مكتب

المكتب الروسي: تقريبا "مثلهم"، أفضل فقط

أنت أيضا ترغب في عرض مكاتب غير عاديةالشركات الغربية ولتحقيق ذلك ، ربما ، في يوم من الأيام مكان عملك ستكون جذابة وودية؟ حسناً ، يكفي أن تحلم ، المستقبل المشرق موجود بالفعل هنا ، ربما كنت قد شاهدت المكاتب الأصلية لوكالات الإعلان الغربية ، واستديوهات التصميم والعديد من الشركات الإبداعية الأخرى ، والتي ، حتى بعد لمحة سريعة ، لا ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

مكتب الحاويات: كيفية تزيين الداخلية

المكتب - لم يعد مجرد مساحة فيهيجب أن تكون مريحة ومريحة للعمل معها. واليوم ، يلعب التصميم الأصلي دوراً هاماً ، لأن إحضار عميل أو شريك إلى المكتب ، يظهر وجه الشركة التي أنشأتها إيرينا زيفاخينا ، وهي خريجة مدرسة التصميم الحديثة ، مشروعاً مكتبياً لشركة تتعامل مع شحنات الحاويات في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. ولدت ايرينا Zevakhina ، وهو خريج من المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم ايرينا Viktorovna ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

كيفية تزيين مركز طبي بحيث لا تبدو وكأنها مستشفى: مثال ممتاز هو etk-fashion.com

أي مساحة طبيةبداهة لا يمكن أن يسبب مشاعر إيجابية؟ مشروع مراكز التشخيص "Medskan"، الذي أدلى به مهندس ميتو Melitonyanom يثبت عكس ذلك تماما طلبنا من صاحب المشروع ميتو Melitonyan عن تعقيدات العمل مع المساحات لأغراض خاصة، والصعوبات التي كان عليه أن يواجه، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ميتو Melitonyan، المهندس المعماري: - ولدت في عائلة من المهندسين المعماريين، وكنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لتصبح ال12 بعد ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

ما ينبغي أن يكون مكتب رجل الأعمال

هل أحتاج إلى التحدث عبر الإنترنت؟ أين يعمل رئيسه: في مكتبه أو مع الجميع؟ كيف يؤثر هذا على صورته؟ حول الاتجاهات والاتجاهات في تصميم المكاتب ، أخبرنا الخبير أليكسي إيسي-أزينج ، من قال أن المكتب يجب أن يكون مملًا ، رماديًا ومزينًا بأسلوب صارم؟ واليوم ، تأتي الفردية والإبداع في المقدمة. هذا تمكننا من معرفة من اليكسي ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

مقر أديداس الجديد في موسكو - etk-fashion.com

المبنى من أشهر المكاتب المعمارية ، الكلالصالة الرياضية الكلمة، وشرفة مطلة على موسكو والدورات التدريبية لنمو الشخصية وأكاديمية خاصة - إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا لا يحدث إلا في كتب الخيال العلمي، نلقي نظرة على المكتب الجديد من أديداس الشركة في "مركز الأعمال Krylatsky هيلز والمقر الجديد للتمثيل الروسي أديداس في مركز الأعمال "Krylatsky هيلز" - عمل حقيقي للفن الحديث من شركة المهندس المعماري عبد ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

مكتب تصميم لشركة يخت

في هذا المكتب ، يتم تداول اليخوت ، وبالتالي كل شيء منالديكور على شكل حفل الاستقبال ، يجعلك تفكر في البحر والسفر. صاحب المشروع هو مجرد بداية حياته المهنية كمصمم الداخلية، وبالتالي النظر في هذا المنصب أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ونحن اليوم مرة أخرى نشر عمل الطالب من المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم. هذا المشروع من المساحات المكتبية مستوحى من الرحلات البحرية. هذا ما قاله لنا المؤلف ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

المكتب الأبيض في موسكو: 110 متر لشركة البناء

هذه منطقة مكتب الثلوج البيضاء في موسكو من 110تم تصميم متر مربع لشركة بناء واحدة. مساحة شبه منحرف بعد التجديد أصبح مكانا مريحا الإقامة لجميع الموظفين العمل مع مساحة شكل غير عادي من الصعب في حد ذاته، وإذا كان في هذا الفضاء سوف تستوعب الموظفين، تبين ان المشكلة صعبة للتسلية. كان مع هذا النهج أن كاتب هذا المشروع بدأ في العمل ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

مكتب باسف - بدقة، أنيق، مريح - etk-fashion.com

أربعة طوابق ، أكثر من ثمانية آلاف مربعمتر ، وترتيب الفضاء الفريد والحلول التقنية الأصلية - مجرد قائمة متواضعة من مزايا مكتب BASF. بعد جولتنا ، ربما تريد إعادة التأهيل ككيميائي ، لأن فرصة العمل هنا تستحق القتال من أجلها! يتم تنفيذ جوائز Nominee Best Office لعام 2016 في فئة "منظمة الفضاء" - مكتب القلق الكيماوي BASF - بأسلوب مقيد ومقصوط. المكتب المعماري عبد للهند المعماريين الموردة ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

تصميم المكتب: الطراز المعاصر في المناطق الداخلية

كيف يعمل المصممون؟ بالطبع ، في المكتب ، ولكن في مكتب خاص جدا. لإنشاء ، تحتاج إلى داخلية مشرقة وخفيفة وقوية. يقع شيء من هذا القبيل المعروض علينا اليوم 40 مكتب متر مربع على شارع تفرسكايا، وقدم لمكتب تصميم اتبع الداخلية الجمال، الذي أسس الفتيات الثلاث. أصبح عملهم المشترك الأول. وهذا هو المكان الذي هم الآن ...

مواصلة القراءة

مكتب

أفضل مكاتب 2015

تم تقديم أفضل جوائز Office في الربيع ، وما زلنا لن تهدأ. عرض انتباهكم الأكثر الأكثر خمسة مشاريع التي فازت قلوبنا وعقولنا هذا العام مرت شهر منذ هدأت كأفضل جوائز مكتب 2015 الجائزة، التي roomble.com البوابة تصرف كشريك إعلامي، ونحن جميعا لا يمكن أن تتوقف عن التفكير بها . بالفعل أعجب منا قدم لنا ...

مواصلة القراءة

Office

Office of containers: how to decorate an interior

Office - is no longer just a space in whichit should be convenient and comfortable to work with. Today, an important role is played by the original design, because bringing a client or partner to the office, showing the face of the company Irina Zevakhina, a graduate of the Modern School of Design, created an office project for a company that deals with container shipments in Russia and the CIS. Irina Zevakhina, a graduate of the Modern School of Design Irina Viktorovna was born ...

Continue Reading

Office

How to decorate a medical center so that it does not look like a hospital: an excellent example is etk-fashion.com

Any medical spacea priori can not cause positive emotions? The project of the Medscan diagnostic center, executed by the architect Mito Melitonyan, proves the opposite. We asked the author of the project Mito Melitonyan about the intricacies of working with special purpose spaces, the difficulties he faced, and much more. Mito Melitonian, architect: - I was born in a family of architects, and I was lucky to become the 12th. After…

Continue Reading

Office

What should be the office of the businessman

Do I need to do vip-speaking? Where does the boss work: in his office or with everyone? How can this affect his image? About trends and directions in office design, we were told by the expert Alexey Essy-Ezing. Who said that the office should be boring, gray and decorated in a strict style? Today, individuality and creativity come to the forefront. This we managed to find out from Alexei ...

Continue Reading

Office

The new adidas headquarters in Moscow - etk-fashion.com

The building is from the most famous architectural bureaus, the wholea fitness floor, a terrace with a view of Moscow, personal growth trainings and an own academy - if you think that this happens only in fantastic books, take a look at the new office of adidas in the business center Krylatsky Hills. The new headquarters of the Russian representative office adidas in the business center "Krylatsky Hills" - a real work of modern art from the company ABD Architects and ...

Continue Reading

Office

Design office for a yacht company

In this office, yachts are traded, and therefore everything fromdecor to the form of the reception, makes you think about the sea and travel. The author of the project is just starting his career as an interior designer, and that's why it's even more interesting to consider this office. Today we once again publish the work of one of the students of the Modern School of Design. This project of office space is inspired by sea voyages. That's what the author told us ...

Continue Reading

Office

White office in Moscow: 110 meters for a construction company

This snow-white Moscow office area of ​​110square meters was designed for one construction company. Trapezoid shaped space after repair has become a comfortable place for all employees. Work with unusual shape space is difficult in itself, and if in this space it is necessary to place staff, the task turns from difficult to entertaining. It was with this approach that the author of this project started to work ...

Continue Reading

Office

BASF office - strictly, stylishly, comfortably - etk-fashion.com

Four floors, more than eight thousand squaremeters, unique space arrangement and original technical solutions - just a modest list of advantages of the BASF office. After our tour, you probably want to re-qualify as a chemist, because the opportunity to work here is worth fighting for! Nominee Best Office Awards 2016 in the category "Organization of space" - the office of the chemical concern BASF - is executed in a restrained, laconic style. Architectural bureau ABD architects supplied ...

Continue Reading

Office

Office design: Contemporary style in the interior

How do designers work? Of course, in the office, but in a very special office. To create, you need a bright, light and vigorous interior. Approximately like this We are considering an office area of ​​40 square meters located on Tverskaya Street and was made for the design office Follow beauty Interiors, which was founded by three girls. He became their first joint work. And that's where they are now ...

Continue Reading

Office

Best Offices of 2015

The Best Office Awards were presented in the spring, andwe still will not calm down. We present to your attention the most-five projects that have won our hearts and minds this year. A month has passed since the award of the Best Office Awards 2015, where the roomble.com portal acted as an information partner, and we still can not stop thinking about it . Already impressed by us presented ...

Continue Reading

Office

Design of a modern office: a look into the future

What future office spaces youngdesigners? What's new, and most importantly - the fresh they can offer? Some works by graduates of the Modern School of Design fell into our hands and we will declassify their projects with great pleasure. For starters, it is worth to tell a little about the school itself, which produces graduates in various design directions. Modern School of Design Modern School of Design - an educational private institution for additional ...

Continue Reading