تصميم وديكور

ديكور الحمام 10 أفكار مذهلة

في الحمام تحتاج إلى حفظأقصى قدر من الأداء الوظيفي واستخدام معظم مساحة صغيرة. في هذه الحالة، يستحسن عدم نسيان الداخل! نحن نقدم لك 10 أفكار مفيدة ورائعة لديكور الحمام يبدأ لدينا اليوم وينتهي في الحمام - وهو المكان الذي نقضي ليس فقط الكثير من الوقت، ولكن في كل مرة تستعد ليوم جديد. جعل الحمام مريحة فحسب، ولكنها جميلة أيضا - ليست مهمة سهلة، ولكن قابلة للتنفيذ. وخصوصا بالنسبة لك قمنا بجمعها نصائح للاهتمام والحلول من أبسطها إلى أكثر تعقيدا أن الحمام هو دائما لارضاء العين والرقي.

قذيفة الأصلي

تصميم الحوض المثير للاهتمام هو الأكثر وضوحًاطريقة لجعل حمامك الداخلي أنيقًا ومريحًا. عند اختيار الحوض ، حاول الابتعاد عن القالب وابحث عن خيارات غير عادية. يمكن أن تكون إما مستديرة ، تشبه وعاء ، أو مربعة ، صارمة ، الشكل الهندسي. فكر أيضًا في الحلول غير القياسية في اختيار المواد - لا يجب أن يكون هذا هو السيراميك المعتاد ، ولا تقل عملية الأحواض المعدنية للديكورات الداخلية عالية التقنية وحتى الكريستال لأسلوب الآرت ديكو. يعتمد الكثير أيضًا على موضع الحوض - يمكن تثبيته على سطح من الرخام أو ، على سبيل المثال ، وضعه على خزانة خشبية مع أدراج ومنافذ.

المرايا

مع مساعدة من المرايا، أي، حتى الأكثر تواضعاالفضاء يمكن أن يلمع في ضوء جديد، حتى من دون إجراء إصلاح جذري. وهنا بعض الحلول البسيطة: يخيم على الحوض اثنين فقط مرآة متناظر أو العكس بالعكس، وتحديد اثنين من المرايا من مختلف الأحجام. هذا، بالمناسبة، أمر مفيد للغاية إذا كنت تستخدم الحمام في نفس الوقت شخصين. الكثير يعتمد على الإطار - سوف شجرة تعطي شعورا بالدفء والقرب من الطبيعة، ولكن سوف مرآة فسيفساء تبدو أنيقة وتعطي انعكاسات جميلة مع مصابيح المدرجة.

إضاءة

في كثير من الأحيان، نحن القليل من الاهتمام للغاية لالإضاءة في الحمام. عموما، كمصدر ضوء استخدام واحد فقط غطاء مملة أو في أحسن الأحوال بضعة المصابيح القياسية في السقف. في الواقع، والإضاءة في الحمام يمكن أن تقوم به كما هو الحال في الغرف الأخرى من الشقة أو المنزل. إذا يسمح مساحة، يمكنك حتى في المناطق الداخلية من "دخول" الثريا الكريستال! والمشجعين من بساطتها ينصحك إيلاء الاهتمام لاسطوانات السقف مع وقف التنفيذ، والتي وضعت أكثر مريح بجوار المرآة. رأينا: - ضوء مكتوما في الحمام تبدو جيدة فقط على الصور، في الممارسة العملية، فمن الأفضل لجعل الإضاءة ساطعة جدا، أو وجود مرآة ببساطة يفقد معنى. ولكن الخيار المثالي - هو التبديل باهتة الذي ينظم شدة الضوء. هذا سيسمح لك أن تأخذ حماما مع الحد الأدنى من الإضاءة، وجعل أكثر إشراقا ضوء عندما كنت في حاجة لتطبيق ماكياج في المرآة.

موزع لمناشف

آخر بسيط ومكلفة اقتصادياالطريق - للتفكير في الموقع والتصميم أصحاب منشفة. توافق، والسنانير التقليدية تعبوا بالفعل! المناشف يمكن وضعها في رفوف مفتوحة الضيق، التي هي قادرة على تناسب حتى أصغر الحمام. أو مجهزة سلال معلقة خاصة، حيث يمكنك تخزين والأشياء الضرورية الأخرى. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين الفضاء، وحتى السنانير يمكن أن يكون الأصلي - على سبيل المثال لترتيبها على لوحة خشبية، تذكرنا القاعة.

البلاط مشرق

عند التخطيط لعملية تجديد في الحمام، ونضع في اعتبارنا أنهوالبلاط تشكل الأساس لالداخلية الخاصة بك. أن كان الفضاء مشرق والبهجة، واختيار المواد المناسبة. الآن في الحلي رواج وأنماط، وكذلك البلاط، والبلاط فسيفساء شبيهة. ممتازة سوف ننظر البلاط صغيرة، ولا تخافوا من الألوان الجريئة. ومع ذلك، فإن الحمام - هو الغرفة الأولى في المنزل الذي تبدأ يومنا هذا، وهي ملزمة لمجرد رفع معنويات! رأينا: - الخيار شخص البلاط الملونة على الجدران قد تبدو استقبال أكثر راديكالية. إذا كنت تخشى أن نمط بسرعة بالملل، وجعل لهجة على الأرض. يمكن أن يكون هناك إطلاق العنان بدقة الخيال - مجموعة من الأسوار واضحة وأرضية بزينة في الحمام تبدو جديدة، وفي الوقت نفسه لن "قطع" العين.

كابينة الاستحمام

إذا قررت استبدال الحمام للاستحمام،ثم انتقل إلى العملية الإبداعية. بدلا من وضع سيارة أجرة القياسية، وتوفير مساحة، وقطع الاستحمام مع كوب من الأرض حتى السقف، كما في الصورة. وهذا القرار جعل الحمام أكثر جمالا. كما يمكن استبدال الزجاج مع الأبواب يتوقف، وعلى الأرض وضع البلاط على عوارض خشبية - الوقوف عليها لطيفة ودافئة.

محاريب

المتخصصة - وليس فقط العناصر الزخرفية أنيقة، ولكن أيضاالقدرة على زيادة مساحة التخزين. جعل كوة صغيرة في الجدار وتسليط الضوء عليها مع بلاط من لون مختلف. نيشي أيضا وظيفية للغاية في الحمام - أنها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من نفس البلاط مثل الجدران، وداخلها سهلة لتخزين مستحضرات التجميل دش. حتى لو كانت الجدران في الحمام ليست واسعة جدا، ويمكن أن يكون مكانا الضحلة، فإنه لا يزال سيكون لهجة واضحة في الداخل.

الزهور

يمكن مختلف أواني الزهور تحويلمظهر حمامك. فمن الضروري لإضافة القليل من المساحات الخضراء في المناطق الداخلية، وقال انه يجب أن تظهر "العيش" وصديقة للبيئة. إذا كانت نافذة في الحمام، يمكنك وضع بأمان النباتات في الأواني، ولكن إذا كانت الغرفة مظلمة (كما يحدث في معظم الشقق الروسية)، واستخدام تركيبة من الزهور المجففة أو المتغيرات الاصطناعية - الأهم من ذلك، أنها مماثلة ل على الطبيعية.

منطقة للماكياج

العديد من النساء "تشير marafet" كان في الحمامالغرفة، ولكن هناك نادرا ما نرى مكانا مريحا خاص لتطبيق المكياج APA. ومع ذلك، من أجل تنفيذ هذه الفكرة، وسوف تحتاج إلى كمية كافية من الفضاء لتثبيت طاولة صغيرة وكرسي ومرآة. إن أسهل حل هو تجهيز زاوية صغيرة بجانب المغسلة - إذا لم يكن لديك لشنق في الحمام بضعة المرايا. كرسي صغير يمكن وضعها عضويا حتى في غرفة صغيرة، ومدسوس تحت وعاء.

مقعد

وأخيرا، قرارا جريئا والتي، على الرغم من أن "أكل"قليلا من الفضاء، ولكن تعطيك الكثير من الراحة - مقعد داخل العلبة دش. جعل الإسقاط من الطوب أو الخرسانة، غشاه نفس البلاط كما الجدار، أو، على العكس، وتسليط الضوء المتناقضة الظل. وثمة خيار آخر - مقعد مصنوع من الخشب ومغطاة الورنيش للماء، بل هو لطيفا ودافئا في الملمس. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تريد أن يغير ذلك جذريا في الفضاء داخل مقصورة القيادة، واستخدام مقاعد البدلاء المحمولة المصنوعة من المعدن والبلاستيك أو الخشب. وسوف لا تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب جدا، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن الأثاث يمكن ببساطة إزالة أو نقلها.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Bathroom Decor: 10 spectacular ideas

In the bathroom you need to saveMaximum functionality and to use more often a small space. At the same time I want to not forget about the interior! We offer you 10 useful and effective ideas for decorating a bathroom. Our day begins and ends in the bathroom - this is a place where we not only spend a lot of time, but every time we prepare for a new day. Make the bathroom not only comfortable, but also beautiful - the task is not simple, but feasible. Especially for you we have collected interesting tips and solutions, from the simplest to the more complex ones, so that the bathroom always cheers the eye and lifts the mood.

Original sink

Interesting design of the sink is the most obviousThe way with which you can make the interior of the bathroom stylish and cozy. When choosing a shell, try to move away from the template and pay attention to unusual options. It can be as round, reminiscent of the bowl, and square, strict, geometric shape. Think also about non-standard solutions in the choice of material - it does not necessarily have to be the usual ceramics, no less practical and metal shells for the interior in the style of high-tech and even from crystal for the style of art deco. From the placement of the shell also depends a lot - it can be installed in a marble countertop or, for example, put on a wooden cabinet with drawers and niches.

Mirrors

With the help of mirrors, any, even the most modestSpace can shine in a new light even without major repairs. We offer a few simple solutions: hang two mirrors at the same time on the sink, or, conversely, select two mirrors of different sizes. This, by the way, is very convenient, if the bathroom is used by two people at the same time. Much depends on the frame - the tree will give comfort and a sense of closeness to nature, and the mirror mosaic will look elegant and will give beautiful glare when the lamps are on.

Lighting

Often we pay too little attention toLighting in the bathroom. As a rule, only one boring bubble is used as a light source or, at best, several standard lamps in the ceiling. In fact, with lighting in the bathroom you can play, as in other rooms of the apartment or house. If space allows, then the interior can even "fit" a crystal chandelier! And the fans of minimalism are advised to pay attention to the hanging ceiling-cylinders, which are most conveniently placed next to the mirror. Our opinion: - The muted light in the bathroom looks great only on the photo, in practice it's better to make the lighting quite bright, otherwise the mirror will simply lose its meaning. But the ideal option is a switch-dimmer, which regulates the intensity of light. So you can also take a bath with minimal light, and make the light brighter when you need to apply makeup in front of the mirror.

Holders for towels

Another simple and economically not expensiveWay - to think about the arrangement of towels and the design of the holders. Agree, the usual hooks are already boring! Towels can be placed in a narrow open rack, which is able to fit in even the smallest bathroom. Or to equip special hanging baskets in which it is possible to store and other necessary things. But if you want to optimize the space as much as possible, you can even make hooks original - for example, place them on a wooden panel resembling an entrance hall.

Bright tiles

When planning repairs in the bathroom, take into account what exactlyTiles will create the basis for your interior. To make the space bright and cheerful, choose the appropriate materials. Now in the fashion ornaments and patterns, as well as tiles, like a mosaic and tiles. It will look great tiles of a small size, and do not be afraid of bold color solutions. After all, the bathroom is the first room in the house, from which our day begins, and it just has to raise the mood! Our opinion: - Someone the option of bright tiles on the walls may seem too radical reception. If you are afraid that the pattern will quickly get bored, put an emphasis on the floor. Here you can definitely give vent to the imagination - the combination of monotonous walls and the floor with the ornament in the bathroom looks fresh and at the same time will not "cut" the eyes.

Shower cabin

If you decide to replace the bath with a shower,Then approach the process creatively. Instead of installing a standard cabin, save space by fencing off the shower with glass from floor to ceiling, as in the photo. Such a decision will make the bathroom visually more. The glass can also be replaced with swinging doors, and the wooden beams on the floor over the tile - it is more pleasant and warm to stand on them.

Niches

The niche is not only a stylish element of decor, but alsoThe ability to maximize the use of storage space. Make small niches in the wall and select them with a tile of a different color. Niches are also very functional inside the shower cubicle - they can be made from the same tiles as the walls, and inside them it is convenient to store makeup for the shower. Even if the walls in your bathroom are not too wide, the niche can be made shallow, it will still become a noticeable accent in the interior.

Flowers

Different flower pots are able to transformThe look of your bathroom. It is only necessary to add a little greenery to the interior, as it will already seem "alive" and environmentally friendly. If the bathroom has a window, then you can safely place the plants in pots, but in case the room is dark (as it happens in most Russian apartments), use compositions of dried flowers or even artificial variants - the main thing is that they are as similar as possible On natural.

Corner for applying makeup

Many women "style marafet" in the bathroomRoom, but infrequently you will see a special convenient place for applying makeup. However, to implement this idea you will need enough space to install a small table, chair and mirror. The simplest solution is to equip a small corner next to the sink - then you do not have to hang in the bathroom several mirrors. A small stool can be organically placed even in a cramped room, hiding it under the sink.

Bench

And finally, a bold decision that, although it "eats"A little space, but it will give you a lot of convenience - it's a bench inside the shower. Make a ledge of brick or concrete, overlay it with the same tiles as the walls, or, conversely, highlight a contrasting shade. Another option - a bench made of wood, covered with waterproof lacquer, it is more warm and pleasant in texture. However, if you do not want to radically alter the space inside the cabin, use a portable bench made of metal, plastic or wood. It will not look so impressive, but if you want, you can simply remove this furniture or move it.

Comments

Comments