantly use shovels, snowplows, skis, and more. Prepare winter equipment and equipment for daily use properly, rationally equipping your garage. An organized hangar, which acts as a functional storage space, will have everything you need in accessibility, which will allow you to do household chores with ease and efficiency. Today we offer site readers ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

Unique design project of an exhibition garage of rare cars

Every day more and more new models appear.cars, the old ones go down in history. But not always love for them passes without a trace, and in this case exclusive garages-museums are created. The desire to return the former glory to rare cars inspired the professional driver Porshe to create an extraordinary exhibition pavilion. In the hangar area of ​​about 370 square meters, the owner presented his rare collection. In each exhibit he put ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

The design of the garage, turned into an industrial bar

Many would agree that a garage is multi-purpose.space. This statement has been repeatedly proven in practice by renowned architect-designer Ryan Hill, such premises. Today we will get acquainted with one of his extraordinary works, the main feature of which was the use of recycled materials for the decoration of the bar-office. Do not miss! Pipes and connectors of required sizes were purchased at a hardware store. Details were attached to the shelves and walls ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

10 projects for the conversion of outbuildings in residential

Theme of the organization and reconstruction of the garagebecoming more popular and in demand. We offer to summarize and look at 10 of your favorite projects! The idea of ​​such a desktop like a lot. It is compact and suitable for small spaces. Everything is taken into account. The abundance of drawers and different open and closed shelves allows you to fit everything you need. Work clothes can be stored in a large closet. Next to ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

Rolf Ockert Design private house extension

Today we will focus on the house Heritage in Sydney. Recently, the development of an extension in a modern style to an existing house has been completed. This project involved a team of architects from Rolf Ockert Design. The two-story building on 26th Northern Avenue was built for a young family with a child. The project was made on the assumption that the detached neighboring house was too small. Its total area was ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

Magnificent design projects of houses with garages

One of the biggest problems of a single-family homeis a garage: its design, size and location. Practice, when the building for several cars is often located closer to the street than to the front door, you need to change. The best solution to this problem is connected to the residential building in a single ensemble. How to do this can be judged by our specific examples. Translucent boxing gates for cars are lit up at night ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

Practical recommendations for storage systems in the garage

The garage often becomes a warehouse for everything: from sports equipment to holiday decorations. But with proper planning, you can turn it into a harmonious space where it is easy not only to park the car, but also to store things. Project Getting a professionally designed storage system. Why? There is certainly not so much space as in the house. Many prefer a garage for storage, because here, compared to ...

Continue Reading

Garage arrangement

10 simple ideas for your own garage design

In today's story we will introduce you toa few tips and rational recommendations on the arrangement of garage parking space, which will help the owners of the cottage to save square meters and things. Although we promise to clear the area of ​​our apartment from rubbish and garbage by spring, we cannot do anything about the ugly chaos that is happening in the garage box. That is why we decided to share a few ...

Continue Reading